Hostelworld.com

Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 507 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 507 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.8
Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly) Located at 462 George Street, , Brisbane.
Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)
Australia
Brisbane Queensland 4000 462 George Street
74% 507
-27.4672170 153.0197265
Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
8.3

Really decent hostel. Proximity to the CBD, South Bank, Romantic St. Park and transit centre is ideal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank-you for leaving a review. We are glad that you enjoyed our great location. Enjoy the rest of your travels!

21 apr 2016
8.3

Apart from not being on the system when I turned up to check in,everything was good

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • jennellybean69
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
8.0

Great staff especially Molly on reception . Kitchen could do with cleaning up at times . but rooms really clean shower really clean and the restaurant/bar next door is awesome ! Great food really cheap and i just booked more days here 😊

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for leaving a review. We are glad that you appreciated our levels of cleanliness. Enjoy the rest of your travels!

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2016
7.4

cockroach in our room but they're everywhere so.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2016
10.0

Loved staying an Base Uptown! The staff were so friendly and helpful. The reception is open 24hrs and the team was happy to help with all my questions. Hostel is clean and has all you need for a comfortable and enjoyable stay! You get 20% of at the bar on food and drinks which was a cool bonus! I would definitely stay at uptown again! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2016
10.0

I had an excellent stay at Base Uptown! Location is awesome (right across from where the greyhound drops you off). The staff were so helpful and friendly and spent ages in telling me all there is to do in Brisbane (and all the cool local stuff to check out too!). The hostel was very clean and you could see a big effort is put into this. Great bar with yummy meals! Very helpful travel desk with great deals! All in all I would strongly recommend Base Uptown, I will definitely be coming back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2016
10.0

Great location, I got in late and it was just across the road from the transit centre. The staff were super nice, friendly vibe. Communal kitchen was clean and a good size. Breakfast at the bar (guilty rogue) was d-lish and super cheap!! Will definitely stay next time I'm in Brisbane.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2016
9.7

The reception staff were great, big up to Moli. Moli is the life and soul and the whole team were a laugh even when we got home at night after the pub crawl. Singing Whitney Houston in a reception is the best hangover cure! The bar attached also has good food and some entertainment, thurs night was the best due to the pub crawl :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
10.0

Unreal hostel! Have been making my way down the coast and have begun to think the cheaper the hostel the lower the standards. Not at all the case with Base Uptown! The hostel was around the corner from my bus stop and was pretty easy to find. Staff were so lovely and friendly and the room was comfortable and clean. Would recommend anyone to stay here and eat in the bar next door!! Get the "Billy the Kid" burger and order it off the with the Mohawk, he's a legend!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Samoa, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2016
10.0

Best Hostel. Friendly staff, kitchen cleaned 3 times a day. Great location, opposite from the transit centre. Good prices. Defs stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.