Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barra Beach Club Oceanfront Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1351 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1351 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2017
9.1

Ótimo! Recomendo a todos. Ótimos funcionários no local, sempre dispostos a ajudar. Apenas o café da manhã poderia ser mais variado.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
8.6

Good location. Bed was comfortable in dorm room. Includes small locker. Staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is ok (if not a little bread heavy) but included. Low season does lack some atmosphere and activities but not from lack of trying from the staff + WhatsApp group. Food is good but on the expensive side. Good hostel - probably great in the high season. Could do with some deep cleaning in the dorm rooms (under beds, etc) and a little refurb in places but overall very good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
10.0

Limpio, ordenado, buena onda

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • christophermclean1989666
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 9 Recensioner
8 maj 2017
9.1

Staff were super friendly and helpful and would organise activities for the hostel every day. Atmosphere was very sociable. Great location with easy access to the beach.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 maj 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel!! The views are incredible and breakfast is good too. There is a chef who cooked the best meal I have had during my trip and for a good price! Staff are able to recommend activities and arrange for you. Stayed in a private room with a sea view

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • jamesdmonk6111
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2017
9.7

Unbelievable location, unbelievable food!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2017
10.0

This was by far best the hostel I ever stayed in! I can highly recommend this hostel to anybody who is interested in going for a good surf, wanting to relax and haveing a beautiful location and view over the sea. Extra nice: the very friendly staff, the food they offer every night freshly cooked (for a small fee) with free caipi, massages and trips for a very nice price! Loved my stay and it was way too short!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
10.0

By far my favourite hostel in Brazil. The hostel itself is like a small village with a beach right on its doorstep. Reception has an activity book so there is always plenty to do. They even have surfboards and wetsuits you can borrow for free. Staff are lovely and they make the effort to remember your name and your drink order. The food is also incredible and very reasonably priced. Nights out are arranged every evening and if you are keen, you just sign up. I wish i had never left!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
9.4

Excellent views to the Ocean and staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
9.1

Super good hostel all round. Really helpful staff and they have like 7 cats and like 2 dogs, literally amazeballs. This one kitty was so cute and snuggled up to me by the sofa and started purring and stuff. So cool! The dog likes scraps and I gave him loads of food coz he was a cutie. They rent out surfboards for free and the breakfast is one of the best we've had. I literally love cats and dogs. For realzies! Can't wait for 2 dogs for ourselves and call them spud and satsuma! Cool names right?!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.