Hostelworld.com

Benedict Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 812 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 812 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.3
Benedict Hostel Located at Dunajewskiego 5, , Krakow.
Benedict Hostel
Poland
Krakow Małopolska 31-133 Dunajewskiego 5
87% 812
50.0646325 19.9341344
Benedict Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kenya, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
9.7

By all means the hostel was GREAT!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2016
9.1

This hostel was a great location as it was a 5 minute walk to all the bars and main sights but it was quiet as well. The rooms were big enough, although the bunks went three people high which was a little scary. The main room was good for relaxing and the environment was friendly. There were only 4 bathrooms for the whole place but it never seemed to be an issue. Breakfast was simple, toast and cereal but there was enough to go around. I would stay here again if I'm back in Kraków.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2016
9.4

Hostel is situated in the heart of an old city. There are a lot of pubs, restaurants, clubs nearby. The main square is just a few minutes walking distance away. So the location is just amazing. Inside of the hostel you can easily find whatever you may need - comfortable beds with clean sheets, sterile bathrooms and very helping stuff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2016
8.9

Great location. The hostel is ok. Cheap for that kind of quality. I'd recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jun 2016
7.7

les plus beaux avantages de cet hostel sont définitivement les dejeunés compris ainsi que son emplacement absolument fantastique dans la ville. En general, il s'agit d'un bon hostel, je le recommande beaucoup! Quelques failles ici et là au niveau des services (internet très douteux et sécheuse en panne) et l'ambiance était un peu étrange, mais pas dérangeante. Rien de majeur, autrement! Je recommande!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2016
9.4

Ideal location. The staff were inceredibly frindly, the value for money was completely out of this world. The room was very comfortable and clean. Very well equipped kitchen. Breakfast included was very tasty. I'll be using this place again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2016
10.0

The location is perfect. I could reach most of the places i planned to go by walking. The rooms are totally fine and clean. Very convenient bed. The staff was super friendly and informative. i had lot of fun thanks to a their activities. I will definitely advise to my friends.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2016
9.7

Certainly worth to come back. The great price great stay. Everything was really great - location, staff, atmosphere, etc. ....

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2016
9.7

Great staff, they do a great job. They try out to everyone integrated. Here no one feels alone. Perfect location, you can walk almost everywhere from this hostel. Secure, clean, comfortable and affordable! Would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2016
8.0

Great hostel for the price. Well worth the money

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.