Hostelworld.com

Bassetto Guesthouse

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 589 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 589 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.9
Bassetto Guesthouse Located at Via delle Città, 3, Certaldo, Florence.
Bassetto Guesthouse
Italy
Florence FI 50052 Via delle Città, 3, Certaldo
95% 589
43.5368671 11.0521817
Bassetto Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 apr 2016
9.7

Jean/Tanya I changed my mind. I WILL stay another night. Edwin Keiser

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
8.9

I thought it had lots of charm , the kind of place you dont find everyday , it was a little cold at night , i extended my stay a few extra days , it was a great place to day trip from with a car

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
9.7

Hermoso lugar, muy buena la atencion , lindi lugar para conocer

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
9.7

I had a wonderful stay. It is very clean, staff is really nice and helpful. Bare in mind long walk from train station, if you are tired or have a heavy bag. Maybe it is better a taxi. Trains on Sundays are tricky, travel with time. Nice to visit Certalto Alto. Don't miss it. I would definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2016
9.7

An absolutely wonderfully rustic guesthouse and hostel! My stay in the dorm style accommodation couldn't have been better and the more than helpful staff ensured I had a fantastic time. Thank you Fattoria Bassetto.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
9.4

A água do chuveiro não ficava suficientemente quente. O lugar é fantástico e a cidade também. Recomendo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
9.4

I only spent 1 night here but I am definitely planning to return in the future for a longer stay. It is just outside of town but they have bicycles you can rent and be there in just a couple minutes! It is also right nearby some of the best pizza I have ever had and for cheap! (reception is sure to tell you about it) The owners are really nice and the place is beautiful! My only regret is not staying longer! It has a great social setting which I am sure in awesome in the high season!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 apr 2016
9.1

I stayed the first week the guesthouse was open for the season and even though there were only a handful of us Tanya did an amazing job making you feel welcome. She organized wine tastings and rides and pasta making classes and went above and beyond what I would expect from a hostel. Plus the buildings and grounds are beautiful. Would definitely stay again! Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.