Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barmy Badger Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1162 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1162 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 sep 2017
8.3

We only stayed here one night so difficult to get a good idea but we thoroughly enjoyed the kitchen facilities and atmosphere. Thanks! Ps. 10/10 museli.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 sep 2017
8.3

Very quiet and clean. Not a party hostel, hard to meet people if you are a solo traveler. large lockers to keep your luggage in the 6 bed mix dorm, and 2 USB outlets, a regular outlet, and personal light at each bed. Bed very comfortable. Staff is pretty helpful, but the hostel does not organize any tours or events. Very close to Earl's Court tube station, walking distance to Kensington High St & Notting Hill. Would stay here again, perfect for those looking for a clean, quiet place to stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 sep 2017
9.4

Clean, convenient, great staff, kitchen, and facilities. Earl's Court is a great neighborhood in its own right, but the hostel is close to the metro station and there are plenty of supermarkets and affordable dining nearby.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 aug 2017
9.4

Génial et le personnel super sympa!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 aug 2017
10.0

This was my second stay at the Barmy Badger, and just like the first it was excellent - quiet, clean, with a very convenient location. The staff and other guests were super friendly as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 aug 2017
8.9

Great Hostel! The rooms were clean and the staff was super friendly. The only downside is as a solo traveler, I found the set up difficult to meet other travellers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 aug 2017
8.9

Enjoyed my stay here, the owner Liz was extremely helpful giving plenty of advice and suggestions for what to do and where to eat. Good location being near a tube station as well as being surrounded by plenty of restaurants. I would definitely stay here again :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 aug 2017
10.0

One of the cleanest hostels I've ever stayed. Staff is really friendly, rooms are quiet and secure. This is not a party hostel but a great choice if you want to have a comfortable night of sleep to fully enjoy London. I would definitively stay at this place again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2017
10.0

Barmy Badgers is a great place to stay. It is close to Earls Court station, very safe area, staff are great. The rooms are very clean. It really is a home away from home.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2017
10.0

Barmy Badger was absolutely amazing! This was my first time ever in a hostel and everyone there was so warm and kind and created a wonderful homey atmosphere. It was absolutely amazing and when I go back to London I will definitely stay with them again. The area ni Earl's Court is beautiful and they are right near the tube making access to london and all the main sites as well as train stations for day trips really easy!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×