Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barmy Badger Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1116 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1116 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 jul 2017
9.7

They even let us change the room and full refund after a friend joined our vacation spontaneously. I further had a job interview on the last day and they let me use a free room! Great and friendly staff!!! Great location!! Definitely coming back!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
9.7

Will definitely stay again!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
9.1

Personnels hyper sympas et respectueux. Je recommande.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • fongjonathan
  • Hong Kong, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2017
9.7

The atmosphere is so good plus clean and safe environment. You can always talk to someone when u want and they can share a lot of stuff you have never think before.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
9.1

Loved it. Better come again.. thank you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2017
10.0

I loved this place. Great location and close to the tube. Well equipped kitchen. Clean. Nice atmosphere. The staff was exceptional, as well as the other guests. I will stay here every time I visit london.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
9.7

The great thing about this hostel is that it does not have the impersonal feel that some big city hostels have. Relaxing lounge area. Free all you can eat continental breakfasts which begins at 5am. Great for early flights. Clean. One minutes walk to a Sainsbury grocery store. Guests can remain in the lounge area after the 10 am check out time. Great for evening flights. Tube station is very close. My room was hot on a July evening but the staff were working on placing a fan in my room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2017
9.7

카운터 분들 모두 친절하시고 개인락커 금고 전기코드 전등 다 제공됩니다. 베드버그도 없었구요. 외국인 친구들 많이 만들어서 좋았네요 ㅎㅎㅎ People at the reception are really nice. Personal lockers, safe(num-lock) is provided and also a personal power outlet & stand at the side of the bed. No bedsbugs during my stay. Made a lot of friends and had a wonderful time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2017
8.6

One of the cleanest and most comfy hostel. Staff are wonderful

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2017
9.4

Brilliant hostel. Perfect location right beside Earl's Court tube station. Really homely feel, got to know the staff and other guests even during my very short stay. Great facilities including en suite bathrooms, large well supplied kitchen, TV room and lovely outdoor area. Will definitely remember it for my next trip to London. Highly recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.