Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bayrams Treehouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 590 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 590 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 sep 2017
9.4

Perfekt location, best dinner I've had in a long time and great breakfast. Bed comfortable and more than enough of WC and showers that were all very clean. Lacked a bit of atmosphere when I was there but that might as well just be bad luck. Stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2017
9.7

We loved our stay at Bayrams! Olympos is such a hidden gem. And Bayrams is one of the closest pansions to the ruins and beach. The breakfast and dinner buffet is amazingly delicious! We loved the tree house we stayed in (great A/C for those hot nights). The common area under the trees has a really friendly chilled atmosphere. This is the best place to stay in Olympos!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2017
5.7

Overpriced. Evening meal is automatically included, which is unfortunate, as it was dire. The rooms was a few bits of wood nailed to a frame with gaps you could get your hand through, which might have been charming if it were an actual treehouse, which none of them are. Bed is a mattress on the ground. And that's it in the room.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 sep 2017
9.7

One of the best hostel I had in turkey, love the breakfast and the dinner. very easy going and helpful stuffs, everything was great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 sep 2017
10.0

Excellent place if you want a relaxed atmosphere

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 aug 2017
9.7

The whole hostel is clean and comfortable, is very well located and the breakfast is sensational.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2017
10.0

Amazing place with some of the best food I've had in Turkey! The beach is only a 5-10 minute walk and the staff are friendly and helpful - also has some of the cheapest beer in Olimpos. The cabins themselves are nice and air-conditioned, however, we lacked power ports in our room. Otherwise, the bathrooms were great! Loved our stay and met some incredible people in the process :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
6.6

I was expecting to be in a 'treehouse', but found just a bunch of tightly packed wooden huts, like a holiday camp. The valley bottom setting is nice, but totally wasted as every square inch is taken up by huts or guesthouse restaurants. Expect a lot of domestic tourists and not much atmosphere either. The accommodation itself is fine, just don't expect the chilled out paradise people promise in Olympos.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 aug 2017
10.0

This is by far the best hostel I've stayed at in a very long time! Great staff, great atmosphere, nice and close to the beach and also the food is bloody top notch! Wish I could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 14 Recensioner
26 jul 2017
10.0

We had the best stay at Byrams! It's such a relaxed place to chill out and right next to the beach. We stayed in the dorms, there was no wifi in the rooms but air con and everyone had a key so it could always be locked. The breakfast was amazing and ran for 3 hours and the dinner was even better and there was so much of it I would be surprised if they ever ran out, fresh Turkish food heaven !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×