Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Benedict Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 842 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 842 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.2
Benedict Hostel Located at Dunajewskiego 5, , Krakow.
Benedict Hostel
Poland
Krakow Małopolska 31-133 Dunajewskiego 5
86% 842
50.0646325 19.9341344
Benedict Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 jul 2016
5.4

On arrival we found out we booked the wrong day, we were not informed about this, and the receptionist was not helpful in finding any other replacement hostels for the next night. The rooms were overcrowded, sleeping 9 when 6-7 would be more than enough. The floors were not clean all around the hostel, and the bathrooms were not reliably clean. The communal area was pleasant and welcoming, although the bathroom opened directly onto it, which made an inconvenience when showering. Free brekfast 👍

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
9.1

Very good hostel! Staff was nice and the upper three bunk bed was one hella of an experience. Never tried that before. Nice, big locks for your things and great kitchen. The shared bathroom is alright, but you have to be fine with walls were people can peek into your doings (ofc most people wouldn't do that). Room mates were noisy, but that's just how things are in dorms :) I would probably stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
10.0

The living room was enormous! It had a great wall tv and many comfortable couches. The kitchen was big enough to fit all of us at the same time so it was really ok. It was clean and the bathrooms were fragrant. The rooms were big so everone had some space to themselves. The price was cheap so I could spend money on better food and sightseeinng. There was wifi of course and the connection was very good. When my laptop broke for an hour or something I could use theirs. I strongly reccomend it :).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel I ever been.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
8.6

Overall very decent! Good location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
6.6

Looks like a right hovel from the outside but inside is clean and reasonable cheerful. There was little atmosphere about this hostel and the wifi was poor at best, but we paid under £7 a night and it was worth every penny.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
8.3

Great hostel for being one of the cheapest in krakow (when I booked anyway). They play music videos on the tv all day which adds a nice touch to the atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
9.1

El internet :/

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
5.7

This hostel was impossible to find without asking in the hostel next door. The rooms were okay at best and there were only 2 toilets and 2 showers per gender for the whole hostel. We didn't get any sleep on the first night thanks to a couple with a small child in the room next door having a screaming match and the child hysterically crying for hours. The second night was then disrupted by loud music playing. Breakfast is very basic but it's nice that it is included. The location is good.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
8.3

I've made a good choice. Hostel is well equiped in kitchen. Really under few minutes by walk to city center. Room despite 9 beds doorm was spaceous. Would live to stay there for more then one day...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.