Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bank Street Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 492 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 492 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.1
Bank Street Lodge Located at Bank Street, Inverness-shire, Fort William.
Bank Street Lodge
Scotland
Fort William PH33 6AY Bank Street, Inverness-shire
80% 492
56.8181808 -5.1084709
Bank Street Lodge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nordirland, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2016
9.7

Staff very welcoming. Parking free underneath building or across the road in public car park until 8am. Bedroom very clean and comfortable (shared a small 3 bed room with my family- 1 single and a bunk bed- ample for 2 X 6'4" guys plus mum!). Shared bathroom across hall with another room. Good shower and toilet but sink very small and broken soap box above sink a bit awkward but can't fault cleanliness. Kitchen small when everyone wants to cook! But a great way to make friends! loved it!! Thanks

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
7.7

Auberge existante plus pour l'argent que pour l'hospitalité. Dommage car l'emplacement est parfait et les locaux très bien situé

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
10.0

Excellant place to stay, great location in the city centre. Good value for money, staff are very helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2016
8.3

Bank Street Lodge is a pretty nice place, close to the center of Fort William. Rooms are tidy and bathrooms are decent, but there are only two female bathrooms on the ground floor. When I stayed there one got clogged, so that was a small down sider, as it meant having to share the bathroom with many people. Kitchen is quite well equiped, but would be nice to provide some oil for guests. Nice that there's also a free food shelf in the fridge: anti food waste! Love it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
8.0

Good for one night!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
8.6

We shared a four-girls room. The beds were clean and comfortable and the bathroom clean. We arrived at night and left in the morning, so I can't speak for the rest, but the staff was very friendly and it's really close to the station and to the shops.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 aug 2016
9.4

Located in the very center of Fort William. Has everything you're looking for in a hostel. Booking via hostelworld.com was quick and easy.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
7.1

The room I stayed in was a three bed girls room that was very clean. The bathroom was disgusting I tried to spend as little time in there as possible and only took a shower once because it was so bad. The kitchen was big enough for one or two people to use at a time, so not good. If you are staying just for a short time to do some hiking then it's fine but don't plan on staying a long time in this hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2016
9.7

Amazing staff ! Helped us with every question we had. Met so many cool people there The kitchen was great and the showers and toilets as well. The room was a little crowded (4 beds room) but we manegd

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
4.9

Das Hostel hat eine super Lage, leider ist die Ausstattung sehr alt und abgenutzt. Wir haben noch nie auf solch schlechten Matratzen geschlafen! Die Duschen waren auch nicht besonders toll, nur durch Vorhänge getrennt, die Lüftung funktionierte gar nicht und es gab keine vernünftige Ablagemöglichkeit. Der Aufenthaltsraum war ungemütlich und lieblos gestaltet. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr entgegenkommend. Wir würden aber nicht noch einmal dort einchecken.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.