Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Beaches of Broome

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 536 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 536 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jun 2017
9.7

We had a private room with shared facilities and were very happy with our stay. The only issue is that WIFI should be free.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
8.0

Great place and close walk to the beach. Have to take a bus to the small town, but I'd rather be close to the beach. They also picked me up from the airport. Wasn't expecting that!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2017
10.0

Best Hostel I have ever been to! Super nice Staff, super clean. I can't wait to go back. Doesn't feel like a Hostel, it felt more like a resort! And you get that for a very good price! Highly recommended!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
9.7

Just a walk away from Cable Beach this hostel is a great spot for relaxing. Bathrooms were always clean and a pool was on offer. I hired a scooter which is a great option. Not a lot of night life at the hostel but perfect if you want some quiet time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2017
9.4

Lovely place, really close to cable beach. Very helpful staff. Pool is great! Would stay here again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
7.7

Nice and clean hostel very close to Cable Beach. Helpful, friendly and cheery stuff. Only minus was far distance from cbd and grocery store, but if you're more interested in the beach and pool, this is your place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
9.7

This is such a nice hostel, i was in a 4 bed female only dorm and it was so nice! Air conditioning was very much appreciated considering the heat and the beds were comfy. I would ddfinitely recommend this hostel with the luxury of having its own pool and sunbeds and with it being a 10minute walk to cable beach. Staff were incredibly friendly with cheap food and drinks all day!! If i come back to broome i will be staying here!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2017
10.0

Probably the best hostel I have ever seen, super clean, super friendly and helpful staff, nice people around, spacious rooms - 100% recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
10.0

Lovely, clean hostel! Would stay here again anytime.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
10.0

The best staff, super friendly and value for money

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.