Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Magnetic Island

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 507 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 507 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 sep 2017
7.7

Had a great stay on Magnetic Island. Base has a great location right next to the ocean. Nice bar and pool. Rooms are all right, all female dorms a lot better than regular so would recommend girls to get that one

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 sep 2017
6.9

Right on the beach! Nice social areas, staff, cute dorms with porch, free coffee in the mornings... All good! Not as party as I expected but always people in the bar having drinks. Showers aren't great.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Ivy_gry
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2017
9.1

Keine Schliessfächer

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 sep 2017
7.7

Great location, right on beach. Cool cabins with bar onsite. Kitchen too small and not very clean. Bathrooms also were a bit dirty, however great showers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
29 aug 2017
9.7

Schönster Standort, den ein Hostel haben kann, super Staff, gute Stimmung und viel Spaß abends in der Hostelbar, wo fast das gesamte Hostel zusammenkommt. Wäre so gerne länger geblieben! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey, vielen Dank fuer deine Bewertung. WIr freuen uns sehr darueber, dass es dir hier genauso gut gefaellt wie uns. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder, Sophie

23 aug 2017
9.1

Brilliant. Great atmosphere for the two nights I was there! Always somebody to chat to & the evening bar activities enable solo travellers like myself to interact with others easily & comfortably! Great help with sorting out a 4x4 day trip for some mates I made there also! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey there! Thanks for the great review, we do try and create the best atmosphere for everyone and so we are very happy to hear you enjoyed this. Safe travels, Sophie

23 aug 2017
8.6

The kitchen can be better. There were nearly no forks and spoons, please improve that. Notwithstanding the above, it was a really nice hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, we will pass on your feedback about the kitchen. Safe travels, Sophie.

20 aug 2017
9.1

A fun hostel to stay in if you like to party. Very limited wifi and phone reception. If you want to hire a car I don't recommend Arcadia, which is where the hostel travel desk will send you. The cars were terrible.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey there, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at the hostel and we will take your comments on board.Thanks for the review, safe travels, Sophie.

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2017
8.9

Beautiful location, really nice hostel but a bit out of town

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello! Thanks for the review, have a safe trip. Sophie.

7 aug 2017
7.7

Great location! Bus from ferry stops right outside. Beautiful beach and pool. Activities every night. Rooms were a bit cramped but overall it was a really good stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello! Thanks for the review we are glad to hear you enjoyed our location and nightly activities, have a safe trip. Sophie

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×