Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Begovic Boarding House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 352 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 352 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.4
Begovic Boarding House Located at Primorska 17, , Dubrovnik.
Begovic Boarding House
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Primorska 17
90% 352
42.6572232 18.0732714
Begovic Boarding House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 sep 2016
8.6

The family is quite lovely and try to ensure you have an enjoyable stay. The beach is really close, and it's an easy bus ride into old town. Definitely not a party hostel, so if that's your thing look elsewhere. Lovely terrace outside rooms. The kitchen isn't open throughout the night, and there are a great deal of stairs to get to the hostel, so just be aware when you are booking. Otherwise, nice stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2016
10.0

This hostel was super clean, the beds were very comfortable and the owners were incredibly kind and caring. Don't worry about the steps other people are talking about, a few steps won't do you any harm! The owner even gave us fresh grapes!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
9.4

The owners of hostel were amazing! The hostel was very clean and kitchen was good. My door only had one key, but it was ok since there were always somebody around. They showed me everything on a map (where to go, which bus to take, where to eat etc.). They even offered me a ride to the international bus sation! Only bad thing about the hostel are the stairs you have to walk to get there, but it is dubrovnik so there is nothing you can do about it. Would recommed!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nordirland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2016
5.7

I'm afraid that I did not enjoy my stay in Begovic. The hostel was not cheap and yet the facilities were very basic. I was put in a cramped four-bed dorm - 2 bunk beds with no space to move around. The hostel is a bus ride from the Old Town and didn't have a the vibe I was hoping for as a young, solo traveller. The people were nice (especially the staff) but if you're only in Dubrovnik for a couple of days and want to explore and have fun, I would recommend finding a hostel in the Old Town.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
6.6

It's not near the old town but you can easily go there by bus within 15 minutes. It is close to a beach and some restaurants and bars area. The bathroom and the room were clean. The 4 bed dorm room is a little bit small for me. But they have lockers to store your backpack, not big enough to store your suit case.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2016
10.0

Very friendly host. Amazing location within 7 minutes walk to bus station with routes to Old town and main bus terminal (with shuttle to airport). Walking distance to beach and grocery store. Plus kitchen available to guest.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
8.9

Had a lovely time staying here and I would definitely recommend it to anyone wishing to stay in the Lapad area of Dubrovnik - it's close to the beach and restaurants and has a lovely terrace with a great view! The family who runs the house were wonderful as well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
8.9

The host was very nice, accommodating and has a great sense of humour. He even offered to pick me up and drop me off at the main bus terminal (and accessible via Whatsapp!) Everything was very clean. The only issues were that the air conditioning was broken so it was balmy and difficult to sleep at night, and the shower drain sometimes has a pungent odour. The atmosphere is friendly and homey - guests hang out in the wonderful garden terrace.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
8.0

Hospitality was not lacking here. I felt at home! I was picked up at the bus station and kindly dropped back off when it was time to leave. Lockers in the rooms for storage and clean kitchen and fridge for cooking. The grocery store, beach, and restaurants are about 10 minutes away. If you have luggage, careful with the massive five flights of stairs you climb to get the house from the main promenade. You can actually walk up the road from the roundabout if you feel inclined.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
9.1

Le propriétaire est venu me chercher à la station de bus comme promis après mon coup de fil et m'a expliqué sur le chemin les bus à prendre, moyens de me repérer, les restos et plages où me rendre. L'auberge est vraiment bien située, 2min de la promenade, 5min de la plage et 10min en bus de la vieille ville, on a un superbe vue et l'endroit est tranquille, je me suis vraiment sentie reposée! Si j'ai la chance de retourner à Dubrovnik c'est là que je m'arrête :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.