Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bed and Terrace Guesthouse Chiang Mai

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 323 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 323 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 jan 2017
10.0

We had 3 different rooms due to availability and our decision to stay on longer than planned. The staff at this place are fantastic. They managed it seemlessly so each room was ready and immaculate. They were also very helpful with every question we had. Great hostel, location and staff. Would recommend the dream suite if you can get it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
8.9

Our double room was great, staff super friendly and helpful, bed a little uncomfortable but pretty standard for the price range in Thailand. The common area is very nice, but underutilized and not a place to meet people. We didn't book day trips from here, but that seemed easy as well. It was a little farther from the old city attractions than we were hoping for. Would recommend taking a taxi/songathew if returning late at night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 dec 2016
9.4

Big and clean room (ours has ensuite)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 dec 2016
9.7

Great location being walkable to both the night market and other sites. It's located on a side street and is fairly quiet, aside from when kids get dropped off at the school across the street. Staff were great--very friendly, and helpful with keeping our bags while we went on an overnight tour. We stayed in two different rooms--both were clean, but the bathroom on the 4th floor had been recently remodelled and was much nicer. Only real complaint was the beds are hard and have a thin mattress.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
8.6

Bed and Terrace is a great place to stay when visiting Chiang Mai. It is not within the Old City, but literally right outside of it. A 2 to 5 minute walk away from all the fun of Old City. Bed and Terrace has amazing views of Chiang Mai and the mountains, beautiful! Each room has a lovely balcony so you can step out and take in the view. It stay fairly quiet, except for an annoying rooster next door that starts making noise every morning around 4 am. The staff is very friendly! Great stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
8.0

This place is close to the main strip, but down a quiet road. It has a nice view of the mountains. The staff was friendly. The bathroom is in a standard room has the shower right over the toilet so I'd recommend going for a deluxe room. I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 okt 2016
8.6

Very nice and quiet guesthouse, lots of bars and restaurants, night market and the main street in walking distance. Very helpful staff. Comfortable beds, very clean. Clean towels and water provided daily. Fridge in room. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
10.0

This was our second stay after returning from Chiang Rai. We are still very happy with our choice and would always come back. Very good value and highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel: very affordable, clean, friendly and helpful staff, good location in quiet neighborhood. The room is spacious and bright, aircon works perfect. They clean the room every day. Also every day you get free water and fresh towels. Nothing to complain about. We already booked again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
9.1

The staff was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful; they assisted us in booking activities and transportation. Our room was spacious, cleaned daily, and they even provided free water bottles each day. What you get for the price you pay can't be beat.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.