Hostelworld.com

Benedict Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 757 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 757 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.8
Benedict Hostel Located at Dunajewskiego 5, , Krakow.
Benedict Hostel
Poland
Krakow Małopolska 31-133 Dunajewskiego 5
82% 757
50.0646325 19.9341344
Benedict Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2016
8.9

Really got what I expected following the description and the reviews. The staff gave me lots of good tips, the location was awesome but there was just one washbasin in the bath which was not sufficient in my opinion. The balcony was great but unfortunately the chairs were not useable. Two little things which could be changed/fixed but all together a real good value for money hostel with nice people!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 apr 2016
4.3

You get what you pay for here. The free breakfast is toast and jam, with instant coffee. the hostel is old and run down - The pics must of been taken in the 90's. I was in a room with 5 polish guys (I'm female) had a terrible nights sleep. Paid for 4 nights - stated 1. There are much better options around.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
9.1

Decent hostel at a good price. Staff was friendly and Wi-Fi worked well. Would be nice to have a bench or something to put things on in the shower. You have to pay in exact change which I thought was a little weird. Beds were comfortable, no major complaints

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2016
9.1

Benedict Hostel is a great value for the money. Really enjoyed my time at this place. Great location, 2 minutes walking to Main Square. Amazing atmosphere. Plenty people from all world. Really great time in great place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Cypern, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2016
9.7

Definitely recommend! Really enjoyed my stay at Benedict. Great location, staff were very friendly and helpful. The hostel was spacious and had everything I needed. definitely a great stay :))))

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
8.0

It's good enough for the price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2016
9.7

Definitely recommend this place to anyone going to Krakow, it is a central to all the tourist locations. The hostel had a great vibe to it and all of the employees seemed like they genuinely cared and were more than willing to help you out! Free breakfast was excellent and all time coffe and tea. Great value for money!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2016
8.6

Overall good value For money, would stay Here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Julön, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2016
9.4

Awesome place! An the location it's perfect, 2 minutes to a center. The only thing that I think they have to improve is about put up a sign, because took me like 10 min to find out this hostel... , besides that, everything was good. The staff was very kind and helpful. Atmosphere was amazing! For sure I'll stay that again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2016
9.7

The situation of the hostel could not have been better - with in walking distance of the main cultural sites and convenienly close to the train station. Short a walk to the Wawel Castle and even closer to Main Square. In the hostel many young people speaking so many languages.... Exciting atmosphere. Food very good and coffe and tea available at any hour. I think it is very good hostel to stay to everybody.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.