Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Biergarten Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1,371 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1,371 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
Biergarten Hostel Located at Av. Getulio Vargas 161, Vila do Abraao, Ilha Grande-RJ, Ilha Grande.
Biergarten Hostel
Brazil
Ilha Grande Rio de Janeiro 23968000 Av. Getulio Vargas 161, Vila do Abraao, Ilha Grande-RJ
90% 1371
-23.1415833 -44.1685580
Biergarten Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 aug 2016
8.9

Erg leuk hostel, het was netjes, leuke sfeer met de bar beneden. Aardig personeel, prima ontbijt. Fijne lockers om spullen in op te bergen op de kamers.Ik zou er zeker nog een keer terug gaan

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
9.1

Nice hostel with friendly people. In the center of the little town so everything is close by. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
8.3

Hostel was really nice an accommodating! Very nice Kilo restaurant just on the corner! Rooms were spacious and felt my luggage was safe all of the time! Only downside is that the toilets are a little small, with me being 1.88m. All in all a nice stay and friendly staff who are helpful!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
8.9

Decent place to stay if you're going to ilha grande. Friendly staff and clean. Blackout for 2.5 days and no generator so was in darkness for a lot of the time. Nothing they could do but you'd thought the island would be more prepared as this happens regularly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
8.6

I stay 3 nights. We suffer an electric blackout which lasted more than 24h (when I left electricity wasn't recovered yet). All people of the hostel were prompt t help all of us.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
9.1

Great hostel. Very clean with good showers. Main guy at reception was excellent but the Bartender was a joke, shame as he lets the rest of the venue down.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
8.0

I really enjoyed my stay here even with the huge amount of rain we had!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
9.7

Love this hostel! We stayed for 6 days, Paula was incredibly helpful and all the staff were lovely. Breakfast was nice, wifi was periodic but to be expected. You have to go to Lopes Mendes beach and do the Lagoons Boat Trip, all incredible! Beds were comfortable and the place was very well kept, would recommend to everyone. Great communal kitchen areas to meet people and chat - I'm a singer so we had some great sing alongside with everyone!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
9.4

Absolutely fantastic place for a chilled heer and a good chat. After all it's name is beer garden.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
8.9

Great hostel for meeting people! I had a great time on Ilha Grande, mainly because of the people that I met at the hostel. The bar area is a great social area! Only complaint I really have is that I was never checked in properly - the cleaner showed me to my room initially and then when I went to pay later I was never handed a wristband (this caused an issue with security when I came back to the hostel late at night) or told about things to do

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.