Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bank Street Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 523 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 523 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.3
Bank Street Lodge Located at Bank Street, Inverness-shire, Fort William.
Bank Street Lodge
Scotland
Fort William PH33 6AY Bank Street, Inverness-shire
81% 523
56.8181808 -5.1084709
Bank Street Lodge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 nov 2016
10.0

very well heated, location is just a 5 to 7 minute walk to the train station and supermarket. 2-min walk to the town centre.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 nov 2016
9.4

The hostel is nice and clean, wasn't busy and they gave to every group their own room, even if we booked the dormitory. In the commune area u can found advices for all kinds of walk, from the easiest and short to the longest and hard. Plus they have a lot of dvd and vhs for those cold evening. Staff nice & friendly. I'll definitely come back if I'll go to Fort William again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 nov 2016
8.3

Very nice and cozy hostel with clean rooms. Location is perfect - 2 mins to local tesco and the pub. I recommend this hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2016
7.4

This was a nice hostel with friendly staff, comfortable rooms, and a reasonable kitchen. Very well located relative to the city centre and the waterfront. Guest parking was also very convenient. Bathrooms were a little old but clean enough if you have thongs (flip flops, which we unfortunately didn't).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 nov 2016
8.6

Muy bueno! Buena cocina! Todo muy bien

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 okt 2016
8.0

The shared female bathroom consists of toilet stalls and weird shower installations, e.g. you got curtain in front of you as well as next to you. There are no shower stalls where you can undress and get dressed again privately. Found that quiet annoying. Luckily I stayed only one night. Staff was friendly, 24h reception, kitchen and common area available.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 okt 2016
6.3

SO SO,the kitchen is toooooo small,from hostel to ben neivs main path by feet take 20mins.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 okt 2016
8.6

Lovely hostel with super nice staff Verg noisy inside though, people slammng doors, loud talking, all to hear from other rooms so take some earplugs when a light sleeper like me For the rest: rally Nice and close to all, station and mountain hi je Absolute wort evert penny

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 okt 2016
9.4

Great hostel,I dont have any complaint,except that they didnt have any boxes or something to put your valuable stuff in it.. Staff is absolutely great there,they tell you so much information!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 okt 2016
6.9

This is just a place to sleep. Your not going to leave being like "That was amazing." The bunk beds are tiny, and rooms are equally small, the mattress was also terrible. You don't get your own set of keys, so reception always has to let you in. It's very bare bones- again, just a cheap place to sleep

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.