Hostelworld.com

Bath YMCA

  • International House, Broad Street Place, Bath, England
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 3,739 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 3,739 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.8
Bath YMCA Located at International House, Broad Street Place, Bath.
Bath YMCA
England
Bath BA1 5LH International House, Broad Street Place
82% 3739
51.3849192 -2.3603868
Bath YMCA
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
30 apr 2016
8.6

Clean hostel and a great location! We enjoyed our stay here - really good value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2016
8.9

Soooo clean!! Great location. Nice and bright. Not enough electrical outlets in the room. Rude housekeeper, barged right in after I said "just a minute". Really not impressed with that. As a housekeeper myself, I would NEVER do that. Overall, very nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2016
8.6

Cleanliness was adequate, felt safe in rooms and had electrical outlet and light at each bed - which was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
9.4

Friendly staff, Very kind and helpful . Non cooked breakfast very adequate.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
9.4

Great location and basic but fine for some sightseeing. No power points in the bedrooms but WiFi and breakfast included!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2016
7.7

Very happy with this hostel. Awesome location, although the directions given made out it was a lot closer to the Station than reality (15-20 minute walk as opposed to 6!) Only issue would be noise from the nightclub down the road at 3am, but obviously no fault of the hostel... Dorm was great! Very clean and all fresh bedding provided. Included breakfasts were generous. Staff weren't overly friendly, but helpful when we needed it. Didn't get asked for ID upon arrival which was concerning... Happy

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2016
9.1

Bath YMCA proved that value can be found. While it is true that what was provided was pretty basic, it was certainly all that I needed. There was a tremendous mix of nationalities, genders and ages. I was able to enjoy one of the dramas I am following on the common room TV which was at least 70 inches in size. Breakfast was simple but set me up for the day and while the hostel was a little noisier than one might expect from a hotel, my little single bed in my room was very comfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2016
8.3

Good digital pin code locks on doors of rooms. Cleaning staff that keep rooms in good stead.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Many thanks for your comments and glad you enjoyed your stay

10 apr 2016
6.6

Location is excellent, walking distance from all the great stuff in the small city of Bath. Kitchen consists of two microwaves, so pretty lacklustre considering how expensive food is in this area. Friendly staff, empty rooms, alright if you're after some peace and quiet but not for the more social hostel goers. No lockers so take your valuables with you on your daytrips. Rooms are clean and tidy but mine was pervaded by a pretty intense body odour that lingered the three nights I was there.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Many thanks for your comments. There are lockers for dormitories, for the dormitory you were in they are on the landing. Not to much we can do about the odour, it has to go naturally. It can get quiet in the dorms, but it depends on the time of year and day of the week, normally very busy Friday and Saturdays when most people travel. We also have six dorms, so it could be that they are spread out between dorms.

5 apr 2016
8.0

The staff was very friendly and obliging and the hostel had everything one could need (there was no kitchen though). I was a bit surprised to learn that YMCA stands for Young Men's Christian Assossiation since I am neither a young man nor a Christian. However, none of this was in any way apparent while I was staying there and they didn't expect us to pray over breakfast either.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.