Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bassetto Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 730 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 730 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0
Bassetto Guesthouse Located at Via delle Città, 3, Certaldo, Florence.
Bassetto Guesthouse
Italy
Florence FI 50052 Via delle Città, 3, Certaldo
93% 730
43.5368671 11.0521817
Bassetto Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 aug 2016
8.6

I booked here for two nights to have a bit of a relax halfway through my travels and it didn't disappoint. Staff are really friendly and I was surprised to meet lots of other solo travellers, meaning it had a great atmosphere. They put on loads of activities during the week for you to get involved in, but if you'd prefer to swing in a hammock or relax by the pool that's no problem either. It's pretty far from the supermarket but the hostel has a selection of the bare necessities for sale.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
8.6

Great place to relax, chill and have a great time to enjoy the countryside. Wish I'd spent more time here since the trip was quite rushed. Would go again! ☺️

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
10.0

This is a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
10.0

一个非常好的旅馆,真正能享受到意大利的乡村生活,非常适合放松减压的地方

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
10.0

Couldn't wait to leave a review on this place, had the best time there. Met the most amazing people and ended up extending for 2 extra nights, 6 nights in total, if it wasn't for our budget and flights booked we would've extended again. First place I felt emotional about leaving after 6 wks travelling. Cooking class was brilliant and enjoyed the food at the cantina next door. Hammocks, kittens, dogs, cheap wine, great company and DVDs. If you feel like escaping the city life it's the place to be

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We will see you again soon then? We loved having you here and very happy that the Full Monty was worth watching. Thanks for the review

  • melliebellie_1266008
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 19 Recensioner
12 aug 2016
9.7

Lovely hostel. Staff are fantastic and there are lots of great activities to do. The cooking class was a lot of fun.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
8.9

My stay here was absolutely the highlight of my trip to Italy. Friendly staff, friendly people, great environment to enjoy the Tuscany lifestyle. Here you are thrown opportunities but it's your choice whether to take it or not and that just changes your stay;) I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
9.1

If you're looking for a place to relax, meet some great people and participate in activities. Then you'll love it here. It's beautiful and close to town and train station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
4.6

First off, if you ONLY want to stay at the hostel and not leave, then this place is good for you. However, if you have any kind of plans to go to Florence or Rome or Pisa, stay somewhere closer!! This place is NOT a 20 minute walk away from the train station. It was about 30 mins without heavy backpacks, and about 45 mins with backpacks. The town of Certaldo is small and far away from the main cities. The trains are iffy at best, so make sure you plan ahead for tickets to and from the cities.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are sorry that you didn't enjoy your time with us and thought we were to far away. Certaldo is a small town and we try to provide a relaxing atmosphere away from the cities with a real tuscan feel.

10 aug 2016
10.0

This place was amazing. Great place to stay if you want to relax for a few days

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.