Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bank Street Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 666 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 666 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 sep 2017
6.0

Very very tiny rooms, with no fresh air to breath. The barhrooms are old and not very clean. The location is great

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 aug 2017
10.0

Wir waren begeistert von der warmen und herzlichen Atmosphäre in dieser Unterkunft. Auch war es möglich dort kostenlos am Tag der Abreise das Gepäck stehen zu lassen. Das gesamte Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 aug 2017
6.0

While I found the staff friendly, and enjoyed a chat one evening in the dining area, I really didn't enjoy my stay here. I thought the facilities were limited - only 1 toilet, and a too small kitchen. There seemed to be limited privacy to shower and change, and there weren't enough keys to go round. This meant that you were either having to get off your bed, (cracking your head on the low upper bunk) or depending on a roomie to let you in, or leaving it snibbed open which was a security concern.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 aug 2017
9.7

Hostel location is perfect, it is a 2 min walk to the center. Staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are small and beds are somewhat old (it's cracking) but it's clean! You can grab free coffee and tea and make use of dishes and pans.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 aug 2017
7.4

Habría que mejorar la zona de los aseos, cambiar cortinas por mamparas y si se pudiera hacer una separación entre zonas de aseo y wáter. La ubicación, inmejorable. Si vas a utilizar el hostel para dormir y poco más, no está mal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 aug 2017
7.4

Bon établissement au centre de Fort-William. Personnel sympathique. L'endroit est propre bien qu'un peu vieillot. On y dort bien dans des chambres de 4 avec de bons lits en bois.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2017
4.0

I stayed for two nights with two friends. We were in Scotland already for more than a week, and stayed in 3 other places before. We were surprised and very disappointed by this one. If the staff was correct, they were never welcoming or warm or helpful to us to discover the city. The decoration was really not warm and was old, the lighting very cold ; in the room we only had one white ceiling light, we could not read or stay up if the others were sleeping. The room smelled damp (...suite below)

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
6.0

It was okey for two nights but we definitely had better hostels... There was a terrible smell in our room and we didn't have any privecy in the bathroom! The staff wasn't very motivated and there weren't enough toilets. The men's bathroom was bigger and we didn't know why...

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2017
6.3

Good location and helpful staff but facilities were very poor. The hostel needs a major overhaul and upgrade to stay in line with others that charge similar prices. Bathroom was particularly bad with old, nasty towels on the floor for stepping on when you come out of the shower. Some decent water draining mats would be more sanitary. The shower room was also where the toilet was and other guests kept locking the door when taking a shower so you couldn't get in to use the sinks or toilet.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2017
10.0

Showers were amazing, sleeping rooms lovely and clean, perfect location for the heart of Fort William, Staff Alan was amazing with information and places to eat, see & visit, a massive thanks Alan 👍🍺 Will definitely visit this place again 10/10

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×