Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bazils hostel & Surf school

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 108 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 108 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.5
Bazils hostel & Surf school Located at 54/56 Russell Street, , Westport.
Bazils hostel & Surf school
New Zealand
Westport 7866 54/56 Russell Street
88% 108
-41.7548261 171.5997505
Bazils hostel & Surf school
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 nov 2016
9.4

Awesome people, great atmosphere, good vibes. ;)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
9.4

Great Hostel, and clean! Staff warm and welcoming, I was unwell while staying here and staff were great at helping me get to see a doctor.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
8.3

Funny looking from outside, but really near the bus stop and the information center. Bike hire for $10/day. Showers are in the hallway, but overall facilities are up to date.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
9.4

Really cool hostel. I love that there's nothing left unpainted or bare. The staff seemed really nice and there was a great vibe there. The kitchen is well equipped and people seem to respect the rules and keep it tidy. The showers were decent and I was warm in our room. We were a couple in a private room though so I can't comment on the dorms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
7.7

Westport is not really the place to be. But Bazils is a colourful place that will brighten your days, especially when it rains. Welcoming staff, nice place, warm and cosy when it's cold outside, cool when it's sunny : )

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 nov 2016
8.9

Really cosy hostel, lounge had a fire place with many movies to choose from it was perfect for a cold rainy day (which it was when I was there), kitchen clean and homely to cook in

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2016
8.0

Lot of herbs for cooking . nice place. No breakfast

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 aug 2016
9.1

Nice chill hostel. Very well equipped. It wa spretty quite, when I was there but still a lovely place. Would definitely recommend it! :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
8.3

Really nice hostel. Some great murals on the front of the place which really adds character. Great facilities and really nice staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.