Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Beacons Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 187 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 187 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.6
Beacons Backpackers Located at Bwlch, , Brecon.
Beacons Backpackers
Wales
Brecon Powys LD3 7RQ Bwlch
98% 187
51.8901598 -3.2379198
Beacons Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 aug 2016
10.0

Fantastic stay, We could not have wished for better hosts. Nothing was too much trouble, and not once did we have to say " Mae gynnon ni broblem" Many thanks for the hospitality.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2016
10.0

Such a lovely place Neil and carol were such great hosts. Made us feel so welcome. Food was fantastic too! One of the best pies I've ever had! ;) going to go back and stay next time we're in the area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
9.7

Amazing! The staff were very friendly and lovely people, the Room itself was comfortable and very clean (we were lucky to have the room to ourselves that night). We were going to Greenman the next day so the location absolutely spot on, couldn't have asked to be any closer. I would say £20 for a bed in a dorm is a little steep, however I do understand why due to the location and being the only hostel in the area. Thank you, we'll be back for sure!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
10.0

The only thing I didn't like was that we couldn't stay any longer. Don't miss the good atmosphere and food in the pub (excellent locally sourced meat, very good cook) and hike all three circuit trails if you have time to do it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
9.4

Easy to find very welcoming hosts with relaxed atmosphere. Able to make tea and have a shower on arrival .Enjoyed evening meal in the bar chatting to the locals. Slept well in a very quiet room would recommend and go back to this hostel 😊

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel and breakfast for £20.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
10.0

Excellent - perfect for our hiking group, in a great location on a main road (but not noisy), serving good food in the pub on site. Helpful staff even 'upgraded' the one female in our group to have her own room at no extra cost.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2016
9.7

We had a great stay! Neil, Sarah and everyone at the pub was super welcoming and friendly! We had a nice dinner, great beer and a good nights rest.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2016
10.0

Sarah and Neil were a delight to stay with. Friendly and accommodating. Shared a few drinks with them at the bar and shared a few laughs.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jun 2016
10.0

Sarah and Neil were the most accommodating hosts, publicans and cooks. The food was sensational in the bar. Breakfast was a massive range of cereals, toast, croissants , juice, yoghurt etc. We loved the place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.