Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Beaches of Broome

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 494 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 494 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.2
Beaches of Broome Located at 4 Sanctuary Drive, Cable Beach, Broome.
Beaches of Broome
Australia
Broome Western Australia 6726 4 Sanctuary Drive, Cable Beach,
89% 494
-17.9310490 122.2162270
Beaches of Broome
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2016
10.0

Excellent overall, courteous staff happy to be there and help.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jun 2016
10.0

Staff were friendly, helpful and obliging. Facilities were clean and fit for purpose. Our first time at a hostel we were very impressed by the value for money and the community environment.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2016
9.1

Excellent 1st class budget traveller accommodation option in Broome

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
8.9

Extremely well-run hostel. Rooms spacious and spotless. Staff super helpful. Loads of facilities in kitchen and bathroom. Nice bar but also plenty of quiet spots around the place to sit and chill. Good breakfast. Great free airport pickup. Shows other hostels how budget accom should be done. One bad thing it's a shame the wifi wasn't faster (though think this may be the area). Location great for beach, but a way from town and since bus stops early it means you're stuck at the hostel all evening.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2016
9.1

Best place for Broome. Cleaning staff for night shift (holiday) is need.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 maj 2016
5.4

Really bad quality price ratio. The room for two at 140$ per night was less bathroom. And really simple. And the room for 6 people smell a lot. The swimming pool is dirty!! You can't bring your own alcohol. You can't do nothing less car. The restaurant of the hostel is disgusting. I did a lot of different hostel and this is the worse for quality price ratio.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
9.1

Exceptional hostel with a wondeful swimmin pool and terrace! 10min walk to cable beach and rooms with a/c. However found that laundry was too small for the hostel size (3 washing machines and 3 dryers) and you coukd only use them for a few hours.. Also lack of knives and spatulas in the kitchen. Apart from that, staff was wonderful and made my stay as comfortable as possible! Thank you guys:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 feb 2016
9.7

I was here in wet season so was a little quiet but this hostel was great. The staff let us watch DVDs for free since it was so humid outside! The pool is amazing and large. It's just down the road from the beach - definitely do a sunset camel ride! Great free breakfast and large kitchen. Wifi was not amazing but the rooms are large, clean and there are lots of toilets & showers! They have their own kitchen and bar - great fish & chips! Backpacker prices! I would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.