Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bassetto Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 812 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 812 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 maj 2017
9.1

Hands down the best hostel experience I have had. If you are looking to meet new people this is your place. The activities the staff has planned are great, especially the cooking class. The location is a nice hub if you want to take day trips to Tuscany villages or Florence.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the great review. Your cooking class was crazy but so many laughs for us to be able to remember your group easily. Have a great journey

  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2017
10.0

Wonderful stay. Perfect location and lots of fun activities organized by the hosts! Had a great pasta making class and met some super cool people. 100% recommend staying.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Its those little moments in life, when you need somewhere to stay and you stumble across us while at Empoli train station that you then take a chance and see what magic Bassetto can provide. Thank you so much for the perfect review.

  • abunnik12186
  • Australien, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2017
9.7

We've been in hostels for 40 days so far and this one has easily been our favourite. Staff are wonderful - just like other travellers and make you feel right at home. Atmosphere was always great, made so by the staff, the other travellers, and the great hang out areas that the hostel has. Fantastic organised activities - the wine tour is an absolute must. Location great as well, iconic Tuscan vineyards all around, Florence, Pisa and Siena a short train ride away. Stayed a week - was never bored.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the review. We are happy you enjoyed the wine tour and you know one day we would love to see you back. Safe travels.

20 maj 2017
8.9

Lovely little hostel in the country. It's a bit if a walk into town but they let you borrow a bike if you are going to the store or something, otherwise you rent for the day. Good people and a tasty herb garden : ) 10/10 would revisit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the review. We wished you could of stayed longer than the one night with us so we could really show you what Certaldo is about and that our location is actually not a distance at all and just a short 15 minute walk from the main square

19 maj 2017
10.0

Originally booked for two nights, had such a wonderful time here we stayed two more. The staff here are the most friendly and personable we have encountered on our travels. Beautiful antique furniture, full kitchen with supplies, gorgeous patios and such an cool authentic building!! Wonderful for solo travelers or couples, with daily activities!! Very short ride to San Gimignano which is amazing! Certaldo is a wonderful town. Can't wait to come back!!! Thank you!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
7.7

Normal. Esta ultra alejado. 1 hs en treb de florencia y el tren sale 6 de ida y 6 de vuelta. Es tranquilo. Tiene bici para andar por la toscana.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for you review. We state quite clearly on the hostelworld page that we are not in Florence so we are sorry that you missed this or missed it by looking on the map. We are a little sad that we the staff couldn't do everything for you even if they invited you out to eat with them so you wouldn't be alone. All the best with your travels

13 maj 2017
10.0

Bassetto is a unique place. Is not an ordinary hostel. Situated in the heart of Tuscany it will meet you with a row of Tuscan trees arcade, then you will be welcomed by the manager and you will become a very private guest. The house is an old Tuscan farmhouse with unique features, huge garden, a hammock...what else a tired traveller would want? Unless after the repose you would feel like doing wine tasting, bike riding, visiting nearby Siena, Florence, Pisa and San Gimignano. 10/10

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the lovely review. You have described for us exactly what we like to provide. We hope to see you again.

12 maj 2017
10.0

Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to ensure guests were taken care of and had a good time. Gorgeous views and great location to jump around the countryside or to Florence or Pisa. Fun atmosphere and easy to meet fellow travellers

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
10.0

Stay there, you won't regret it! It's authentic Italy. Kyle and Phil go above and beyond what you expect from staff and made my stay in Certaldo one I'll never forget. The property is rich in history and super homely and hands down the best hostel I have ever stayed in! Cheap, clean, comfortable bed. It is only a 40 min train ride to Florence and Pisa, so would recommend basing yourself here so you can escape the crowds. Definitely sign up for the cooking class too!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
9.4

This guesthouse was the best I have visited😊 Really helpful and nice staff and friendly guests😊 You can just relax there and get to know with other guests☺️

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.