Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Apple Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 1867 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 1867 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 aug 2017
10.0

Great hostel right in the centre of the city, within a short walking distance of all the sights you want to see while in Istanbul. Staff were very friendly and even sat down with me to plan an itinerary for the other parts of Turkey I wanted to see with a few suggestions from them as well, and then booked it for me to top it all off! You're made to feel very welcome and safe while spending you're time seeing the city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2017
10.0

Absolutely great hostel to stay. Good breakfast. Very nice terrace to have a drink, smoke shisha and meet people. I'm travelling allone. It was a very good place to meet other travelers to visit istanbul together

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
10.0

Amazing staff, both at the front desk and Saim on the terrace and an unbeatable location just minutes from the Blue Mosque and Ayasofya. I would stay here again in a heartbeat!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2017
10.0

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Big Apple hostel. The place was very clean and the staff were always eager to help. They even helped to to get tickets for the Galatasary game! They are also located very close to many major attractions. I stayed in both the dorm and private room. Overall, great value for money and when I return to Istanbul, I will definitely be staying here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
10.0

Excelente ubicación a solo dos minutos de la mezquita azul, arasta bazar donde puedes encontrar hermosos collares, cosas para la casa, chocolates típicos de acá, en realidad se todo. A demás el personal ayuda en todo lo que necesites!!! Lo recomiendo 100%

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
9.7

Overall, I enjoyed my stay at Big Apple Hostel. I had some issues with cell phone service (I am from the states) and the staff allowed me to use their cell phone to call my cell phone company to reestablish service. They also provided directions to and from the hostel to various places. The rooms were clean and it had AC. Overall, worth the money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
8.0

Nice place, friendly staff, very close to Blue Mosque. Breakfast a bit basic but at that price entirely worth it! WiFi quite slow.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2017
10.0

Everything is very good at this hotel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
10.0

Todo excelente!!! Muy bueno el ambiente, personal muy amable, cerca de todo los puntos turísticos. Definitivamente lo volveré a elegir!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
8.9

Nice hostel in a great location with restaurants directly outside and 2 minutes from the Blue Mosque. Very nice rooftop with views where breakfast is served and is the social area. Would stay again. Staff is friendly and the places is manned 24 hours a day.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.