Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Berat Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 390 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 390 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
Berat Backpackers Hostel Located at Gorica, 295, Berat.
Berat Backpackers Hostel
Albania
Berat Gorica, 295
90% 390
40.7021142 19.9471378
Berat Backpackers Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
9.4

Lovely hostel, great feel to the place and everyone was very friendly. Great garden for a chilled beer. Very little security for the rooms, but there didn't seem to be any need for it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
10.0

Crazy nice building. We had the double room with a beautiful view.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
9.1

Il posto è molto bello, ideale anche per chi volesse prendersi qualche giorno di pausa. Per chi arriva in macchina: lo stabile si trova a Gorica (si legge Goriza), dall'altra parte del fiume rispetto al grosso della città. È facile trovare parcheggio se si passa il fiume (ma il ponte stradale non è così facile da trovare, specie appena entrati in paese). In ogni caso si può tranquillamente lasciare la macchina sul lungofiume e attraversare il ponte pedonale. Poi basta chiedere di Scott.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
9.1

The place is awesome! People are very gentle and the atmosphere was cool

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
8.9

Really nice, chilled out hostel with a gorgeous garden and a big kitchen as well well as a decent food menu. Staff were really nice and helpful and this is a really great spot to explore beautiful Berat from. The only small issue o had was that the dorm window opens out onto the common area, so of people are up late talking the noise really carries, but aside from that it was fabulous 😊

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
8.9

Perfect location! You immediately feel at home when you arrive at the hostel. Our private twin room was gorgeous. Only the beds weren't that comfortable and the bathrooms could have been cleaner. But still highly recommend this place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
10.0

Awesome location. Beautiful outside area and lovely furnished and decorated rooms. Staff is great - welcoming, always helpful, funny and nice :-) Thank you very much! Definitely recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
6.6

All in this hostel was divided. The staff was Very friendly but at the same time not competent. The yard was perfect but the beds was the worst ever. They changed us of room on the third day, a thing that I hate. Never order food from a restaurant they have the flyer there (not the hostel restaurant!) because the requests always came With mistakes. For all the the three times we ordered.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
6.9

I didn't really enjoy my stay too much to be honest; the place could do with a bit of maintenance as although water shortages for the whole city can't be helped, blocked plumbing and missing doors on showers can be. It wasn't the cleanest hostel I've stayed in either, especially the bathrooms. The terraced, vineyard-covered outdoor area is nice, although you were at the mercy of the mosquitoes. Compared to similarly-priced hostels elsewhere in the Balkans, this was a disappointment.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
9.4

Great location, and atmosphere! Berat is a beautiful city and Berat Hostel surely is the right choice to enjoy the place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.