Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barra Guest Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 1558 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 1558 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 feb 2017
10.0

Amazing staff Amazingly owne Clean Secured Perfect location Just like home

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
8.6

Almost only foreigners stay at this hostel. Air conditioning and fan in the room, that's good for Salvador. Lockers under the beds. Breakfast ok. They could replace some objects/ furniture to look newer.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
10.0

Brilliant hostel. Everything you could need and a short walk from beaches and supermarkets etc. Really easy and quick bus journey into the city centre. Would stay here again for sure. Special thank you to the staff for being so nice and helpful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
10.0

I had amazing time there and everyone there is helpful and nice. I made many moments with amazing people 😊 Sam

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • ronny730
  • Israel, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 feb 2017
10.0

Probably the best hostel i've been in for the past two month that i'm traveling. The location is excellent- 10 minutes walk from the beach and 5 from the shopping mall, the staff is super nice and welcoming and the overall atmosphere is amazing! The rooms are spacious and orgenaized, and it's been cleaned everyday. A real value for money. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
9.1

We just stayed one night here. It's a beautiful and safe hostel but the bathroom in our 6er dorm was not that clean. The staff was really friendly and although we had to leave next day early in the morning she gave us a little breakfast for the way!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 jan 2017
8.9

Good Hostel with nice staff. The rooms have plenty of space and are cleaned every day. The staff is very nice and speaks fluent english and german. We could not have felt more safe in this place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jan 2017
10.0

Staff and volunteers were awesome, nice atmosphere to meet people and rooms were clean with spacious bathrooms. Security is very good and the hammocks are amazing, would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

It was great to have you with us! Trust me, the nice atmosphere was also created by you. Thank you so much for choosing Barra Guest Hostel for your staying. We hope do hope to see you again :=)

22 jan 2017
8.9

Loved staying here! The atmosphere is so chill, and free caipirinhas in the evening is a great way to bring people together. The breakfast is perfect. The kitchen could have more utensils, though, and more toilets are needed - the one in the other room broke and the guests in that room were not allowed to use the downstairs bathroom!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 jan 2017
7.1

The volunteers are supernice people, the breakfast amazing and the vibe is really good. Rooms are less, toilet didnt work and youre not allowed to use the toilet downstairs so you have to sneak into another dorm. Rooms arent too clean.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review. However, you seem to be a bit contraditory and sorry to say, you have broken a very serious rule. A guest can never, ever enter into another room and it's written on every and single door. This is for security reasons. I had complaints from another guest about your behaviour. Look, the flush of the toilet broke at 09:00 am. It was fixed at 11:00 am - it took 2 hours. Two hours!! It happens even in ordinary homes and the plummers can take more than this. The toilet downstairs was ocuppied,perhaps you didn't understand what was said. The lady cleans the room every single day. To keep the room cleaned is up to the guests till the next day when she cleans again from 12:00. I fixed the toilet, I hope you have fixed your issues.Good luck!!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.