Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Baxpax Kreuzberg Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 1,657 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 1,657 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 6.8
Baxpax Kreuzberg Hostel Located at Skalitzer Str. 104, 10997 Berlin, Berlin.
Baxpax Kreuzberg Hostel
Germany
Berlin Skalitzer Str. 104, 10997 Berlin
76% 1657
52.4993830 13.4276490
Baxpax Kreuzberg Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 nov 2016
5.4

The hostel is not where hostelworld says, and I did not have any advise about it. So we arrived to the old location, and there is just a paper hanging on the wall, not really easy to find. Staff pretty unpolite and not kind at all. Wifi never works. Breakfast not included, and pretty expensive, although good, but is something to add to the final price, and we did not count with it. Only one shower for girls, not really comfortable.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 sep 2016
9.4

Estuvo bien cuando llegué porque están despiertos toda la noche, así que no hay problema por la hora de llegada. Buena ubicación, lo malo es que el agua se calienta demasiado rápido y te quemas al bañarte ya que no la puedes modular. Dormí en un coche dentro de la habitación, se me hizo cool.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 sep 2016
5.7

I would never ever recommend it. No fork to eat? No spoon, the shower is so burning hot that you really burn yourself and they had a lot of people moaning about but can't change it? In the sleeping room one or two possibilities to charge your phone for 10 people? Really. Its cheap yeah but thats nearly the only thing

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
29 sep 2016
6.6

Buena ubicacion y barato. Te cobran extras las sabanas. Pocos baños para tanta gente. Buena atmósfera.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 sep 2016
5.4

neat and multiple common areas, personnel not helpful at all (especially girl wearing glasses rude and unwilling to help), not enough plugs in the rooms (only 3 for 16 people couldn't find a free one to charge my phone), safety room for luggage always open and unattended, linen not supposed to be provided but there was an obligatory charge of 2.5 euros for linen in the end (provided linen very clean nevertheless), showers and bathrooms dirty and too few, water in the shower BOILING!!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 sep 2016
7.1

Overall ok. Difficult to find, building hidden in the courtyard. Kitchen well equipped but closes at 10pm. Very bad wifi. Amosphere good in the "reception" but lacking everywhere else. Neighborhood really cool.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ukraina, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 sep 2016
7.7

To tell the truth it was not the best hostel. The water in the shower was so f*ing hot, that it was impossible to take it. The kitchen is closed after 22-00 which is also not comfortaable. I booked 2 beds in 8-bed room, but when we arrived there were 15 beds in the room. But interior was fine, staff was really friendly (really good guys), there is also the U-Bahn station just across the road which is very comfortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 sep 2016
9.4

El hostel está genial para el precio. Lo único malo es que no hay muchos enchufes en el cuarto y en el hostel en general. Y el wifi tampoco llega muy bien a alguno de los cuartos. Por lo demás, 100% recomendable. El bar está siempre muy animado. Te venden cerveza y café. Hay villar y f´utbolín.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 sep 2016
6.6

Well the rating is going down for a few reasons: security n facilities. Security is low because of obvious reasons in the location. Simply walked in and picked up my bag from the "luggage room" and left late evening. Anyone walking behind non presumptive hostel mates could have done that. No one checked and no one asked anything. Facilities : wifi availability is weak and slow. Lockers and Showers are broken, unfixed and unregulated. (you don't want to burn yourself? == less water use?).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 sep 2016
9.1

Cheap hostel in an awesome area! Friendly staff and good kitchen, although the showers were horrible (only one option of boiling hot water)! Over all good value for money, highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.