Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Beaches of Broome

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 529 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 529 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 maj 2017
9.7

Just a walk away from Cable Beach this hostel is a great spot for relaxing. Bathrooms were always clean and a pool was on offer. I hired a scooter which is a great option. Not a lot of night life at the hostel but perfect if you want some quiet time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2017
9.4

Lovely place, really close to cable beach. Very helpful staff. Pool is great! Would stay here again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
7.7

Nice and clean hostel very close to Cable Beach. Helpful, friendly and cheery stuff. Only minus was far distance from cbd and grocery store, but if you're more interested in the beach and pool, this is your place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
9.7

This is such a nice hostel, i was in a 4 bed female only dorm and it was so nice! Air conditioning was very much appreciated considering the heat and the beds were comfy. I would ddfinitely recommend this hostel with the luxury of having its own pool and sunbeds and with it being a 10minute walk to cable beach. Staff were incredibly friendly with cheap food and drinks all day!! If i come back to broome i will be staying here!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2017
10.0

Probably the best hostel I have ever seen, super clean, super friendly and helpful staff, nice people around, spacious rooms - 100% recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
10.0

Lovely, clean hostel! Would stay here again anytime.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
10.0

The best staff, super friendly and value for money

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jan 2017
9.7

I was there during wet season so not many people around, which was actually kind of nice lol! The facilities were clean. Nice showers/bathroom. Spacious dorm rooms. Very friendly staff. Bar on site was nice. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jan 2017
9.1

Really good value for money, staff are so helpful/friendly. Even though it was wet season so the hostel was quiet there is still lots to do. Perfect location for cable beach 5min walk and just a short bus ride to town. Definitely would recommend one of the best hostels I've stayed at in Australia. Thank you :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 dec 2016
9.7

Cable beach is less than 10 min away by foot. The swimming pool with salt water is the best pool I have ever swum. I jumped into the pool several times a day. I was in a 3-bedroom femal dorm. The room was chilled and had enough space. The breakfast was simple. There are scooters for rent so don't forget your driving license. It is a great way to go around.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.