Hostelworld.com

Bed & Breakfast Angelina

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 172 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 172 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.7
Bed & Breakfast Angelina Located at Via Cappuccini 34, , Sorrento.
Bed & Breakfast Angelina
Italy
Sorrento Via Cappuccini 34
89% 172
40.6318677 14.3944394
Bed & Breakfast Angelina
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 sep 2015
9.4

Awesome and great staff

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2015
10.0

Welcoming Friendly kind and helpful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2015
8.0

Great Breakfast spread, love the cleanliness and privacy of the rooms but there's no internet in the rooms; only in the common area so it's very hard if you're relying on wifi

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2015
10.0

Highly recommend staying here, location is great, a few minutes walk to the closest train and bus station. Paolo and Antonio were very helpful in planning day trips.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2015
9.7

This place was definitely one of my favorite places I stayed on my trip to the region. The staff was super friendly and helpful. They even let us add a person to the room for only 20 extra Euros. It's a pretty good walk into Sorrento, but it's not a long walk at all from the train station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • garyfitchett7497
  • England, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2015
8.6

Excellent stay in a nice quiet location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2015
8.3

Fantastic customer service from the guys manning the reception desk. Always happy to help and smile, regardless of the time of day (or night!) you came back to the hotel. A good clean and comfortable room, with the beach just 10 min walk away.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2015
8.9

Beautiful B&B, extremely cleans and a 10 minute walk to the beach. The front desk staff were extremely helpful and knowledgeable with directions, bus/train times, and good places to eat. The breakfast was amazing, fresh fruit, croissant, cheese, meat, different cakes, yogurt & cappuccino! The only thing we did not like was that we had to leave our key at the front desk where they would hang it on the wall. As 2 young women traveling alone this made us a bit nervous.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2015
7.1

The location was pleasing, located down a narrow lane and close to the coast. I thought the staff were very good, friendly, helpful and I could not find fault. English speaking staff just made life easier. The breakfasts were excellent really delicious with good quality produce. I stayed there 3 nights but wish Id stayed more as I had easy access to all the 'attractions' from Sorrento with Naples only a 50 min train ride. It was lovely to be a little out of the city. Good food close by.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • sookyungJeon
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2015
8.6

very good, peaceful, calm and kind

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.