Hostelworld.com

Barnacles Temple Bar House

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 5,760 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 5,760 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.4
Barnacles Temple Bar House Located at 19 Temple Lane, Temple Bar, Dublin 2, Dublin.
Barnacles Temple Bar House
Ireland
Dublin 19 Temple Lane, Temple Bar, Dublin 2
89% 5760
53.3451329 -6.2658762
Barnacles Temple Bar House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2016
8.3

The location is the biggest plus of this hostel. It's right in the middle of the city centre, in the Temple Bar region of Dublin - a safe, exciting place to explore. Staff were helpful and friendly. The layout is not ideal for meeting others - one common room and the kitchen that weren't necessarily close to the rooms. Perhaps it was because the large size of it attracts big groups who keep to themselves. The beds are good and the breakfast simple.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
8.9

Nice hostel! Great location, easy to get to from airport and located right in the temple bar area. The rooms were pretty small but still decent. Breakfast was okay- toast and cereal and hot drinks. There was also a really helpful staff who name I don't know but she was really helpful and answered a ton of questions for us and helped us book stuff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
10.0

Had a great time! Clean room, comfy bed, clean hot shower, free breakfast, great location! No complaints!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
9.7

Super nice hostel right next door to temple bar. The front desk was really helpful. I'd definitely stay here again next time I'm In Dublin!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
8.9

The location is unbeatable. The directions from train station/airport provided are confusing, so be sure to look at a map or have one to help you find it. You are literally steps away from everything. It was clean and facilities were nice. Breakfast was small and light, but free. The only negative part is the lay out of the hostel with the common room/kitchen makes it hard to meet other travelers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
7.1

O café da manhã é muito fraco, não tem quase nada! O quarto era muito limpo, porém as instalações do banheiro não eram muito boas!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2016
10.0

We stayed for one night BUT it was enough to understand how good choise we made. Very VERY helpfull stuff, we arrived at almost 2 oclock am and we the receptionist told us ANYTHING. what to see where to go, what to eat! ANYTHING we asked. Perfect location, on temple street area. Clean enough and we had breakfast !! Gread choise, totally recomended. If i ever come back to Dublin, definitelly i ll try to stay there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2016
9.7

Had a wonderful stay at Barnacles. The facilities were great and the staff were very helpful. Very hot showers too, which didn't hurt! Highly recommended, would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
10.0

Was there loads of times in 3 years and that is the second best hostel I have been to.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
3.7

They charged me double, cash on arrival and direct debit from the bank, unacceptable.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.