Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Benedict Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 888 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 888 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.2
Benedict Hostel Located at Dunajewskiego 5, , Krakow.
Benedict Hostel
Poland
Krakow Małopolska 31-133 Dunajewskiego 5
86% 888
50.0646325 19.9341344
Benedict Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 aug 2016
9.4

Great value for money. A few blocks back from the old town, so it's a bit quieter of an area. Very helpful staff. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 aug 2016
9.1

Wie eine Art Jugendherberge mit ein paar Mehrbettzimmern, für Männlein und Weiblein je ein Bad mit jeweils zwei Duschen, zwei Toiletten und einem Waschbecken. Jeder Gast hat die Möglichkeit, einen Spint zu nutzen, um dort die Wertsachen einzusperren. Das Hostel ist von innen sehr sauber. Die Lage ist super, nur 7 Gehminuten vom Marktplatz entfernt.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
8.0

Nice place and very central in Krakow. Bathroom is a bit small with just one sink, two toilets and two showers. The rooms are perfectly fine and clean. There are three rowed bunk beds which might seem strange but they are pretty solid.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
9.4

I absolutely loved it! This hostel is such a awsome place! It was nice and clean, the bathroom always smelled like flowers :). The wifi connection was great, I had 4 stripes in my room. The price was cheap, so I wish I stayed longer. I loved the location, only a 3 minute walk was between me and the Main Square. I'm very fond of the staff - they were really nice and calm at all times. I would like to come back as soon as possible. ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
8.9

Good place to accommodation. Ideal location, just 3 min on the main square, ten minutes to the Jewish quarter. The hostel is well maintained, comfortable beds, good bathrooms, large common area, well equipped kitchen (breakfast included - quite tasty). The stuff is polite and very helpful. Cool decoration. The only downside is unexciting backyard.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
9.7

This hostel was great. I spend 2 days peacfully resting, while getting all the help i needed from the staff. It was clean - the bathroom always smelled nice. The tv was great, very, very big, so I could watch sports like in a cinema.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
9.4

Very good hostel! Everything was clean and comfortable. Very huge space to chill and very nice kitchen. Really good experience. Good showers and clean toilets too. Comfortable beds. The staff really understand about customer service :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
10.0

Awesome location. Very clean and very comfortable. Great atmosphere. We absolutely love this place:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
8.9

internet is very slow and doesnt work everywhere but the rest is amazing :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
9.7

definitely suggest to everybody to stay there. It is cheap and it has the best atmosphere. My room was really good and the staff always was really nice. It has very nice common room with big TV, where you can chill out and meet others. Very clean. Nothing to complain about.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.