Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Berat Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 445 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 445 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 jul 2017
10.0

I adored this place, my favourite hostel yet. Couldn't fault a thing, the staff were amazing and the facilities were great. The old house was gorgeous!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
10.0

Awesome group of people who they have working here. The hostel is situated inside a large, attractive building. Great facilities. Clean. Comfortable. Chilled atmosphere. Perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2017
10.0

My favourite hostel in a long time! Amazing value, people, breakfast, beds and beers. Fantastic for solo travellers as everyone hangs out together in cosy common areas. Would have loved to stay longer- loved the waterfall tour! Staff go above and beyond to make you feel at home. Will hopefully be back one day. Thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for this awesome review! We love it when people have a good time here and we are very happy to see you enjoyed our waterfall tour, hope to see you back one day! Thanks again :)

3 jul 2017
9.4

They keep a dog...just for ppl who are afraid of dogs like me to know! :) Nice stay :D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay here with us, thank you!

3 jul 2017
9.4

Such a great hostel! And The couple running it couldn't have been lovelier! Thanks for the stay! I don't think one person that came through didn't extend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your positive review! We had a great time while you were here, we're happy to see you enjoyed your time here as much as we do :)

27 jun 2017
9.1

Very nice staff. They were very kind when I couldn't find my way to the hostel, explaining the directions to me three times on the phone. Lovely people. My room (single with terrace) was very lovely. It felt very fancy for a hostel. The location is a little hard to find,but when you're there it is so beautiful. Great views!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your great feedback, I am glad our staff were able to help you out and help you enjoy your stay with us, we always try our best for our guests :)

  • anne1993
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jun 2017
9.4

Het mooiste hostel waar ik ooit ben geweest. Erg mooi gebouw en daar hebben ze goed gebruik van gemaakt. Personeel is erg gezellig en willen je overal bij helpen. Lekker bed en prima ontbijt. Zeker een aanrader!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are super happy to read your positive review! It's always great to see our guests enjoying the hostel as much as we do! Glad you enjoyed our fresh breakfast too, thank you very much :)

  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jun 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your kind words :)

13 jun 2017
10.0

Traumhaft! Sehr schöner Garten und tolles Privatzimmer mit Balkon! Eine Nacht war definitiv zu kurz 😊

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Great to see hear you enjoyed our private room with balcony, it is always a favourite with our guests :) Thanks!

10 jun 2017
8.9

Loved this place. The terrace was great for breakfast in the morning and a beer in the arvo. I liked the location, on the other side of the river. It was great. The staff were good too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your kind words! We are happy t see you enjoyed relaxing on our terraces with a nice cold beer from our bar :)

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.