Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Berat Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 368 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 368 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.0
Berat Backpackers Hostel Located at Gorica, 295, Berat.
Berat Backpackers Hostel
Albania
Berat Gorica, 295
92% 368
40.7021142 19.9471378
Berat Backpackers Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 jul 2016
9.4

The hostel had a wonderful garden that was a great place to chill.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
9.1

Great hostel, good relaxed vibes and friendly staff. Restaurant on site for anyone arriving after the (suprisingly) long haul from Tirana in need of a good feed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
9.4

Some of the reviews referred to a lack of bathrooms but I didn't think this was the case - one bathroom that is sort of hidden so maybe people have missed this one? Free breakfast was good. Outdoor area was great - lots of couches, chairs and trees/shade allowing for a little escape a little from the heat as well as a place to socialise. I recommend doing the walk up to the ruins behind the hostel - it's a great view of Berat. Staff were friendly and helpful. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Smaller dorm room incredibly spacious. Slight queue for toilets but that was it. Breakfast great; garden/terraces so amazing that we barely saw the common area inside. Staff great; Trip to the waterfall a must! Also, cat-lovers - the most beautiful and cheeky tiny kitten who will sit on your lap for hours if you let him

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
8.9

I loved this hostel! The staff were all super cool and the beds were clean and spacious. The hostel itself is in a beautiful building and close to everything. WiFi was pretty fast. I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed this old style building and staying there - location was a close to walk to the main road for the local busses and to walking street and for seeing everything around berat. Room had plenty of space and beds were good. Lockers could fit the important stuff comfortably. When I was staying there wasn't a lot of people staying so no issues with using showers or toilets. I didn't use the kitchen as all the food around the area is cheap and quality. Staff were helpful with information.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2016
9.4

Angenehme entspannte Atmosphäre im schönen Garten mit toller Aussicht und sehr gutem Frühstück

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2016
8.9

I enjoyed it but as noted by others the ablutions are a little limited and the kitchen dining area is cramped and just doesnt work. Only half full so former wasnt a problem. It has a spiffing garden. Opt for the larger dorm if you want a view altho it is a bit cramped. All up, nice building and people but if showering, teeth brushing and going to the potty are your thing tread carefully in peak season. Oh and charge your gadgetry before arrival. working plugs are rare.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2016
9.7

Very cool hostel with beautiful atmospheric terraces to relax with a beer or a good book

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2016
8.3

Comfy place to stay with great views of the old city

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.