Hostelworld.com

Bank Street Lodge

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 412 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 412 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.9
Bank Street Lodge Located at Bank Street, Inverness-shire, Fort William.
Bank Street Lodge
Scotland
Fort William PH33 6AY Bank Street, Inverness-shire
79% 412
56.8181808 -5.1084709
Bank Street Lodge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2016
5.1

Very old building, the floors squeek which made it hard to fall asleep. You could hear everyones movement throughout the building. There was no plugs available in the rooms and only 1-2 in the lounge. We had to charge our phones in the kitchen. Very inconvenient especially when the kitchen smelled like garbage. The rooms were semi clean. Underneath a bed it was written "if you are staying here you must be poor". I fully agree with this statement.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
26 maj 2016
9.4

What a lovely Hostel/Hotel in the centre of Fort William! Great und lovely Staff and very comfortable rooms. Really really good wifi, you get towels the beds are very comfortable. All in all a very good place to stay in Fort Willam. Recommended :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 maj 2016
9.7

Très belle auberge très bien située

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brittiska Jungfruöarna, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
7.1

We had a room to ourselves which was good, but the overall security wws dodgy due to the system used for keeping the keys. Kitchen facilities were great although it was little. Beds are ok, not the best not the worst compared to other hostels.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
5.7

I wanted to be honest, this is why my review is not good. The rooms are okay, but the beds are very noisy and uncomfortable... I didn't sleep well at all. Such a pity. The toilet were not clean and there was not any soap for wash hands. The kitchen is veeeeery small, but has everything you need. I think that for 18.50 pound per night you don't get enough.... Anyway, the position is very good.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
6.3

You like hard beds and to little rooms for showers and toilets? Your right here!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
6.6

Definitely not the best hostel I've been in but ok for a short stay (a night or two). Everything is very tiny. I was in a 4 bed dorm and it was quite complicated to move when the four people were in the room. Kitchen and bathroom are also quite small and showers are only separated by a curtain.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2016
9.7

Nous avons passé un très bon séjour, le personnel est très accueillant et l'hostel est calme en général. Les lits sont confortables et la douche chaude , que demander de plus ?

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
7.7

Hostel muy bien ubicado. Habitaciones muy chicas y le falta un espacio comun para relaharse despues de una larga caminata

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2016
6.3

Room was so small I could barely move around, with no place to store my things and no lockers. Female showers/washroom had only a single door, so basically you risk being caught completely naked by someone passing in the hallway if the door is opened by someone coming in. Staff not overly friendly. Common area sparse.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.