Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Benedict Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1018 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1018 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 mar 2017
7.4

The location is amazing, but it is hard to find the main entrance, there are no clear signs with the name of the hostel in the main street. The staff are great and very helpfull. The hostel is a bit small, mainly the toilet/bathroom, but it is enough for those who come to enjoy the city and just to sleep. Nice experience.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
9.4

It is so crowded that they let anybody to come inside so it can be dangerous yet i didn't see anything hazardous. There is no better location that's for sure. The bunk beds are for 3 people. It's very clean for this crowded place and for the money of course it's wonderful hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
7.4

Great Location right next to the Old Town and within easy walking distance to the main station. The building is fairly old, so dorms and especially bathrooms are not up to newest standards. The bathroom can get very crowded. Beware of the beds, though. They're 3-story bunks, so sleeping in the top one will mean you're quite high up - certainly not for those with fear of heights. There are spacious lockers in the room to secure personal belongings. The staff was nice, but not overly enthusiastic.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 mar 2017
9.1

Perfect choice for hostel. Clean,very friendly environment,perfect location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 mar 2017
9.7

The location is the best, nearby Market Square. Very comfortable room. And the kitchen is well-equipped and very clean, also very polite staff. Woold highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 mar 2017
10.0

Staff are really helpful and polite. Location was perfect. Very clean. Comforfable bed, i slept on an upper bunk. Tasty breakfast. Amazing atmosphere! All in all had a wonderful stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
7.1

Stayed here for one night when everywhere else was full. It was really cheap, breakfast is included, it's just cereal and bread with spreads. At that price you can't really complain. Good kitchen facilities, so you could cook your own meal. Wifi worked, and there was a plug and lift beside the bed. Bed was comfortable I think there are a lot of people staying here on a more permanent basis, which gives any hostel a different atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 feb 2017
8.3

The staff were very kind and gave me information and helped me to go to Auschwitz. It is very close to center. The entrance to the building is not awesome, but inside is ok.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 feb 2017
8.3

The toilet bowl was a bit blocked, and everytime I was flushing it, the material was coming up from the shower hole On the floor. Só disgusting I didnt take shower. The rest was nice, the recepcionist was very nice

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 feb 2017
9.1

An amazing hostel! One of the best I have ever visited! It was very cheap and breakfast was free! The staff was really helpful and kind, although soke seemed a bit off (tired?). Amazing restaurant within the walking distance - Boscayola.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.