Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bedouin Hostel

  • 4 Elwy street from Qasr el Nil street, Back of the National and Central Bank of Egypt, Do, Kairo, Egypten

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.2
Bra 295 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.2
  • Säkerhet 6.2
  • Plats 6.7
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 5.6
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 5.8
BOKA NU
6.2
Bra 295 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.2
  • Säkerhet 6.2
  • Plats 6.7
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 5.6
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 5.8
Bedouin Hostel Located at 4 Elwy street from Qasr el Nil street, Back of the National and Central Bank of Egypt, Do, Cairo.
Bedouin Hostel
Egypt
Cairo 11025 4 Elwy street from Qasr el Nil street, Back of the National and Central Bank of Egypt, Do
62% 295
30.0482841 31.2405574
Bedouin Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2016
2.9

한 마디로 비추입니다. 먼지와 bed bug와 함께 한 밤이었습니다. 2일 예약했다가 하루 취소하고 다른 곳으로 옮겨야 했습니다. 이집트에서의 첫 경험은 최악이었습니다. 공항 픽업 예약도 했었는데 두 시간이나 늦게 픽업을 나와 당황했습니다. 숙박 취소함으로 픽업에 대한 비용을 물어야 했습니다. 결코 싼게 좋은 게 아님을 실감했습니다.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2016
3.7

Un gérant très aimable, qui parle anglais et qui aide à organiser des circuits découvertes dans toute l'Égypte et au Caire. Le souci : les infrastructures. Les draps sont sales, rats dans le couloir, eau chaude très limitée, murs infiltrés... Une cuisine est à disposition. Petit dej à base de keftas du Resto du coin. L'hôtel est mal indiqué dans une ruelle du centre non eclairée. Au final, nuit pas chère mais vraiment désagréable .... C'est dommage. Seul plus d'hygiène nous aurait suffi.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Egypten, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2016
7.7

good place

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 dec 2015
3.7

Dodgy area which I didn’t see much of as I left as soon as I could. The hotel itself is on the second floor of a very worn down, old, smelly building that’s very dirty and looked unstable. The staff was nice but the facilities are beyond need of a renovation as it’s probably too late for sanitation. Fitly rooms with old, sunk in beds, stained sheets and absolutely freezing.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
4 dec 2015
2.3
Översatt av Google

Jag har ingen aning om hur denna plats har rating har här. Denna plats är smutsiga från topp till botten, den enda dusch var ett badkar som användes för att suga en filt för de flesta av min vistelse, är ingången på en mörk slummy sidogata, och personalen är bara där för att sälja dig förmånliga turer för landet, som alla inblandade stoppa någon butik där de försökte sälja dig skit. Undvika denna plats.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 nov 2015
10.0

My stay at Bedouin hostel was great! Karin really made me feel like was at home and helped me find everything I needed in Cairo. My stay in the city would have been much more stressful had it not been for the guys at the hostel. Thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Aruba, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 okt 2015
9.7

I had such a nice stay at the hostel and was happy to use it as the base for my travels up and down the Nile. The staff is very friendly and helpful.They arrange good trips to venues around Cairo and the rest of Egypt. I would definitely recommend Bedouin Hostel to friends/family who visit Cairo. Thank you for making me feel at home

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 okt 2015
10.0

My stay in Bedouin Hostel was very satisfying. The Hostel was clean and comfortabel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They set up our entire sight seeing excursion and made things very easy for me. My Cairo trip would not have been nearly as fun without them! People are so friendly and a real sense of a neighbourhood exists here - very safe!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 okt 2015
5.4

On the plus side, our room was upgraded from a dorm to 3 bed (although had no AC but a fan which was ok) and WC did have toilet paper. The 2 biggest negatives about here are that the wifi was either excruciatingly slow or did not work the entire time we were there and the staff was unhelpful on giving info once you indicated you were not interested in booking one of their tours. Figuring out transportation is tough in Egypt is not easy so local help (hostel staff) is very impt. Do not recommend!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.