Hostelworld.com

Barmy Badger Backpackers

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 787 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 787 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.2
Barmy Badger Backpackers Located at 17 Longridge Road, Earls Court, London.
Barmy Badger Backpackers
England
London London SW5 9SB 17 Longridge Road, Earls Court
87% 787
51.4938223 -0.1956510
Barmy Badger Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2016
10.0

Great stay. Hostel is very comfortable. Location is very central and close to tube. The staff were awesome, very welcoming and super friendly. All the sports channels and fast wifi a major plus!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2016
9.7

The hostel has very helpful staff and 4 person girls dorm was clean and comfortable I had good wi fi in the room as well as power points in the bed good thinking Barmy badger I will be back

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2016
9.1

This hostel was easy to find from the Train Station and the staff was unbelievably kind and helpful. The room we stayed in was small, but spacious enough for the amount of time we were in the room. Overall, we had a great experience!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
7.4

It's an old building with very poor sound insulation. It was fun staying there but I wouldn't advise for neat freaks.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
5.4

Drunk people in the room every night. Impossible to sleep. Deep cleaning of the room is needed!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Paraguay, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
4.6

El ambiente es bastante informal, pero uno de los recepcionistas no fue tan cordial. En un momento que estabamos esperando se largo un eructo super ruidoso y la verdad que no me dan asco esas cosas, pero no esperas escuchar eso del recepcionista de tu hotel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2016
9.4

The location is perfect, 5 minutes walking to Earl's court tube station. The place is clean enough and it is cleaned often by the staff. Kitchen huge with many choices for breakfast. The overall price is a bit high considering it as a hostel but London is expensive so the price is in the average for that city.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
8.9

Good location, close to Earls Court station. Staff were friendly and helpful! Would stay there again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2016
9.7

I liked a lot! The location was great, a lot of restaurants and pubs around the hostel and really close to Earl's Court metro station. The room and the bathroom were always clean and good value for money! I would recommend staying in barmy badger! :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
7.7

The hostel is okay, but the atmosphere was bad, because there were only longtermers, who didn't speak with us.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.