Hostelworld.com

Bazils hostel & Surf school

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 142 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 142 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 feb 2017
9.1

Nice hostel, no lockers but thats ok. Wifi worked well. But 2! Kiwie experience busses arrived right before me so check in took me more than 20 minutes and the kitchen was completely overcrowded. Beide from that very nice hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
8.3

Nice hostel in a good location to the town but a 45 minute walk from the beach. Room was nice, small but clean and we were lucky to be the only two people in there. Kitchen was great, well equipped and a decent size. We would stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
7.1

Staff were ok. Facilities pretty decent. It's a bed at least, in a place you don't need to stay any longer than one day for

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jan 2017
7.1

Advertising on site says "we sell sleep." No drinking after 9, quiet after 10. Around midnight, after having asked to turn the volume down on the tv, my partner and I were able to sleep. We didn't want to wake up the staff, causing a scene and having awkwardness of those guests the next day. Staff obviously weren't enforcing in the least bit their hostel rules, causing almost no sleep for us. They also shut down the stoves until they wake up the next morning which means late breakfast.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jan 2017
8.9

Really nice homely hostel with good kitchen and free unlimited wifi - hooray! Shame you can't pick the hostel up and move it somewhere nicer than Westport...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jan 2017
8.3

Nice place to stay if you're passing through the town. One night is probably enough to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jan 2017
5.4

I got there very tired as can happen with travellers, just wanted to take off my shoes, lay on the bed and make some arrangements and cancellations for my journey.. I was already checked in.. The recepcionist refuse to give me the wifi password, he said something like, I have to finish checking in like 2 buses of people before giving you the wifi password.. What that has to do with me?..

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
6.3

Double room super comfortable and clean. Great deck and common area. Big but dirty kitchens. Bathrooms dirty most of the time. Cheap bike rents. Lots of loud kiwi bus guests. Good security at night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
9.4

Awesome hostel. Super friendly staff and also very helpful. Highly recommend to all!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
8.3

Mitten im Zentrum von Westport ist das Bazils. Wer mit dem Bus kommt, muss nur mal kurz um die Ecke und ist schon da. Ein echtes Plus. Schließfächer gibt es keine im Zimmer ansonsten ist in den Zimmern nichts zu bemängeln, sie sind nur relativ klein. Für Fahrradausleihe werden (leider:)) 10$ erhoben, in der Küche ist alles da was so gebraucht wird. Einen Kräutergarten gibt es, man kann hier nicht viel falsch machen, wenn man hier übernachten möchte.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.