Hostelworld.com

Base Wellington

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 632 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 632 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.3
Base Wellington Located at 21-23 Cambridge Terrace, , Wellington.
Base Wellington
New Zealand
Wellington 21-23 Cambridge Terrace
77% 632
-41.2944623 174.7829961
Base Wellington
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 apr 2016
8.6

Really nice hostel with great facilities, but lots of noise from the onsite bar (and people leaving the bar).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 apr 2016
6.9

I'm honestly not a huge fan of base hostels. They just seem like a cash machine made to generate revenue. That being said the people there are usually pretty fun and cool and the staff at base hostels tends to be pretty helpful and nice. But I'd stay at another hostel next time I'm in Wellington

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 apr 2016
8.0

Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms but the shower was not hot on either day.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2016
7.1

Overpriced. I've been here for three days in a 6 bed dorm. The room was tiny with just enough space to move and very noisy. Kitchen area is ok as well as the reception, the staff is nice but you can spend less in other places and have the same or better.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2016
9.1

Great place to stay if you want to feel like a visitor in your own country.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 mar 2016
6.0

I stayed in a room where it was not possible to open the windows. They were completely glued and we couldn't understand why, it was crazy hot and there was only one tiny fan on the floor for the whole 6 beds. The bathroom wasn't cleaned often although it was signed as if it were. Staff was really nice and helpful all the time, specially the girls at the bar downstairs in charge of dinner. The kitchen was nice and well equipped. But overall, just a massive hostel with nothing special to it.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 mar 2016
5.7

Huge hostel with no personal touch to it.Spent an afternoon trying to get some organizing done in the lobby instead had an ignorant guest blaming everyone but himself for losing his wallet.Base often feels like a babysitters for young travellers.I guess hard for staff to be engaged and pleasant when the majority coming through are exactly in need of that I guess.They male staff were more interested in making sure their hair looked fine than being helpful and giving advice. Wish I could type more

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 mar 2016
8.6

Incredily poorly insluated windows so still had lots of noise from outside when trying to sleep at night. Make WiFi free like YHA etc. too. Great other than that. Great staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 mar 2016
7.1

Good location, clean bathrooms and very good free breakfast. But : It wasn't possible to open the windows in the room ➡ bad air

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 mar 2016
7.1

Perfect location close to the party street of Wellington. Stayed in a 6-bed dorm which was okey. I've been to better hostels for this price but for one night it was just fine. Not many power outlets in the room which is pretty bad when it's dorm. No free internet..

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.