Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bananas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 215 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 215 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.1
Bananas Hostel Located at Rua Pedro Longo, 169, Pituba, Itacare.
Bananas Hostel
Brazil
Itacare Bahia Rua Pedro Longo, 169, Pituba
91% 215
-14.2797508 -38.9919590
Bananas Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jan 2017
9.1

The team is wonderful. Good vibe!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 dec 2016
8.0

Le Banana est en plein coeur de la rue principale de la ville où l'on trouve tous les commerces, les bars, etc. Il y a toujours du monde et de l'ambiance, donc si vous voulez faire des rencontres et faire la fête c'est le bon endroit. Je trouve juste que c'est un peu impersonnel en comparaison d'autres endroits mais ça n'engage que moi... :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
10.0

Great place, great vibes! The staff is absolutely wonderful I felt so at home here, which is really nice especially when traveling by yourself for a long time. If they are doing any little day trips while you are there, go! Every single one is a great time and these are great people so get involved and have an adventure! If I'm ever back in Itacare I will be staying at bananas again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 dec 2016
9.4

Hostel mais divertido que já fiquei

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 dec 2016
10.0

If you want a quiet few days of peace and tranquility, this is not the place for you. If you want oodles of fun, great people, a beautiful enchanted garden and the best caipirinha in Bahia, Bananas is the place to be. There is always some cool adventure being organised - there was a boat trip while I was staying that took us round the nearby islands. Totally amazing and beautiful. The staff and owners bent over backwards to make sure I had everything I needed. Would visit again! A+++

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
8.3

Tienen algunos problemas con el tanque de agua, pero la gente del staff es muy buena onda, el desayuno es excelente y la ubicación es perfecta. Muy recomendable!! :D

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 sep 2016
8.9

Really good hostel for meeting other travellers, nice vibe, staff and location. Good breakfast too. Only downside is it is a little expensive for fairly basic accomidation.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 sep 2016
10.0

Such a good chilled hostel, the staff are legends. Good prices and one of the best breakfasts I've had while traveling. Good mix of party and chill, whatever you feel like doing. Every night we were there the hostel was doing something, whether it was movies, partying, poker, bbqs and during the day they arrange really cheap trips to some sick waterfalls and beaches that you would never find otherwise. Plus the dogs are bloody adorable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
10.0

Très bon hostel pour faire la fête. Tout le monde est barré, adorable et prêt à s'amuser toute la nuit. Mieux vaut ne pas venir ici pour le calme et le côté cosy. Pour le reste, la chambre était très propre, la cuisine aussi, le petit dej top et le wifi marchait bien.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
6.9

Sono andato in questo ostello perché dalle recensioni sembrava incredibile. Le persone sono tranquille e interessanti ma La pulizia ed i Servizi sono a livelli minimi. Inoltre il giorno che sono andato pioveva e non ci sono sale comuni al chiuso. Con lo stesso prezzo preferisco altri ostelli in zona.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.