Hostelworld.com

Best Island Hostel

  • Cankurtaran Mah.Kutlugun Sok.no 5 Sultanahmet Ista, Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkiet
Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 910 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 910 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.9
Best Island Hostel Located at Cankurtaran Mah.Kutlugun Sok.no 5 Sultanahmet Ista, Istanbul, Istanbul.
Best Island Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul Cankurtaran Mah.Kutlugun Sok.no 5 Sultanahmet Ista, Istanbul
75% 910
41.0069371 28.9813971
Best Island Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 jan 2016
3.7

Very old building, staff seems not to wanna be there, terrible breakfast, cold in every area of the hostel.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 jan 2016
3.4

It was totally different from the photos on Hosteworld! The rooms are small, not clean and the beds are terrible. The staff is rude:sometimes they are cool and other times they are totally rude. The bathrooms are insane, dirty and old... Please, choose a better place because the city is amazing. FOR SURE I AND MY FRIENDS DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS PLACE.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jan 2016
5.7

Wie booked 2beds in a 11 Person More person tent whatever that was. In arrival we Were asked if we brougt a tent. It would habe been witten that we needed a tent somewhere. The terrace was closed anyway so they informed us at arrival that they cancelled the booking and changed to normal dormitory room for MORE THAN DOUBLE the price (108 TRL not 48) we checked the place there was definitely No Place to put up tents in the roof not even in summer.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 dec 2015
10.0

The Best Island Hostel was one of the best places I have ever stayed as far as friendy staff and Comfort goes I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 dec 2015
7.4

The hostel is located very centrally, right in the center of Sultanahmet. Nevertheless the neighbourhood is rather boring in the evening. The place felt secure, the staff was friendly and helpful, the place was clean enough. Unfortunately the place wasn't very comfortable: no real common room save for some benches here and there. Wifi didn't reach the higher floors. The place, especially the upper floors including the dorm, feels very cramped.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 dec 2015
6.0

The location was good, but I felt the security was very laxed. We were not given our own personal lockers to store our belongings, only small items were kept with the staff so I resorted to carrying my valued possessions every time I went out. Heaters didn't work very well The staff were quite friendly, but the lady gave a more hostile attitude. I was in the same room as the strange old man that has been there for months apparently.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 nov 2015
6.0

屋上のドミに宿泊しましたがアヤソフィアと海が一望でき眺めはよかったです。 ベッドを詰め込んでいて隣のベッドとの間が狭いです。 WiFiは繋がりますが遅いし途切れます。 共用エリアがほぼないです。 シャワー室の鍵が場所によって掛かりませんでした。 部屋の2面ガラス張りで一部ガラスが割れていたのですきま風が吹き込んでいました、カーテンがないので夏は暑いと思います。 チェックアウト後の荷物預りは3時間まで無料、その後は荷物一つにつき5リラ取られます。 全体的に清潔感はないですが寝るだけなら朝食付いてこの値段は安いと思います。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 nov 2015
6.6

You definitely get what you payed for so don't go in with high expectations of the facility, but the location more than makes up for it. You are maybe 100 yards from the Hagia Sophia and Blue mosque. The bathroom/showers are on the sketchy side but just go to a hamam instead ;) We stayed here during our 20 hour layovers with Turkish airways and it was all we needed. FYI the largest room has no door and no lockers or under the bed space so if you are uncomfortable not locking up your stuff...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 nov 2015
10.0

It was wonderful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 nov 2015
10.0

Couldn't be better! We had a great time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.