Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barra Guest Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 1,538 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 1,538 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.1
Barra Guest Hostel Located at Rua Recife 234, Barra, , Salvador.
Barra Guest Hostel
Brazil
Salvador Bahia 40140-330 Rua Recife 234, Barra
94% 1538
-13.0041709 -38.5260700
Barra Guest Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 jan 2017
10.0

A really special hostel. One of the nicest atmospheres I've experienced in South America. Opportunities to chill out or socialise and go out as you wish. Comfortable and air conditioned rooms, really lovely owners and staff and great breakfast. I highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
10.0

Fui a pasar año nuevo con mi novia, la estadía fue de solo una noche, el 31 de diciembre. Mi experiencia no pudo haber sido mejor, la gente, el personal, todos como una gran familia. Fuimos a la playa a recibir el 2017 y nos enseñaron las costumbres de los bahianos para esa fecha, saltamos las olas, comimos las uvas (que ellos le dieron a todos los huéspedes!) y festejamos todos juntos. Ninguna critica negativa, si vuelvo a Salvador voy a volver a hospedarme aquí!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
10.0

Some best Hostels I Love it, everybody, all the things! Keyko thank you ! Obrigado

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you guys, you're awesome and your staying was really great, you have added a cool atmosphere here :=) Muito obrigada!!

29 dec 2016
10.0

Excelente Hostel! La atención es super, siempre disponibles.. pasamos año nuevo ahi y nos sentimos como en casa!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Carla y Juli, Fue un imenso placer pasar el Año Nuevo con vosotras, super buena onda, divertidas, carismáticas. Juli, buen retorno a Argentina Carli, que desfrutes Itacaré. Besos!!

  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 dec 2016
10.0

I had a really good stay at your hostel. The staff nice and helpful. One time I went with one of them to the city and another time I went surfing with another. You can also relax in the hostel if you prefer this more. They have made some places free to just lay down and clear you mind. The hostel is also nice centered between the beach, the city center and Rio Vermelho(square with a lot of bars). Recommend you to stay here and have a nice time! Kind regards, Daniël

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

It's a pleasure to have easy going guests like you, Daniël, we've enjoyed the conversations and the moments shared with you. Thank you so much for choosing us, your presence is always welcome!! Greetings from BGH team

10 dec 2016
10.0

Recomiendo este hostel por varios motivos: Keyko, es super dulce y amorosa, las charlas en múltiples idiomas que tuvimos, sólo con el afán de comunicarnos e intercambiar historias, fueron de las mejores experiencias que tuvimos viajando por Brasil. Los deliciosos Caipirinhas de cortesía, otro de los detalles geniales y ricos de este hostel. El desayuno, el mejor de los 6 hostels que visitamos en este viaje por Brasil; todo casero y cada mañana algo novedoso. Muy bien ubicado y seguro!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Sabri y Juli, Que experiencia maravillosa fué conocerlas. Me quedo tan contenta en saber que desfrutaron aca los momentos que pasamos juntas. Me alegro que ahora hacen tus caipirinhas em Buenos Aires!! Vosotras son muy hermosas, me quedé encantada con la facilidad de comunicación que tuvimos. Estoy esperando para que vuelvan muy pronto. Besos desde Salvador!!

  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 dec 2016
10.0

The hostel is very good! They have air conditioning in each room. The place is clean, and people who works there will give you tips and advice about Salvador!The hostel is located in Barra (best place to stay in Salvador), and it has everything close like bus that take you everywhere!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking your time to make this review. It was really nice to have you with us and we're looking forward to seeing you again!!!

3 dec 2016
7.7

The staff (and owners in particular) are great, extremely friendly. They organised the transfer to the aeroporto very well. The TV is a disappointment with most of the channels blocked / not subscribed to. There is no free towel and there wasn't A/C in my room. There is 24 hour security which is fantastic. I didn't like the plastic sheet on the bed. Good location within 5 minutes of the beaches and bars.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Tim!! Thank you for your review. Well, the TV actually has 3 Sport channels but the game you wanted to watch was a bit unusual for us so at 10:00 am it was hard to find the transmission but as I said, you could have watched the game on line, right? The towels we charge a Deposit that is given back to you when you give back the towel. It's just a deposit. We have Air Con in all rooms, we put it on at 22:00. As you went to bed at 20:00 and didn't ask us to switch it on, we didn't and the other 3 guests didn't want the air con, only the fan - it's a democratic dorm but with a conversation you probably would win this. The plastic sheet is not a sheet. It's a matress protector that is changed when the guest leaves to be replaced by a fresh one. We don't use plastic sheets (I never saw one...). I'm glad you liked the staff, we really do our best.Thank you for choosing that movie btw, I loved it!!! Nice travels!!!

  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel I stayed in Brasil ! The owner and all the staff are amazing. Its super clean, have all the facilities you need, and its located un a safe place. Thanks for all Barra guest Hostel !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We all really enjoyed every minute with you here. We truly miss you and are hoping that you come back to join us soon. I feel so happy when someone comes as a guest and leaves as a friend. Hope you have beautiful travels and when you have time, come back to see us :=)

27 nov 2016
10.0

Very good location, clean and safe place. The staff are very friendly and the atmosphere is very relaxed. The highlights for my were the chill out music playing in the background and the ability to rent surfing boards.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

I'm really happy that you enjoyed your stay at Barra Guest Hostel. I appreciate the fact that you've noticed that we pick the songs to create a nice atmosphere. Thank you so much for staying with us!!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.