Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barra Beach Club Oceanfront Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1,223 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1,223 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9
Barra Beach Club Oceanfront Hostel Located at Servidao da Prainha, 122, Barra da Lagoa, Florianopolis.
Barra Beach Club Oceanfront Hostel
Brazil
Florianopolis Santa Catarina 88061240 Servidao da Prainha, 122, Barra da Lagoa
91% 1223
-27.5746578 -48.4211682
Barra Beach Club Oceanfront Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 nov 2016
10.0

Probably one of the funnest places I've stayed

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
9.7

This place is amazing!!!! The best hostel in florianopolis by far! Everything about this place is awesome! Only thing was the wifi wasn't very good at all, but that's only a small issue compared to how good the rest of our stay was, we extended our stay twice, breakfast is great, -!: the bar food is amazing!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
9.7

Super gelegenes Hostel in entspannter Atmosphäre, aber auch für Party-Gängrr geeignet. Tagsüber werden Touren angeboten, abends gemeinsame Clubs aufgesucht, für diejenigen, die mitgehen möchten. Es gibt eine Bar, in der es leckere Caipis und tolles Essen (Preis-Leistung ist wirklich sehr fair; große Portionen, Top Qualität) gibt! Einfach mal ausprobieren. Man macht nichts verkehrt.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 nov 2016
10.0

I have stayed here several times wonderful staff as ever with its wonderful view over Prainha never tire visiting for a few days.A special thanks to chefs Laura & Manzuki who also run the bar with a variety of cocktails at reasonable prices.Just in passing I mentioned one of my favourite Asian foods & they went to the trouble of recreating it Brazilian style just for me & it was great-amazing!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 nov 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel! Great environment and activities every day.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 nov 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have been to in SA: great breakfast, great view, great fun!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 okt 2016
9.7

Worth every penny as you're guaranteed to meet great people and really enjoy the hostel. Location at first seems tucked away but it's perfect as you'll be blown away by the view. The in-house restaurant is great, the bar mixes up some good caipis and the staff are absolutely amazing. Definitely the best hostel in Barra Lagoa, and probably the best in Floripa for atmosphere and fun. Highly recommend and will be back one day soon. Partha

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 okt 2016
10.0

Excelente Hostel, super recomendo! O bar que fica junto ao Hostel é ótimo, a comida e a bebida são sensacionais. Os funcionários são muito atenciosos e gente boa e a vista do lugar é demais. Parabéns!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 okt 2016
10.0

Realmente superou minhas expectativas. A equipe é muito atenciosa e todos eles dão informações sobre trilhas, lugares pra sair, etc. As instalações também são bem confortáveis e diariamente é feito limpeza. Fica praticamente de frente pra prainha da Barra da Lagoa e perto do centrinho, onde você pode fazer compras, comer e pegar um ônibus pra outros locais. O local é super tranquilo e a equipe fica 24 horas a disposição se você chegar tarde e precisar entrar. Recomendo muito mesmo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 okt 2016
10.0

Pretty far from the city, which is what makes it worth the journey. The front desk goes far and beyond. Love this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.