Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bath YMCA

  • International House, Broad Street Place, Bath, England

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 4526 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 4526 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jun 2017
7.4

Staff are nice, but being a YMCA some weirdos can come through. Other guests were generally not very sociable but not rude. Lots of stairs, stuffy rooms and tiny but powerful, hot showers. The beds are comfortable and breakfast is decent. No fridge or common-use sink whatsoever. The hours for cleaning and check-out are also pretty harsh, but overall nothing egregious. An acceptable place to stay in Bath while on a budget.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2017
7.7

Great location and value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Jordanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2017
8.3

Great location, just a few steps away from center of city. Easy to get to from train station (about 15 minute walk, maybe faster when it's not miserably hot outside). Nice staff. I had private room with shared bathroom on floor. Room is very basic (like a shabby university dorm room or a monk's cell). Tiny bar of soap in room. Must rent towel for 1 pound. Not dirty, but smells weird. No shampoo in showers. Basic breakfast. Would stay again if I had to.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
8.6

The location for this hostel is perfect, a short walk to everything in the city centre. Rooms were a good size for the number of beds, had loads of outlets, lockers for your stuff - loved it. The bathrooms were clean though the showers were a bit pokey size wise. I had some issues doing laundry, but the staff were happy to help and solve the problem.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2017
8.6

Good facility overall. The room was spacious and kept very cool in spite of the hot weather. Shared bathroom was very clean and nice. Staff was helpful, friendly enough. Breakfast was ok, very good espresso. Location was good. I would think staff would try to keep the yard/ garden area and alley free from trash. It was quiet at night and I slept well. Shower was too hot and I couldn't adjust the heat- that was a first ! All in all, safe, clean and a bargain! Thanks.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
9.4

I made a reservation online for the wrong date and did not realize until I arrived at the hostel. The staff was super nice trying to accommodate me although it was high season and they were very busy!!! I fully appreciated that ))

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
7.1

My dorm smelled awful. Even after opening the windows, the bad odour did not mellow down.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
10.0

I'VE STAYED AT THE BATH YMCA MANY TIMES. THE PEOPLE AT THE DESK ARE INVARIABLY KIND, HELPFUL, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND FRIENDLY. IT'S NICE TO SEE THE C IN YMCA BEING APPLIED IN REAL LIFE. SINCERELY, CONNIE BRADLEY

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
9.1

Need more electrical outlets and add hooks in the rooms for hanging up towels.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
5.4

Had to request to be moved rooms as cleanliness of first room was not acceptable. However staff were helpful in accomodating this.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.