Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barnacles Temple Bar House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 6,357 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 6,357 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.1
Barnacles Temple Bar House Located at 19 Temple Lane, Temple Bar, Dublin 2, Dublin.
Barnacles Temple Bar House
Ireland
Dublin 19 Temple Lane, Temple Bar, Dublin 2
87% 6357
53.3451329 -6.2658762
Barnacles Temple Bar House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2017
8.9

Great hostel, right in the middle of Temple Bar. Because of this, it gets a little loud and expect people walking past or coming in yopur room (if you have a dorm) very late at night. The breakfast was good, just get there early because the kitchen gets packed and it's hard to find a seat. Great hostel though, right in the middle of Dublin!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
7.7

The location can't really be beat but overall, I thought it was a very average hostel, and experience. The free breakfast is pretty much just toast and cereal (with juice/coffee/tea) and a dozen hard boiled eggs or so. Staff was kind and helpful when I had a question. Unfortunately, the fire alarm did go off in the middle of the early morning, the rumor was that somebody got the water too hot in the shower... I would consider staying again but I would prob look at other options before booking.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
9.1

Good hostel, in a fantastic location! Staff are super friendly and helpful. Little things like the free pasta night makes the whole experience much more enjoyable! Would recommend to anyone travelling to Dublin

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jan 2017
6.6

Shower didn't work. Fortunately I was only there for one night so didn't get too outrageously smelly.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2017
9.4

Great location for a decent price. All staff i dealt with were fantastic. Room was a bit small which made getting bags out of the locked cages difficult

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
8.3

Staff was super nice and accommodating, rooms are a bit small but that's to be expected in an older building. Right next to temple bar; super close to all the night life. I would stay here again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
7.4

Si quieres descansar no es el lugar indicado. Esta en la zona de bares y se escuchan muchos ruidos de la calle. Lo demás todo lindo salvo las almohadas re chotas!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
9.4

Great hostel, with private bathrooms. Staff were awesome, and the location of the hostel is great. Close to food, bars, and public transport. They deep cleaned the carpets when we showed up, and that left the carpets soaked for the next two days, so if you put anything on the carpet, it got very wet. However, the staff was accommodating, and there was free breakfast. Great hostel overall, and I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
8.0

During new years we stayed at Barnacles Temple Bar House, it was a really nice hostel. Even though it was really busy it felt quite roomy. We stayed in a mixed dorm room which was cleaned daily and was really spacious. The hostel is located right next to the temple bar, and central in the temple bar area, so the only con side to staying here is that due to its location it can be quite noisy during the evening and night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
9.1

Great staff! Made us feel safe and at home! Definitely recommended.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.