Hostelworld.com

Bath YMCA

  • International House, Broad Street Place, Bath, England
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 3,772 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 3,772 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.8
Bath YMCA Located at International House, Broad Street Place, Bath.
Bath YMCA
England
Bath BA1 5LH International House, Broad Street Place
82% 3772
51.3849192 -2.3603868
Bath YMCA
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
9.4

Within reasonable walking distance of Bath Abbey, the YMCA is tucked into a small courtyard (take note when you're looking for it) off a high street two blocks from a grocery store. My brother and I stayed in a double with two twin beds. The carpet needed a shampoo, but the beds were clean and warm and there was ample storage space and a sink in the room so one could brush one's teeth en suite. Breakfast was pretty good, 'tho the citrus fruit in syrup was odd. Bag storage is convenient, unsecure

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
8.6

Everything is good, I will recommend to my friend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
8.9

The Bath YMCA was a really nice place to stay. The staff member who greeted me upon my VERY early arrival (nearly 4 hours) was cheerful and helpful. She stored my bags so I could walk around town while my room was being readied and asked if I'd been there before and if I knew how to get around town (did I need a map?). My room was very clean and so were the shared bath/toilet facilities, and the bed was comfortable enough. I will stay there again on my next visit as the location is quite good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
9.1

Easy to check in, clean beds and good bathroom facilities

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2016
9.7

Fantastic!!! Great location, the breakfast is So generous, beds are comfortable, great facilities. I would very highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2016
10.0

Great place to stay Great breakfast and staff were patient and helpful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2016
8.3

Great location friendly staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2016
10.0

Excellent YMCA, great rooms, great facilities! we absolutely loved it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2016
8.6

Exactly as advertised. It's very clean. Breakfast is basic if you don't purchase the add on, but we were okay with that as you get sick of English breakfast. Location is great. Only complaint was we were there in May and wasn't good air flow in the room so was a little stuffy at night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2016
10.0

Staff still on reception at 2:30am which was good. Very Friendly and helpful gentleman. Bedroom and bathroom very clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.