Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barra Guest Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1579 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1579 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2017
8.9

The staff was very friendly and the location was awesome-- super close to a really nice mall and to the beach. The neighborhood Barra is pretty nice and it's near some of the tourist places like the lighthouse. I wouldn't worry too much about saftety. The facilities could definitely use some updating- everything was clean, the bed was very comfy and it even had a bed light and air conditioning, but the shower was never hot and kinda dingy. The chairs in the dining room were pretty worn out.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
8.9

Muy buen hostel, Alan y Paulina super atentos

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
10.0

Since the first moment, the familiar atmosphere let me feel not beeing in a hostel but at home. The rooms are perfectly cleaned every day and every room has a seperate bathroom which is a big plus. Same goes for the breakfest: every morning the day started perfectly with a fresh breakfest where I never missed anything. The friendly staff was always helpful and the whole team made my stay a pleasure. I´ll never forget the wonderful time here. THX !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
10.0

Amazing Hostel, nice staff, safe district, close to the beach. I felt like at home. Definitely, I would repeat

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 mar 2017
10.0

Esse hostel tava super limpo, com um cafe da manha muito bom. O pessoal que trabalha la e super simpatica. Cada cama tem uma tomada e uma luz pequena. Adorei! Se eu volto pra Salvador um dia, com certeza vou voltar pra esse hostel. This hostel was really clean and had a nice and good breakfest. The stuff is really friendly and nice. Each bed had one plug socket and a small light. Perfekt. I hope that i will come back one day to Salvador, and than off sure i will stay again in this hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you, Julius, it was super nice to have you here. Your portuguese is really good, it's amazing. We'll be waiting for you next time !!! Greetings from Salvador.

22 mar 2017
8.6

Das Hostel ist in einem perfekten Viertel gelegen. Die Angestellten waren alle sehr nett und entspannt. Die wände an den Betten sind ein bisschen dreckig das war nicht so schön aber ist eher eine Kleinigkeit Allem in allem gefiel mir mein Aufenthalt und ich würde wiederkommen

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
8.6

Nos trataron súper bien, el desayuno es completo , la ubicación es perfecta y los chicos y la dueña son súper atentos y tratan de ayudarte en todo lo necesario para que estés cómodo! Volveríamos

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 mar 2017
8.3

Good location close to Barra beach! Breakfast is very good! Rooms are big enough. Lockers make a lot of sound when opening. Nice atmosphere in the hostel, i met a lot of fun people there!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 mar 2017
9.7

Great hostel. Great location. Great value for money

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 feb 2017
8.9

O lugar é bem localizado, seguro e com bom atendimento indico: o Café da manhã sempre uma delícia com sabores regionais variados. Banheiros limpos e no quarto oque facilita muito a vida. como fiquei 4 dias sugiro a penas a troca dos lençóis, e ao meu gosto travesseiros mais confortáveis. Mas super indico o BARRA GUEST HOUSE, voltarei!!!! atenciosamente Maquian

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.