Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

BellaMaritimo Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 119 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 119 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.4
BellaMaritimo Hotel Located at Stad cad. No 38, , Pamukkale.
BellaMaritimo Hotel
Turkey
Pamukkale Denizli 20280 Stad cad. No 38
95% 119
37.9185439 29.1154539
BellaMaritimo Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 jul 2016
10.0

Missed our bus to Pamukkale, which meant we could only spend the morning there before getting the train to Izmir. We arrived at 5am and were greeted by and shown to our room. We were driven by staff to the thermal springs and given great advice on arriving early so as not to have to much of a crowd and we had the whole place to ourselves! It was amazing! Breakfast was great - everything about this stay was perfect and we wish we could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jun 2016
10.0

Really good place With a amazing breakfest

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jun 2016
9.7

the breakfast ist just amazing. halim is very nice, friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable and clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 maj 2016
10.0

We had a brief but wonderful stay at the BellaMaritimo. The rooms were top notch, clean, and had good wifi. Location of the hostel was excellent, although if you're staying in Pamukkale the town isn't that big so I presume all the hostels have great location. The free breakfast in the morning, and the dinner (for purchase) were superb. His mom cooked everything and the beers were cold. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
9.4

We had a superb stay at the Bellamaritimo and were made to feel very welcome by the very friendly owner and family. The room was clean and spacious and modern. The breakfast was amazing! Good location in a quiter part of town. The owner provided useful info and was kind enough to drop us at the bus station

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2016
9.4

El lugar es tranquilo y las habitaciones superiores a lo q uno se imagina, es como un hotel. Destaco del personal que te asesoran sin interes por vender tours, te dicen sinceramente qué actividades podes hacer solo sin necesidad de gastar dinero innecesariamente. Es excelente!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
10.0

Nice hotel. Nice people. Great Breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
10.0

Muy buen personal, lugar muy limpio y habitaciones muy bonitas, el desayuno muy bueno y esta ubicado muy cerca de la zona turística de pamukkale, se puede ir caminando a solo 5 o 10 minutos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 mar 2016
10.0

Excellent attention, really helpful and really good breakfast and service. I think the address in HostelWorld is incorrect. I could not find Stad cad. No 38 and Google Map shows the Hotel in another place. So I had to find the hotel asking for directions.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2016
9.1

away from the center of town but close enough to walk the bella maritimo is an oasis. modern hotel/hostel with easy hook-ups, hot water and sunny view.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.