Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Beaches of Broome

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 544 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 544 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
31 aug 2017
10.0

More hotel than a hostel! I enjoyed every minute there. Price is fair and you get free breakfast with fruits in the morning. The pool is perfect for some swim rounds in the morning or evening. The beach is just 5 minutes away and a bus station 1 minute to walk. Very clean and quiet, perfect to just relax and chill some days in broome!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 aug 2017
7.7

We really enjoyed our experience here. Very chilled out hostel with a nice pool. Feels more like a hotel than a hostel. Beds were comfy and it has good air con. Bathrooms were clean and the kitchen was always tidy and has good free breakfast. Would recommend and definatley stay here again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2017
10.0

Could not fault any aspects of the resort Definitely of the highest standard

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2017
10.0

I had a very pleasant stay at Beaches of Broome. What a great location, close to beach and restaurants.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
9.4

The staff were very friendly and more than happy to assist with any enquiries. The entire hostel was very clean. The town bus stop is 100 metres away.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
9.1

Beaches of Broome offer value for money accommodation with a pleasant vibe of easy going holiday charm.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jun 2017
9.7

We had a private room with shared facilities and were very happy with our stay. The only issue is that WIFI should be free.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
8.0

Great place and close walk to the beach. Have to take a bus to the small town, but I'd rather be close to the beach. They also picked me up from the airport. Wasn't expecting that!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2017
10.0

Best Hostel I have ever been to! Super nice Staff, super clean. I can't wait to go back. Doesn't feel like a Hostel, it felt more like a resort! And you get that for a very good price! Highly recommended!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
9.7

Just a walk away from Cable Beach this hostel is a great spot for relaxing. Bathrooms were always clean and a pool was on offer. I hired a scooter which is a great option. Not a lot of night life at the hostel but perfect if you want some quiet time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×