Hostelworld.com

Banana's Adventure

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 810 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 810 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.7
Banana's Adventure Located at Calle Angela de Perotti s/n, , Huacachina.
Banana's Adventure
Peru
Huacachina Ica Calle Angela de Perotti s/n
88% 810
-14.0871724 -75.7646356
Banana's Adventure
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
30 apr 2016
5.1

Not worth it, small pool, unfriendly people working there (don't apologize for mistakes, are really slow). Had to ask for the key everytime to enter the room. At 10:30 pm they turned off the lights, even though there were still quite a few people around. The food is really good, but quite small portions.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 apr 2016
8.6

Nice, convenient hostel. walk around lagoon, dune buggy tour right from hostel. Laid back bar, swimming pool, relaxing.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
9.4

Great hostel stayed for 3 nights and did all the activities which makes the price worth it. Not much atmosphere at night but expected in such a small town. Food all really good the free breakfast is really big, nice clean dorms only annoying thing was being far from the bathroom and only one nice shower with hot water

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
8.6

Cool vibe. Friendly staff. Great package for sand boarding and dune buggy. Only downside is there is no kitchen for personal use so stay could add up. Food is amazing though. Would recommend for a night/couple of nights stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
8.0

Nice hostel! Relaxing atmosphere and the pool is really a must as Huacachina is hot! Nice food! Bit expensive. Tour is included within your booking. However I strongly recommend you to book Isla ballistas and sand boarding some place else as the tour agencies were not good at all, very overpriced. Also book room via their own site, much cheaper than via hostel world! (Sorry but very true..)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
8.0

Good for the price of a bed, full continental breakfast that was decent, and dune buggy/sand boarding tour. The rooms were packed full of beds, which was pretty cramped but definitely manageable. The outdoor area has a lot of seating, bar, and pool. The food was expensive for Peruvian standards, but generally that was across the board in touristy Huacachina. It would be a great place to stay if you'd like to party.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
8.0

I decided to book a bed here after hearing several other travellers that I met rave about it. The common area is awesome, with a good bar and a nice pool to have a dip into when it gets too hot. They turn off the music at 22:30 to allow for sleep (although the music blaring from other nearby hostels makes this somewhat an exercise in futility). The food is varied and to a high quality. Felt a bit shortchanged by the sandboarding as our guide turned up 30 minutes late and we only had an hour.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
7.4

Good for a quick stop to see Huacachina/go dune -buggying /sandboarding for a day/night. A lively hostel overall and good place for meeting other travelers. Breakfast was good and kitchen decently priced for being in an oasis town.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
8.6

Mayor complaint is that there is only on key per room and as soon as the door is closed its lookwd and you can not open it from outside anymore. Hence you either go to the reception everytime you need something from your room or you ll leave the door widely open, what we usually did... but still i felt unconfurtable, because its bit inviting to everyone to get in and grab something. .. They have lookers though. .. But atmospere was really nice and the toor was pretty cool too

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
7.4

I found my stay in Banana's very enjoyable, but I honestly think it is too expensive for what you get. The dune buggy tour was great, and there is a nice bar and pool area to chill out in, however I don't feel like I got great value for money overall.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.