Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barnacles Temple Bar House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 6465 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 6465 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2017
8.0

Great location and awesome staff who were helpful. The kitchen and breakfast were fine - just toast/jams, pancakes, juice, coffee. The beds in the dorms were comfy and the location was great. The streets can get a little loud at night but I think that's all part of the experience of staying so close to Temple Bar! The only problem was the bathroom. There was one bathroom/shower in a room of 11 which wasnt the cleanest. There was also only one toilet and one shower for the floor.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
9.7

Really nice hostel. My only complaint was not being able to stay another night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
6.3

Check in time is 2:30pm and not a minute before, found he staff tinge extremely strict on this rule, tried to check in at 2:11pm and had to wait until 2:30pm exactly. 6 bed dorm more cramped than a usual hostel. Ensuite toilet didn't flush properly, makes for an awkward introduction to fellow roomies. Great location though right in the middle of temple bar if you don't mind the noise.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your feedback. The reason you couldn't check in until 2.30pm is the housekeeping team need this time to get the rooms cleaned , it's that simple really. If the rooms are clean and ready to go early we would have let you check in. Apologies over the toilet flush, it has now been fixed. We hope you enjoyed your time in Dublin and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best Regards The Team @ Barnacles

8 apr 2017
8.6

Really central location, nearest street can be noisy but I was still able to sleep relatively well. I think the atmosphere wasn't social at all which was pretty weird because the hostel tried to organize some events but people just weren't attending. So I would recommend this place if you are travelling with a friend or with group, if you are travelling solo I would look for some different place...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
8.3

Tuve un problema con mis roomates, pero la verdad que el staff muy bien, me fui a quejar y como estaba lleno el hostel me armaron la cama en el común área, así que súper serviciales, El desayuno bien, tostadas cereales panqueques y café / chocolatada, La ubicación muy buena, cerca de todos los pubs. Las habitaciones cómodas

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 apr 2017
10.0

I had a single room and it was like a b&b. So clean and so comfortable. The staff was beyond helpful, accommodating, and nice. I would recommend this to all of my friends.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2017
8.0

Really good location, good facilities, big kitchen. The shower was not good, to much water pressure, we got pain because that. The drain in the shower is not enough to flow the water.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 mar 2017
9.4

L'ostello è in una posizione invidiabile, ottimo personale, è la terza volta che vado in questo ostello e devo dire che mi sono sempre trovata benissimo, l'ambiente è allegro, lo consiglio a tutti.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 mar 2017
9.7

Fantastic hostel! Directly located in Temple Bar, it only takes you a few minutes to reach almost every of the touristy spots and at nights you don't have a long way home. With the free earplugs they offer at the reception you will also have absolutely no trouble sleeping good. The breakfast is free and good, so definitly a great hostel to be in during your stay in Dublin.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2017
9.4

Would recommend! The staff is very nice, provided me with an extra pillow and gave me suggestions of where to eat and recommended a pub crawl. Location is great, right downtown! Very safe as well. Great hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.