Hostelworld.com

Bayrams Treehouse

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 547 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 547 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.0
Bayrams Treehouse Located at Olympos Antalya, , Olympos.
Bayrams Treehouse
Turkey
Olympos Olympos Olympos Antalya
90% 547
36.3960002 30.4734134
Bayrams Treehouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 apr 2016
9.7

One really cannot criticise Bayrams but this time it was quieter than I might have wanted it to be.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
9.4

There were no lockers in the dorm rooms but everything else at Bayram's was excellent. The proximity to the ruins and the beach was super convenient and the breakfasts AND dinners were really good. Bayram's has a great vibe and is an excellent value for your money. I plan to return.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 feb 2016
9.4

I had a great stay! Wish I could have stayed longer! The cabins are rustic, but very cozy and comfortable. The shower is hot, too, which is great. Dinner was excellent both nights I was there, and breakfast was good as well. Although I would like if there was wifi in the rooms, I think it encouraged more socializing to have to go to the common area for it. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 nov 2015
9.4

Great value for money- breakfasts and dinners were really good :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 nov 2015
5.7

Rarely toilet paper, one toilet did not lock, the other sometimes did not flush...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 nov 2015
9.4

Meals were amazing. Very close to a beautiful beach. Staff are helpful. Beds are comfy. Fire every night which is awesome.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 nov 2015
8.9

Come for a day and stay for a week. I did exactly that. Great atmosphere, easy walk to the beach and ruins, solid breakfast and dinner, and friendly staff. Even though I went during down season, I met an awesome crew of travellers. It was a hard place to leave !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 nov 2015
10.0

Just a legendary place. Go there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 nov 2015
10.0

Really nice hostel with rooms in the caves and magnifent views Staff very nice an helpful. Manager knows a bunch of languages

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.