Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Apple Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 1775 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 1775 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Indonesien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2017
8.9

Nice,clean,friendly n easy to walk around

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
10.0

Absolutely love this place! The staff were lovely and helpful, and the place was extremely clean, especially when considering I stayed in a 14 bed mixed dorm! Would recommend to everyone, and will definitely be returning to this hostel! Great work to the people running this hostel, you do an amazing job!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
9.7

To tell you frankly it was a wonderful experience staying in big apples. Staffs are very helpful. One will feel almost home here away from home . I especially remember one person who gave a me book as a gift . Besides they have a good location and good facilities covering the touristic spots with different offers. I recommend it to anyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
9.7

Location is good,staff r nice, love the rooftop bar again! The bedroom is nice .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
10.0

Amazing atmosphere

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
10.0

It was a blast. Siam and Harlan are great, and they keep the terrace a fantastic social area. Siam took us out for a great night, too. I'll stay there again when I'm back in Istanbul!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
9.7

No lock at the front door, but there is always staff at the reception desk. They are very affable and can befriend anyone! The manager even gave us free whiskey and bourbon! The Friday night I was there an elderly couple and the hostel staff cooked us dinner. The hostel is within walking distance of the Blue Mosque, Hagia Sophia and a short tram ride from the Grand Bazaar. The 14-bed dorm can smell like feet sometimes, but it's a great way to meet people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2017
10.0

What a fantastic hostel to stay in. Staff are super friendly . Aslan, Dan, and Simon thank you for your hospitality.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
10.0

What an amazing place! I was a little bit cautious about going to Istanbul during Ramadam as a solo female traveller but the lovely staff at the hostel put my fears completely at ease! I read a complaint about the breakfast being small but it was a traditional Turkish breakfast and filling. The view and atmosphere from the rooftop terrace was fantastic and the bartender was great at making everyone feel at ease. Beers are also 10 liras for half a litre. Beautiful place, will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
10.0

Wow, stay in Big Apple for sure! This place has an amazing vibe, the rooftop terrace is great, and the staff is SOOO friendly and welcoming. Really enjoyed my time here, thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.