Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barmy Badger Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 844 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 844 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
Barmy Badger Backpackers Located at 17 Longridge Road, Earls Court, London.
Barmy Badger Backpackers
England
London London SW5 9SB 17 Longridge Road, Earls Court
91% 844
51.4935718 -0.1958977
Barmy Badger Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
9.4

Had a great time staying here, it was my first hostel experience. Staff were all super friendly and the atmosphere was great - I felt at home right away. Had a shower in the room, tea and coffee all day. Lockers with a safe inside. Nice garden in the back to have drinks and meet people. Everyone was friendly. Would stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
9.4

Stayed at the Badger for the 4th consecutive year and again thoroughly enjoyed it. Room was great; bed was super comfortable (although the new pillows are a bit weird); and the staff were very friendly and helpful. As always, the kitchen is marvelous. Bathrooms are good (but those shower stalls are tiny) and everything was clean and proper. Location is perfect for all areas of London. This is the best hostel in the capital for quiet, mature backpackers on a budget. Highly recommended! Super!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
10.0

Great room. Quiet street. Friendly help. Walking distance from most things, be it tube or store. Can't complain.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
10.0

Exceptionally friendly, pleasant staff. Solid, clean, affordable hostel. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
10.0

Enjoyed my stay even though there was a distinct lack of Badgers

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
10.0

직원들이 친절하고 친근한 분위기라 좋아요. 언더그라운드 역이랑 가깝고 거리 모퉁이만 돌면 편의점있고 식당이 많아서 편했어요. 호스텔 전체적인 분위기는 사람들이 모여서 얘기 많이 하고 친근한 느낌.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
9.1

Had a great stay - lovely people working in this place, very welcoming! Enjoyed every minute of it. Thanks for the good talks and all the hilarious stories!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2016
9.7

Very friendly hostel with pleasant and intelligent staff and guests. Adorable doggies.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
10.0

Over the past 3 years I have stayed at numerous hostels and have never met such friendly people, the staff, the owners and the guests were wonderful. My daughter and I stayed in a mixed dorm and when one other guest made an inappropriate comment to her all the other guests immediately told him how rude it was. We enjoyed breakfast and an occasional dinner in the kitchen and it was like staying at the home of a friend. I would love to return to this hostel and just enjoy the atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2016
9.7

직원분도 친절하고 시설도 괜찮았어요! 조식으로 과일이랑 시리얼, 빵, 우유가 나오는데 맛있었구요ㅎㅎ 밤 늦게 도착해서 걱정했는데, 직원분이 정말 친절하게 맞아주셨어요:) 와이파이 잘 터지고, 침구 다 깨끗하고, 짐도 잘 맡아주고 여튼 추천합니다~~

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.