Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Biergarten Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1655 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1655 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 jun 2017
9.7

We really enjoyed staying at Biergarten. Even in low season the place had a lovely atmosphere. Juliana behind the desk was very friendly and helpful for any questions that we had. Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jun 2017
10.0

Enjoyed my time immensely :) Thanks a bunch !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
7.4

No beer at Biergarten Hostel. The bar and the restaurant were closed the whole stay. The private room is big, but a little bit smelly and dark. Water in the shower wasn't hot, but warm. Staff is very nice, friendly and helpful. Nice backyard with kitchen. Breakfast was good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
8.3

Tres bonne auberge au niveau d'Ihla grande. La localisation est définitivement le point fort de l'auberge. Malheureusement peu d'ambiance lors de notre séjour en juin suite au fait que c'était la basse saison. Au niveau propreté, c'était parfait.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
8.9

Great hostel and the lady from Argentina at reception was very accomodating and helpful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2017
7.7

Really cute hostel, was quiet when we went but I would recommend this hostel and it has a nice bar with free breakfast

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
8.0

Pretty standard hostel. Staff were nice and welcoming. Great location. Went during the low season so maybe that's why it was so quiet. Breakfast is pretty basic. Old bread, cheeses and cereals. Bunk beds cheap and rattled a lot. Overall OK with a very good location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jun 2017
9.4

Très sympa et très calme. Pour les voyageurs qui aime se coucher tôt ! Merci service super

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2017
9.7

Auberge au top ! Une des meilleures dans laquelle je suis restée depuis 3 mois que je voyage. Bien située; personnel au top; lit confortable; grands casiers dans les dortoirs et surtout une proprete irréprochable, ce qui est rare en hostal! Le petit dej est super aussi il y a de tout : pain, beurre, confiture, céréales, charcuterie, fromage.... Bref une bonne adresse et un excellent rapport qualité/prix!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
8.9

Hostel tres bien placé . Plein d'infos et de tours proposés . Bon petit déjeuner . 2 cuisines et 2 espaces collectifs

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.