Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Biergarten Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1,354 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1,354 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
Biergarten Hostel Located at Av. Getulio Vargas 161, Vila do Abraao, Ilha Grande-RJ, Ilha Grande.
Biergarten Hostel
Brazil
Ilha Grande Rio de Janeiro 23968000 Av. Getulio Vargas 161, Vila do Abraao, Ilha Grande-RJ
90% 1354
-23.1415833 -44.1685580
Biergarten Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
9.7

A cute, bungalow appearance, and had a great atmosphere to it. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The bathroom/showers were always clean, and the hostel in general was kept neat. The complimentary breakfast was great each morning before heading out for our hikes. It was nice to have a locker in our room to keep our things as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • rebeccabrouwer
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 2 Recensioner
13 jul 2016
10.0

The perfect hostel for your stay on Ilha Grande. The staff is really friendly, breakfast is good, they have a restaurant which provides delicious food and it's close to everything. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
9.1

Heel leuk en netjes hostel! Heerst een goede sfeer en de bar is leuk! Zou dit zeker aanraden voor als je ilha Grande op je eigen houtje wilt verkennen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2016
8.3

É tranquilão, mas o quarto com seis camas tinha um cheirinho de cachorro molhado! E o café da manhã é basicão.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
9.7

I really loved my stay here. The hostel is very clean, breakfast is good, the reception staff are really helpful and can help out with all the walking trails and trips. The churros guy out the front of the hostel is great. There are plenty of lovely walks on the island.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2016
10.0

Excelente custo benefício. Funcionários muito receptivos e atenciosos. Ambiente muito limpo e organizado (ênfase para os banheiros). Fácil acesso e próximo ao comércio local. Café da manhã sensacional (só um adendo aos bolos que eram um pouco diferentes do que esrou habituada porém, possíveis de serem degustados).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
7.4

Very nice staff in the reception. Always helpful with booking trips etc. for you and with a smile when you're reaching then. The room and bed was very nice and clean, with a wonderful atmosphere in the court yard just outside. Minus for the an Internet that never worked, and I really needed to deliver a paper. They told me it was problems on the whole island the three nights I stayed, but my friends on another hostel had never had problems with the connection. Also offensive men in the bar!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
9.4

The hostel in fact is the most green friendly I've come across so far. Great Location, great staff, friendly atmosphere

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2016
8.9

Nice staff, nice rooms but you cant lock the doors to the rooms

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
8.3

The location is very good, very close to the port. The bedroom was not big, but was clean, with places to put luggage and air condicioner. The only problem was that they had no clean tower on the first day, luckly we had our own. The breakfast was simple, but enough for us. They had bread, butter, jam, cheese, cakes (not so good), coffee, chocolate, tea and cookies. The bathroom was nice, but could be better. The toilet was a very small place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.