Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Biergarten Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1642 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1642 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 maj 2017
9.7

A nice place to stay in. Clean and cosy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2017
10.0

Todo perfecto! Sobre todo la atención :) El hostel es muy cálido!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2017
5.7

Okay hostel, staff arnt the greatest, they answer your questions but that's about it, ask for a good place to eat and they recommend the hostels restaurant but nothing else. Booked a extra night and had to change rooms (not a issue) though the guy tried to tell me I couldn't lock my valuables up and had to leave them in a storage places which many people had access to which I didn't want! He made it out that I was making a problem for wanting to lock all my money and camera (no ATM on island)

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
9.4

Simple hostel with good breakfast! Good location, social admosphere

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
9.7

Great hostel which I stayed in during the low season, so it was quite quiet. Staff were very helpful and facilities were extremely good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
8.9

Excelente hostel en el centro de Isla Grande. Las habitaciones son amplias y las camas comfortables. Tiene la cocina al aire libre y techada, asi que suma mil. Tiene lockers y los baños están bien mantenidos. Tenés el patio del fondo y además el frente del bar para tomar algo con amigos, etc. Del staff, Juliana es una copada, te ayuda a llegar a donde necesites. Martín el muchacho del bar también, muy amable y te comenta cosas de la isla. Super recomendado!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 apr 2017
8.0

Biergarten Hostel is an all-around good place to stay. It's well located, the atmosphere is relatively quiet and nice, there are two kind of equipped kitchens (which come in handy since everything in the island is quite expensive) and the breakfast is really complete.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
8.3

Very clean and comfortable hostel in the main town. Great breakfast spread included in the price. Two kitchens and a number of bathrooms. Complaints would be a lack of atmosphere. The bar is expensive and causes occupants to go elsewhere. Not much help when trying to book on tours (likely as low season). Would be good if the hostel put on activities to bring travellers together or gave a discounts on the hostels restaurant/buffet as prices are high. Oversize, great hostel and would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
7.7

A decent spot to lay your head. Unfortunately, the atmosphere was pretty quiet when we were there.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 apr 2017
8.0

Very clean hostel. Staff clean rooms and communal areas everyday. Keen to accommodate any request as a guest and onsite restaurant was popular.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.