Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Auckland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 2106 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.4
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 5.5
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 2106 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.4
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 5.5
  • Utrustning 6.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2017
4.6

Washrooms were very dirty .. hair clogging the drain, one shower had garbage in it. Washrooms also were always out of toilet paper and paper towels. One washroom appeared to have #2 all overy the floor Elevators were a nightmare spent way to much time with my key card not working (and yes I asked the front desk to give me a new card) still did not work Kitchen was a nightmare so dirty

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • connanschilling2486
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2017
8.6

My experience here was great! had a encounter with my 'drunk and not give a fU#$ about the rest of the world' roomates my first night, but that doesn't have ANYTHING to do with the hostel it self. staff if great, friendly and are all over for any needs you might have. the roof bar is fantastic and the showers have excellent pressure and temperature.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
4.0

脏!脏!厕所脏,房间脏,床上都脏,还好我自己带了睡袋!而且我提前4天告知我要改计划,确非要我付房费,所以我没有办法付了2天的房费但是我人不在那边,等于我白白付了60新西兰币!简直糟糕极了!very bad experience in all the hostels I've stayed !never go back there again ,dirty place ,dirty toilets,dirty shower!also receptionist not kind person,I does tell want change my date before 4 days .but I still have to pay 2 nights there even I don't stay at the room ,I stayed there 9nights 2nights I wasn't there but still have to pay !

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
8.0

Not bad at all for a night or two, but with no windows in the room and no free wi-fi I probably won't stay more. Anyway, the hostel is in a perfect position just in the middle of the main street and the Sky bus stop is just down there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 aug 2017
10.0

Great hostel for my first time in New Zealand! Very nice rooms and staff were amazing, especially Thomas who made me feel welcome from the minute I checked in. Would highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2017
5.4

coobran por el wifi, que mal, no hay enchufes en las camas, horrible

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2017
8.3

Really central location, great helpful staff. The toilets and showers could afford to be a lot cleaner, but overall a pretty good experience. I got free breakfast my first two weeks' stay by booking online, so saved $8 a day on that. You have to pay for wifi ($6/day, $18/wk) but being long term, it was worth it to me. Got a free room upgrade upon arrival, from 6 bed to 4 bed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2017
8.9

Had a great time at Base! I was lucky and became gust of the day, which means free breakfast/wifi vouchers, towel, shampoo/conditioner etc. And I also got a room upgrade. The hostel is in a great location but can be very noisy because it's so big. Right now it's great, because there are not too many people there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2017
8.3

Eine Mitarbeiterin hat an einem Tag viel und ausführlich mit mir gesprochen gehabt und trotzdem am nächsten Tag nicht erkannt. Sie wollte das ich mich für das Frühstück Ausweise. Aber ansonstens alles sehr gut gewesen und war der zufrieden.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2017
9.4

Excelent ! I really like this hostel its my second time there and for me was amazing !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.