Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Berkenhoff Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 215 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 215 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 jul 2017
10.0

Loved it! Booked anothee few nights :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jun 2017
6.6

A bit off season and a bit off the boil in many respects. I also run a small backpacker and maintenance is top of the to do list. Booked through hostel world and shortly after paid an extra three dollars to delay by one day. Rather glad I printed off the h /w confirmation as a rather bad bad tempered Asian lad insisted my booking was previous night even when I showed him print out. Kitchen was well equipped but dining room and rest of public area Very off season feel to it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2017
8.0

Stayed in a twin private room, decent size and added bonus of having our own bathroom. It's worth it for how much you pay and not too far out of town. Unfortunately the young man that was at reception was unhelpful and quite frankly rude. The owner of the hostel on the other hand was extremely friendly, easy going and ready to help with our questions.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 maj 2017
8.6

Great Location. Staff very helpful. Big kitchen. Room warm in the winter. Netflix a great bonus on 2 tvs

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 maj 2017
9.1

Awesome, peaceful and home-like hostel. Excellent staff and clean kitchen. Comfortable beds and warm enough rooms. I liked living room a lot! Walls with texts from other travellers were awesome. I really enjoyed my stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
8.0

The owner (I presume) was really lovely and helpful. Good WiFi. Room was nice and spacious and had an en suite however there was no hand soap. Good size kitchen, dining area and nice TV lounge. Not much atmosphere but hostel was very quiet. Only real downside is quite a walk to town (10/15 mins). If you don't mind the walk it's brilliant value and definitely worth staying

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
6.6

terrible beds, wifi is only working close to the reception, the manager was really nice, but this asian boy was really rude and not helpful!! There is free netflix, herbs and spices and parking which is good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
9.7

The owner is great! A bit of a walk from town but the cozy atmosphere makes up for it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
6.6

Hostel is nice, staff is very friendly. Public areas are very nice, kitchen is large and clean. Location is good, close to the hotsprings and centre of the city. Room on the other hand was disgusting, checked in in a room that was empty, expected it to be clean, but was surprised with condomwrappers under the bed, mold all over the bathroom and the bathroomfan covered in dust and mold.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
6.9

nette Unterkunft, gutes Zimmer dreckige Küche, sehr unfreundlicher asiatischer Mitarbeiter

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×