Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana's Adventure

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 992 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 992 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.7
Banana's Adventure Located at Calle Angela de Perotti s/n, , Huacachina.
Banana's Adventure
Peru
Huacachina Ica Calle Angela de Perotti s/n
88% 992
-14.0871724 -75.7646356
Banana's Adventure
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 aug 2016
9.1

Sehr schönes Hostel mit Bar, Pool, Liegstühlen, Hängematte,... Gute Cocktails und leckeres Essen. Buggytour und Sandboarden war inklusive!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
8.9

Great hostel, price is okay because a dune buggy Tour is included. Showers were too hot because there was some time no cold water

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
9.1

The sandboarding/dune buggies that you can do through the hostel is great! Yummy food at the restaurant. Super clean, nice facilities. Tons of space to hang out and relax. Only complaint was that it was extremely loud at night. There is a club on the same block that played loud music until 5 AM. Besides that, I would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel and great staff. Our sand bugging tour guide (Gino) was especially great! Rooms are a bit small, but they have a great social area with bar and pool so you won't be staying in your rooms that much. Some showers were hot and had good pressure, but one of my friends had a weaker, less warm shower. Would highly recommend staying here - worth the higher price as the sand bugging tour is included.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
10.0

This is one of the best hostels I've stayed at in Peru over the last couple of weeks. Located right behind big dunes we easily walked up to watch the sunrise. Food was FANTASTIC, staff was absolutely awesome, especially the waiter/bartender, can't remember his name but he's like a teddy bear. The tour included was awesome as well. Vibes in this place were great too. Great value for the price. Would HIGHLY recommend!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
8.6

Came here for one night and stayed in a 4 bed dorm with a private bathroom. The dorm was really nice, had enough power outlets for everyone and the bathroom was all new and very clean. Only downside is that all rooms face towards the bar and some also to neighbouring hostels so it might be too loud for some. The buggy ride through the dunes was included. Unfortunately there was only one key for every room so you had to pick it up at the reception every time. Would recommend staying here :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
9.1

If visiting Huacachina, Bananas is an excellent choice for lodging. The location is great (right next to the largest dune), and the facilities are excellent too -- clean rooms, a pool, nice bar, delicious food. It can skew younger, but wasn't too loud at night from our experience (though not sure that is always the case).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
8.9

Compared to the other hostels that I stayed at during my trip, this hostel really spoiled me. Granted, I did pay extra money to have a private room, I was very pleased with what they gave me. I went in expecting nothing, but was pleasantly surprised that the room was amazing! The facilities were luxurious in comparison to the other hostels that I've been to during my stay in Peru. And the view towards the sand dunes was great - who could complain!?

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
7.4

Cool hostel, good facilities, bar/food options are good! Wi-fi is a bit slow but that's to be expected in the middle of an oasis It is very expensive, be prepared to pay up big (subtracting the activity, you're basically paying 50 soles p/night).

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
8.0

This hostel was nice, the pool was lovely.. The only Downfalls was the staff.. Some of the staff were so rude.. We waited an hour and half for our breakfast and we asked multiple times and they said it was coming but there was no one else waiting for their breakfast then they realised they had actually forgotten? The rooms were good but the security wasn't great as there was only one key per dorm. The food was pretty good but the staff really let this place down especially the reception lady

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.