Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barra Beach Club Oceanfront Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1358 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1358 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2017
10.0

Amazing stay at Barra Beach Hostel! The location is perfect and looks over the sea. The staff are all super helpful and friendly and the food in the restaurant was top notch and great value. Best hostel I've stayed in in South America.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
10.0

We went in the low season and the hostel was very empty. But the stuff was so nice and eat together with us and gave a lot of recommendations on what to do and where to go. It was perfectly clean and you could take whatever gear (surfboards, wetsuits, etc.) whenever you wanted. It's directly at the beach. Only minus: no wifi in dorm

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! We stayed there during low season and the atmosphere was super. The staff is great and the food that Laura made was really Good and different every day. The bar has good prices for the drinks and there was no need to go out. They have a whatsapp group to plan activities and that worked out perfectly. Amazing view and nice private beach nearby. I would recommend this hostel and love to come back one day.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2017
10.0

It is honestly hard NOT to be happy & healthy there. Perfect location, lovely staff, plenty of opportunities for activities. The Bar offers delicious meals every night with drinks also at an friendly/affordable price. Brilliantly well-run hostel. I wish to return as soon as possible! See you soon legends.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2017
9.1

Ótimo! Recomendo a todos. Ótimos funcionários no local, sempre dispostos a ajudar. Apenas o café da manhã poderia ser mais variado.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
8.6

Good location. Bed was comfortable in dorm room. Includes small locker. Staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is ok (if not a little bread heavy) but included. Low season does lack some atmosphere and activities but not from lack of trying from the staff + WhatsApp group. Food is good but on the expensive side. Good hostel - probably great in the high season. Could do with some deep cleaning in the dorm rooms (under beds, etc) and a little refurb in places but overall very good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
10.0

Limpio, ordenado, buena onda

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • christophermclean1989666
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 18 Recensioner
8 maj 2017
9.1

Staff were super friendly and helpful and would organise activities for the hostel every day. Atmosphere was very sociable. Great location with easy access to the beach.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 maj 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel!! The views are incredible and breakfast is good too. There is a chef who cooked the best meal I have had during my trip and for a good price! Staff are able to recommend activities and arrange for you. Stayed in a private room with a sea view

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • jamesdmonk6111
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2017
9.7

Unbelievable location, unbelievable food!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.