Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.9
Bra 784 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 6.6
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
6.9
Bra 784 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 6.6
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 6.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 apr 2017
3.7

A localização é boa, mas deixa muito (muito mesmo) a desejar no quesito limpeza. Leve seu lençol! Áreas comuns agradáveis, mas os quartos (e toda a casa) cheiram a cão. Sim, há um cão, fofo e tranquilo, mas com um cheiro muito forte. A circulação de ar também não é muito boa. Um ponto positivo é a localização. O atendimento é ok, mas solicitei um check-out tardio, paguei por ele, mas não registraram e me cobraram de forma constrangedora, em voz alta no meio da área comum, apesar de já ter pago.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
25 mar 2017
5.7

I stayed here cause I was really broke! But the only good thing was pretty much the location, close to metro, good restaurants and beach, but some of the staff were creepy and girl chasers... Something that annoyed me a lot was the constant lack of wifi, maybe the provider was too busy due to the number of people, so if you need the net hmmm good luck!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 mar 2017
7.4

After reading many bad reviews, I was a little apprehensive about staying here. We arrived before the check-in time and were allowed to leave our bags and use the bathrooms, which was very helpful. The communal areas are spacious and light, however our double room was absolutely tiny. The breakfast was decent and there is a large kitchen you can use. The staff were okay, not massively friendly. Overall, good value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 mar 2017
4.0

The hostel is ok BUT, the workers are really not great fot the hostel. They are playing music on the tv in an insane high level, thwy use tv all the day so you cannot use it and you cannot use the common area cuz it is impossible to stand the sound. Also they are not nice to the people and make problems with everybody, they even tryed to charge us more than they should. I really NOT RECOMEND this place.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 mar 2017
2.9

The price of this hostel may be attractive, but don't let that blind you into booking this atrocious place. The hostel in infested with bed bugs and the staff does not give a single damn. I slept there for two nights and ended up bitten all over my body. The staff (none of whom speak a single word of English) treated me like shit and did not offer any compensation. I ended up leaving after two nights, having booked four, and I was not refunded. Not worth the misery!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
6.0

The hostel is simply not made for hot days. The air conditioning did not really work what resulted in people sleeping at tze reception. Further, there seemed to be organizational problems as the hostel had double bookings. A general problem in brazil are toilets since yoz shall not throw toilet paper into the toilet. Hence, the bins should be cleaned on a regular basis.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 feb 2017
8.9

The hostel it's located in really nice area in Botafogo, close to main streets and public transport, but in a nice and quiet street. It's not far from main beaches in Rio (we walked to all of them) and the same with other attractions, not to mention that the metro is just a few blocks away. The staff was nice, the common area fairly clean (specially considering how crowded the place was, just a few days before Carnaval) and the dorms were OK too. The breakfast was really good. Recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
3.4

One of the staff was exceptionally rude to multiple guests including myself. He was too busy to check in my girlfriend when she arrived a couple days after me so we put her stuff in the room thinking he'd check her in later. Then we had a shower because we had just gotten back from the beach. The guy working wasn't too busy to start banging on the door and yelling at us to get out. He then kicked us out of the hostel and called her a prostitute.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
2.0

Todos los días a algún huésped le robaban comida y agua. Cuando hicimos el reclamo con el personal, nos dijeron que debíamos pagar 200 reales para poder ver las cámaras, una locura! Y un día descubrimos que eran ellos, los del personal, los que nos estaban robando. No se disculparon, sólo nos pagaron lo que nos salió la comida que se habían comido. Vergonzoso. No volvería. Hay más lindos y más baratos por ese precio.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2017
8.0

Todo muy bien.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.