Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bed & Breakfast Angelina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 188 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 188 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.8
Bed & Breakfast Angelina Located at Via Cappuccini 34, , Sorrento.
Bed & Breakfast Angelina
Italy
Sorrento Via Cappuccini 34
90% 188
40.6318677 14.3944394
Bed & Breakfast Angelina
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 sep 2016
8.6

Es un lugar recommendable sin Lujos Pero tiene lo necesario el personal excelente

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
7.1

The reception & breakfast staff was helpful. It's a bit of a hike (20 min or so) from the night life in Sorrento but we knew that going in. My biggest concern was one night when we returned to our room, the bathroom window was wide open, drawers in the room was wide open and items were removed from our luggage. We did not report it because we were not missing anything but it was obvious someone has been in our room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
9.7

Simply amazing. The staff here are incredible - especially the two younger blokes on the counter in the evenings. Nothing is ever too much trouble and they give great advice to plan your time. Great roof terrace and bar facilities. Only downside is that it is one train stop or a brisk 25min walk away from Sorrento.....which isn't necessarily a bad thing given you can escape the crowds!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
9.4

This was a little out side the main part of Sorrento but easily accessible by train (the next stop). The service was over the top wonderful! They helped my plan my days even which only added to all the research I had done. Worth the value to be in a quite and peaceful area

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
7.1

I’ve been traveling everyday for 12 months and never write reviews, but I was treated so unbelievably bad I couldn’t not review this. I had to call a collect US number. Their receptionist dialed using special instructions printed with the number. When my call ended, he said I owed €8. I said, “No, it’s free," and went to my room to check out. They had a shift change; and that receptionist ANGRILY YELLED AT ME WITH WAVING ARMS for several min. over €8 and slammed the door closed as I calmly left!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
6.3

One of the staff members was really helpful with directions, places to eat and tour suggestion. Very small rooms and you could not sit or use bar area, only at breakfast. A little confusing when you want to buy a drink.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
10.0

Un excelente lugar, tranquilo, nos atendieron muy bien. Siempre preocupados de todos los detalles, buenos tips de comida y destinos cercanos para conocer. 100% recomendable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
9.7

Paolo, our host, was super kind and he told us many useful ideas about where to go etc. The hotel is very close to the seaside, and you can quickly travel to Sorrento by railway. The station is very close to the hotel. The room was well-equipped, the breakfast was wonderful and the staff is really very nice. All in all, we would recommend it for everyone looking for a nice place to stay in, from where you can visit Pompeii, the Vesuvius, the Amalfi coast, or the island of Capri.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jun 2016
9.7

We only stayed for a night, but was advised with great exploring information, and was directed to an amazing restaurant walking distance away! The staff were friendly, rooms were comfortable and clean, will definitely return!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 maj 2016
9.7

The perfect little Bed and Breakfast! Great location and the most friendly and helpful staff, also the breakfast is wonderful. We were sad to only have 3 nights here. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.