Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Baxpax Kreuzberg Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 1,587 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 1,587 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.3
Baxpax Kreuzberg Hostel Located at Skalitzer Str. 104, 10997 Berlin, Berlin.
Baxpax Kreuzberg Hostel
Germany
Berlin Skalitzer Str. 104, 10997 Berlin
78% 1587
52.4993830 13.4276490
Baxpax Kreuzberg Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 jul 2016
2.3

This hostel is the worst in Berlin, if you are under 20 years old this hostel is for you because you can smoke weeds inside the building, drinking in the room and be drunk, plus the kitchen is close between 8pm to 8 am and they are no stuff for cooking (i count 3 forks and not a single knife). About showers, good luck if you found them, and if it's working you're very lucky... About music, you have no idea how you can clearly listen any song in your room if you near the reception.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
9.1

Nice big hostel with plenty of vibe Pool and table and bar is great fun to hang out Awesome location close to the train, clubs and restaurants Staff were really helpful Wifi isn't the greatest and not many power sockets in any rooms Would stay here again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
10.0

No complaints!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2016
9.7

Located right next to the Goërlitzer Park S-Bahn, within 10 minute walk of lots of good places to eat and drink and with a great social scene as well, by the time I left this place had helped Kreuzberg feel more like home than home! The only downside to this visit was forgetting to add a Danish girl called Ellie on Facebook but can't really fault Baxpax for my stupidity! 😂

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
7.4

Good hostel well located in Berlin. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Seems to be a party hostel or at least it was a very busy and lively atmosphere when I was there. No breakfast options but self catering is available. Lockers are outside of the rooms not behind any locked doors, so security could be improved. Wifi was also completely unusable when more than a few people were trying to use it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
7.7

Good place to stay. Rooms were nice and big. The toilets and showers were tiny and not very clean. Also in a nice area but quite far from the city

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jun 2016
9.4

A fantastic hostel in a great location. Kreuzberg is a very exciting district of Berlin, and the hostel is in the perfect location for enjoying the city's nightlife. The hostel atmosphere was very fun and it was easy to meet people to go out with. Everyone was very friendly and the staff were for the most part very accommodating. Shame that the kitchen/balcony closed so early but I understand as the area is residential. Toilets were prone to blocking and the wifi is very patchy but good overall.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jun 2016
7.1

It was ok ! The only thing I was afraid is the many drug dealers in the region ! And there were just 3 sockets to charge our cellphones in a room for 18 people !!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jun 2016
6.9

Location is alright as right next to a tram line, but in a rough area and drug dealers are a bit intimidating. We stayed in a twin room which was clean but not much to it. Most of the toilets were out of order during our stay. Staff were also unfriendly and unenthusiastic. However, the lounge area had a great atmosphere and allows you to meet people easily. Wifi was also temperamental in rooms, good in lounge.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
7.4

Un ostello grande e pieno di gente, adatto a comitive di amici. Comunque ottima posizione e buonibservizi. Da migliorare leggermente la pulizia. In complesso molto buono!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.