Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Surf lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 101 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 101 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jul 2017
10.0

It was a great time.Landlord Rob was ever so helpful with everything. We highly appreciated his ahead thinking that adults do not want to stay with 11 year old kids and thatnhe organized another stay for us for one night. Rob - that was great - thank you so much for everything! Tip for car drivers: Use Lodge as base for travelling around (Land's End, TIntagel, St.Ives....) and than car park right opposite - 2 pund for parking from 4 pm to 9 am!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2017
10.0

We loved our stay!! Rooms were clean as was the entire lodge and Rob and Lou were fabulous hosts and really went that extra mile for us!! We had use of the kitchen which was great and breakfast was provided which was a nice plus!! We loved Newquay and the beaches and will definitely come again and stay at Base Surf Lodge again!! We highly recommend it!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2017
10.0

Had an awesome time staying here, lovely people, perfect facilities, awesome little garden thing, great surf lesson, cheap and easy to hire bits and only 5 minutes walk to the beach. Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2017
9.4

Perfectly situated, few steps from Fistral beach and town center. We have found place to park the car on the street, but otherwise there are few paid parkings around (different prices and time when the parkings are paid). Very helpful and friendly owners! They set up the breakfast 30 min earlier for me as I had my training starting early! Very clean place, can be a little noisy (to be expected in the town full of surfers). Everything was good apart maybe of a little woobly bed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2017
10.0

Excellent location, great facilities. Couldn't be happier

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 maj 2017
9.4

Was a great place, Rob is a wonderful host and was very flexible when my circumstances changed. Very close to town centre and great chilled vibe for a hostel, but still really friendly!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2017
8.9

Very friendly Staff, both in the hostel and the surf School. I went there with a group of friends and we had a very nice time. Breakfast is also included and good. Rooms are clean and the atmosphere is relaxed but active. Bathrooms are also clean and working well. Location is very good for surfing in Fistral Beach and short walking distance to the center. Totally recommended :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 maj 2017
10.0

Me and Ash stayed in for 3nights...Rob was very friendly and helpful! Great experience!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.