Hostelworld.com

Barnacles Temple Bar House

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 5,854 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 5,854 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
Barnacles Temple Bar House Located at 19 Temple Lane, Temple Bar, Dublin 2, Dublin.
Barnacles Temple Bar House
Ireland
Dublin 19 Temple Lane, Temple Bar, Dublin 2
89% 5854
53.3451329 -6.2658762
Barnacles Temple Bar House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 maj 2016
10.0

Amazing as always! Love this hostel. I have stayed here many times.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
9.1

The staff were lovely and could not have been more helpful ☺️ our room was lovely the only fault we had was that the hot water didn't work in our shower!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
9.4

I only spent one night here but the staff was very nice and helpful. You get a locker under your bed and once you check out luggage storage is only 1 euro. Bathrooms were nice, clean and they obviously put a lot of effort into keeping the whole building as nice as possible. It's located in the heart of temple bar so it's a great place if you want to be able to go out, have fun and then be able to walk home. Overall, it's a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
10.0

템플바 바로 옆에 있어서 위치 정말 좋았고 직원들도 친절했어요!! 시설도 깔끔하고 키친도 사용하기 편리했네요ㅎㅎ 다만 혼성 육인실이었는데 밑에 침대 사용하는 사람한테 너무 냄새가 나서 좀 힘들었던 것만 빼면 호스텔은 전반적으로 만족스러웠어요

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
7.4

Your standard hostel - nothing too impressive. I felt the dorm room was very small. I was in a 6-person female dorm and between the bunks and people's luggage it was hard to move. Bathrooms are older and not super clean. Also may have been a fluke the night I was there but it was HOT in our room - like a sauna! If you're looking to party in the Temple Bar area then pass out this is your place. If you want more than that look somewhere else.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
7.4

If you like to be in the bar scene that hostel is perfect. It s pretty central too. It s very noisy at night because of the pubs beside it. The room is also very small and hot. The shower did not have any hot water and it was plugged so after a few minutes the shower would be filled with water. A good thing I did not know before is that they have a shuttle from the airport to the hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
8.3

Great location if you like to party, staff were friendly, but this hostel didn't have as much of the friendly atmosphere I enjoyed at other hostels. Limited common room area and the common rooms were strangely quiet considering we were in the heart of Temple Bar. Only bad housekeeping was a clogged shower drain (had to shut off my shower and wait for it to drain so I wouldn't flood the bathroom).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
9.7

Rundum zufrieden, das Hostel hatte zwar den fälligen Betrag zweimal von meinem Konto abgezogen, sonst war alles gut. Direkt an der Temple Bar!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
9.4

Great location. It was right beside the main strip. The shower in our ensuit would get water all over the washroom so it was constsntly soaked and most of my showers we're cold.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2016
9.1

We stayed at the Barnacles hostel dublin for a weekend (3 nights) with 13 male friends. The location was perfect for our trip, only a few steps away from dozens of great pubs with live music. Despite the location in the middle of temple bar we were surprised how calm it was when we slept at night. Probably I should say that this was never before 3 a.m. but still surprising, since we had our windows to the street. The breakfast is not a highlight, but you can bring own food and use the kitchen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.