Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bananas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 227 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 227 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 feb 2017
10.0

Bananas is definitely one of my favourite hostels I've stayed in during my trip! The staff were absolutely lovely and there was a really friendly atmosphere, it is the perfect hostel for solo travellers! Breakfast was great, really nice bar, beautiful tropical garden, theres a nice space where they've hung hammocks. Also the hostel is perfectly located with beaches restaurants bars and shops very close by. Would definitely recommend staying here if you're planning a trip to Itacaré!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 feb 2017
10.0

Had a fantastic time! Staff are brilliant, and go out of their way to help and include you. Breakfast overlooking beautiful garden, and we had fresh advocardos from the tree this morning. Very friendly atmosphere. Location perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
9.4

We had a great time at bananas hostel. The breakfast was always a good start to the day with self made pancakes, omelettes etc. at the night there was always a lot of stuff going on and the atmosphere was really relaxed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jan 2017
10.0

The hostel is located in the center of itacare, close to everything you need - the beach, the supermarket, bars and whatever you need. The hostel is beautiful, full of trees and plantes. Atmosphere is cool and there are people from all over the world. Breakfast is very good and changing from day to day. Highly recommended !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jan 2017
8.3

O Hostel é muito bom!! Teve festa e tudo. Adorei o staff e o ambiente é aconchegante. Tem um super jardim. Porém eu acho que poderiam dar uma atenção ao banheiro (pelo menos no quarto que eu fiquei) pq a gente tomava banho e molhava tudo, e ficava muito estranho. A cozinha também poderia ser melhor, as panelas principalmente.. Mas de resto, adorei os dias que fiquei por lá, prometo voltar! Itacaré é um lugar maravilhoso.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 jan 2017
9.1

The team is wonderful. Good vibe!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
6.0

Good for meeting backpackers but shabby, dirty and rain came through the ceiling in some of the rooms. Also overrun with mozzies. Stayed 1 night and left to the Green hostel along the beach. Beautiful old converted house right on the beach, called "something-verde".

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are glad that you enjoyed meeting backpackers here, but are dissapointed that you found it 'shabby' and 'dirty'. We had just renovated and updated the outside areas and all of the rooms before you came, so we find this quite surprising. Unfortunately, there was some rain which came through that night. It was the first very heavy rain in weeks and showed a fault in the new works we had done on the roof. We fixed it as soon as possible and compensated those affected with drinks and discounts the following evening, but you had already left. As for the mosquitos, we have a huge tropical garden. There are mosquitos. Sometimes they are worse than other times. This isn't something unique to us and is a price we pay for living in the tropics. Anyway, we are sorry you didn't get the most out of your stay with us, but are glad you found a place you found more to your taste.

24 dec 2016
8.0

Le Banana est en plein coeur de la rue principale de la ville où l'on trouve tous les commerces, les bars, etc. Il y a toujours du monde et de l'ambiance, donc si vous voulez faire des rencontres et faire la fête c'est le bon endroit. Je trouve juste que c'est un peu impersonnel en comparaison d'autres endroits mais ça n'engage que moi... :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
10.0

Great place, great vibes! The staff is absolutely wonderful I felt so at home here, which is really nice especially when traveling by yourself for a long time. If they are doing any little day trips while you are there, go! Every single one is a great time and these are great people so get involved and have an adventure! If I'm ever back in Itacare I will be staying at bananas again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 dec 2016
10.0

Bananas is beautiful, with a big garden that has a bar and lots of hammocks in it. The staff were really friendly and helpful - they know took time to tell me where the best beaches and restaurants are and they organised a boat trip to a waterfall, one around some nearby islands and a trip to see baby turtles hatch while I was there. The rooms are clean and comfortable, breakfast is really good and it's different every day. I can't recommend Bananas enough. Thank you everyone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.