Hostelworld.com

Biergarten Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1,338 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1,338 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
Biergarten Hostel Located at Av. Getulio Vargas 161, Vila do Abraao, Ilha Grande-RJ, Ilha Grande.
Biergarten Hostel
Brazil
Ilha Grande Rio de Janeiro 23968000 Av. Getulio Vargas 161, Vila do Abraao, Ilha Grande-RJ
89% 1338
-23.1415833 -44.1685580
Biergarten Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jun 2016
9.4

The hostel in fact is the most green friendly I've come across so far. Great Location, great staff, friendly atmosphere

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2016
8.9

Nice staff, nice rooms but you cant lock the doors to the rooms

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
8.3

The location is very good, very close to the port. The bedroom was not big, but was clean, with places to put luggage and air condicioner. The only problem was that they had no clean tower on the first day, luckly we had our own. The breakfast was simple, but enough for us. They had bread, butter, jam, cheese, cakes (not so good), coffee, chocolate, tea and cookies. The bathroom was nice, but could be better. The toilet was a very small place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2016
9.7

European level of service. Very good breakfast. In 3beds room not dorm stile beds. It was the best hostel I stayed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 maj 2016
8.3

Nice hostel helpful staff very clean but no WiFi in rooms for the whole stay and only one "hot shower" which wasn't very hot and the men's bathroom light wasn't working which no one seemed bothered about fixing. So in summary good hostel awful facilities. Probably stay somewhere else if I went back unless these issues had been fixed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 maj 2016
8.0

Good hostel, close to the pier, supermarkets, restaurants. Two kitchens (restaurants are VERY expensive on Ilha Grande), wifi worked everywhere 90% of the time, the downtime was an island problem, not a hostel problem. Cool place to chill for a few days. The "drying area" for clothes could use some sunlight or ventilation, nothing really dries there, it is just a place to leave smelly hiking boots!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2016
9.4

It was a very nice hostel!! We had a great time there! Nice breakfast, comfortable beds, great staff. The only thing was that when we went it was very cold and unfortunetly they don't have full walls, so the cold air came from everywhere even the bathroom had spaces on the wall that made the wind come in I believe we weren't very lucky with the weather. and it doesn't happend when it is hot. It is very well located close to everything. I recomend it with good weather

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
9.4

Beautiful hostel very close to the bus station and a short walk in to town. Great breakfast and kitchen area. Would definitely recommend this hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2016
10.0

Ambiente super agradável, funcionários gentis e atenciosos, gostei muito.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2016
10.0

Very Good Hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.