Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barra Guest Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1,526 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1,526 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9
Barra Guest Hostel Located at Rua Recife 234, Barra, , Salvador.
Barra Guest Hostel
Brazil
Salvador Bahia 40140-330 Rua Recife 234, Barra
93% 1526
-13.0041709 -38.5260700
Barra Guest Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 dec 2016
7.7

The staff (and owners in particular) are great, extremely friendly. They organised the transfer to the aeroporto very well. The TV is a disappointment with most of the channels blocked / not subscribed to. There is no free towel and there wasn't A/C in my room. There is 24 hour security which is fantastic. I didn't like the plastic sheet on the bed. Good location within 5 minutes of the beaches and bars.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
10.0

Very good location, clean and safe place. The staff are very friendly and the atmosphere is very relaxed. The highlights for my were the chill out music playing in the background and the ability to rent surfing boards.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 nov 2016
10.0

Perfect for beach holidays. To go to the centre you need to take transports and Taxy at night, but it's still very good located and very relax. Good music and caipirinhas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
8.3

Overall quite happy. Breakfast was lovely and I appreciate the time gone into the preparation. The young gentleman at reception was amazing and could give great recommendations. I didn't feel too welcome when I arrived as I had a 4 hour flight delay and was unable to get internet access so I felt a little unwelcome, but otherwise I felt quite safe and comfortable here. Very quiet when I went. Only shared room with one other male. Showers were cold though I wish I had known if this is normal

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
9.7

Great place, lovely staff, tasty breakfast, and very clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 nov 2016
8.0

The group that runs this hostel are very enthusiastic which is great. Really quick to respond to things that needed attention in the hostel. It's quite a lively place with the friends of the hostel workers there often and playing music so the room downstairs can get a bit loud but a nice place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
10.0

Best hostel! Perfect atmosphere, amazing breakfast, brilliant staff. Thank you for a great stay in Salvador. I wish I could've stayed longer!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 okt 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at the Barra Guest Hostel! Everything was great - room, staff, people... Nothing to criticize! And thanks again for the delicious barbecue :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for the company, we really enjoyed your presence here and the good vibe you have. You'll be welcome everywhere you go. As I said, you're a very lucky person and we hope to see you very soon!!

21 okt 2016
10.0

Nossa! Os hostel é realmente tranquilo, gostoso, e o ambiente é ótimo. O Staff é fantástico, simpático, atencioso e realmente amigável. Me fizeram sentir em casa. Adorei ficar com eles e vou ficar sempre que voltar a Salvador. O café da manhã é MUITO bom, com frutas, bolos, pão, sucos, café, chá, leite... não deixa a desejar não, praticamente de hotel. Limpo, organizado, bonito, 600 metros da melhor praia de salvador, perto do shopping, tem mercados diversos, excelente pra quem quer desacelerar

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Sou imensamente grata por ter tido você como hóspede. Deu um banho de cultura sem perder a modéstia; ficamos muito impressionados com tudo o que conversamos e te agradeço por ter dado uma "aula" para nós.Tenho certeza que nos veremos brevemente e espero que seja quando você vier fazer a segunda parte do concurso. Um abraço forte, apareça seeempreee!!!!

16 sep 2016
10.0

best hostel! great staff! so well located. really easy to meet people. stayed two weeks and could have stayed more. the owner is a sweetheart. thank you so much for everything!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Sweet sweet girl, we all wish you nice travels, hope to see you again very soon :)

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.