Hostelworld.com

Base Brisbane - Central

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 1,085 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 1,085 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.3
Base Brisbane - Central Located at 308 Edward Street, , Brisbane.
Base Brisbane - Central
Australia
Brisbane Queensland 4000 308 Edward Street
72% 1085
-27.4671932 153.0254101
Base Brisbane - Central
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brittiska Jungfruöarna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 8 Recensioner
17 maj 2016
5.1

The atmosphere is so dry despite all the drinking that gets done here. Maybe it is because it is low season but it was the dullest hostel. Some of the staff were lovely, canadian guy and a blonde girl who took the rooftop party were sound, but others were pretty uninterested.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 maj 2016
8.9

+ really good atmosphere in both the hostel and the downstairs bar + the Thursday bar crawl is good fun as well as being cheap + the rooms were clean and had free lockers for valuables in them + central location to the city and in walking distance to bars despite not being near The Valleys party area - not very many showers per person - kitchen was pretty sparse and the things in it weren't great

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
10.0

I loved my stay in Base, great atmosphere and easy to meet people! Most of the rooms were spacious and clean. Overall I had a great time here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
10.0

The location of this hostel is seriously ideal and the bar below is a good, and cheap, night out (always a bonus). The rooms were decent and got cleaned daily which is rare. Also, the staff were lovely at reception and really helpful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
10.0

Had a fantastic stay. Glad we choose those place out of the rest we were looking at. The facility is great & tidy. Met some new friends here & also the staff are amazing & go above & beyond. Will definitely recommend to friends.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
9.4

I stayed here for a few nights and absolutely loved my stay! The hostel is very social and friendly. The facilities are good and clean, there are lockers in the rooms and reception are very helpful. Would recommend staying here to anyone in Brisbane!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
6.3

Stayed in an overpriced twin room. Rooms are clean but extremely basic. Bathrooms old and quite dirty. Elevator is broken and not easy to carry bags up lots of narrow stairs. Towels provided for twin room which was nice. Didn't seem very atmospheric around the hostel however, was very quiet and never seemed to be anyone around.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
5.7

Hatte ein Zimmer mit Fenster zum Innenhof, in welchem ein Club ist. Die Lüftung des Zimmers bzw AC funktionierte nicht, deshalb mussten wir mit offenem Fenster schlafen und hatten die ganze Nacht den Lärm des Clubs. Duschen hatten Schimmel. Kann das Hostel trotz ausgezeichneter Lage nicht empfehlen!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
5.7

When I arrived it took 10 minutes for one of the 4 people behind the desk to acknowledge me, all in normal clothes so no idea who worked there and then no info on where anything was. - Room on roof with lift out of service. - No storage in room or even space to move. - Had to walk down 5 floors just to use the toilet in the morning because the two for the floor were in use. - Charge $4 to store bags for 2 hours after check out. - Room not cleaned just bin. + Good location and view + Cheap room

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Thailand, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
5.1

Very noisy bar downstair till 4 am. Couldn't sleep. Dirty & smelly room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.