Hostelworld.com

Base Wanaka

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 249 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.4
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 249 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.4
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.0
Base Wanaka Located at Level 1, 73 Brownston Street, Wanaka, Wanaka.
Base Wanaka
New Zealand
Wanaka Level 1, 73 Brownston Street, Wanaka
75% 249
-44.6972818 169.1348648
Base Wanaka
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 apr 2016
2.9

Modern hostel but filthy. Our room had dead moths all over the walls and blind. Bathroom soap dispensers were never refilled, washing machine was broken and staff very unwilling to help, kitchen TINY for the size of the hostel, wifi broken and generally quite an unfriendly vibe. I'm sure you can find better for the same price of cheaper in Wanaka.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
4.6

Not clean enough.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2016
7.7

Was happy with the accommodation but not the lady behind the counter who checks in people.my sister booked the accommodation but booked it for a day earlier than I was arriving by mistake and i was charged for both nights, I know it was our fault but it was a genuine mistake but the girl couldn't care less and charged full price for the two nights. Not very happy,things are expensive enough besides paying double.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2016
6.3

Review is at this level due to the internet and the price. It is a NZ thing to make people pay for WIFI here but to pay for the WIFI to only find that it cant even handle a youtube video. Conveniently they do have a higher internet speed for a higher price that i didnt bother with as in the end i just used my data on my phone as it was alot faster. The staff were friendly and helpful and the place was clean but for the price you pay for the room and the net you expect it to at least work.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 mar 2016
9.4

The carpets need changing in the dorms as they smell but otherwise it's in a great location and the staff are lovely.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 mar 2016
8.9

This is one of the better Bases that I've stayed in! Like all Bases, it's a larger hostel so it's a bit harder to meet people outside of your room, but it was super clean, great location, the facilities were excellent.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 feb 2016
8.3

My least favorite hostel stay of my 9 nights in new Zealand.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 feb 2016
7.1

Very good location and cool bar. Because it is so big the atmosphere stays anonymous. The kitchen was horrible. No space at all, not good equiped, no oven very dirty fridge. The room was cleaned within 2 minutes.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 feb 2016
8.0

It's a fun, exciting hostel. The kitchen wasn't too clean but the atmosphere made up for it. Plus it's a great location and there is a bar you can access from the hostel. Pool table is a plus. Hop on/hop off busses stay here so a lot of people already knew each other at the hostel

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 jan 2016
4.6

Everyone was nice and my room was nice but the kitchen was DISGUSTING. Note: if you plan to cook, I would not stay here. To begin, there were not nearly enough cooking utensils or dishware so we were waiting for other people to finish eating and cooking to use theirs. The cookware is absolutely disgusting and unhealthy. There is burnt old food stuck to the pots and the handles are broken. If you want to get sick, you can cook out of these, otherwise eat out.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.