Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Baxpax Kreuzberg Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 1,613 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 1,613 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.4
Baxpax Kreuzberg Hostel Located at Skalitzer Str. 104, 10997 Berlin, Berlin.
Baxpax Kreuzberg Hostel
Germany
Berlin Skalitzer Str. 104, 10997 Berlin
78% 1613
52.4993830 13.4276490
Baxpax Kreuzberg Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 aug 2016
5.1

Unfortunatelly I didn't enjoy my stay that much. The temperature of the shower cannot be regulated, it is much too hot to shower! There were 19 beds in my dorm room, not 16, as booked. It was very loud at night because of the music in the reception/lounge area. I had to wait half an hour to check-in. I had to pay extra for sheets and linen and for payment with card. None of these things are really bad, but all of them together made my stay rather unpleasant, sorry!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
6.0

I paid 120€ for two days, cold water, a broken window handle, only one plug in a two-person room, no sink in the room and no breakfast : it would not be a problem if it would not have been so expensive !!!!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
8.0

It was a good place to stay,, good location close to the night life and just in front of a subway station.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
8.0

Fast wifi so everyone was on their phones most of the time. Facilities were good as it had a kitchen and balcony. there was only 4 plugs in a 16 room. Location is good as its opposite a station and on a street with two cheap nice kebab places and lots of buzzing bars in the area. There are the same group of drug dealers at the station but they're friendly and I guess for some people this is a bonus for easy access. We left Our bags in the store room all day and they were safe.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
8.3

Everything was pretty okay, just the charging situation was always a problem!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
5.1

Really inconvenient location. Also the staff didn't speak much English. We ended up paying more than expected because of hidden fees. The main lobby had really weird lighting, very unsettling. Only 2 outlets in a 15 bed dorm. Would not stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
8.0

There were only three outlets for the entire room, it was located on the second floor and had no elevator which is bad for anyone with disabilities. They had a pool table which was a lot of fun.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
8.6

Ottimo ostello, sia per la posizione che per il personale molto disponibile.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
10.0

People staying there were the best since I've been in Europe, so fun! Great value also.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2016
5.7

I had a very bad experience, as i woke up at three oclock in the morning because of strange noises, and saw a man sitting in the middle of the room looking at me, obviously touching himself if you see what i mean. In the morning the guy was still in the room looking at young girls half nacked getting out of bed. I went to call for help but the manager didnt seem to care about my probleme, told me that the guy was a "egyptian" and seamed to know him, told me he had checked out. But he stayed

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.