Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Belsize House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.8
Bra 894 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 5.3
  • Utrustning 6.1
BOKA NU
6.8
Bra 894 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 5.3
  • Utrustning 6.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 mar 2017
3.1

This is a Hostel for people who live and work in London. All Staff is probably Spanish. Not a nice welcome, there is no place to lock or keep it safe in the hostel. I asked the manager what if something go missing and his reply" People who are living in the room may have more concern about YOU (ME) than you have to them". Felt like a kick in my teeth. Also no pots nor pans, no breakfast. Rooms dirty linen, people have food in rooms that stink and have no courtesy for other people living in the room. I have

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2017
5.4

Nos alojamos 5 personas. Creíamos q se trataba de un hostel pero en el mismo resisida gente de hace mas de 11 meses. En mi caso particular me toco con 2 en esa situacion en una pequeña habitacion en donde desbordaba de arriculos personales de cada uno. La calidad del colchon que me toco es mala. Cabe aclarar que la publicacion dice cena incluida y no lo es como asi tmb maquinas expendedoras que no tiene. Lo que si vale aclarar la atenciom del recepcionista fue excelente.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nordirland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
8.3

Decent place dor a budget night or two

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
4.0

This Hostel is one of the worst hostels that we have ever stayed. Probably they were understaffed during Christmas and New Year but still if we have another choice we will never stay in this hostel again. The price is quite high, but probably because of the holiday season but the room was AWFUL. When I arrived in my room, there was someone in my bed already. My room only has three beds, but there were four persons. The staff even didn't change the sheet. The room was reeks with odour.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
8.0

It's a nice place. Even though there is no breakfast, they have a kitchen and there is a Tesco's Express pretty close by so you can get a pretty cheap breakfast anyway. The kitchen is usually a mess though. The rooms themselves were nice, the toilets were broken sometimes but the showers were excellent.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
7.7

Only cmplaintt for that money was huge amount of dust under bed, otherwise great value for money, you get what yu pay for.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 dec 2016
4.9

Too much Spanish in the same place Not a good mood Nobody speaks to nobody except if you're Spanish of course No hello Not that clean especially the water which gets your hair to glue No coffee The Spanish friend of the Spanish receptionnist is always kinda acting as a police officer But The location is great if you attend to West End, use Jubilee by Swiss Cottage, much more faster

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • kerry_stevenson3712
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 dec 2016
4.6

I booked a private twin room. The room was filthy - overflowing bin and dirty floor. The furniture was all broken and a mess. The shared toilet lid was broken too. Simple steps for cleanliness were not taken.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 nov 2016
4.0

Never again. I think I would just walk the streets all night then say here again. There was a sink in my room but No Towels although a cleaning sponge was present.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your feedback, we're sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. We don't advertise anywhere that we have towels for guests on hostel world, however I apologise for it not being clearer that guests need to bring their own towels before you booked.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.