Hostelworld.com

BellaMaritimo Hotel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 113 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 113 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.4
BellaMaritimo Hotel Located at Stad cad. No 38, , Pamukkale.
BellaMaritimo Hotel
Turkey
Pamukkale Denizli 20280 Stad cad. No 38
95% 113
37.9185439 29.1154539
BellaMaritimo Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 apr 2016
9.4

We had a superb stay at the Bellamaritimo and were made to feel very welcome by the very friendly owner and family. The room was clean and spacious and modern. The breakfast was amazing! Good location in a quiter part of town. The owner provided useful info and was kind enough to drop us at the bus station

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2016
9.4

El lugar es tranquilo y las habitaciones superiores a lo q uno se imagina, es como un hotel. Destaco del personal que te asesoran sin interes por vender tours, te dicen sinceramente qué actividades podes hacer solo sin necesidad de gastar dinero innecesariamente. Es excelente!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
10.0

Nice hotel. Nice people. Great Breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
10.0

Muy buen personal, lugar muy limpio y habitaciones muy bonitas, el desayuno muy bueno y esta ubicado muy cerca de la zona turística de pamukkale, se puede ir caminando a solo 5 o 10 minutos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 mar 2016
10.0

Excellent attention, really helpful and really good breakfast and service. I think the address in HostelWorld is incorrect. I could not find Stad cad. No 38 and Google Map shows the Hotel in another place. So I had to find the hotel asking for directions.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2016
9.1

away from the center of town but close enough to walk the bella maritimo is an oasis. modern hotel/hostel with easy hook-ups, hot water and sunny view.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 dec 2015
9.7

The staff is kind and the location is excellent (near to the travertines). The price is very good and the hotel nice, renovated and clean! And also the view from our window was very cool (we could see the Trevertines). If you go to Pamukkale, this hotel is a very very good option!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 dec 2015
10.0

The hotel is very clean, near to the main parts in Pamukkale. The attention was amazing. Halim was really friendly and kind with us. I totally recommend this place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 dec 2015
10.0

Our stay at Bellamaritimo was amazing! Halim and his family were beyond hospitable and were incredible hosts! The food was delicious and more than enough! We had breakfast and dinner at Bellamaritimo every day/night of our stay; and provided such an authentic Turkish experience! Halim also drove us to several locations, including the bus stop for our departure and to the Pamukkale Thermal Baths. Rooms were awesome!! If you are staying in Pamukkale, you must stay here!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 nov 2015
10.0

Bella Maritimo, what a wonderful place, the owner is just so kind and friendly, he helped us a lot with everything, advises, where to go, etc!! He even took us to the bus stop in his own car, shared tea and shisha with us :) The place is well located, 5 min to the travertines, super clean, great rooms, awesome bed and shower, the price is so convenient!! Stay here!! breakfast is so good!! I loved this place...best place we stayed in Turkey!! :) Thanks for everything Halim!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.