Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barmy Badger Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 862 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 862 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7
Barmy Badger Backpackers Located at 17 Longridge Road, Earls Court, London.
Barmy Badger Backpackers
England
London London SW5 9SB 17 Longridge Road, Earls Court
91% 862
51.4935718 -0.1958977
Barmy Badger Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 sep 2016
10.0

Great hostel! The staff is very nice, the rooms are comfortable, the location is wonderful and the atmosphere if very friendly. I will definitely stay there next time I go back to London!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay at Barmy Badger. It's a little out of the centre, but easy to get to on the underground and near all the things you need - especially a grocery store! People were very friendly and the rooms were well set up for a longer stay - ensuite bathrooms and lots of space to hang clothes. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
9.7

Shower was a little small, but the room was a breath of fresh air from our previous hostel! Staff is super helpful and very friendly!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2016
9.7

The only blip in the whole stay was a drunk who got locked out banging on what felt like the hostel walls in the early hours. Otherwise everything about the stay was awesome. The staff were so friendly and welcoming and the beds were super comfy

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 aug 2016
8.0

The friendliest staff/owners I have ever encountered. There are a few short term residents here so is a scoffers my vibe. Simple breakfast and everything was clean, nice big rooms as well

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Everyone really friendly . Fab location very close to tube n loads of food places

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2016
9.4

Room 7 has its own bathroom - though the shower was tiny. I kept hitting my elbow or my face on either the wall or the soap holder and I'm not that big... Room 2 gets loud in the mornings with everyone having breakfast and the window opens to the backyard so if anyone is out there it's also pretty loud. The in-room shower flooded and the toilet in the basement was being renovated so going up a flight of stairs to use the toilet was annoying. Otherwise I really enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • mealsway8122
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 10 Recensioner
23 aug 2016
9.7

Had a lovely stay the owners were so lovely and helpful. Went out of their way to help me sort out a few errands and so friendly. Beds were comfy and had a room with a shower in room was very handy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
8.6

Great location, close to tube stop. Friendly staff on arrival, and very helpful with an early check in. Good solid beds means no squeaking! Good facilities and breakfast included is always a winner

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
9.4

Had a great time staying here, it was my first hostel experience. Staff were all super friendly and the atmosphere was great - I felt at home right away. Had a shower in the room, tea and coffee all day. Lockers with a safe inside. Nice garden in the back to have drinks and meet people. Everyone was friendly. Would stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.