Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 212 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 212 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.5
Bavaria B&B Located at Via Cavour, 124, , Rome.
Bavaria B&B
Italy
Rome 00185 Via Cavour, 124
90% 212
41.8974570 12.4965040
Bavaria B&B
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2016
8.0

It was a great place to stay. Close to everything and easy to access. The only thing is that we didn't know that we had to share the bathroom. Anyway it was clean and not crowded.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2016
5.7

For gods sakes have him put in an air conditioner! It's hot in June and all he has is a standing fan a a ceiling fan that doesn't work. Come on guys!!!! I have never felt so screwed in my life.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jun 2016
6.0

This was alright for an apartment styled place. But very expensive, was not impressed was the lack of communication there was with how a single bed actually costs.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jun 2016
10.0

Ci siamo trovati da bere bene. La colazione è abbondantissima! Inoltre la posizione rispetto il centro storico permette di raggiungere il Colosseo in 10 minuti a piedi. Il personale è gentilissimo e cortese, siamo stati proprio soddisfatti!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 maj 2016
10.0

the location is great it's just 5 mins walk from termini and 10 mins walk to the Colosseum . Anna Maria was great she was very helpful and friendly. the rooms were very clean as we stayed in the apartment in the covour , it was very calm and decent . the breakfast was very good . I loved my stay there and definitely i recommend it .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • RL69235019
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
9.7

Host's were very welcoming and helpful! We weren't able to get breakfast since we had early tours but were given to go items to eat on the way thanks for that Anna!! Very clean rooms and bathroom. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2016
10.0

Annamaria and Giorgio are the best! Breakfast is included in the morning and was a perfect start to our day. Annamaria has great recommendations on food (tiramisu and gelato included) and her map of the city saved us. Highly recommend, those two are the best.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2016
9.1

When we arrived, we were told the property we had booked was unavailable because of renovation works, but we were taken to a different place (3 streets away). Although I was sceptical, the new place was great, the host, Giorgio (who lives in the appt too) was awesome, very very welcoming and friendly! The breakfast was great. The lockable room was great, big Queen sized bed, and all required amenities. Only criticism: Wifi was slow!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
10.0

Super friendly, close to everything, clean, and very comfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2016
10.0

Ana was AMAZING! She took the best care of us, fed us and showed us where to go. I honestly cannot thank her enough for making our experience the best one possible! The location is amazing, close to everything, restaurants. When I come back to Rome I can guarantee I will be staying there!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.