Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Barmy Badger Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 827 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 827 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.4
Barmy Badger Backpackers Located at 17 Longridge Road, Earls Court, London.
Barmy Badger Backpackers
England
London London SW5 9SB 17 Longridge Road, Earls Court
89% 827
51.4938223 -0.1956510
Barmy Badger Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
9.1

Really amazing and helpful front desk staff! We were accidentally booked twice and they were understanding and quick to fix their mistake. They gave us great advice as to where to go and directions to get to those places. Also when our room wasn't quite ready yet they held our bags in the office so we could go out and enjoy the day. Thanks Barmry Badgers!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
10.0

Loved having electric outlet by bed, and security locker in room, and fast wifi. Really great!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
9.4

This was a great hostel! No shortage of bathrooms/showers and they were pretty clean and beds were pretty comfortable. Each bed had a light and outlet too. Free breakfast plus access to tv room and kitchen were nice, the staff was also helpful. The street it was on was pretty quiet, but it was off a busier road and it was an easy tube ride to all the sites. Would definitely come again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
8.3

Staff were great. Three level bunks and the ladder to get up to the top was a bit dodgy, ceiling light got in way as well. Not the nicest location but close to a tube. Good price considering it was the middle of summer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
8.6

Gracias a hostelworld por la ayuda. A pesar de que las instalaciones son antiguas el personal muy servicial y buenos desayunos. Lo que menos me ha gustado:las habitaciones con moqueta.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2016
10.0

Very accommodating, friendly staff; fun, diverse atmosphere; very close to the underground with lines that take you right into the city

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2016
8.9

Great location, can leave your bags and use facilities all day after you check out. Basic, but clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jun 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Very clean, quiet, and no frills. Close to earls court tube station which allows you to easily get on district, circle and Piccadilly lines so it's super easy to get anywhere you want to go! Loads of restaurants and pubs right around the corner. As a young woman, I always am conscious of what area I'll be staying in if I'm going to be out by myself at all, and this seems to be a very safe area. I never felt unsafe coming and going, whether it was during the day or late at night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jun 2016
10.0

Wonderful place and people in all respects. But what happened to the dogs?

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
9.4

The staff were super helpful and were always present when we needed them! They were very friendly and offered suggestions about traveling! They were flexible with our check in and out time. I would absolutely stay there again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.