Hostelworld.com

Bassetto Guesthouse

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 610 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 610 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3
Bassetto Guesthouse Located at Via delle Città, 3, Certaldo, Florence.
Bassetto Guesthouse
Italy
Florence FI 50052 Via delle Città, 3, Certaldo
96% 610
43.5368671 11.0521817
Bassetto Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 maj 2016
8.3

Lovely stay with lovely people. All the guests and staff were chill, in their 20-30s, and all willing to hang out and get to know one another. We all cooked a meal there for my one night in town. Beautiful in the countryside but note this is not Florence; however, you can get there for a 6 euro 1-hr train. Security is non existent but you're secluded in what used to be a monastery which is awesome. They have bikes you can borrow to ride to the grocery store (~2 miles away) or rent for the day.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 maj 2016
9.1

Came here for two nights with a car. Ended up staying for five. Beautiful place, lots of things to do close and within 45 minutes. Florence is a 45 minute train ride. Beautiful small towns all around. Highly recommend. Stayed in a huge room with a shared bath. No one was in the adjoining room so We have a private suite. Staff goes out of their way to assist.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2016
9.4

This is my favorite place in the world. Staying for four nights was not long enough, I wish I had a week more. Everyone was so helpful, wonderful and caring. They offer so many activities and the environment at bassetto is nothing like I've ever seen. I will go back. What a wonderful place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 maj 2016
9.7

Couldn't ask for a better place to stay. This is the best hostel environment I've seen, and I've been here multiple times something about it creates a sense of community unlike anywhere else. There are no locks or security lockers, but I never once felt like they were necessary.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 maj 2016
10.0

This place is just amazing! I could've stayed here for a week. This place is what you want a hostel experience to be like. The setting and scenery are wonderful. Everyone staying at the hostel was great too. This place really has a community vibe. My first night the hostel had an organized dinner and the second the guests decided to do a pot luck dinner. Both nights we had about 20 people hanging out, eating, drinking wine, and talking as a group. Minor issues- hot water, kinda far to town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
10.0

Awesome place to stay! Beautiful medieval town with great views over the hills of Tuscany. Very nice hostel with great facilities and good atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
10.0

Truly, the best hostel I have ever stayed in. Staff was OVER and above excellent. Atmosphere was second to none. Hadn't been in the hostel 5 minutes and was invited to 5 different things in Certaldo and elsewhere. Honestly, cannot recommend this hostel anymore. It was the perfect break from city hopping if you're doing a Euro tour, and just a quick train ride into Florence if you feel the need to see it. Again, this hostel is 100% worth it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
9.4

If you are looking at spending some time in the Tuscan country side, this is the place for you! It's an amazing place to escape the cities and unwind. They have everything from communal dinners to pasta making classes to shuttles to other small towns near by, etc (for extra charge, but worth it!). It's about a hour outside of Florence by train so I don't recommend this place if you are just wanting to see Florence. Also, they have limited wifi, but that just adds to the charm. Best hostel ever!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
10.0

It was an amazing place. Gosh it was magical. I loved it so much I extended my stay for additional 3 days. I wanted to go to Florence for my Bday but once I got to bassetto I wanted to stay there and celebrate my Bday there. Awesome staff, facilities and location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
9.4

Excellent stay in Toscana. Couldn't ask for a better location. Dinner one of the nights was spectacular hosted by the staff at Tuscan Food and Wine and the guesthouse. My only recommendations for improvement would be to provide lockers for guest use and a wifi signal that reaches upstairs. I really enjoyed my stay and would certainly stay again on my next trip to Toscana!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.