Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Beaches Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 130 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 130 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.7
Beaches Youth Hostel Located at Sandylane, Seamount, Gorey, Co Wexford, Wexford.
Beaches Youth Hostel
Ireland
Wexford Sandylane, Seamount, Gorey, Co Wexford
89% 130
52.6350293 -6.2289798
Beaches Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 sep 2016
9.1

Lovely friendly owners. Really cozy place and super clean. Close to the beach and a quick walk from the town.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2016
9.1

Liegt etwas außerhalb von Wexford (mit dem Auto überhaupt kein Problem) in einer Wohnanlage. Aber ein wunderschönes Haus mit super Einrichtung und tollen Zimmern und einer sehr gut ausgestatteten Küche. Wir waren leider nur für eine Nacht dort, kommen aber auf jedenfall sehr gerne wieder. Der Weg bis zum Meer sind keine 5 Minuten zum laufen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
10.0

2 Minutes to the beach, tidy and clean rooms, very well organized, friendly and helpful staff. Peaceful surroundings. Would stay here every time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jun 2016
9.4

I loved that there was a shop and the beach within walking distance of the hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
8.6

This is not a hostel you would want to stay at if you are looking for a good-outgoing time. This is a hostel where you take a walk down to the beach, relax, and then go to sleep. There just is not much to do in the immediate area! With that said I got my best night's sleep since I've been traveling here! The owner is a nice lady that live a couple houses down. There is not someone at the hostel waiting on you. You have to ring a bell and she will hopefully be home and come over.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2016
8.3

Lovely small hostel. Owner/ proprietor very welcoming, helpful and friendly. Would be useful to have lockers for security of personal items.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
8.6

Tout à fait ok sur tous les points mais plutôt bruyants en dortoirs. Nous avions une petite douche et une toilette privée dans la chambre à 4 lits mais toutes les portes font énormément de bruit, la ventilation s'enclenche automatiquement avec la lumière, donc impossible d'être discret ! Notre lit superposé était un simple lit bon marché (pas adapté pour une auberge) et chaque petit mouvement de l'autre personne fait tout bouger, un peu pénible mais ok pour une nuit. Sinon, rien à redire !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2016
9.7

A nice stopover. A small but perfectly formed hostel. Whilst the hostel is close to the coast, the beach which is close is very stony. There are a number of excellent beaches in Wexford, but they are not that close to the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.