Hostelworld.com

Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 520 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 520 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.9
Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly) Located at 462 George Street, , Brisbane.
Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)
Australia
Brisbane Queensland 4000 462 George Street
75% 520
-27.4672170 153.0197265
Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2016
9.7

Really nice hostel and rooms with ensuites. Reception will store valuables for free which is gd. Staff super friendly on reception and travel sorted me with a really good deal. Bar downstairs has good guest discount and steak was great. good atmosphere in common room with tele

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 maj 2016
7.7

Really nice staff and relatively cool hostel. The bar crawl is quite a laugh too

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
9.1

A Very nice hostel. Opposite to the traían station, clean and tidy. It's not the friendly place that I'm ised to but it's very comfy and the mattress and pillow are amazing. I don't like paying $4 for leaving my luggage in the afternoon after my check out.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinna Group, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 13 Recensioner
28 apr 2016
7.1

Locatie top. Dichtbij de shopping street en dichtbij southbank. Hostel is niet bepaald gezellig. Maar de bar naast de hostel is leuk. De kamers zijn redelijk maar het tapijt wordt nooit schoongemaakt. Dit geldt eveneens voor de badkamer. Niet bepaald schoon en outdated. Airco is zelf regelbaar. Wat fijn is. Verder worden de activiteiten niet in de hostel gegeven maar in de bar ernaast.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
3.7

never seen smaller and messier rooms, never cleaned once in 4 days, seemed that people lived there keeping all their stuff around, plates and food included. very very dirty kitchen, and part of my food got stolen. not great atmosphere, and the staff was not friendly at all, always talking to each other not really interacting with guests. the pub was nice but always noisy if you need some good sleep... I survived, but wouldn't come back.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for leaving a review. We take all feedback positive or negative very seriously. We are sad to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us.I can assure you that we have a housekeeping team that goes into every room every day. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels.

  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
8.3

Really decent hostel. Proximity to the CBD, South Bank, Romantic St. Park and transit centre is ideal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank-you for leaving a review. We are glad that you enjoyed our great location. Enjoy the rest of your travels!

21 apr 2016
8.3

Apart from not being on the system when I turned up to check in,everything was good

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay!

16 apr 2016
8.0

Great staff especially Molly on reception . Kitchen could do with cleaning up at times . but rooms really clean shower really clean and the restaurant/bar next door is awesome ! Great food really cheap and i just booked more days here 😊

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for leaving a review. We are glad that you appreciated our levels of cleanliness. Enjoy the rest of your travels!

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2016
7.4

cockroach in our room but they're everywhere so.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for leaving a review! We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels!

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2016
10.0

Loved staying an Base Uptown! The staff were so friendly and helpful. The reception is open 24hrs and the team was happy to help with all my questions. Hostel is clean and has all you need for a comfortable and enjoyable stay! You get 20% of at the bar on food and drinks which was a cool bonus! I would definitely stay at uptown again! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for leaving a review, we hope you enjoy the rest of your travels!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.