Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bananas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 250 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 250 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 sep 2017
10.0

What a lovely space to share! I felt at home right away when Ivan made me a caparinha upon arrival. Later I met up with Gastón in the street in front of the hostal and we tried dancing Foho to a local band. I could have stayed a lot longer ! Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 aug 2017
10.0

I stayed for 5 nights at the Bananas, and loved it! Very well located, it is close to bars, restaurants, markets and, most importantly, the beaches. The hostel is beautiful and clean, and everyone I met contributed to create a very positive and pleasant atmosphere. All the staff were really friendly and helpful, especially Yvonne who kindly guided me along the "Prainha" trail. I would definitely recommend it to everyone who wants to stay in itacare.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
9.7

I had a great time at bananas hostel! The location is perfect, the staff friendly, the breakfast really good and diverse as well as the crazy caipirinhas from Augusto and Jack! It is the perfect hostel to meet people. PS don't forget the weekly jam session on Thursday. I highly recommend this hostel if you stay in Itacaré.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jul 2017
10.0

Come on Thursday!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • liviaramospsi2663
  • Brasilien, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 7 Recensioner
15 jul 2017
4.3

Não tivemos uma boa experiência, o quarto tinha mofo, cupins na porta, cheiro de esgoto no banheiro, as roupas de cama pareciam estar usadas e wifi não funciona no quarto. As meninas da recepção completamente despreparadas e pouco atenciosas. O único ponto positivo do hostel foi a localização, bem localizado na principal rua da cidade. Mas só a localização não vale o custo/benefício. Não recomendo.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
10.0

Great location! Close to Supermarket, Pharmacy, Restaurants and the beach. Beautiful garden. Taste breakfast, the stuff is lovely. לכל הישראלים. מומלץ בחום.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2017
10.0

I had an unforgettable stay! The staff is great, they are friendly and really make an effort, the garden with the weekly jam session is fantastic, the breakfast is a little surprise every day, what more can I say? Itacare and Bananas are a great places to stay for a while. I'll be back, but you have to fix the frontdoor first. 1 walk of shame is enough ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
9.4

Great hostel with a good vibe and great breakfast! Staff is very nice and helpful and it is easy to meet new people. Definitely would go there again!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • flavien1201
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2017
10.0

Book it ! You won't regret ! Beautiful hostel, amazing staff ! The breakfast is really good ! Nice French crepes (well done Sarita) wonderful caipi from Ireland ;) 🍀 thanks Buddy But the best part is the omelette's omelette ! Thanks dude 😂 I booked 2 nights and I stayed a week ! Itacare itacastay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×