Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bananas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 199 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 199 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.8
Bananas Hostel Located at Rua Pedro Longo, 169, Pituba, Itacare.
Bananas Hostel
Brazil
Itacare Bahia Rua Pedro Longo, 169, Pituba
93% 199
-14.2797508 -38.9919590
Bananas Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 aug 2016
6.9

Sono andato in questo ostello perché dalle recensioni sembrava incredibile. Le persone sono tranquille e interessanti ma La pulizia ed i Servizi sono a livelli minimi. Inoltre il giorno che sono andato pioveva e non ci sono sale comuni al chiuso. Con lo stesso prezzo preferisco altri ostelli in zona.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
9.4

Super vibe, great staff, just perfect for solo travelers. Breakfast was so-so but the bar at night was perfecto. A bit noisy, they should fix the water pump and kill those musquitos or hang nets...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2016
9.4

Bananas is a really cool hostel on the main street of Itacaré so close to all the beaches and restaurants. The staff are all lovely and really make you feel at home. The room was big and everything was clean. They have lots of spaces where you can hang out and get to know people, and everyone was so friendly. Also the breakfast is amazing!! The only problem is the kitchen is a bit small and can get cramped when lots of people are trying to use it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2016
10.0

What a Great place to stay! Banana is a very nice and chilly hostel, the rooms and beds are confortables, with several commun areas that make it easy to meet people and the breakfast is great! It's a good place to chill but also, the Jam session that happens every Thursday is a big event in town! Staff is great and the manager Dickie makes everything he can to make the guests happy. While I was there he organized a very nice trail along different beaches which was perfect to explore around

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
10.0

Bananas definitely has the friendliest staff and the best breakfast! Location is also great, with a little supermarket nearby. The rooms are cleaned every day so even when it gets dirty, you can be sure it will be clean again the next day. I recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
8.9

My stay at Bananas was super much fun and still is! The vibe of this whole hostel is just awesome and chilled-out. The jam session on thursday is definitely a must-see! And on top the location is unbeatable and the staff members are more than helpful and take you out to excursions! All in all my stay at Bananas was one of the best stays during my 10 months travelling through Southamerica.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
10.0

HAd a great time at the Banana Hostel and loved Itacare. The hostel is perfectly located on the main road with a lot of cool restaurants less then an 30 second walk away and the beach only 10 mins walk away. The staff were very accommodating and super chilled as well. Also really nice little bar in the garden of the hostel!! Really nice chilled vibes there and I think I will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2016
9.7

Um dos melhores hostels que ja me hospedei

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
9.1

Without a doubt the beeeeest hostel I stayed at during my entire six months travelling South America. Pete and his wife are absolute gems and will do anything they can to help you out and make sure you have a banging time!! This hostel is where it's at! Brilliant atmoshpere... Amaaaazing breakfast... Clean rooms... Reeeally good value for money. I'd definitely recommend it for anyone who wants to explore the magical Itacare. Don't miss this one!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2016
10.0

Fabulous. No other words for it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.