Hostelworld.com

Belsize House

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 817 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 817 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.2
Belsize House Located at 40 Belsize Park Gardens, , London.
Belsize House
England
London NW3 4NA 40 Belsize Park Gardens
81% 817
51.5475226 -0.1666831
Belsize House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 apr 2016
10.0

Hi everyone! To me, this is among my favourite places to stay in London. Very caring people and they do try their best to assist you.Very clean and tidy, great location, always felt safe and secure in and around the hostel, the facilities do work well (in terms of heat of the water when showering, you may need to wait about a minute until the water in the shower heats up, and that is allright, once it heats up it stays hot, the pressure of the shower is good),and they are upgrading nowadays.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2016
6.3

Lovely central location and very cheap, these are the pros. My room and the mattress were awful, I couldn't fall asleep for the discomfort and when my roommate walked in, she put the lights on and was up for another 20mins making noise. In the morning she shouted when my alarm went off. All this plus old scary looking showers, which I decided not to use. The building is undergoing refurbishment and it will be beautiful once finished, however for now I would not recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
9.4

すごく良かったです。このホステルをオススメにします! 価格が安い割には設備が良かったです! 朝食も付いていて、自由に食べるようなバイキング方式で種類わ少なかったですが満足です。セキュリティーもしっかりしていました。 鍵のデポジットも安く、部屋は2人部屋でクローゼットが人数分ちゃんとありました! 数カ所にホステルが別れていて、朝食を食べれるのが1つの棟だけなので違う棟だった場合、その移動が必要です。 シャワーのお湯もしっかり出て、少し狭かったですが十分です。また利用したいと思いました!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brittiska Jungfruöarna, Man, 41+
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 14 Recensioner
4 apr 2016
6.6

Everything else is ok apart from the toilet and shower.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 mar 2016
7.4

Great value for money and excellent location which is just 5 mins walk to tube station and the famous primrose hill. Situated in a nice and relaxed area. The staff are nice and friendly as well. It would be almost perfect if they can provide some self-catering facilities and lockers for luggages and personal belongings.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 mar 2016
6.0

Room was clean and was only 2 bed which was good. Had TV which I wasn't expecting. On arrival I wasn't given any information about the Hostel, just given a key and told my room was on 2nd floor. Front door was always unlocked so anyone could walk in. Carpets needed hoovering and the bathroom, toilets etc had toilet paper all over the floor and the bath tub looked dirty. Overall a decent place to stay but they could be more customer focused and clean regularly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 mar 2016
3.4

I don't even know where to start. The people "living" in the hostel (long term booking) were very sketchy, and talking to me in a very inapropriate way which made me uncomfortable moving around the hostel. I stayed in a room where there was no opportunity to lock my stuff no locker or safety deposit in the hostel, although it was mentioned on their website. The Toilets were always dirty, and the shower was broken, dirty and an overall horrible experience. I would not recommend this hostel.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 feb 2016
8.6

Very good place to stay, the staff is very nice, friendly and attentive to the residents and guests.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jan 2016
9.4

I have had a great time in the hostel. Nice area, good transport, friendly staff and good enviroment.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Litauen, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jan 2016
6.0

Excellent location, really safe district. Good price, and two of us got into a 3 bed room, which they made into a private. You get linens, but no towels or anything else. Breakfast (included in the price), was the most hilarious things ever: toast, margarine, jam, instant cofee, youghurt. Shabby hostel in general, needs a re-vamp. Tragic beds, but clean. Also a very strange furniture, completely out of place. Can't beat the price, and it was not disguisting. Good for a few days.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.