Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Baxpax Kreuzberg Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 1,638 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 1,638 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.2
Baxpax Kreuzberg Hostel Located at Skalitzer Str. 104, 10997 Berlin, Berlin.
Baxpax Kreuzberg Hostel
Germany
Berlin Skalitzer Str. 104, 10997 Berlin
78% 1638
52.4993830 13.4276490
Baxpax Kreuzberg Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 sep 2016
6.6

Well the rating is going down for a few reasons: security n facilities. Security is low because of obvious reasons in the location. Simply walked in and picked up my bag from the "luggage room" and left late evening. Anyone walking behind non presumptive hostel mates could have done that. No one checked and no one asked anything. Facilities : wifi availability is weak and slow. Lockers and Showers are broken, unfixed and unregulated. (you don't want to burn yourself? == less water use?).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 sep 2016
9.1

Cheap hostel in an awesome area! Friendly staff and good kitchen, although the showers were horrible (only one option of boiling hot water)! Over all good value for money, highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 sep 2016
8.3

Auberge agréable, bonne ambiance et localisation parfaite ! Je recommande.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 sep 2016
4.9

The place is NOT CLEAN by any standards. The showers are the worst part: no cold water ( sounds funny? I got burns), the staff didn't care about how clean the place is even when I pointed it out. The toilets are filthy, the floor too, and they just don't seem to care. Its a factory for money, and not a backpackers hostel. Wouldn't go there again even for free.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2016
6.3

Ideal location. Terrible WiFI, not many plugs for phones, no real atmosphere, not a lot of washrooms for number of guests. But you can't get a place in a cooler hood or closer to a u-bahn station.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
8.6

Some people are so dramatic. The area is the best part of this hostel! I was scared to arrive after reading reviews about dodgy area and drug dealers. It's a lively area full of cool bars and places to eat. Of course there is graffiti, or street art, everywhere that's part of berlins charm! Good chill common area with movies and pool. Never had to wait for a toilet or shower, could always find plug outlet. Water temp needs fixing! And staff could be a bit friendlier. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
6.9

La ubicación del hostel es muy buena. Lo que no me gusto fue que los lockers están afuera de las habitaciones por donde transita mucha gente porque además, la recepción del hostel es un bar. En cuanto a limpieza deja mucho que desear, pero me parece que es porque hacen el aseo muy temprano, entonces cuando todos se levantan ya queda sucio para todo el día.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
8.6

Great location! Kreuzberg is a really cool neighborhood with plenty of good food, art, and bars. The subway stop is just across the street too so access to the rest of Berlin is very easy. The staff were friendly and I always felt safe at the hostel. The facilities were pretty good, but the showers/bathrooms could be better. There is a nice balcony where you can chill and have breakfast. Overall, it's good value for money and somewhere I would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
7.4

This hostel is moving in two weeks to a new building so my review isn't relevant for very long. Super chilled out atmosphere creaky beds, dirty showers but the location and staff helped make up for this. Despite the negatives, I had such a great time and would stay again. Also they are moving so the facilities I imagine will improve.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2016
5.7

Personnel accueillant, personnes sympathiques. Espace pour se relaxer à disposition (plusieurs canapés, télévision avec lecteur DVD...). Seulement, nous nous sommes fait voler nos affaires dans la chambre (clés voiture, chaussures, sac..) ainsi que dans le casier fermé avec gros cadenas (carte bancaire avec débit de 400€ sur le compte).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.