Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bed & Breakfast dei Templi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 228 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 228 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 aug 2017
8.3

My stay was in overall really good, everything is clean and the staff is very friendly. However.. 1) Several hours before my arrival I tried to contact the staff regarding changes in my arrival, but noone took the phone, and noone answered my emails. I therefore recommend that you have a mobile that is charged and works when you arrive, as there is no administration - noone will receive you. Make sure to make an appointment days in advance. 2) They changed my room without informing me from 4-2

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2017
9.7

Nice place, clean and with friendly staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jul 2017
7.1

Ottimo bed and breakast disponibilità e cortesia l'unica cosa di cui mi lamento e che non c'erano i saponi o shampo o simili

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 jul 2017
7.4

No atmosphere, just a converted apartment. Great shower, toilet and kitchen facilities. Make sure you email the guy a day before to organise to be let in or you'll be left waiting for 6 hour like me. Agrigento generally speaking ain't exactly Eden. Also the beds in my room were all as firm as mossy rocks (which I really like, but just a heads up).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2017
7.4

A pied : 10min de la gare, + de 30min pour la vallée de Temples. Nous avons dû attendre nos hôtes une 15aine de minutes pour le check-in, on nous a installées dans une très belle chambre avant de nous déplacer dans un dortoir (ou nous sommes restées seules, fort heureusement) où le confort des lits était moyen (ressorts), dans la salle d'eau, les consommables absents ou en quantité insuffisante (savon, papier WC) alors que nous avions payé pour l'autre... Taxe à payer à l'arrivée, pas annoncé...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2017
9.4

I had a great stay in the Bed&Breakfast, everything necessary is there, even airconditioning. The staff was really amazing!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
9.1

We arrived very late and the mother in law opened us. She was very helpful and cute. Loved her! My friend and I had the room (with AC) to ourselves. It was a very relaxing night because I usually stay in hot, sunny, noisy hostels. I slept like a baby there! It's perfect for sleeping, just don't expect to find the vibe of a hostel. Keep in mind this is an air bnb and a great one (especially for the money) at that!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
10.0

A hostel with colourful decorations. The location is easy to find, less than 5 minutes from the pier . The environment is clean and comfortable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2017
9.4

The hostel located in the downtown center, less than 10 minutes from the train station. Due to the special terrain of the city, it might be hard for people who come here with trolley case. One more information for people who need luggage deposit service. There is no luggage locker in the train station, however, the bar in the lobby offer this service (2 euro).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 apr 2017
9.1

El lugar es como un piso con varios cuartos con llave, por lo que me sentí muy segura. Habíamos pedido habitación compartida y nos dieron una privada por suerte. Tener en cuenta que si sos joven y buscas diversión, esta no es la opción ideal. Es más para gente adulta o parejas. La dueña Ana es una divina! No habla más que italiano pero nos pudimos entender con señas. Todo estaba súper limpio! Teníamos tele, aire. Está cerca de la estación de tren y de la calle principal del centro histórico.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.