Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Berkenhoff Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 201 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 201 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 maj 2017
8.6

Great Location. Staff very helpful. Big kitchen. Room warm in the winter. Netflix a great bonus on 2 tvs

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
8.0

The owner (I presume) was really lovely and helpful. Good WiFi. Room was nice and spacious and had an en suite however there was no hand soap. Good size kitchen, dining area and nice TV lounge. Not much atmosphere but hostel was very quiet. Only real downside is quite a walk to town (10/15 mins). If you don't mind the walk it's brilliant value and definitely worth staying

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
6.6

terrible beds, wifi is only working close to the reception, the manager was really nice, but this asian boy was really rude and not helpful!! There is free netflix, herbs and spices and parking which is good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
9.7

The owner is great! A bit of a walk from town but the cozy atmosphere makes up for it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
6.6

Hostel is nice, staff is very friendly. Public areas are very nice, kitchen is large and clean. Location is good, close to the hotsprings and centre of the city. Room on the other hand was disgusting, checked in in a room that was empty, expected it to be clean, but was surprised with condomwrappers under the bed, mold all over the bathroom and the bathroomfan covered in dust and mold.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
6.9

nette Unterkunft, gutes Zimmer dreckige Küche, sehr unfreundlicher asiatischer Mitarbeiter

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
5.4

I didn't enjoy the hostel even tough I very much enjoyed the town and the activities around. The bed was really uncomfortable. Staff was not attentive. The shower in my room was too short. The good thing is that it was clean.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
6.3

Die Betten waren durchgelegen. Das Internet hat auf unserem Zimmer nicht funktioniert. Die Küche war zu dem Zeitraum in dem wir da waren nicht sauber, so das kochen kein Spaß gemacht hat.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
22 mar 2017
9.4

Une des meilleures auberges que j ai pu tester! Super staff, connection internet gratuitr et rapide, 2 smart tv avec netflix, tables de bilmards et flechettes, douche et toilette poir chaque chambre, cuisine bien équipée et spacieuse et meme un parking gratuit. Petit bemol au niveau de l emplacement qui se trouve a 20min a pied du centre mais ce n est pas un grand problème.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
6.6

couldn't see any lockers or such available for your bags or belongs, but never really asked for this either. Booked for 4 people for one night all in one booking, when we arrived we were told we were split into 3 separate rooms, not ideal but the guy was nice enough explaining it and the hostel has some cool common rooms (you should go to a hostel for this anyway right?) Bathroom pretty run down and felt dirty, in general all run down but clean enough though

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.