Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Berat Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 423 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 423 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2017
9.7

Nous avons été très bien accueilli par les propriétaires dans cette sympathique auberge de jeunesse. Ils nous ont donné des conseils sur la ville et sur les environs, nous ont aidé à se garer proche du logement. Le cadre très agréable nous a permis de rencontrer immédiatement un groupe d'étrangers de différents pays et de passer une journée avec eux. Je recommande !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
8.6

This is such a cute hostel and perfectly located! The staff was wonderful and arranged a waterfall hike and it was lovely! Facilities are great and so is the breakfast but keep in mind that there is no security lockers

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 maj 2017
10.0

the house is very beautiful and the view is amazing. good staff and good breakfast. recomended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2017
8.0

Good hostel in genaral. Location was good i like the hostels that are not in the city centre staff was helpul and nice. I would recommend it for sure.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 maj 2017
10.0

The most beautiful hostel we've stayed in, in terms of the building itself and the views from our room. Everything very clean and lovely vibe. Thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 apr 2017
9.1

On quitte difficilement la terrasse de cette auberge ! Tout y est fait pour créer une atmosphère paisible de vacances : le calme et la sérénité du site, la terrasse ombragée, et parfaite pour le petit déjeuner, la vue sur la vieille ville de Berat, l'accueil et la bienveillance des gérants ... une adresse à recommander les yeux fermés !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 apr 2017
10.0

Great great hotel in a most beautiful place, definitely worthing the trip! Very kind hosts also, I wish I had more time in Berat to hang on at the hostel with them ;) next time! Thanks again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
10.0

Only stayed one night but really good hostel, clean and tidy rooms. Really friendly staff and the free breakfast the next morning is fantastic.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
10.0

Wonderful hostel, the staff were all super friendly and welcoming. Comfy beds and a nice breakfast in the morning, my friend and I loved our time here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
9.4

I was there one of the first days of the season so they were mostly still setting up but I had a great short stay. The hostel is in one of the Ottoman style housing the town is famous for which is really cool and is in a great location. It was super cold in the night (probably due to the style of building) but they provided extra blankets so was all good!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.