Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Begovic Boarding House

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 330 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 330 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.1
Begovic Boarding House Located at Primorska 17, , Dubrovnik.
Begovic Boarding House
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Primorska 17
93% 330
42.6572232 18.0732714
Begovic Boarding House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
10.0

Great value for money and there is no better place to stay for a comfortable trip to Dubrovnik! Very near Lapad beach and to everything that you need! Bega and family are very hospitable, they take care of everything for you really well! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
8.9

Bega was very friendly and picked me up from the bus station. Clean and comfortable hostel. Good kitchen facilities and lovely veranda. Lapad is a good area with easy bus connections. Not much of an atmosphere in the hostel but perfect just for a stay over

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
9.1

I had a great stay here and decided to extend it. The family who run it are lovely. The kitchen area is quite basic but it makes up for it with a lovely terrace that you can sit on in the evening. The stairs up to the house were an absolute killer but good for my fitness so can't complain!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
9.4

Dubrovnik is an expensive city, and so I can't really complain about the price point, but this place is sweet. It's a little ways outside the center, and up a fairly steep hill, but you can get into town quite easily by bus, and the main promenade nearby is really nice in the evenings. Bega is also an awesome dude who tries his best to make sure you have a good stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinna Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2016
9.4

very nice house and super friendly and helpful hosts!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jun 2016
10.0

Everything about Begovic Boarding House was awesome! When we arrived we were greeted by Bega's mother who sat us down and got us a cold drink which was nice. Bega came along and showed us a map and spoke at length about places to see, eat, beaches to check out, where to get the bus; it was super helpful for our time in Dubrovnik. The place itself was cleaned regularly, in a great area with a beach 5 minutes walk away just out of the old town. Bega was the best host I've had anywhere yet!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
8.9

As the description says, this hostel is not located in the old town (this is a good thing, trust me - super touristy and crazy expensive) but the bus system is super easy. There is a cute promenade right by the hostel. The place itself is the family's home. They are super warm and welcoming. The mother was very sweet and offered me juice on arrival. Because it is a small place don't expect a party atmosphere or the chance to meet many travelers, but it is an effective place to sleep.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
8.0

More a guesthouse than a hostel. A little bit far from the old town (bus required) but peacefull place. A little bit expansive for what it is I think.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you on this kind words and comment,you are the man! HOPE to see you again here Bega

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2016
10.0

Highly recommend - great stay, great place, great family!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2016
10.0

Lovely place, very good location (2 min walk from the bus stop that gets you to the old town in 10-15 min). The terrace has also an amazing view! Facilities include all you need (full kitchen, common area, private bathroom, etc.). Also very clean. But most of all, the owners are simply amazing! They will give you excellent recommendations and ensure you have everything you need! I definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.