Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Barnacles Temple Bar House

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 6,028 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 6,028 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.2
Barnacles Temple Bar House Located at 19 Temple Lane, Temple Bar, Dublin 2, Dublin.
Barnacles Temple Bar House
Ireland
Dublin 19 Temple Lane, Temple Bar, Dublin 2
88% 6028
53.3451329 -6.2658762
Barnacles Temple Bar House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jul 2016
6.6

The location and staff were great, but the facilities suck. Not enough bathrooms or showers, super noisy from both temple bar (expected) but also you can hear people walking super loud from within the building. Not enough space for everyone to pull out their storage. Nightmare ifa few people are trying to pack up. And shower also heats up the room like a sauna.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
10.0

Great place and great location! The staff was very nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
9.1

We had a great stay at Barnacles. Free walking tour was great! Breakfast is your typical hostel breakfast with cereal and toast, towels are €1.5, staff was great, room was super hot with no AC, and locations was great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
6.9

Everything was great except for the fact that my bed was double booked and I ended up having to share the bed with my friend. I talked to the staff about it the night before and they told me to just take any spare bed in the room if there was one. Not very helpful and when I emailed the complaint the response was that the staff was never made aware it.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
9.4

Fantastic location, comfy beds, great location and helpful staff. The two ladies at the front were extremely helpful and provided amazing advice

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • nikkimcnear
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
8.3

Was a really nice hostel, spacious and clean:

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
8.9

Excellent location right in temple bar. The showers were a bit dicey but other than that the rooms were great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
9.4

Staff was awesome and seemed to know everything. Temple bar right next door, staff is always happy to tell you about events and sights. Pub crawls are awesome, and often include other hostels The loud seagulls went on all night, but noise is usually a stupid complaint when talking about hostels. Highly recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
8.9

Stopped in Dublin for a couple nights and was in an 11 bed mixed room. The bar is situated right in the action so if the windows are open, expect to hear noise. Even when the Windows are closed, actually. We had people coming in at all hours, but that is to be expected for 11 beds. There was actually room to walk around in there and the bunks weren't right on top of each other. If you want quiet sleep, find somewhere else, but you cannot beat this location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • challrac
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
9.4

A tight fit in the room but the lockers were big and fit everything I had brought ! The atmosphere was great with lots of other young people in their 20s traveling. As a woman traveling alone it was easy to meet other people and make friends ! The shower pressure was insane ! Like the water shot out at me unexpectedly so be careful when you first turn it on because you could flood the bathroom fairly quickly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.