Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bazils hostel & Surf school

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 156 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 156 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 mar 2017
9.7

Lovely comfortable hostel. We had a private room and it was very roomy. Great facilities and very clean. Staff were very helpful and wifi was good. Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
8.3

Das Hostel ist leider von Kiwi Experience Leuten überlaufen. In unseren zwei Nächten Aufenthalt sah die Küche dementsprechend aus. Das Wort Abwasch wird wohl nur im Fremdwörterbuch gefunden. Ansonsten ein schönes Hostel, WLAN war gratis und gut. Die Ausstattung überdurchschnittlich, bis auf die wenigen Sitz- und Essmöglichkeiten.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
6.6

Pros: Near to the town. Pretty clean. Kitchen is well equipped with oil and spices. Provide surfing lessons Cons: our bedroom was situated near the courtyard and kitchen, super noisy, could smell everything from the kitchen and bbq from the courtyard. There's no place to hang clothes, and have to pay for washing powder. The room is cramped for 4 beds There's no toilet or bathroom just for ladies or men, it's a mixed one There are no lockers !

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 mar 2017
6.9

Kiwi bus hostel so the place was always so busy and if we would have known we probably wouldn't have stayed here, as we could barely use the kitchen.rooms were small but the hostel itself was really quirky and Wifi was great in the main house but not in the rooms. The owner was rude by making us wait over half an hour to check in while he was on a personal call and then snapped at us simply questioning the 2 dollar card charge as usually the charge is like 30 cent, don't know if I'd stay again

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 mar 2017
6.3

Die Hochbetten haben keiner Leiter... sobald einem also die Gene als Affe fehlen ist das wirklich eine Dreistigkeit. Auch sind nur wenige Duschen und Toiletten vor Ort, dafür, dass wohl jeden Tag mindestens ein Bus mit Leuten zur gleichen Zeit ankommt und abfährt. WI-FI ist okay, Off-Street Parking ist möglich.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 mar 2017
8.3

Great hostel with a unique feel. The surfing lessons were so fun!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 feb 2017
9.4

Good place to stay in Westport. TV room with huge DVD library :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 feb 2017
8.6

Beautiful art pieces in a chill out atmosphere!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 feb 2017
8.9

I stayed for 9 days at Bazils hostel and I'm happy that I had to! The rooms are sober but clean and comfortable. The two kitchens have everything you need, including free herbs, coffee, tea, and sugar. The outside area on the other hand is the best place of the hostel. It has a chill vibe and hammocks, plants and even a cat. The staff is super friendly and chill and will even drive you to the hospital several times per day if you break your leg during one of their thrilling surf lessons!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
6.0

This place had the potential to be really great but it was let down by ignorant management staff. They were plain rude and unfriendly, not very helpful when asking for tips on what to do in the area etc. The hostel itself is really clean and in a great location but I wouldn't go back to be made to feel uncomfortable by the two guys and the girl that run the place. Priorities all wrong, they would close the office to go surfing and leave people stranded, waiting to check in for hours. Avoid.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.