Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bed & Breakfast Il Casato

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 54 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 54 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.8
Bed & Breakfast Il Casato Located at Via Giovanni Dupr 126, , Siena.
Bed & Breakfast Il Casato
Italy
Siena 53100 Via Giovanni Dupr� 126
82% 54
43.3156080 11.3318073
Bed & Breakfast Il Casato
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 jul 2016
6.9

I occupied rm 5 which is on the 3rd floor. No lift. Linen spotless. Towels smelt. No A/C but good fan. Fridge old but worked okay. Small safety deposit box in fridge! Bed comfortable. Shower - if you have a waist size greater than 38 you will not get into shower. BUT once in, their is plenty of hot water. Breakfast hit and miss. No fruit juice on one occasion and no cheese on 2 occasions. Room tired and in urgent need of some TLC. BUT I would recommend place. These sorts of places are dying out

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2016
9.7

I was very happy at this place. There is street noise and yes it's an old building and the bathroom is narrow, but I had my own room for a couple of nights and a big bed. The service is friendly and helpful. I will stay there again in the future. -Laura

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jun 2016
6.6

My biggest complaint was that the advertising was not as it appeared online when I booked the place. The pictures that were provided of the accommodation were gorgeous and misleading to say the least. Although the girl at reception was very friendly and helpful, the establishment itself was run down and felt unkept. There were christmas wreaths above all the doors (in June), a pile of junk behind the top floor reception desk, a strange odour throughout and a door was left open all night.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 maj 2016
10.0

we had room 6 the top floor which has an exit door onto another street so you don't have to climb the stairs. The view from our bedrooms was the best !!!! We were right in the centre of town looking out at gorgeous ancient buildings. Every morn we had breakfast delivered to our rooms. We were spoiled. One day we took ournbreakfastnout to the hotel terrace- lovely. We would certainly come back! Eve

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 maj 2016
8.0

This b&b was VERY cool. It had kind of an old castle feel. Anastasia at the front desk was incredibly helpful. However, it wasn't as clean as other places I've stayed. The shower was very very small... I am a small girl and I was constantly bumping my elbows on the walls. The beds were really hard, so I didn't sleep well. Also, the wifi was not available in the rooms because the walls were too thick. Even in the communal areas, where the wifi had "full bars," it was very slow and spotty.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
9.4

Lovely old palazzo with all original features preserved. Fascinating place, lovely staff, fantastic position. Some might find it a bit basic on mod cons , but for atmosphere it can't be beaten

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2016
9.1

This is a delightful hotel situated just inside one of the main city gates of Siena. It is a short walk from the Campo. Although there is obviously no parking to the hotel we were able to leave our car on the road just outside the Porta Tufy - it cost about 5 euros over night, but more for any daytime parking. The hotel itself was amazing - ancient and atmospheric, like the rest of the city! Delightful, friendly receptionist - organised our breakfast to be delivered early to our room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
9.7

Excelente Hostel, muy buena atención, la relación precio-calidad es ideal, inclusive por debajo del promedio, el desayuno es espectacular. El lugar es una casona muy antigua muy encantadora. La habitación es amplia con una terraza muy linda para desayunar. Super recomendable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
5.7

The place is situated in a good area and the staff is nice. But we didn't have wifi in our room, (they told us that the signal couldn't reach that part of the building). Also when we enter in the room the heater was off, so it was SUPER COLD and the staff was already gone, (they left the place at 19,30). In the bathroom the shower was very dirty and there was a lot of rubbish of the last guests in the bin. Another bad thing was the breakfast: dry croissant, and some commercial bread.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.