Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barnacles Temple Bar House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 6601 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 6601 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 aug 2017
8.6

Muy bien ubicado y bastante tranquilo a pesar de la zona, trato muy agradable y los espacios comunes están realmente bien. El problema principal es la limpieza de la cocina/comedor y de los aseos (falta de papel wc, sucios...) que me parecen insuficientes por la cantidad de gente que hay. El desayuno excelente!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 aug 2017
9.1

This was my first hostel so I was quite nervous, but the staff were so lovey and helpful! The location was right in the middle of Temple Bar area so you can't really get closer to the good nightlife if you try! I was in a room in the basement and it was quite crammed and warm but still pleasant and comfortable. Would stay again definitely

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 aug 2017
9.1

Très bonne auberge, personnel sympa. Les pièces communes sont spacieuses, bien équipées et avec une déco sympa. La chambre dans laquelle nous étions était toutefois un peu étroite pour 6 personnes. On recommande quand même.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
8.9

Barnacles was an excellent hostel. When they say it's in the centre it really is in the centre of everything. Ha penny bridge, temple bar the shopping district, Trinity College and of course Dublin Castle. The only problem is the noise but of course if you want to be in the centre you have to put up with it. There was great storage and charging points at your bed which is great. Also staff are very friendly. Would recommend

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
8.9

Pretty good hostel. Good bedding (blankets, mattress, linens). Very clean and perfectly located right next to Temple Bar!!! Atmosphere could be improved with some activities, hope they'll keep working hard!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
9.1

Overall a great hostel. Location was perfect to be in the middle of everything and walking distance to so many things. Room was clean and tidy. I was only there for a night then left early morning so I didnt get to experience the atmosphere of the place but seemed good

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2017
8.3

Le bruit extérieur peut être gênant le .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2017
8.9

Friendly staff, amazing location, beds and room could be a little more comfortable but overall it's a great value for what you pay! Can get a bit noisy at night since it's only a few steps away from the temple bar.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
8.9

We had a grumpy old man in our 6 bed mixed dorm. He was the only male to stay in our room over 2 nights which was awful, he probably wouldn't have been as bad had another man been in the room. Made comments whenever we came home (10.30+1am) despite our efforts to be quiet. Made our stay very uncomfortable - just be aware even though it seems like a party hostel not all guests will even be willing to put up with that behaviour. Everything else was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
9.1

Perfect location, security, and setup but this spot was really lacking in the social department! I stay in hostels to meet other travelers and unfortunately there's no real way to do that in the narrow halls of Barnacles. Otherwise, perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.