Hostelworld.com

Belka Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 130 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 130 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.1
Belka Hostel Located at 77A building, Chapaev street, , Listvyanka.
Belka Hostel
Russia
Listvyanka Irkutsk Region 77A building, Chapaev street,
88% 130
51.8557478 104.8742866
Belka Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 apr 2016
8.9

Super schönes hostel, wirklich gut gelegen in der Natur, öffentliche Verkehrsmittel sind gut erreichbar! Die dusche tröpfelt leider nur, dafür ist alles ökologisch und das Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
8.9

A very nice Hostel, located in the beautiful nature.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 mar 2016
9.4

A lovely eco hostel a little out of the town of Lystvyanka. The hostel is very nice and the hostess speaks English very well! There is also a sauna in the hostel which you can use for a little extra. The only remark is that there is no wifi, but if you count that in it will only help you to relax at the Baikal lake!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2016
6.6

I stay in this hostel one night but was planning a longer trip. The internet in the place is limited so there was no connection when I arrived. I then went to Irkutsk. As I hand no internet I couldn't book any accommodation there but they said they booked me a night in their hostel there and gave me all direction. When I arrived to Irkutsk there was no space for me as nobody called to book it. I was really disappointed. I guess there are better places in Listvyanka.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 mar 2016
9.7

Very beautiful hostel with all the facilities you need. The woman who runs it is very friendly and makes sure you feel at home. It takes about 20 minutes to walk from the lake front to the hostel, but it is a pleasant one, with a nice art gallery en route. There is a big kitchen which is great for cooking with other guests. I visited in winter and the atmosphere wasn't amazing, but maybe this is different in the busier, summer months.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 feb 2016
6.6

The manager was not there when I arrived. The hostel is 20 minutes uphill out of the village and there's nowhere to leave a bag if you can't get in. Eventually one of the guests let me in - lucky he was there as it was about minus 10. When the manager showed up her explanation was that she had "gone for a walk in the forest". It was a nice building and had some good communal areas but the lack of welcome really put me off, and the banya was "out of order", so the eco-stuff was nothing special.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 feb 2016
8.9

Great staff, very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again and recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 feb 2016
8.0

Located 15min out of Listvyanka's city center. Security is very good, every room has a key. Staff was helpful and English speaking. Facilities were ok, WiFi worked really really bad. You can book loads of tours around Irkutsk and Listvyanka. I would recommend it!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jan 2016
10.0

My friends and I had a chaming weekend in Belka Hostel ! Quiet and wooden surrounding ) Forest nearby, dog and horse sledding !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.