Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

BellaMaritimo Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 127 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 127 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.7
BellaMaritimo Hotel Located at Stad cad. No 38, , Pamukkale.
BellaMaritimo Hotel
Turkey
Pamukkale Denizli 20280 Stad cad. No 38
96% 127
37.9185439 29.1154539
BellaMaritimo Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 nov 2016
9.4

The staff over there was super nice. We arrived to Pamukkale super early in the morning and tired all well from a and they didn't have any problem in help us and even made our room immediately. The room was as it looked in the pictures, super clean the room and all modern furnitures. Breakfast at the restaurant was great so many dishes and things to eat.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 nov 2016
8.3

Bonne auberge, bon rapport qualité/prix, possibilité de dîner sur place, proximité du parc.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 okt 2016
10.0

I think it is the best hotel in Pamukkale at this price: one for star single for the price of 15 euros! Perfect location, marvelous staff, fantastic cleanliness and a breakfast so rich that you can not eat everything!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 okt 2016
9.1

Amazing value for money, great room and breakfast, staff is great too, I contact the guy the day before and he picked me up from the bus stop in town early in the morning (it's only a couple of min walk anyway, the town is very small) The pool needs a bit of cleaning but everything else was great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
10.0

Bellamaritimo is the perfect hotel to chill by the swimming pool between two amazing site seeing. Pamukkale white castle & Hierapolis ruins entrance are 5 min away walking, transportation can be arranged to the wonderful Afrodisias site, & dolmus will take you everywhere else around. We stayed 4 days & didn't get bored The family running the hotel is adorable & will cook amazing dinners and breakfasts for you. Breakfast is included and dinner is very cheap. I strongly recommend the place :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2016
10.0

We had a short but very lovely time at this hotel. The staff is incredibly welcoming and helpful, we felt at home as soon as we arrived. The rooms are clean and bright; there is a nice swimming pool and the food is great! We totally recommend this place and would love to come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
10.0

Missed our bus to Pamukkale, which meant we could only spend the morning there before getting the train to Izmir. We arrived at 5am and were greeted by and shown to our room. We were driven by staff to the thermal springs and given great advice on arriving early so as not to have to much of a crowd and we had the whole place to ourselves! It was amazing! Breakfast was great - everything about this stay was perfect and we wish we could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jun 2016
10.0

Really good place With a amazing breakfest

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jun 2016
9.7

the breakfast ist just amazing. halim is very nice, friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable and clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.