Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bath YMCA

  • International House, Broad Street Place, Bath, England

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 4672 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 4672 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2017
6.0

Die Lage ist sehr zentral. Die Ausstattung der Zimmer empfanden wir als grenzwertig und dringend sanierungsbedürftig. Wir hatten zwei Zimmer gebucht. Eines hat furchtbar gestunken. Die Bäder in unserem Flur (3. Stock) waren neu und schön. Das Personal war sehr freundlich. Das Frühstück war ok (Kaffee und Kakao nicht). Gästeparkplätze gibt es nicht. Gegenüber befindet sich jedoch eine Tiefgarage und an der Straße gibt es vereinzelt auch Parkmöglichkeiten (am Wochenende sogar kostenfrei).

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2017
9.4

Overall a great hostel. We booked a private room which was basic but just what we wanted location is good too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
4.9

Left covered in bites from something in my bed and there was absolutely no atmosphere, wouldn't recommend for a solo traveller!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2017
8.3

Friendly and attentive staff, beautiful outdoors. The room i stayed in was wide and spacious. Loved the curtains that gave people more privacy. With power socket and reading lamp at each bed. Toilets are nice too. Breakfast was also decent, with good spread of cereal drinks and fruits. Very worth the money, would recommend! Just that its a little far from the train station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2017
9.4

Great position in Bath, very central. As stated above, the hostel was great. No complaints at all. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2017
6.3

Nicely located hostel which is good value for money. Not easy to spot from the main road as you have to go up an alleyway to find the entrance. Felt a little tired and old but offered great value for a private room in the city centre. A simple be breakfast is also included.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2017
9.4

Had a great stay at bath YMCA. perfect central location, helpful staff and with breakfast included.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2017
8.6

The hotel is right in the center of town, but the room I stayed in is the 112 the carpet is completely dirty and stinky the bathroom is outside ,the room and very cramped to bathe the water pressure is very weak ,,. The attendants are great people but the room leaves a lot to be desired,,,,

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
6.9

Combine the cheap accomodation with a breakfast outside. Mattress is good, window not secure, everything clean, mirror without light. In the shower you have to put your clothes on the floor. A little more invest in light, plug sockets and hooks for clothes and stuff woul be good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2017
9.7

We were very pleased with the hostel- 4 bedroom private room. Simple and clean, and only a few doors down from the shared bathroom. The WiFi from the lobby even reached our room- a huge win. The hostel was a little noisy at times during the night, but given the excellent location, price, and quality of accommodations, I would highly recommend. The Hilton is just across the street and costs 5x what we paid at the Y for the same location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.