Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Bank Street Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 443 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 443 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.0
Bank Street Lodge Located at Bank Street, Inverness-shire, Fort William.
Bank Street Lodge
Scotland
Fort William PH33 6AY Bank Street, Inverness-shire
78% 443
56.8181808 -5.1084709
Bank Street Lodge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Lettland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2016
6.6

The location was percect.next to the bus and train station.The bathroom and toilet are together,so if somebody is taking shower,you must wait to go to the toilet.All time the floor is wet,because ,if somebody is taking shower the water stay on the floor.Nowhere to hang the clothes in the bathroom and very tiny sink.it's imposible to wash the face .

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2016
8.0

Hostel was fine but hostelworld had cancelled our booking even although I had the confirmation of the booking. Staff at the hostel were very understanding and sorted it out to accommodate us.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
6.6

The room was quite crowded, bathrooms didn't have good ventilation, location was great though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2016
6.9

Walls too thin and that makes rooms so noisy. Beware of the staff in Batman T-shirt.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
9.7

I would definitely stay here again. It was very clean! The key rules were annoying. The room keys had to be returned to the front staff before you went out for the day. There were only 2 keys per room. This made it annoying to get in the room when both keys were taken out of the building. Make more keys for each person in the room. Great staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
7.1

... Un po' caro rispetto al servizio offerto. La posizione è buona e dotata di parcheggio (dalle 18 alle 8 free, poi a pagamento) però l'arredamento, i bagni, i servizi offerti lasciano un po' a desiderare rispetto alla media incontrata sino ad ora. Nota positiva: il WiFi è veloce - aspetto non comune questo.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 jun 2016
9.7

Das Hostel war super! Freundliche Mitarbeiter, sehr sauber und einladend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
7.7

Bank Street Lodge is in a great location in the centre of town. The SYHA hostel is 3 miles out of town, so if it's location, location, location, then this is a clear winner. Other plusses, great drying room and lovely, hot powerful showers. Minuses, small bedrooms, showers, toilet and wash basins all in the same room. This is often the case when camping but this isn't a campsite. As with most independent hostels, the kitchen is small as is the dining room. Would I stay again? An easy yes.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jun 2016
8.3

Decent enough hostel. Second time I've stayed; not phenomenal, but reasonable and I'm not a picky traveller. I just needed a base for some hillwalking and it was fine. Staff are friendly. Beds were fairly comfortable too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jun 2016
7.1

One bath for all and many beds

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.