Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barnacles Temple Bar House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 6,194 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 6,194 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.1
Barnacles Temple Bar House Located at 19 Temple Lane, Temple Bar, Dublin 2, Dublin.
Barnacles Temple Bar House
Ireland
Dublin 19 Temple Lane, Temple Bar, Dublin 2
88% 6194
53.3451329 -6.2658762
Barnacles Temple Bar House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 sep 2016
7.1

Free breakfast with cereals and toast. Location right on Temple Bar, and naturally close to most locations. Really need lockers in the room but it seems most hostels in Ireland don't have them, you have lock-ups beneath the beds, not as safe in my opinion, Staff friendly, and easily booked the Aircoach through them.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 sep 2016
10.0

This was the first time I stayed in a hostel and I'm glad I picked this place the staff was so nice. The rooms were great I really enjoyed all the people I met.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
9.1

I really loved the staff, you could asked them everything and they always had a smile on there face. Rooms are very clean en the location is great. I would recommend this place to stay at.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
7.7

Large hostel with a great location. More like a converted hotel. My roomates made a great athmosphere, but as for the common-room setup and getting to migle with other people at the hostel, it was not good at all. There were toilets and showers in the room (8-bed mixed), which was convenient. Would stay again! But, if I return to Dublin I would maybe check out some other hostel around the same area. Good wifi.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2016
9.7

Fantastic hostel with fantastic staff! So central! Security is brilliant! Breakfast included, spotless facilities! What more could you want for such great prices!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2016
10.0

Really great, you might want to take your own bathroom set and pad (lock if you really need one). Overall, everyone there was lovely, the security was perfect I didn't have to worry about my laptop getting stolen. Pubs everywhere, walking distance to most of the main tourist sites. All positive!! Would recommend to anyone staying in Dublin.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
8.0

It' s been my second time at Barnacles hostel and I still liked it. Central located, rich breakfast included, good prices and friendly and helpful staff. I would definitely recommend it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
7.4

Unbelievably loud since it's right above Temple Bar! Impossible to sleep

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2016
9.4

Für die Lage und das Geld gibt es nichts zu meckern. Top sind die Mitarbeiter . Immer freundlich und zu vorkommend . Beim nächsten Dublin Besuch kommen wir gerne wieder.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Zimbabwe, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2016
8.3

I had a great stay. Save for a few items going missing from then communal fridge overally enjoyed myself. The staff is very helpful and friendly

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.