Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Berkenhoff Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 188 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 188 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • nathcrash
  • Belgien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 mar 2017
9.4

Une des meilleures auberges que j ai pu tester! Super staff, connection internet gratuitr et rapide, 2 smart tv avec netflix, tables de bilmards et flechettes, douche et toilette poir chaque chambre, cuisine bien équipée et spacieuse et meme un parking gratuit. Petit bemol au niveau de l emplacement qui se trouve a 20min a pied du centre mais ce n est pas un grand problème.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
6.6

couldn't see any lockers or such available for your bags or belongs, but never really asked for this either. Booked for 4 people for one night all in one booking, when we arrived we were told we were split into 3 separate rooms, not ideal but the guy was nice enough explaining it and the hostel has some cool common rooms (you should go to a hostel for this anyway right?) Bathroom pretty run down and felt dirty, in general all run down but clean enough though

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 mar 2017
8.6

Nice hostel, 20 minutes walk to central Taupo. I really liked it because there were free spices and even tomatoes available in the kitchen and the manager dropped me off on the road to Napier for free as well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 mar 2017
9.4

Überragendes Hostel! Sehr angenehme und entspannte Atmosphäre, super Küche und super sauber. Auf jeden Fall empfehlenswert:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 feb 2017
9.4

Quiet and comfy. Very affordable, with lots of common spaces and couches, and I liked the residential neighhborhood. The owner seemed nice too :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
7.7

Very cute hostel.. one of our favourites! Backpacky vibes and not far from town or supermarket. Good social areas with Netflix. And the owner resent on our things very kindly when we left them ! Would recommend staying here 😀

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2017
8.6

Comfortable rooms with ensuite toilet/shower room. Good facilities, Netflix, wi-fi, clean kitchen. The staff are what makes this place! It was a bit of a wet day when I stayed and our host took pity on me with some sound advice on where to find a waterproof and giving a soggy traveller a lift to said place 😀

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
9.7

Great place to stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
9.4

One of our favourite hostels so far in New Zealand! Hostel owner is very kind and so helpful, there are bikes to hire which are much cheaper than hiring from the town centre and there's loads of communal space and a huge kitchen. Wifi is really good as well and the owner will come and pick you up from the bus stop. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
9.4

This place is so cool and the staff so friendly that I didn't want to leave!!! I'm going to stay ere every time I visit Taupo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.