Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Apple Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 1709 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 1709 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2017
10.0

What I liked about Big Apple: The place is cosy, clean and the staff are brilliant! (helpful and enjoy hanging in the evenings), the location is well situated for checking out the historical sites. There's a great kebab shop open 24/7 around the corner & a nice rooftop bar with beer, shisha and a filling breakfast! It's a little far from the nightlife of taxim square but haggling with taxi drivers was all part of the experience in the end! Cheers, William

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2017
10.0

I felt right at home when i first entered the hostel. The owner/people working here are all very nice, friendly and funny. There's overall good vibe in the hostel, i've met many cool people here. Also very close to main old city attractions, good connection to modern city centre(Taksim) as well. Definitely recommend to everyone who comes to istanbul.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2017
10.0

Loved this place. It has everything you need and the staff are absolutely awesome. The rooftop terrace is a lovely place to eat breakfast or have a drink. I was visiting at a quiet time of year, it was very peaceful there but also easy to chat to other people and make friends. Amazing location. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2017
9.7

One of the best hostel I stayed around the world. Location is perfect. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Rooftop is awesome. Breakfast is good (coffee could be a bit better but okey). Rooms are clean. Bathroom has very good facilities. Really amazing Hostel! I can absolutely recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
10.0

Very much my mind of place. Location is two minutes from Blue Mosque and Hagia Sofia yet in a quiet neighborhood with many restaurants. The staff could not be any more helpful or knowledgeable. The shower rooms are NetSuite plentiful and large. Plenty of hot water. The place is kept clean throughout. The rooftop bar keeps late night partiers far from the quiet dorms. The free breakfast served on the rooftop terrace is the best I have had during 4 months of travel. I will return to Istanbul an

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
9.7

Todo perfecto, el personal súper atento, lo mejor. El desayuno está muy bien y desde el hostel estás a un paso de la mezquita azul y santa Sofía. Se lo recomendaría a un amigo. El wifi va un poco lento.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2017
9.4

Our stay at the big apple was brilliant. They are situated in old town Istanbul and a very close walk to everything need. The staff are awesome, they went above and beyond to cater for us. I had some bad news from home during my stay and they were so helpful. Would come back and stay with them again for sure.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
10.0

I love my days in Istanbul and one of the reason was stay in this Hostel. The location is magnificent, the personal is great, the rooms are good and the breakfast is really good, fruit, olives and eggs. One of the best ones I've been. I hope I can go back to Istanbul, an amazing place :) thabks for everything

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2017
9.7

Very good location in the old town area, nearby the blue mosque and Aya Sophia. The staff were really wonderful! Thank you Aslan. The bed and duvet was amazing! Had a good night there where I extend to one more night. Really recommend this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
9.4

I like this place, been back a few times already. Stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.