Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Benedict Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 1038 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 1038 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2017
9.7

A very good and very cheap hostel. I had a great atmosphere here. Everything was very good - bed, breakfast, clan bathromm etc....

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2017
9.1

In my opinion the best location in Krakow. The staff were very helpful and friendly. My room was comfy and clean. Very tasty breakfast but sipmle. Good place for stay in Krakow.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2017
10.0

One of the best hostel we've ever stayed in. We loved the atmosphere and also everything is nearby so we could sightsee a lot. Our trip was great because we could pay for some attractions and not so much for the place. The beds are comfortable and it's all really quiet so you can sleep easily. We really recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2017
9.7

Everything was great. It was really nice place to stay, especially for the price! It's located near Main Square. The staff was supe friendly. I really enjoyed my choice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2017
8.9

Wir hatten ein dz mit Bad gebucht, es war zwar klein, aber absolut ausreichend! Die Betten waren allerdings gar nicht gut für den Rücken, man merkte jede Sprungfeder, weil die Matratze so alt war... Die Lage ist unschlagbar!! Man konnte direkt aus der Altstadt ins Bett fallen😊

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
7.7

If you are booking this hostel do not plan to arrive early. We took a night bus and dropped off our luggage and hoped to sit in the communal area and plan our next move, but we were told we could not stay and needed to leave. The staff in general was not very welcoming, but it was a good value and the location is awesome!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
6.6

The staff were helpful but the hostel itself was dark and lacks atmosphere. There was a large patch of black mould on our walls/ceiling and the bunk beds (triple) did not feel steady. I suppose for what you pay you cannot expect great 5 star rooms but it was not clean and there was 2 showers and 2 toilets and 1 sink! We were queuing for the sink most morning. It's in a great location. The WiFi did not reach our bedroom.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
8.3

Sam pobyt przebiegł ok,bardzo dobra lokalizacja. Szkoda tylko że wejście do hostelu jest tak brudne i niedbałe. Wszytko jest mega stare w hostelu, jakby sprzed 15 lat , meble sprzed 30. Miła pani w ciemnych włosach na recepcji, ale druga pani w jasnych krótkich juz nie .. przecież to standard ze goście po wymeldowaniu mogą zostać w hostelu troche. Załóżmy że miała gorszy dzień, tydzień etc. Hostel nadaje się do całkowitego remontu. Śniadanie dość kiepskie, kiepski chleb, bezsmakowe dżemy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
5.7

Pro: Super close to the city centre, incredibly cheap, free breakfast (toast and jam) Con: Quite dirty (I've stayed at hostels of the same price that were much cleaner), the washrooms were very small and slightly gross. Atmosphere was very quiet and not much fun, but it is a "quiet hours" hostel so that is expected.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
2.0

I am not stay here

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.