Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barra Beach Club Oceanfront Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1298 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1298 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 mar 2017
10.0

I had a super fun week at this hostel! Staff are lovely and very helpful including the chefs who cook amazing food :). You also get a free caipirinha with your dinner! Nicole organises nights out every night for you, including transport, so there is lots of partying to do, but you can also chill and enjoy the view in the tower bar with a beer. Hostel has a great chilled atmosphere, I would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
10.0

I had such a great time at Barra. It started with a super friendly welcome by the staff when I arrived after a 16hr overnight bus, it has amazing views and access to a beautiful beach, easy to get to the small strip of shops/restaurants nearby. The 10 bed dorm was excellent, super spacious with lockers and comfy beds; no aircon needed as the sea breeze kept the room cool throughout the nights. The Tower Bar had great food and the boat party was sick. Thanks heaps for an amazing stay legends!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
9.1

Loved this hostel, had a great few nights here. The atmosphere is amazing, the food is really really good. You can check out surfboards for the day for free, the staff are lovely and always around to help you with any questions. We stayed in a 4 bed room which was fairly spacious. The only things that could be improved is probably the wifi which doesn't reach the rooms and was pretty on/off anyway. Other than that fab!!!! Do the boat party!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 mar 2017
9.7

Os funcionários do hostel são muito atenciosos e prestativos, principalmente o Tiago e o Maurício. Sempre dispostos a prestar informações aos turistas. Localização perfeita em frente a prainha da Barra, perto de tudo. A vista do hostel é sensacional. Recomendo e pretendo voltar em breve.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
8.6

Great atmosphere, really easy to meet other travellers, location & staff really good! Food at bar is AMAZING!! We didn't eat anywhere else! Biggest problem for me was the dorm I was in was riddled with Mossies & not enough is done to keep them out (locks on main door broken so it's constantly ajar even at night) ended up cutting my stay short as I got so many! But otherwise really enjoyable stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
9.4

Nice hostel with a cool bar over looking the beach. Food was well priced and decent servings and drinks were good. The staff were nice. It is quite a party place though and we unfortunately had people throw up in sinks/showers both nights we were there. The staff did a morning clean though and sorted it. We were still able to chill out and sleep though which was good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
10.0

What an incredible hostel! Definitely the best one I've been to in Brazil. Everything is perfect. The workers, the rooms and the food is out of this world! The chef takes so much pride in his work and it always taste amazing!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 mar 2017
6.0

If you are wanting to hangout with western backpackers and party this hostel is for you. It's a bit remote and taxi ride away from any decent places to eat or drink. I got food poisoning from the food here so would advise to eat out

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

No you did not get food poisoning from my Hostel. You even told my receptionists in the beginning that you did not know how you got sick. For me, it is irresponsible to accuse others for our own mistakes, especially when these accusations are meant to damage the reputation of a business. Anyway, take care and don't eat the yellow snow. Jim

5 mar 2017
10.0

Absolutely great!!! The best atmosphere and the nicest staff. The view from the hostel is so good, so close to the beach. The food at the tower bar is great. They organise a trip to a bar/club every night. I had so much fun there and met amazing people!!! 😊

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 mar 2017
8.0

Meu único comentário negativo é em relação aos banheiros do dormitório em que eu estava que estavam bem sujos (principalmente piso) nos horários que tive que usar..

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.