Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Apple Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 1653 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 1653 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • jaymeperez17
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 feb 2017
10.0

Increíble, todo perfecto, de verdad. El recepcionista me ofreció hasta ballantines jeje

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 feb 2017
9.4

Service was great with additional antiscam info. Kitchen and terrace were very handy. Breakfast was sufficent enough. I Can hardly find anything negative about my visit here :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
10.0

Amazing place and staff, Aslan was really helpful! Gave us many tips. The breakfast was good from 8:00 to 10:30 I recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 feb 2017
10.0

This is a great little hostel over all. Great location only maybe 10min walk to the main attractions of the old city of Istanbul such as the Blue Mosque, to St.Sophia, Topkapi palace, Archeological museum and Basilica Cistern. From there you can walk to all the bazars for shopping and many choices of restaurants and cafes as well a tram station. Facility is in great conditions. The staff is fantastic if you need anything they will assist you in getting what you need making your visit worry free.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
8.6

Ich habe eine Nacht hier verbracht. War Tiptop. Würde ich weiterempfehlen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
10.0

En başta "güler yüzlü hizmet", güvenli hostel, konumu mükemmel fiyat performans olarak en iyisi, herkese tavsiye ederim.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 feb 2017
10.0

Çok güzel temiz bir hostel temizliğe önem veriliyor 24 saat sıcak su ve sabahları terasta deniz manzaralı kahvaltı sultanahmette merkezi konumda heryere çok yakın ben çok memnun kaldım herkese de tavsiye ederim. Dan ve aslana da çok teşekkür ederim ilgili oldukları için.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 feb 2017
10.0

Just little about me, I'm a person which feel in any part of world at home, at least I'm trying. In the Big Apple I don't need to try. The personal is nice and hospitable like friends. In a small budget prices I got what I want even more, free breakfasts, but I'm sleepy guy and always missed them :)) Beds with a curtain is great :) Also it's about location, at night there is silent here. If you are a sensitive sleep person take earplugs with you. I took one with but I didn't need them.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
10.0

The staff is really nice and kind! The location is also very convenient. I will come back here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
9.7

Excelente atención de Daniel en el front desk y en general muy buena tambien de todo el personal que labora. La mejor ubicación dentro del sector historico de Sultanahmed. Recomendado total.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.