Hostelworld.com

Barmy Badger Backpackers

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 808 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 808 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.3
Barmy Badger Backpackers Located at 17 Longridge Road, Earls Court, London.
Barmy Badger Backpackers
England
London London SW5 9SB 17 Longridge Road, Earls Court
88% 808
51.4938223 -0.1956510
Barmy Badger Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 jun 2016
10.0

I had an excellent stay at Barmy Backpackers! The staff was very friendly and the rooms were very clean. The kitchen was really nice and the breakfast had a good selection. If I ever return to London I will definitely try to stay with the Barmy again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
9.7

I love this hostel. Perfect to my taste! It is a small hostel in an old english house but clean and well-maintained. The staffs are very nice and friendly. Free breakfast, free tea/coffee, free luggage storage. Nice homey atmosphere kitchen. Metro station is close. You can get to all city attractions and transportation stations easily and quickly. By metro, you could get to Heathrow airport terminal 5 within 50min. I will definately use this hostel again for future London visit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
8.9

Excellent hostel, located nicely, excellent staff.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jun 2016
9.1

Todo bien. Caminamos para todos lados nada queda tan lejos. (Somos buenos caminantes). Muchos jóvenes, todos amables y te ayudan en lo que necesites.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2016
7.4

Clean facilities and has big secure lockers. Mostly long-term residents, no real atmosphere but everyone is friendly

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2016
9.1

Nettes Hostel, superfreundliche und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter. Uns hat nichts gefehlt, sehr angenehm.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jun 2016
5.7

The sheets I was given to make my bed were old and stained. The stairs were dangerous with rips in the carpet creating trip hazards. I have stayed in other hostels where I have paid much less for much more. The staff were super helpful and friendly and the location was close to a tube station.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 jun 2016
9.7

Best hostel I've stayed in London - I've stayed in 3. Rooms are nice and clean and spacious with big lockers. Good kitchen and has laundry facilities. It's on the picadilly line and on the walk from the tube station to the hostel there are two supermarkets - sainsburys, co-op. There are also a LOT of restaurants like McDonald's, Indian, Japanese, wagamama's and there are also a few pubs. It's not a party hostel though, for those who like those kinds of hostels

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 maj 2016
10.0

It's my second time at the Barmy Badgers. And both times I've been pleasantly surprised at the quality of the place- the location, the comfort, the cleanliness and the friendliness of the staff and fellow back packers. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending this place to my family, friends and all of you you there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2016
10.0

A great hostel in a good location. The staff are very helpful and facilities very good. Definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.