Hostelworld.com

Benedict Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 781 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 781 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.8
Benedict Hostel Located at Dunajewskiego 5, , Krakow.
Benedict Hostel
Poland
Krakow Małopolska 31-133 Dunajewskiego 5
83% 781
50.0646325 19.9341344
Benedict Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 maj 2016
9.1

Brilliant location. Staff was very friendly all time. Very good choice. My room very comfortable. Great breakfast, coffe and tea all time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
8.9

Place worth the money! Excellent location, nice staff, comfy beds, large living room. Coffe and tea available all the time and breakfast included. Really good hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
3.1

The day staff were okay but the night girl is horrible. Everything was really dirty and atmosphere was absolutely non existent. The rooms reminded me of prison rooms. Location and affordability was goodish but other than that pay a dollar more to stay anywhere else!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Kaledonien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2016
8.9

I stayed in this hostel for a short time. But it was a very good choice. Excellent location, walking distance to the most interesting places in Krakow, across the street is already Main Square. The staff welcomed me very nice throughout my stay were very helpful. Hostel is spacious, well-equipped kitchen with free breakfast, small rooms but comfortable beds, clean bathrooms. Surprisingly lowa price. I would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2016
10.0

My friend recommended this hostel to stay in Krakow. I could always rely on his opinion and this time also. Really it was a great choice, so I recommend 100% !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2016
7.1

We stayed in a private room which was in a seperate building from the main hostel. The room had all the amenities we needed. The towels and the pillows need to be replaced.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2016
9.7

Just great! This is perfrct choice for city wanderers who enjoy being in the center of events. As close to the everything in Krakow how it can be. Just a stone throw away to renowned Main Square and a short walking to Jewish Quarter Kazimierz. The staff willing to aid and provide useful tips. A good quality WLAN. Tasty, free breakfast icluded. Just great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
10.0

The hostel is located just a stonethrow away from the Old Town, there is a grocery store next door, and a cheap pub 100m away from the hostel. (called Bania-Luka, 4 PLN beer). The hostel is very clean, beds are confy, breakfast is included, the kitchen is well-equipped, common areas are cleaned regualary. The staff is very-very helpful and supporting, Kasia helpd us a lot, and had some good advices to master the city. Great value for money, great location! We will be back definietly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
8.3

This hostel is definitely worth the money, it is clean, has decent facilities, and is in a great location within the city. As for the location, while it is a great spot in the city, the actual entrance to the hostel is kind of sketchy looking. I arrived late at night and was a little scared. However, they seem to have decent security and it seems pretty safe, despite its appearance. The atmosphere was ok, but most other guests were older and spent a lot of time in the lobby. Staff was very nice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2016
9.4

Overall great stay! Very much enjoyed my stay at this hostel. I was in the big, clean bedroom. There were lockers where to put you personal belongings. Bathrooms are clean. Staff was very helpful and friendly as well!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.