Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Beaches of Broome

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 507 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 507 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.2
Beaches of Broome Located at 4 Sanctuary Drive, Cable Beach, Broome.
Beaches of Broome
Australia
Broome Western Australia 6726 4 Sanctuary Drive, Cable Beach,
92% 507
-17.9310490 122.2162270
Beaches of Broome
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 nov 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel, great location. However, the opening hours are a huge minus: the laundry facilities are only open in the afternoon between certain times. As many tour groups finish or stop in Broome, people would like to use this time for laundry, you have to be quick and plan ahead. The kitchen closes already at 9pm, the bar also closes at 9pm, even closed at 8:30pm one time. With the strict alcohol rules in place, I don't understand why the bar closes so early!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 nov 2016
8.9

Free breakfast and free wifi! Super close to the beach and a bus ride into town. Very friendly staff!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 okt 2016
9.1

sehr sauber und extrem freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal, nah am Strand aber dafür weiter weg von der City und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Ein Bus fährt stündlich.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
7.7

Location great for cable beach and short bus ride to town. Pool incredible! Communal areas e.g. bathrooms, kitchen, were really clean. No atmosphere in the evening as bar closed early but there's a bar next door and a couple more not that far away. Guys in our room didn't lock the door but there were big lock boxes under the beds to lock away your stuff with your own padlock

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
8.6

I really enjoyed my stay at beaches of Broome. It's a cute little hostel with friendly staff. Within walking distance to cable beach which is gorgeous. I'd definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
9.4

Beaches of Broome is very clean, well organised and comfortable. It's only a short walk from the beach. There's lots of chairs and couches in the main area and upstairs to relax on as well as the pool, great if you want to escape the midday sun. The kitchen is large, very clean and well stocked with pots, pans and everything you need to wash up. The staff were always very helpful. To get to town there's the convienient town bus and for the airport a shuttle leaves for each flight.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
10.0

Staff are incredibly friendly & helpful. Everything is clean, good facilites & good location. No complaints about the hostel at all.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
10.0

Excellent overall, courteous staff happy to be there and help.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jun 2016
10.0

Staff were friendly, helpful and obliging. Facilities were clean and fit for purpose. Our first time at a hostel we were very impressed by the value for money and the community environment.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2016
9.1

Excellent 1st class budget traveller accommodation option in Broome

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.