Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barnacles Temple Bar House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 6515 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 6515 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 jun 2017
8.6

The only thing I have to complain about is the fact that, by being located right on everything happens in Dublin, the noise coming from the streets is a bit too much even for partygoers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
8.6

Nettes Hostel in bester Lage! Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter! Für ein Hostel auch ein sehr gutes Frühstück :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
10.0

the only thing i would suggest would be an extra mirror in the 10 bed dorms. apart from that i literally couldn't complain. amazing breakfast facilities for the money we paid. helpful and friendly staff, comfy beds, perfect location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jun 2017
7.1

This is definitely a party hostel. My room was next door to the kitchen so I had hoards of people stomping past my door from 7am every morning, and loud music and conversations from other guests at all hours. The water pressure in the shower was so hard that it was physically painful. There's no a/c or fans and the one window didn't open all the way, so ventilation was not great and the room was stuffy. The location is very central and staff were nice though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
8.9

This location is absolutely stellar. 2 doors from The Temple Bar--in the heart of everything. I had a serious emergency one morning--and the staff was wonderfully helpful and understanding. Went above and beyond--wish I could remember a young gentleman's name who really helped me out. Great facility-good bathroom. Common rooms were nice but not a lot of traffic in and out. Only there for 1 night--so didn't take part in any events.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for taking the time to review our hostel. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and that our staff were able to help you. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Best Regards The Team @ barnacles

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2017
8.0

Die Zimmer sind Hostelstandart, etwas klein und altbacken aber sauber. Bad war auch in Ordnung. Perfekt für alle die Party machen wollen. Erholsamen Schlaf bekommt man hier eher weniger.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jun 2017
8.0

clean rooms and central location in temple bar area! Everything was within walking distance. Helpful & friendly staff! Note that central location can mean loud late nights of hearing rowdy bar goers

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jun 2017
9.7

I loved this place so much that I booked into their other Galway location for further along in my trip. Really the only issue was all the stairs as I was on the top floor :P

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
9.1

Located a lively area of town, which might be an issue for light sleepers. Great staff and clean facilities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
8.9

Great staff! Small beds, kinda cramped in the rooms. Hard to get access to luggage without disturbing neighbors.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.