Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 746 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 746 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 6.4
Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro Located at Rua Guilhermina Guinle 95, , Rio de Janeiro.
Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro 22270-060 Rua Guilhermina Guinle 95
72% 746
-22.9513592 -43.1882965
Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 sep 2016
6.9

Gutes hostel aber etwas ruhig partys sind besser in lapa pder copacabana. Frühstück ist etwas hager im Gegensatz zu anderen

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 aug 2016
2.0

DON'T STAY HERE! They charge money for luggage storage; charge money if you stay after checkout (12am); one shower for 30+ people; plastic matrasses make you sweat all night; hostel staff comes into room in the middle of the night, turns light on and starts talking loudly; upstairs toilet perpetually out of order; 3 tier bunk beds in overcrowded rooms (too small for 15 people, no ventilation). Had a horrible stay here, didn't sleep, no sympathy from the staff. BE SMART AND GO TO ANOTHER HOSTEL!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • icturner
  • Brittiska territoriet i Indiska oceanen, Man, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 34 Recensioner
23 aug 2016
10.0

It's not totally perfect but, for the extremely low cost, it is. Most of the staff are very professional and helpful, especially Andrés and Bernardo. (However, one breakfast woman is pedantic about what you can have while conversely contaminating all the food with the same tongs.) There are triple bunks but they are comfortable enough and (for once!) have proper ladders that are comfortable to go up and down. The bathrooms are pretty good, although too few. Large kitchen and common area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
6.3

This hostel is great for socializing, but there is no quiet spot anywhere. Everybody ends up cramping around the common area in the evening and hoping to get a seat. The hostel was oversold during our stay and had 3 people sleeping in the common room and one girl on the floor in our small 8 bed dorm (Olympics). They ran out of pillows, so we slept without one. The staff will help, but you have to ask. Kitchen seemed good, but never used it. The crowd made everything felt subpar for $18 a night.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
8.6

ESTA BIEN EL LUGAR SOLO QUE LAS HABITACIONES NO ME GUSTARON MUCHO, ESTABAMOS MUY APRETADOS, LA DUCHA DA TOQUES SI LA TOCAS Y 2 PERSONAS QUE ESTABAN AHI OLIAN HORRIBLE Y RONCABAN TODA LA NOCHE ASI QUE NO PODIA DORMIR BIEN. LAS PERSONAS QUE ATIENDEN SON MUY AMABLES

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
8.6

A great location nearby the metro station, and in Botafogo you can easily get to both Copacabana, Santa Teresa or Lapa. Furthermore Botafogo itself has a more local nightlife, which is cool to be a part of. The common areas and happy hour makes it a great place to meet other people. The only problem is the amount of toilets and how the constantly wasn't working properly. Would definetely recommend this place to others.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
5.4

Preços extremamente altos para o que o hostel oferece e quando comparado com o que outros hóspedes pagaram. Caf´´e da manha muito fraco com pouquíssimas opções diariamente. Instalações ruins: chuveiro (muito quente), camas (rangem absurdamente), vasos sanitários (quebrados com frequência) Total decepção.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
3.7

I would definitely not recommend. You can get much cleaner, friendlier, better equip and more comfy hostels in the same areas for less money. The manager is very shirty and sly in some ways. We weren't allowed into the hostel before we had paid and it felt like he was just after our money. The beds are triple bunk beds and very creaky, when anyone in the cramped room moves it makes a horrendous noise. Cleaning twice a day would be great if they activly cleaned and didn't do it to tick a box.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
4.0

Kitchen utilities are old and over damaged, not safe to use, staff speaks english but not helpful, hostel is too crowded, the capacity should be half of the current one to be able to have space for everyone, there are too less bathrooms and one of them is always out of order and they are not clean. Other than that location is perfect Botafogo is one of the best locations you can stay at, hostel is close to bus&metro you can reach anywhere in Rio easily. Not good for alone travellers

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, we will be replacing the kitchen equipment. Our staff is very helpfull and we have bathrooms all over the hostel and inside the rooms as well. It is a Hostel!!!! We hope you stay with us next time and have a better stay.

  • Anonym
  • Ukraina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
10.0

Love it :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.