Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Biergarten Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1696 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1696 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2017
8.0

+ nice and helpful staff + everbody hat a locker and a lock + 2 minutes waking distances to the beach - two cats are running around everywhere, also in the beds - everybody could just walk in the hostel as well as the room

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • delfinacastelo
  • Argentina, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2017
10.0

El personal muy atento, el lugar en perfecta ubicacion! Disfrutamos nuestra estadia

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
7.1

Très peu d'ambiance et manque d'espaces chaleureux en commun pour se retrouver. Propreté très bonne.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
8.9

The hostel was very clean with large spacious rooms and nice showers. Atmosphere downstairs was great with their own bar and good people. Free breakfast was fine and overall the place had a really nice vibe. Would definitely recommend staying here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
9.7

Really loved this hostel! Great location, friendly and helpful staff and super clean. I had a great stay here and met lots of fellow travellers to do things with. Breakfast was also really good so would highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
10.0

What a great hostel!! Very clean, safe, social, very friendly staff, adorable cats :), a bar, nice chill out areas, very central, easy to meet people...definitely a place I can recommend and where I would go back anytime!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
10.0

A great hostel. It is already the second time I stay here. Great staff and facilities. Just spotless.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2017
6.0

Katten aanwezig (zat opeens zelfs op mijn bed nadat kamergenoot de deur open had gelaten), dus pas op met allergieën. Goede locatie en best prima prijs. Douche was ook goed. Weinig sfeer en lekkere gemeenschappelijke ruimtes maar ik was ook niet in het hoogseizoen. Personeel vond ik wat kortaf maar ze hadden wel verstand van zaken.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 jul 2017
10.0

We spent 3 great days in Ilha grande in Biergarten Hostel. Awesome place, staff, breakfast...Definately worth it !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2017
10.0

Great staff, great place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.