Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Apple Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 1,531 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 1,531 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.5
Big Apple Hostel Located at Akbiyik Caddesi Bayramfirin Sok no:12, Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Big Apple Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34122 Akbiyik Caddesi Bayramfirin Sok no:12, Sultanahmet
96% 1531
41.0052610 28.9812970
Big Apple Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 sep 2016
10.0

I've come to Istanbul many times over the years for holiday and to visit friends. It's been a couple of years since the last visit and to my sad surprise, the hostels I've frequented in the past are now closed! So I chose this new place based on a friend's recommendation and was not disappointed. Friendly staff, very centrally located, clean, and well managed. Fingers crossed for the tourism economy in Turkey, which I could see was suffering compared to previous visits. I for one will be back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 sep 2016
10.0

Nice hostel in great part of Istanbul. Staff has been really friendly and helpful. View from the breakfast terrace is pretty cool =)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
10.0

Dear friends, I highly recommend you to stay in this hostel. As always - excellent service, attentive staff, delicious breakfast on the terrace. Here's very safe and comfortable. Let's start to explore Istanbul from Big Apple Hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
10.0

All my fears were gone before coming your hotel because of this hotel and the great staff thank youto everyone for everthing. İstanbul not a bad place that people talk about.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 aug 2016
10.0

I arrived two weeks after the attempted coup in Turkey. The hostel was empty due to all the cancellations. Istanbul is an amazing city and I felt safe at all times. Uğur was very attentive and made sure I knew where I was going and gave me several tips on what to do. Hope things get back to normal in Istanbul and dont be affraid of going, life is back to normal in the city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
10.0

It's a shame everyone else cancelled because of uncertainty of Istanbul safety!! I had a great time and would recommend this hostel!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
10.0

Good location, nice sea and bridge view from terrace, clean rooms and very helpful staff. Thanks for everything. Herşey muhteşemdi. Teşekkürler...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed the Big Apple Hostel. The best part was the location- walking distance from everywhere. The hostel was quite empty (a long with the rest of Turkey!) so the atmosphere was okay. However, you can do a pub crawl which was really really fun. I really recommend this hostel and wouldn't stay anywhere else!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2016
10.0

If I come back Istanbul I will definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2016
10.0

Excellent location, quiet, a lovely room, with an on suite shower and fresh towels.Turkish style buffet breakfast as well as bread if you want it with many kind of olives.definitely I will stay big apple again ..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.