Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Barra Beach Club Oceanfront Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1,172 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1,172 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.9
Barra Beach Club Oceanfront Hostel Located at Servidao da Prainha, 122, Barra da Lagoa, Florianopolis.
Barra Beach Club Oceanfront Hostel
Brazil
Florianopolis Santa Catarina 88061240 Servidao da Prainha, 122, Barra da Lagoa
91% 1172
-27.5746578 -48.4211682
Barra Beach Club Oceanfront Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 jul 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing hostel, loved every minute of our stay! From meeting Joanna at check in who was super friendly to Nicole who took us on all our tours and treks! Could not have asked for better staff, such a friendly hostel and the food at night is amazing! No need to leave the hostel at night! Will definitely be returning! Yo yo yo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
8.9

Such a nice hostel. The view from our room of the beach was so nice and our private room with ensuite was very nice. The hostel has its own chefs which cook a choice of meals every night, the chefs are brilliant. The activities promoter Nicole was very helpful and organised a lot of activities for us. The bar was good and the view from the breakfast dining area was lovely too. Really enjoyed my stay here!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
9.7

The food is amazing!!! Staff is fun and helpful. Great location, this place has everything you need!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • reisrobson
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
10.0

Best hostel that I have been Great people, structure, excelent food and cheap. A very good hostel option.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
8.9

Great hostel. A bit far away from town (Florianopolis) requiring 2 buses and 1.5 hours of travel - but, a short walk from the Barra de Lagoa beach and it has its own beach. Also has stunning views from the hostel. Staff is friendly and helpful, dorms are good (although WiFi doesnt reach the dorm) and it has a in-house bar which is fun. Not a lot of people staying there this time of the year, but overall still a good experience.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
9.4

Great hostel, with amazing staff. Special mention to Jordana who on our first night accompanied us to the hospital in case they didn't speak English!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2016
4.6

This place was left unlocked the majority of the time. The pillow cases weren't changed. The sheets had stains on them. It was freezing cold with a draft coming through the windows and insufficient blankets to keep warm. The atmosphere of the place was non-existent with no other travellers around. However the staff were really helpful and organised a hire car for us and had some old wetsuits and surfboards we could borrow

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

I can`t believe that you gave us a 4.6 rating while staying less than 24 hours. How completely irresponsible and shallow minded. You liked the staff? I was the staff that day. You never mentioned anything to me about any problem. Your just a whiner on-liner, because I know the gate is always locked, we always provide clean linen and we literally had more than 30 extra bed covers on hand. You can imagine what i really would like to tell you.... but I`ll just say Good Bye. JIM

2 jun 2016
10.0

Great hostel, very nice chill beach stay. Amazing breakfast. No complaints

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 maj 2016
6.9

Good hostel, breakfast is great with amazing views in the morning. Close to the beach. Surfing equipment available, but only 3 boards were in surf shape. Food served on the hostel is good, and the bar is open from mid day ish. very quiet because of low season.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 maj 2016
9.4

Um dos Melhores hostels que ja fiquei na minha vida! O lugar é lindo! Os Staffs são muito simpáticos e amigáveis. Excelente a vista! A limpeza e o conforto é excelente tabém! O entretenimento com as pessoas e para conhecer novas pessoas ótimo! Recomendaria Muito!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.