Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barmy Badger Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 904 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 904 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0
Barmy Badger Backpackers Located at 17 Longridge Road, Earls Court, London.
Barmy Badger Backpackers
England
London London SW5 9SB 17 Longridge Road, Earls Court
93% 904
51.4935718 -0.1958977
Barmy Badger Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 nov 2016
8.3

Très bon séjour à Londres, l'établissement est situé à 5 minutes du métro, et des commodités. L'accueil est vraiment chaleureux, et ils ont été très arrangeant avec nous. Nous y reviendrons lors d'un prochain séjour.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
10.0

This was a perfect hostel for what I needed: a quiet place to sleep, easy access to the airport (Picadilly line is a 5-min walk from hostel, 45 min ride to Heathrow), safe location (Earl's Court), access to city sights, and good food options nearby (plenty for all likes).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
10.0

这里的室友都非常友善,房间也很干净清爽。每个人都有一个独立的柜子和密码箱。最好自己有带小锁(如果你需要)有任何问题reception都会耐心的解答。每天都有提供水果牛奶面包当早餐,在厨房可以和不同的朋友聊天。唯一的问题就是厕所不在房间里(但浴室在)整体还是很不错的啦。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
10.0

Best accomodation for best price!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 nov 2016
9.7

I love it. It is very comfotable place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
9.4

This is a fantastic hostel. You should stay here if you want a place focused on the core things that matter about a hostel; Comfy beds, decent showers, a good night's sleep, a large kitchen, and social spaces. If you're after a party hostel, this isn't the place for you. There is no bar, and the vibe ... is more 'relaxed' than 'party'.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
9.7

This hostel is awesome!! I don't know how to tell how amazing this place is, just come and stay! You will feel like home! (Just 1 thing to remind, the pipes were quite noisy at night, but overall you get more than what you pay)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 nov 2016
8.6

The Badger is a great place overall. The atmosphere is what really sets it apart from other hostels more than anything. People are very friendly and the staff are courteous. The kitchen is not only a central place of community but is also a great space for cooking up great food. With a grocery store virtually next door you can get your own goods very easily and not overspend on food. There's also plenty to do in the Earls Court area. I will be staying here again for sure!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 nov 2016
10.0

Wonderful staff really friendly! Earls Court it's a lovely neighborhood, with the tube you can be anywhere in no time, earl Court Station is really close. The hostel has a proper kitchen, kind of an restaurant one where you can cook anything you want. I'd recommend it for travelers looking for a quiet and relaxing stay. Everything is really nice! Long life to Barmy Badger Backpackers

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 nov 2016
8.6

The stay was nice. The location is very good. I would recommend!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.