Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana's Adventure

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1,028 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1,028 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7
Banana's Adventure Located at Calle Angela de Perotti s/n, , Huacachina.
Banana's Adventure
Peru
Huacachina Ica Calle Angela de Perotti s/n
88% 1028
-14.0871724 -75.7646356
Banana's Adventure
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 sep 2016
10.0

Great hostel! The price may looks expensive, but it includes the buggy tour, which is very nice. They have great facilities and a good bar, with a big menu and because of that, you dont need to leave the hostel of any reason. So the atmosphere is always nice inside.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 sep 2016
9.1

Great hostel, perfect for chilling. They offer good alternative activities (sandboard in the desert!) to Huacachina itself (you can see all in 20 minutes). Very good cuisine, with accessible prices. Except for the lack of night activities, there are no other negative things to mention.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 sep 2016
9.7

Bananas had a great and fun atmosphere, it was very clean even with the community bathrooms they we upkept very regularly. The only thing I did not like was the baggage storage. Our bags had to be stored in the middle of the hostel out in the open and it did not feel very secure. Other than that we all had a great time with bananas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
8.9

Amazing hostel! Extremely comfy beds and the quiet hours were actually followed so it was perfect to get a good sleep. The price seemed expensive at first, but was well worth it, as the added activities were awesome. Chris (the hostel's driver) made the winery tour so much fun! BBQ was delicious. The staff are so friendly and very helpful!! Only one shower with hot water but it's a really nice shower so worth the wait. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
10.0

Great stay at this hostel. Would recommend. Positives We had a private room with floor to ceiling windows on both sides with views of the dunes. Room was clean. Good space to chill out in the day. Good atmosphere without being over the top party central. Good buggy tour included (with optional sand boarding) As a watch out - if you are in one of rooms over looking the road and your stay is over a Saturday either bring your dancing shoes or ear plugs as the music went on until 5am!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
10.0

I ended up by chance at Banana's Adventure and if was absolutely amazing! The social area is not huge meaning that everyone talks to everyone and it's super easy to meet people! Although it's a little bit pricey, a large breakfast and a tour is included which very quickly makes up for it. I stayed there for one night but loved every minute. Great staff, awesome atmosphere and the oasis is right at the doorstep!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
9.7

Nicest hostel we stayed at in Peru. My husband and I booked a private room with an ensuite. Spacious room, comfortable bed, gorgeous bathroom (nice hot showers). We opted for the dune bugging and BBQ. BBQ was great, included a lot of food so I thought we got our moneys worth. The breakfast was the best we had, bread (obviously) AND EGGS! Food was reasonably priced there as well so we opted to eat at the hostel most of the time. Nice social bar area. Also helped arrange taxis when needed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Clean, friendly helpful staff, they helped me find places book tours and made a few recommendations. Pool is great. The bar was a great place to hangout and meet people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
9.1

Ernesto the Barkeeper is a great guy. He talks to everybody, is kind and tries to remenber your name.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
8.9

This place definitely has a chilled out vibe and a nice atmosphere. We really liked the room too- very clean. The only negative, considering the price, was the luke warm shower. Would recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.