Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bananas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 243 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 243 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 maj 2017
10.0

Great location! Close to Supermarket, Pharmacy, Restaurants and the beach. Beautiful garden. Taste breakfast, the stuff is lovely. לכל הישראלים. מומלץ בחום.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2017
10.0

I had an unforgettable stay! The staff is great, they are friendly and really make an effort, the garden with the weekly jam session is fantastic, the breakfast is a little surprise every day, what more can I say? Itacare and Bananas are a great places to stay for a while. I'll be back, but you have to fix the frontdoor first. 1 walk of shame is enough ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
9.4

Great hostel with a good vibe and great breakfast! Staff is very nice and helpful and it is easy to meet new people. Definitely would go there again!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • flavien1201
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2017
10.0

Book it ! You won't regret ! Beautiful hostel, amazing staff ! The breakfast is really good ! Nice French crepes (well done Sarita) wonderful caipi from Ireland ;) 🍀 thanks Buddy But the best part is the omelette's omelette ! Thanks dude 😂 I booked 2 nights and I stayed a week ! Itacare itacastay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 mar 2017
7.4

Fue todo muy bueno! Lo malo es que no se puede pagar con tarjeta y es un lugar donde los cajeros no tienen dinero. Internet no llegaba a los cuartos y el desayuno era escaso para alguien que desayuna contundente.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
9.7

Sehr nettes Hostel mit tollen Mitarbeitern, angenehmer Atmosphäre, phantastisches Frühstück im tropischen Garten und super Lage. Eins de besten Unterkünfte in einem halben Jahr reisen durch 8 Länder Absolut empfehlenswert.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 mar 2017
9.1

ÓTIMA LOCALIZAÇÃO, IDEAL PARA SE HOSPEDAR EM UM FERIADO, O STAFF É MUITO GENTIL. PARA QUEM VIAJA SOZINHO É O IDEAL.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 feb 2017
2.6

This was the worst hostel I've been in my life! The pillows were plenty of mold and dust and had a disgusting aspect, as the towel and sheets. Everytime was a lack of water in the bathroom to shower, washing hands and flushing. The room were so hot, with just an old fan. I was in the private room, alone, and my money was stolen from my backpack. I definitely don't recommend this place. Esta fue la peor alberque el que he estado. Las almohadas estaban llenos de moho y polvo.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We ask that you please read our other reviews and make your own mind up as to the validity of this review. This guest, having booked an entire Carnival package with us, wanted her money back upon arrival as her friends had found a cheaper apartment and she wanted to stay with them. When we couldn't refund her her entire stay (absolutely no hostel would in these circumstances) we did the best we could, which was offer her a partial refund. She was upset at not getting a full refund and declined our offer. She decided to stay anyway. Begrudgingly. A few days into her stay she accused the cleaning lady of stealing 1/3rd of the money from her closed wallet, in her closed bag, in her completely undisturbed room. Despite the total lack of any evidence of a robbery we went with her to help her file a report that money went missing from her room. She retracted that she thought it was the cleaning lady (who has been with us for 3 years and has always been a very honest person with 0 accusations against her). We paid her back the money that was 'stolen' and she continued to stay for the rest of her reservation without any further complaining (a welcome relief after several phantom problems). The only really factual parts of her review is that there were several points during her stay (unfortunately) where the water ran out for up to 20 minutes at a time. We sincerely apologise for this as we realise how this can be a huge inconvenience. We have since resolved the issue and hope not to have the problem again in the future.

20 feb 2017
10.0

Bananas is a great hostel. Really nice and helpful people, amazing breakfast and a beautiful garden. Very social, good for solo travelers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 feb 2017
9.4

Excelente estadía! super recomendable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.