Hostelworld.com

Baxpax Kreuzberg Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 1,502 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 1,502 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.7
Baxpax Kreuzberg Hostel Located at Skalitzer Str. 104, 10997 Berlin, Berlin.
Baxpax Kreuzberg Hostel
Germany
Berlin Skalitzer Str. 104, 10997 Berlin
80% 1502
52.4993830 13.4276490
Baxpax Kreuzberg Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 apr 2016
6.0

Fica numa região meio estranha. A noite eu ficava com medo. Vinha muita gente em cima oferecendo drogas. E eles cobraram a mais do que foi fechado através do hostelworld. Tentei argumentar mas não teve jeito. As instalações são OK. Pelo preço não é tão ruim.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
10.0

It was good, really close to an U-Bahn and also they are really friendly

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2016
9.4

Great hostel with nice atmosphere. Would like to stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
8.9

Overall really nice place. The facilities were really excellent, the bathrooms were spotless, and the rooms were large. The hostel was a little outside of the center of Kreuzberg, so you need to walk a bit to get to the main bars and restaurants. The communal area is pretty small.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
8.9

Très satisfaites en général

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2016
7.1

WATCH YOUR STUFF (especially in room 11) Stayed here with my friend couple of days. Phone got stolen from the room on the second day while charging. We had been gone for 30 minutes. The staff figured out it could have been 3 people, two of which are permanently staying in room 11. According to the staffs reaction this wasn't the first time. They promised to kick them both out, but they didn't. We got upgraded to a different room instead. Great location though. Try the falafel (Libanese)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 apr 2016
9.1

Good value for money, nice building and very friendly staff. The kitchen is very nice, but it closes at 22:00 which I think is a little early.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2016
8.3

Une fois arrivés il y eu une augmentation du prix de 6,92€. La personne de l'accueil nous a montré par A+B que c'était normal, qu'il y avait une phrase écrite quelque part disant que la location des draps (5€) n'était pas inclue, ainsi que la taxe de 5% du gouvernement sur le tourisme. Quand vous écrivez : "le solde de ... est payable à votre arrivée dans votre hébergement. Le prix ci-dessus vous est indiqué toutes taxes comprises (TTC)."... on s'attend pas à pas payer PLUS !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 mar 2016
6.0

The place is alright and the atmosphere is cool. It requires a 20min trip by u-bahn to reach the city center. However the hostel is located on a somewhat shady neighborhood. They also have serious security issues. Food is stolen from the fridge on a daily basis and my cellphone was stolen in one of the common areas. They could add security cameras at least in the public sectors.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 mar 2016
4.6

When we arrived they asked a price tht was different to the one in our reservation, the problem was solved easily, but then they don't give us a number of bed so it was pretty difficult to know which bed to choose because all of them were mess, the smell in the room 7 was disgusting and there were only 2 showers and one toilet, we couldn't get wifi in the room, ubication is far from the downtown but close from the bigger part of Berlin Wall, they helped us keeping our bags without no extra cost

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.