Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Baxpax Kreuzberg Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 1666 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 5.9
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 1666 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 5.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
31 dec 2016
4.9

Pesima experiencia, llegue y me cobraron más de lo que me dijo la pagina por supuestos impuestos, el hostal es feo al igual que la habitación, pesimos los colchones de espuma, no habia lampara ni enchufe para cada cama, los lockers eran pequeños por lo que no entra una maleta mediana, algunos recepcionistas eran muy pesados, creo que lo unico bueno es la ubicación ya que queda muy cerca del metro y buses

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 dec 2016
3.1

FALSE ADVERTISING!! VERY DISAPPOINTING! Changed location without any notice, after a long day of travelling we arrived at the location we were given directions to only to find nothing there so after contacting the hostel had to backtrack to another location. NO apology from staff upon arrival. A very rude lady saying 'It's not my problem.' They advertise a fully equipped kitchen, when we asked about it their response was, 'we have a staff kitchen but you can't use it.'Different photos to reality

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 nov 2016
5.4

The hostel is not where hostelworld says, and I did not have any advise about it. So we arrived to the old location, and there is just a paper hanging on the wall, not really easy to find. Staff pretty unpolite and not kind at all. Wifi never works. Breakfast not included, and pretty expensive, although good, but is something to add to the final price, and we did not count with it. Only one shower for girls, not really comfortable.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 okt 2016
6.3

Place en plein coeur du quartier animé et Street de Berlin. Il faut s'y faire. Ce ne fut pas mon cas. Problème avec la seule douche qui marche : brûlante impossible de prendre une douche. Personnel à l'instar du quartier : vague à l'âme côté artistes et paumés. Ni sympa ni méchant. Sauf si tu fumes de l'herbe. Ambiance qui plaira sûrement à des tas de gens mais pas pour moi apres 1,5 ans autour du monde

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 sep 2016
9.4

Estuvo bien cuando llegué porque están despiertos toda la noche, así que no hay problema por la hora de llegada. Buena ubicación, lo malo es que el agua se calienta demasiado rápido y te quemas al bañarte ya que no la puedes modular. Dormí en un coche dentro de la habitación, se me hizo cool.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 sep 2016
5.7

I would never ever recommend it. No fork to eat? No spoon, the shower is so burning hot that you really burn yourself and they had a lot of people moaning about but can't change it? In the sleeping room one or two possibilities to charge your phone for 10 people? Really. Its cheap yeah but thats nearly the only thing

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
29 sep 2016
6.6

Buena ubicacion y barato. Te cobran extras las sabanas. Pocos baños para tanta gente. Buena atmósfera.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 sep 2016
5.4

neat and multiple common areas, personnel not helpful at all (especially girl wearing glasses rude and unwilling to help), not enough plugs in the rooms (only 3 for 16 people couldn't find a free one to charge my phone), safety room for luggage always open and unattended, linen not supposed to be provided but there was an obligatory charge of 2.5 euros for linen in the end (provided linen very clean nevertheless), showers and bathrooms dirty and too few, water in the shower BOILING!!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 sep 2016
7.1

Overall ok. Difficult to find, building hidden in the courtyard. Kitchen well equipped but closes at 10pm. Very bad wifi. Amosphere good in the "reception" but lacking everywhere else. Neighborhood really cool.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ukraina, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 sep 2016
7.7

To tell the truth it was not the best hostel. The water in the shower was so f*ing hot, that it was impossible to take it. The kitchen is closed after 22-00 which is also not comfortaable. I booked 2 beds in 8-bed room, but when we arrived there were 15 beds in the room. But interior was fine, staff was really friendly (really good guys), there is also the U-Bahn station just across the road which is very comfortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.