Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bath YMCA

  • International House, Broad Street Place, Bath, England

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 4413 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 4413 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2017
9.1

Staff were excellent very friendly and helpful. Room bright and clean and the breakfast was lovely

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
9.4

A little difficult to find in the dark but the staff were very helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
7.7

All in all a good place to spend the night. Location is stellar! It's so close to everything and that's fantastic. Rooms are crowded, but the beds at least have privacy curtains, reading lamps and chargers. Hard to meet people as the place has no real social areas, so not great atmosphere. Breakfast area didn't have enough seating as school groups were using it. Honestly, location and the breakfast (fruit, cereal, toast, drinks) makes it worth it. Decent value for a night or two!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2017
8.0

My friend and I had a comfortable stay. Room and toilets were clean and beds comfy. I was pleasantly surprised that the beds had curtains around them, own socket and light coz it wasn't like that on the site's pictures. It was the only backpackers that provided simple breakfast and we were able to enjoy some relaxing time playing pool and watching TV when we weren't out and about. Within walking distance. Sometimes noisy at night when there were noisy people outside.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2017
9.1

Clean, frendly helpful people at reception, rich breakfast

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2017
7.1

the location was really good and the staff were very friendly. the downside is that the internet in the room is terrible, almost non existant, maybe that is just my room i dont know. the thing that annoyed me was the cheapness, as in they dont give you any electrical sockets in the room. is just not acceptable in this day and age with phone batteries and such. i managed to find a socket in a common area to get a quick 30 minutes but if you need at night then forget about it as everybody needs

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2017
8.3

Overall it was a good place to stay for a long weekend in Bath. We opted for a private twin room with shared bathroom. The room was bi enough for both of us. The bathroom and toilets are clean. The hostel is close to city centre within walking distance, very close to a number of good restaurants and bars. The only down side is the room can be a bit stuffy without the windows being opened, because there's no air ventilation system in the rooms. Otherwise, we are satisfied with the stay

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2017
8.6

Accomodation is reasonable. However, the noise level at night and early morning hours from the heater + other people needs to be controlled. I can hardly sleep with the noise during the night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
8.0

The best aspect of this hostel is definitely the location. The baths and the abbey are only about 5 minutes away, and the hostel is located in a great area to see any part of the city you wish, as well as being near some good bars and clubs if that's your thing. I also found the facilities to be satisfactory, but the bathrooms were a bit dirty, and the showers tend to flood the bathroom, so you'll need to dodge the huge puddles on the floor.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Many thanks for your comments and glad you enjoyed your stay

14 apr 2017
7.7

床太小,早餐沒有肉類可選 位置不錯,旺中帶靜

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.