Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Belsize House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 845 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 845 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.2
Belsize House Located at 40 Belsize Park Gardens, , London.
Belsize House
England
London NW3 4NA 40 Belsize Park Gardens
81% 845
51.5475226 -0.1666831
Belsize House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 aug 2016
7.1

I stayed there for two Nights . It s a quiet place . The reception close at nine pm. You can check in after 9 but need to call the reception to give you the keys . There is a kitchen to cook. Lot of guests live there long term. beds are confortable and clean. The area is very safe.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
10.0

First time hostelling. 50 year old with daughter in twin room. Excellent. The accommodation was fabulous. Better than many bed and breakfast that I have stayed at for three times the price. Location superb. Very safe. Very up Market. Five minutes walk to underground. Staff on desk and cleaners could not be friendlier. Made to feel very welcome from day one. Very comfortable beds. Fully fitted kitchens throughout. If this is how hostels are then I am sorry I didn't try before.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2016
9.4

Staff at reception are very helpful. The residents are fun and friendly. The recent refurbishment of brand new kitchens is awesome and creates a homely feel to it and the most popular place to socialise with other residents. Just an issue with toilet sanitary bins not emptied often enough but on the whole other communal areas are clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2016
9.7

The staffs are very very very nice and helpful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
7.4

odd place. Long term residents. Not a traveler's hostel really. 3 to a room, but you are really sharing a space with people who have settled into it and it's their bedroom. Breakfast was the minimum, instant coffee and cheap cereal/bread. Neighborhood is lovely and posh. The people who work there are very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2016
7.1

Overall really enjoyed my stay. Was clean enough but no real attention to detail they cleaned everyday but didn't dust around the room. Toilets were broken only one in my area worked and lock on one of the showers was broken. Also not having a kitchen or anywhere we were allowed to store food was really annoying I ate far to many take aways which made my stay much more expensive. That said I hear they are building a kitchen for stayers to use so would happily go back once that is built

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
8.0

england atmosfer

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jun 2016
5.7

Great location and you get what you pay for but here's some issues... there isn't any lockable places to store items so had to carry around the majority of my stuff all the time out of fear it would get taken as one of my roommates would keep the door ajar all the time! The pillow is so thin, very uncomfortable. No real social space, hard to meet others. Feel like it's a home to majority of people and people have cliques so you don't get to meet people. Shower door lock didn't work.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
7.1

Belsize Park is a place to rest your head or bring your friends to stay with you. There is little space or setup for socialising so is great for intrepid introverts. Security is OK provided you trust your roommates as no in room lockers. Also they don't provide towels or laundry detergent. I lost my towel at my last location so this was painful for me. I opted to get my laundry washed next to the station for £15 and save myself the hassle. Beautiful outside, grungy inside, I suppose it's value.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2016
7.7

En realidad no es un hostal, sino una residencia para gente que trabaja o estudia en Londres, por lo cual es difícil conocer gente nueva. La cocina solo puede ser ocupada por los residentes. Fue muy incomodo tener que compartir habitación con gente que vive ahí, se siente como que estás en la casa de alguien sin su permiso. Es un lugar limpio y tranquilo pero no lo recomiendo para viajeros. El desayuno es pobre y lo sirven de lunes a viernes hasta las 08:30! Fin de semana hasta más tarde.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.