Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bed and Terrace Guesthouse Chiang Mai

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 313 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 313 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.3
Bed and Terrace Guesthouse Chiang Mai Located at 10 Kotchasarn Rd 5, Changklan, Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai.
Bed and Terrace Guesthouse Chiang Mai
Thailand
Chiang Mai 50100 10 Kotchasarn Rd 5, Changklan, Chiang Mai
91% 313
18.7822074 98.9940690
Bed and Terrace Guesthouse Chiang Mai
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 sep 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel: very affordable, clean, friendly and helpful staff, good location in quiet neighborhood. The room is spacious and bright, aircon works perfect. They clean the room every day. Also every day you get free water and fresh towels. Nothing to complain about. We already booked again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
9.4

What a great little spot. The penthouse was a great value and an amazing space. Really enjoyed our stay here, good location too

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
9.4

Very nice and very helpful staff! They made all the difference during our stay! Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
8.6

Staff was really helpful and really nice! We enjoyed our stay at bed and terrace and would gladly book again with them if we ever go back to Chiang Mai!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
5.4

This property is in a good location but is quite expensive compared with others in the same area, I ended up staying at the Royal Guesthouse just around the corner, cheaper, included toast and coffee for breakfast and much better bed and bathroom

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
9.4

Große schöne Zimmer; täglicher Austausch von Bettwäsche und Handtüchern. Alles sauber, nettes Personal. Wenige Gehminuten entfernt zu allem was man braucht. Nichts zu meckern.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
7.7

Noon was amazing. The rest of the staff was alright. The night life is not as close as you think. All of the close bars are filled with old men and prostitutes.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
10.0

Just great. Windows with real sun and views. Great light. Just great everything.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
8.3

Stayed here for 3 nights whilst travelling round Thailand. Great hostel as we are a couple and wanted a private double room. The room was big, the ensuite was clean and the shower worked well, good air con and we also had a balcony which was a nice touch. Not much atmosphere if you are travelling alone. Staff were all lovely and really helpful, we booked a cooking class and our transfers to Pai through them which was nice and easy. Over all we really enjoyed our stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
8.9

This is a great hostel with a great staff in a great area!!! I would stay here again! I highly recommend checking this place out of you are in Chiang Mai!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.