Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barnacles Temple Bar House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 6,309 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 6,309 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.2
Barnacles Temple Bar House Located at 19 Temple Lane, Temple Bar, Dublin 2, Dublin.
Barnacles Temple Bar House
Ireland
Dublin 19 Temple Lane, Temple Bar, Dublin 2
88% 6309
53.3451329 -6.2658762
Barnacles Temple Bar House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
30 nov 2016
10.0

This was one of the best places we have stayed! Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 nov 2016
9.1

The staff was great, the free breakfast was a nice start to the day, and the location was amazing. I personally don't prefer ensuite rooms because they are noisy in the middle of the night and awkwardly crowded when everyone is there. The 6-bed room was very small and you heard everything that everyone was doing. The hostel was clean and the common room was comfortable to hang out in. The wifi was awful but there were common computers you could use.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
8.0

Except for the horrible group I ended up sharing my room with, very good hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 nov 2016
9.1

I had a great time at Barnacles Hostel during my stay in Dublin! Definitely one of the cleaner and newer hostels that I have stayed at during my history of travels. I stayed in a 6 bed dorm, which had a toilet and shower ensuite, always a nice treat. The only reason for my poor score for the facilities is that after midnight the kitchen and common room are locked. Being someone who stays up late and doesn't want to disturb the others in my room it would be nice to have somewhere to relax!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
8.9

Loved staying here, the staff were so friendly and helpful - calling the guinness storehouse for me when I left my driver's licence there! We were there for the free pasta dinner night and the bar crawl night - both of which were fantastic fun and a great way to meet people (even though we were visiting in the reasonably quiet November). Fantastic location right next to the bus route to and from the airport and in the centre of everything. Loved it!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
9.4

Personnel accueillant, chambre correct, petit déjeuner simple et surtout localisation centrale... J y retournerais

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
10.0

Great hostel, fun location to everything. Do the pub crawl-very fun!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
9.1

Perfect location, right in the middle of the action and a just couple of minutes away from the bus to get to/from the airport. in a weekday in november outside noise was insignificant. Very secure entrance in the hostel, specially at night, and also good lockers in the room. Very friendly staff. Decent breakfast. Now the bad stuff: Small rooms that get very warm at night, bathrooms need an update. Very smelly room even right after it was cleaned. Bed lights so strong it lights up the hole room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
9.4

Great place to stay right in all the action! You just have to time your showers right otherwise you'll have a rude awakening(cold shower)... Staff were absoulutly great and knowledgable, one of the guys hooked me up with a free charger! I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
8.3

The best location in dublin

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.