Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bank Street Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 562 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 562 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 mar 2017
8.9

Centric, economic and has all the basic facilities needed. The dorms are a bit too small and the toilets/showers are insufficient for the amount of guests (only one toilet and two showers for the women. I don't know about the men), but I suppose you get what you pay for. Beds are comfy and owners are friendly, but they charge an extra 0.75£ if paying with credit card amounts of less than £100 I think. I mention this because I don't remember seeing it mentioned anywhere when I booked.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2017
6.6

Kleines Hostel mit guter zentraler Lage nur 6min vom Bahnhof entfernt. Sauberkeit ist ausreichend. Zimmer war sporadisch ausgestattet. Kein Schrank, Spiegel oder Stuhl. Zum Verbleibe von 2 Nächten war es in Ordnung.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
7.7

Overall good location, also good shower and kitchen. However could add more into the kitchen like salt and add some couches to the lounge room, make it more open so it feels more welcoming

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
6.9

This hostel has a great location, nice staff. Just a details: kitchen its not well equipped and showers are separated just for a little curtain (far from a place called "Lodge"). Anyway, its not so bad.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
6.6

Okay for a few nights, but was largely unclean, smelly and small. WiFi was excellent and the location was perfect which are the most important things nowadays in a hostel I think. Staff were ok. There didn't seem the hostel atmosphere like you get in other places.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
6.6

Waren im 4er Zimmer, welches super, super eng ist. Eigentlich nicht für 4 Betten geeignet. Man konnte sich nicht einmal irgendwo setzen. Heizung ging nicht. Betten unbequem. Für den gesamten Gang gab es für Frauen nur 1 Toilette und 2 Duschen. Personal und andere Gäste waren super nett. Lage ist sehr zentral und es gibt vor dem Haus Parkplätze. Küche für Selbstversorgung steht zur Verfügung.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 mar 2017
8.0

Für einen Kurzaufenthalt auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen. Bei Dusche und Toilette hat man leider gar keine Privatspähre. Tolle Lage

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 mar 2017
8.6

Good location and decent hostel with everything you need for a good price. But the rooms are very dated, bathrooms insufficient and the showers are very exposed with only a thin curtain between you and the rest of the bathroom. Kitchen is very small as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
8.3

good clean place to stay. decent kitchen and dining/lounge room. not much atmosphere, more of a quick place to crash

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
10.0

Velmi vstřícný personál. Příjemné prostředí. A umístění v centru. Velmi spokojeni.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.