Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Beach Bar & Aughris House

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 124 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 124 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
Beach Bar & Aughris House Located at Aughris, Templeboy, Co.Sligo, Sligo.
Beach Bar & Aughris House
Ireland
Sligo Sligo Aughris, Templeboy, Co.Sligo
96% 124
54.2703618 -8.7580347
Beach Bar & Aughris House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 jul 2016
9.1

Such a beautiful and picturesque location. Very peaceful and amazing views of the ocean. The facilities were very clean, staff friendly and welcoming, and the Beach Bar offered amazing meals and a real traditional Irish pub feel. Our daughters took the opportunity to have a surf lesson during our stay, and the surf instructor was fantastic with them. We will definately be adding this spot to our return list next time we visit Ireland. Only downside is we would have liked a couple more days here!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
9.7

Absolutely fine! Stayed just for one night with my girlfriend an regreted that I didn't planned at least anther one.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 maj 2016
9.7

We thoroughly enjoyed our one night at this beautiful site. Our group all thought it would be grand to spend a week there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
9.1

Nice B&B. A bit off the beaten path. Make sure you have good directions. Decent breakfast and friendly staff. But the main selling point is the view. It is on a bay of the ocean and right next door to the wonderful thatched-roof Beach Bar.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2016
10.0

Great place to stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
10.0

Situation idéale, petit pub juste à côté très sympa, petit déjeuner copieux et très bon, rien à dire de mieux, c'était parfait !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2016
9.7

Wonderful little corner for relaxing ,taking long walks and enjoying the atmosphere in the pub at night.The restaurant was closed mid week and so only pub grub available but saying that Roisin made us a steak dinner on the second night which was superb and what was on offer in the pub was all very good and tasty.Great breakfast and super hospitality;we were made so welcome ,had maps drawn for us and felt home away from home

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2016
10.0

It was very enjoyable stay would recommend it for a break

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.