Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Apple Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 1,573 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.8
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 1,573 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.8
Big Apple Hostel Located at Akbiyik Caddesi Bayramfirin Sok no:12, Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Big Apple Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34122 Akbiyik Caddesi Bayramfirin Sok no:12, Sultanahmet
98% 1573
41.0052610 28.9812970
Big Apple Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 dec 2016
10.0

Großartiges Hostel in bester Lage direkt unterhalb der blauen Moschee mit sehr sauberen Betten und einer tollen Aussicht von der Dachterrasse. Die Mitarbeiter sind allesamt super, es hat auch ohne Probleme geklappt schon um 7 Uhr Morgens ein zu checken. Komme gerne wieder.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
10.0

Awesome place to stay, reception staff are great to deal with. I rang them when I landed from the airport for directions, he went over and beyond to help me and guided me to the hotel. They also have the pick up service form the Airport, I suggest you take this as it is good price. All through the stay the staff here are very helpful. They will help you and suggest to you all good attractions and best way to get to them. 10/10.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
9.1

Great location, walking distance to the main sights. Lockers were big enough to store a large backpack and the staff were all extremely friendly. Would definitely recommend

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 nov 2016
10.0

Had an amazing stay at Big Apple Hostel. The staff are awesome especially Aslan and the place is clean. They make sure you always have what you need and set you up with anything you need to do in town. The location is excellent next to the blue mosque and Aya Sofia. I highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 nov 2016
10.0

I don't think you'll ever find a cooler staff! Best place to stay in Istanbul. I'm glad I chose this over couchsurfing!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 nov 2016
10.0

Big Apple is everything everyone says and more! Literally steps to the Blue Mosque, in the beautiful cobble stone Sultanahmet district. Plenty of great restaurants and fun bars (Shadow Cafe is a must) around, every kind of shop and the most warm, helpful, friendly staff I've ever encountered at a hostel! Definitely stay here during your trip to Istanbul.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
10.0

There is a good energy running through the place, Excellent Location, Excellent Staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 nov 2016
10.0

ブルーモスク、アヤソフィアからすぐでとても便利です。プライベートルームに泊まったのですが、綺麗で、快適でした!スタッフの方も親切で色々気遣ってくれました。ホテル周辺は夜歩いていても治安はとてもよかったです。レストランがルーフトップにあり、眺めが最高でした。イスタンブールはとても美しい街だったので、また必ず訪れたいです!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
10.0

Foi uma estádia incrível em Istambul! Cheguei antes do previsto, mesmo assim eu já pude fazer o check-in, os recepcionistas sempre atenciosos e preocupados com a segurança. Precisei fazer uma ligação para o meu banco no exterior, não pouparam esforços para me ajudar. O Café da manhã era a vontade, servido na terraça, com uma vista privilegiada do Bosphorus. E a localização é estratégica, você consegue fazer a parte antiga da cidade à pé, o Hostel está localizado bem próximo à Mesquita Azul!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 nov 2016
9.1

Nice hostel, the location is great, right near main attractions such as the Blue Mosque, Hagia Sofia and Grand Bazaar. Staff are very friendly and helpful when planning your'e stay here. The rooftop terrace has great views, especially at sunset. I would say Big Apple hostel is excellent value for money!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.