Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Bananas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 195 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 195 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.9
Bananas Hostel Located at Rua Pedro Longo, 169, Pituba, Itacare.
Bananas Hostel
Brazil
Itacare Bahia Rua Pedro Longo, 169, Pituba
87% 195
-14.2797508 -38.9919590
Bananas Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
10.0

Bananas definitely has the friendliest staff and the best breakfast! Location is also great, with a little supermarket nearby. The rooms are cleaned every day so even when it gets dirty, you can be sure it will be clean again the next day. I recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
8.9

My stay at Bananas was super much fun and still is! The vibe of this whole hostel is just awesome and chilled-out. The jam session on thursday is definitely a must-see! And on top the location is unbeatable and the staff members are more than helpful and take you out to excursions! All in all my stay at Bananas was one of the best stays during my 10 months travelling through Southamerica.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
10.0

HAd a great time at the Banana Hostel and loved Itacare. The hostel is perfectly located on the main road with a lot of cool restaurants less then an 30 second walk away and the beach only 10 mins walk away. The staff were very accommodating and super chilled as well. Also really nice little bar in the garden of the hostel!! Really nice chilled vibes there and I think I will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2016
9.7

Um dos melhores hostels que ja me hospedei

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
9.1

Without a doubt the beeeeest hostel I stayed at during my entire six months travelling South America. Pete and his wife are absolute gems and will do anything they can to help you out and make sure you have a banging time!! This hostel is where it's at! Brilliant atmoshpere... Amaaaazing breakfast... Clean rooms... Reeeally good value for money. I'd definitely recommend it for anyone who wants to explore the magical Itacare. Don't miss this one!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2016
10.0

Fabulous. No other words for it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 mar 2016
8.0

O quarto e o banheiro podem melhorar bastante, mas o ambiente, loc e funcionários são ótimos!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 mar 2016
8.6

C'est une très chouette auberge, le staff est super sympa et l'ambiance est toujours conviviale! L'auberge est idéalement située dans la rue la plus animée d'Itacaré, c'est vraiment un bon pour tout voyageur qui a envie de boire des verres et faire la fête!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 mar 2016
8.9

amazing hostel! great vibes, very cool and helpful staff. big rooms with bathroom, cool garden with pool hammocks and bar. huuuge breakfast with lot of choice among food and drinks! location is just perfect, in the middle of the main street (bars,sipermakets..) and very close to either the beach and the station where you can get buses to beacher farther away. totally recommended!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 mar 2016
9.1

Wicked vibe, awesome staff, delicious breakfast. Best place to be in Itacare. Be prepared to stay longer than planned.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.