Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Benedict Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1122 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1122 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2017
9.7

Great hostel. Very comfortable beds, clean. The staff were very friendly. Great location and excellent price!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2017
10.0

First time we stayed at the hostel and for the first time we had a great experience! Definitely worth recommending!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jun 2017
9.7

Muy buen hostal. El staff es muy amable y está disponible las 24 horas. La ubicación es excelente y el precio es lo mejor. Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2017
9.4

Very cool place. I met here many interesting people from all over the world of all ages, older and young. This is an interesting experience. The atmosphere was fantastic, friendly. I liked the location, my room was comfortable. The only downside is the small amount of bathrooms. But the price is stunning.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
6.6

Cheap hostel and you get what you pay for. A lot of older people staying here. Bathrooms were pretty dirty. Great location with breakfast included!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2017
10.0

I stayed at this hostel for only two nights. Very short but very enjoyable stay. The hostel fulfilled all my expectations. As in description and in pictures. Great location, all amenities and a great price. I will certainly recommend to anyone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
6.6

The price is adequate to what you get. It's fine to stay for night or two, but no longer. The most bothering is cleanness in the bathroom. Stuff wasn't always nice neither.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2017
10.0

For me it was a very good choice. Of course I was guided by price and location and definitely these two things are great. My expectations have been fulfilled. Very good value for money. Standard typical for youth hostels, but definitely sufficient. I would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
7.4

Hard to beat the price but pretty basic place. Beds are triple bunk which I always find uncomfortable. It's nice and clean but worth noting there's no atmosphere for young people - most people were 50 or older.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
8.6

Muy cerca del centro, un estar muy grande, cocina equipada, te y café libres y desayuno incluido. Habitación de litera triple, locker mediano, una mochila de 20 litros enta bien y sobra. El lugar es limpio solo yo tuve el inconveniente de tener muchas chinches (pulgas de colchón) en mi cama, terminé en una noche con más de 40 picaduras. Solo yo tuve el problema y me cambiaron de habitación.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.