Hostelworld.com

Berat Backpackers Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
10.0
Superb 355 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 10.0
BOKA NU
10.0
Superb 355 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 10.0
Berat Backpackers Hostel Located at Gorica, 295, Berat.
Berat Backpackers Hostel
Albania
Berat Gorica, 295
100% 355
40.7021142 19.9471378
Berat Backpackers Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 sep 2015
8.0

Staff was friendly and fun to drink with, although I inquired about a tour to a nearby winery which was advertised, and was told how to get there myself (If a hostel tour is available-I prefer that so I can meet other people). The hostel has an old lodge look which is nice-but there is only one bathroom for 12 people-as far as I could tell, and there is no shower door/curtain-so water spreads all over bathroom. Additionally there is no grip for nozzle.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2015
8.9

The hostel is clean and perfectly located. Staff is very nice and very helpful. Nice atmosphere!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 sep 2015
10.0

Beautiful hostel and great location. Only stayed here a night but I wish I stayed longer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2015
9.4

Excellent place! Great vibes and lovely dorms (two words that don't often go together). Staff are all excellent. Sometimes could do with an extra shower, but that's the only negative about this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 aug 2015
10.0

Located in an old building near all the attractions. Amazing atmosphere, one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. Make sure to book the waterfall tour they offer and climb the mountain behind the hostel. The view from there is better than from the castle!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2015
8.9

- overall very good experience, perfectly located and great to meet nice people and explore the region. Friendly & international staff. - however, too expensive - we're in Albania right? - waterfall tour was great but also too expensive

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2015
8.0

The hostel's location is magnificent and magical, the way it has been restored is absolute genius, it is beautiful. The fact that staff is changing often makes it fresh, but also a little improvised. The location naturally limits the facilities (there is a great pressure on the 3 bathrooms, difficult to find a moment to take a shower) - but the charm of the place cancels out any annoyance.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 aug 2015
4.3

I was really disappointed in this hostel. The facilities were worn out and in need of replacement. The gentle humming of the termites in the bunk beds gently puts you to sleep (in the fetal position in the middle of the bed). The staff was really friendly and the breakfast was excellent.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 aug 2015
6.6

It is a nice hostel but I think best backpackers in Albania is somewhat overrated. There were just a handful of people staying there when I was there, so I can't tell much about the atmosphere, but the owner and the staff if nice and helpful. The main stairs are right next to some of the rooms, so it's always really loud and it wakes people up pretty early. Breakfast was okay, as is the location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2015
7.4

The room we had was beautiful, full of original features and very big. Sadly there was no water in the bathroom and a problem with wasps! Staff were excellent and extremely helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.