Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Beach Bar & Aughris House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 135 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 135 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
Beach Bar & Aughris House Located at Aughris, Templeboy, Co.Sligo, Sligo.
Beach Bar & Aughris House
Ireland
Sligo Sligo Aughris, Templeboy, Co.Sligo
94% 135
54.2703618 -8.7580347
Beach Bar & Aughris House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 sep 2016
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay at the beach bar . We had a lovely dinner when we arrived & few drinks in the bar . The room was beautiful with a fantastic view of the beach from the balcony window all u can hear at night is the waves very peaceful place ! Enjoyed walking the beach with the company of the bars friendly collie dog !! The staff were friendly & helpful & Darren the owner is a lovely guy very helpful too . We would highly reccomend the beach bar unique quaint & peaceful .Piece of heaven!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2016
9.1

Amazing location, amazing food and service from staff. View from room stunning but room rather basic and the bed was small and creaked every time we moved slightly so very little sleep which was a real shame.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 sep 2016
10.0

breakfast was very nice and rich in variety the service was very pretty

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
10.0

Hôtel très bien placé au bord de la mer Très bonne auberge typique juste à côté où l'on mange très bien Personnel et patron très sympathique et serviable Bon petit déjeuner Peut-être un peu bruyant

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
10.0

Awesome gem. Right on the beach with a great pub/restaurant. Kind of in the middle of nowhere, but well worth it!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
9.7

Sehr schöne Zimmer, einziges Minus für den Duschvorhang! Das Essen im zugehörigen Pub/Restaurant war sehr lecker, im Pub kann man anschließend gemütlich sitzen. Wenn das Wetter mitmacht ist der Strand direkt vor der Türe.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
7.1

Great location, room could do with some modernising, looking out into the back yard filled with rubbish and a dirty duck pond was a little off putting. The glazed door on the bedroom was not ideal but the bar Resturant and breakfast were all excellent.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2016
10.0

it was amazing.. we loved it and the location was wonderful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
9.1

Such a beautiful and picturesque location. Very peaceful and amazing views of the ocean. The facilities were very clean, staff friendly and welcoming, and the Beach Bar offered amazing meals and a real traditional Irish pub feel. Our daughters took the opportunity to have a surf lesson during our stay, and the surf instructor was fantastic with them. We will definately be adding this spot to our return list next time we visit Ireland. Only downside is we would have liked a couple more days here!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
9.7

Absolutely fine! Stayed just for one night with my girlfriend an regreted that I didn't planned at least anther one.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.