Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Beacons Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 181 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 181 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.1
Beacons Backpackers Located at Bwlch, , Brecon.
Beacons Backpackers
Wales
Brecon Powys LD3 7RQ Bwlch
96% 181
51.8901598 -3.2379198
Beacons Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel and breakfast for £20.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2016
9.7

We had a great stay! Neil, Sarah and everyone at the pub was super welcoming and friendly! We had a nice dinner, great beer and a good nights rest.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2016
10.0

Sarah and Neil were a delight to stay with. Friendly and accommodating. Shared a few drinks with them at the bar and shared a few laughs.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jun 2016
10.0

Sarah and Neil were the most accommodating hosts, publicans and cooks. The food was sensational in the bar. Breakfast was a massive range of cereals, toast, croissants , juice, yoghurt etc. We loved the place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 maj 2016
10.0

Amazing place. Really friendly staff. My sister and I really appreciated Neil's accommodating Hostel. Superb staff. The only thing for us was that they don't really have proper cooking facilities besides a microwave which can be an issue at times.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 maj 2016
10.0

Neil and Sarah could not do enough for the 8 of us dinner and drinks and breakfast were absolutely great value for money would thoroughly recommend it to any other bikers walkers etc etc Cheers again craig and the rest of the pirates

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
10.0

I had a really great time there and will definitely go back. Such nice people, great nature and delicious homemade food! It was perfect and I appreciate everything. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
9.4

Great hostel, great bar, great hosts!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay here. When I walked in, there were a bunch of locals in the bar who were joking and giving one another (and me!) all kinds of grief -- it felt like that set the tone for a couple of days full of laughs/smiles. The owners were incredibly friendly and had good advice on walks in the area, and the pub food was great (and included some tasty vegetarian options). Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2016
9.4

A great place to stay in the Brecon Beacons ! A local pub with an hostel in it ! Nice Hosts and good food !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.