Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana's Adventure

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1,120 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1,120 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
Banana's Adventure Located at Calle Angela de Perotti s/n, , Huacachina.
Banana's Adventure
Peru
Huacachina Ica Calle Angela de Perotti s/n
89% 1120
-14.0871724 -75.7646356
Banana's Adventure
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 dec 2016
9.1

At first it seems a little expensive, but considering it comes with sand boarding and buggy tour, as well as a good breakfast ( eggs, fresh juice, bread, coffee or tea) it's a good value for money. A fun place to stay and relax. Great atmosphere, fun pool and great food!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 dec 2016
7.4

I don't know if it was bad luck but the day I checked in the reception staff were a bit of a mess. The woman is really sweet but the guys seemed like they couldn't really be bothered. Bar staff were much more welcoming. They didn't actually give you all the options for the sandboarding departure times I only found out about it after speaking to other guests. The pool was nice though and breakfast was really good.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
7.1

Good hostel, but too expensive. You can have the buggy tour and sandboarding for 30 soles on the tours.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
10.0

LOVED LOVED LOVED this hostel! It's really nice and has a great atmosphere! I only stayed one night, but I wish it were more! It's a great option for sandboarding and dune buggies also! The staff is one of the best qualities of this place, they make a friendly, fun, and entertaining atmosphere for everyone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
8.6

Tengo mixed feelings con este hostel. Lo recomendaría si quieres pasarla bien y no te importa sacrificar algunas comodidades. Pros: cuartos limpios, espaciosos, camas cómodas. Menú variado y buenos precios, rica comida. Lindas áreas para compartir, ambientado. Tours bien coordinados, económicos, divertido. Staff amable. Cons: pocos baños compartidos para varias habitaciones y piscina. Lejos de la habitación. Están en malas condiciones, deberían ser remodelados. Tomas de corriente limitadas.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
9.4

Great hostel, but the staff really make the stay awesome. The tours included in the stay also added to the value.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
9.7

Super Hostel, à la limite le seul bémol c'est qu'il n'y a pas de cuisine commune mais le petit dej est tres bien, et le restau a dispo aussi. L'activité proposée est top, on peux profiter de la piscine en attendant.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
9.1

Loved my stay here. The staff treated you very well and would always greet you more often then not by your name. Food was really nice, beer was cheap and everyone seemed to be having a good time. The pool and bungalow was a great place to hang. Spend at least two days here. One to chill, swim, drink and socialise and one to go sandboarding and more socialising

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 nov 2016
9.4

Had a great time at this hostel. Really easy to meet people as great bar & activities on offer. Yummy pisco sours too! Only downside was that the Mosquitos were a nightmare - our room had to be fumigated as they were so bad but they kindly upgraded us to a nicer one. Even so, def the best place to stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
9.1

Bonne auberge pour faire la fête sans que ça finis trop trop tard. Dortoir de 6 propre! Bons cocktails et activités buggy/snow : la folie

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.