Hostelworld.com

Banana's Adventure

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 860 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 860 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.7
Banana's Adventure Located at Calle Angela de Perotti s/n, , Huacachina.
Banana's Adventure
Peru
Huacachina Ica Calle Angela de Perotti s/n
88% 860
-14.0871724 -75.7646356
Banana's Adventure
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 maj 2016
9.1

A bit pricey, although the inclusion of an activity / meal does somewhat offset the cost. All in all, a great hostel (with its own pool!). Very chill.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 maj 2016
9.1

Great hostel. Great location. A bit more expensive but it includes the sand buggy and boarding tour which was a blast. Eggs and fresh juice included for breakfast. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
10.0

I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Huacachina! Staff was Amazing! They always called me by name. Food is yummy and the environment is wonderful!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
8.6

Really cosy feel to the hostel. Great area to chill and drink. Awesome bar. Great tours.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
7.4

Sin lugar a dudas, se trata del hostel con mas ambiente del oasis. Buena barra, buena música y el personal bien predispuesto a solucionar inquietudes. Ojo! No todo lo que venden es tal cual lo prometido. Por lo demás, muy bien.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 maj 2016
8.9

Stayed here for two nights. It's a great place to stay to meet other travelers in a relaxing environment (swimming pool, nice bar, new blocks covered in bamboo, ...). At first sight it's seems a little bit expensive but tours are included if you take a room above S/.86 so overall it's okay (breakfast also included). We've done the sandboarding with normal boards and it was really fun. Also we recommend the BBQ. Room & bathroom were clean but it mist something to hang our clothes/towels on.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2016
8.0

Banana's had a great atmosphere! Can't bring in food/ no kitchen but Bar and restaurant inside the hostel next to the pool. The food is wonderful and relatively Inexpensive for tourist standards. LOCK UP ALL OF YOUR BELONGINGS!! We had a pair of shoes, a debit card and 100 soles stolen right from our dorm room during our 1 night stay. The dune buggy and sandboarding was a highlight of the trip and so convenient to do through the hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
8.0

The hostel is an oasis itself, the ambiance is really good. The food is amazing, but my friend got e.coli from their burger. (I still enjoyed the vegan menu) I recommand staying there for its pool, but the music from the bar next door keeps you awake until 5am. The wifi is good enough, but the rooms are really small. We had no pressure whatsoever in our shower so don't plan to wash your hair if you're a girl with long hair like me.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
8.9

Nice hostel! It is a little bit overpriced, but everything in Huacachina is expensive for Peru so in the end the difference with other places is not too big. Good atmosphere, nice food, friendly staff! Very relaxed place and the dunebuggy/sand boarding tour was fun!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
9.1

Although this hostel ended up being great there were a few large CONS that are worth mentioning. We missed our bus and were about 2 hours later than expected and the hostel gave away our room (even with the deposit on hostelworld paid). We booked a Nazca lines trip through the hostel and they misled us on the experience for the cost. Once we got to Nazca the experience we were expecting cost an extra $90. PROS: great food, awesome dune buggying/sandboarding, easy going atmosphere.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.