Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Beatty Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 404 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 404 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.8
Beatty Lodge Located at Beatty Lodge, 235 Vincent Street, Perth.
Beatty Lodge
Australia
Perth Western Australia 6005 Beatty Lodge, 235 Vincent Street
85% 404
-31.9366670 115.8474290
Beatty Lodge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 jun 2016
8.3

Nice hostel. Large dorms as well. A bit outside of perth (15 min walk to free CAT bus) but therefore nice and quiet. Wifi sometimes a bit slow

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
6.9

Fantastic location, 15-20 walk to the city center, 5 minutes from a street of restaurants, bars, shops and coffee houses. The hostel manager is very helpful and friendly, the other staff not so much. I'd say it's more of a motel than a hostel so many not great for backpackers looking for a lively hostel atmosphere but I'd 100% stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jun 2016
9.1

Ich hab dort nur eine nacht geschlafen. Alles ok nichts besonderes

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
8.0

Pros: All hostel clean, lockers available, beds not super creaky, nice staff. Cons: Not very social, its really only benches in the large kitchen area set up. If maybe there were a few more sofas, or pool was free might be easier to socialise? Location is essentially just under a ten min walk from train/ free bus bit of a pain. Wifi refused to work one day - I can only assume they have a GB limit and it was used up, but otherwise quick enough to stream videos when working.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
10.0

Amazing place, there's quite, clean, friendly staff and secure. I enjoy staying for a while.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
9.1

Excellent location! Only a 15mins walk to downtown perth!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
9.7

Good hostel! would love to stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2016
10.0

A great place to stay. Affordable, clean, great atmosphere, top location, safe and secure. I will definitely be staying again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 feb 2016
7.7

Nice hostel for many guests with enough showers & toilets. Kitchen is okay, place is clean. You have to walk for about 5-10 minutes to the bus station where you get a free bus to the city center.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 feb 2016
9.4

Clean, nice rooms, clean swimming pool, very helpful staff. Just a few minutes by bus from town. Perfect stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.