Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Brisbane - Embassy

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 427 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 427 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.5
Base Brisbane - Embassy Located at 214 Elizabeth St, Brisbane, Qld. 4000, Brisbane.
Base Brisbane - Embassy
Australia
Brisbane Queensland 4000 214 Elizabeth St, Brisbane, Qld. 4000
74% 427
-27.4691542 153.0272126
Base Brisbane - Embassy
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 nov 2016
7.4

We stayed here for two nights during our journey up the east coast. When we arrived it was late at night and the reception staff weren't that helpful, they didn't explain anything about the hostel to us. The wifi is only free in the reception between 7am and 7pm, website says free wifi, I expected free wifi in the whole hostel, this was a bit misleading. Also the reception staff failed to explain that we had to pay a deposit for cutlery. Overall good stay but room for improvement!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
10.0

I did not explore the hostel beyond the reception, my dorm, and the bathrooms, but I was very satisfied. Reception was friendly and nice, the bed was comfortable, and the room and bathrooms were clean. I was in town for a concert at Riverstage, and the property was very easy to get to and from the venue, which allowed me to return back to the area the next day to kill time before my flight at the botanical gardens. Transportation, shops, and restaurants nearby.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
6.3

Für eine nacht ok.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 nov 2016
7.7

Great location, very helpful staff. 24 hr reception makes it easy to checkout for an early flight or train. Bunks clean and comfortable (linen supplied). Dorms have a 'nightlight' so the main light doesn't have to be turned on when others come in and you are sleeping. Good hot showers. More of a 'stopover hostel' than a party hostel. Good all age hostel. Would stay deffo here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 nov 2016
8.3

Great Hostel! Great Location - woolworths just around the corner. Very clean room. Staff are friendly. Kitchen lacks general utensils. Showers could do with some attention. Overall great hostels and would highly recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 okt 2016
6.9

Wir waren 1 Woche dort und alles in allem war es in Ordnung. Es gibt eine Lounge mit Balkon, einen TV Room, große Küche,... In den 8er Zimmern hat man aber recht wenig Platz für seine Sachen und nur 2 Steckdosen. Das angebliche "free wifi" geht nur direkt an der Rezeption, nicht wie beim Einchecken gesagt wird auch in der Lounge. Außerdem hat das Internet an Laptops auch weniger als ungenügend funktioniert.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 sep 2016
6.0

하 신용카드긁었는데 US달러로계산됫다 ㅈ댓다절대긁지마라 ㅈㄴ시끄럽고대마도 ㅈㄴ핌

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
24 sep 2016
4.0

Security was basic at its best, there are no lockers in the room, meaning you must store your goods elsewhere in the hostel. Upon arrival, I was greeted quite rudely, gave them my details etc, only to have the front desk person answer a call with a colleague and stay on that call for 10minutes. The person did not apologise. I also awoke in the middle of the night to a cockroach climbing on the wall. I have stayed in many hostel around the world but this was definitely the worst. Poor effort.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
7.4

We stayed at Embassy for two nights while exploring Brisbane. The location was great, couldnt be better! We were lucky to have our own room (the girl working there fixed it for us). the room was way too small to be sharing with someone we didnt know. The room had nothing else but beds. The pillows were discusting... but, great location and friendly staff (and a beautiful city!!) made it a good weekend at Embassy

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
8.6

Trés bien placé dans le centre ville mais locaux impersonnels. Hôtesse accueillante et disponible

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.