Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Begovic Boarding House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 343 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 343 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
Begovic Boarding House Located at Primorska 17, , Dubrovnik.
Begovic Boarding House
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Primorska 17
90% 343
42.6572232 18.0732714
Begovic Boarding House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
8.9

Had a lovely time staying here and I would definitely recommend it to anyone wishing to stay in the Lapad area of Dubrovnik - it's close to the beach and restaurants and has a lovely terrace with a great view! The family who runs the house were wonderful as well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
8.9

The host was very nice, accommodating and has a great sense of humour. He even offered to pick me up and drop me off at the main bus terminal (and accessible via Whatsapp!) Everything was very clean. The only issues were that the air conditioning was broken so it was balmy and difficult to sleep at night, and the shower drain sometimes has a pungent odour. The atmosphere is friendly and homey - guests hang out in the wonderful garden terrace.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
9.1

Le propriétaire est venu me chercher à la station de bus comme promis après mon coup de fil et m'a expliqué sur le chemin les bus à prendre, moyens de me repérer, les restos et plages où me rendre. L'auberge est vraiment bien située, 2min de la promenade, 5min de la plage et 10min en bus de la vieille ville, on a un superbe vue et l'endroit est tranquille, je me suis vraiment sentie reposée! Si j'ai la chance de retourner à Dubrovnik c'est là que je m'arrête :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
8.9

Amazing place! Bega is super helpful, he'll pick u up at the port or bus station and explain you all that you need Is located in Lapad, 15 min by bus from the old town, but also really close to amazing beaches.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2016
9.7

Location was very good. A lot of food options around. Beaches were just a walk away. No 6 bus goes straight to Old Town where everything is. Bega the owner was absolutely amazing. Would go out of his way to help you. He explains everything that you need to know as soon as you get there. Beds were comfortable. Rooms air conditioned, there were lockers. There's a kitchen to cook. Bathroom is shared but kept cleaned at all times. Stayed for 2 nights and was sad to leave. Great place overall!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
9.1

Amazing customer service! Very informative and suggestive. The restaurant mamma mia definitely was a good choice! My only problem would be the lack of powerpoints per bed, the flooding in the showers and printing services. But apart from that, it was probably one of the best hostels i've stayed at and definitely worth the price you pay for. I would recommend this to everyone! Even though there weren't an occupied common room, the owners helped you meet others who stayed at the place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
9.7

Excellent location, lovely people, gave an excellent orientation to Dubrovnik and advise for optimising our stay. Brought in our washing when it rained and rewashed a stained shirt. Would highly recommend the location and premises.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
5.1

Malgré un premier contact sympathique où l’hôte est venu me chercher à la station de bus très tardivement, cet établissement n'est pas aux normes actuelles; un peu vieillot climatisation bruyante dans la chambre et ne fonctionne pas correctement. Le linge de toilette proposé par l’hôte est très usagé, quant au tapis de la salle de bain il est également bien usé. Dans la petite cuisine fermée à 22 h, l'évier est bouché. Le gérant ne m'a pas déduit mon acompte posé chez Hostelword.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear First of all, you book dorm bed for 3 nights and you than you cancel first night. I do that for you and I charge you just 2 nights and I give to you your bill. Deposit of 3€ for the night you cancel you need to ask from hostelworld account because that is not our money. (You cry to me half hour for this 3€ ) I wait for your bus at over 1h bus delay,and at 22:30pm I pick you up free of charge,and I'm now sorry about that because you are big fake person. All guests from your room been so happy when you left because you complain to everything. Check our others reviews and you will see the truth.Hope we will never have more guests like you. Cheers Bega

22 jul 2016
8.0

Owner of hostel and his mother was really welcoming and helpful. Hostel was really clean. Great views from the balcony. Really good kitchen facilities. Great bathroom facilities for a 4 bed room. Short bus ride to old town, wouldn't recommend walking there as its a bit too far. Lapad plaza and beach was a 15 minute walk away, great for cafes and swimming/sunbaking off the rocks. Wasn't a party hostel but was a nice break from other hostels we stayed in. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
10.0

Great value for money and there is no better place to stay for a comfortable trip to Dubrovnik! Very near Lapad beach and to everything that you need! Bega and family are very hospitable, they take care of everything for you really well! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.