Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana's Adventure

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1405 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1405 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2017
10.0

Probably the best place to stay in Huacachina!! The oasis from the rooftop terrace is just wonderful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2017
10.0

AMAZING HOSTEL! Staff are really helpful and nice, dorm rooms are comfy and have a great view! The hostel is very friendly (and popular) as even people from other hostels hang out at Banana's. Try the food!! Would recommend and stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2017
10.0

We were really happy with Banana's. We stayed two nights in a squeaky clean double room and did the Pisco (winery) tour and the dune buggy/sandboarding trip that come with the price. Both were a blast! It was convenient to have them in the package, being organised for us. The breakfast both mornings was delicious. The atmosphere is friendly and fun. Don't stay here if you would hate to hear music from your room (Beyoncé, Bieber, Bega...), although it is close to silent by 10.30

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We're delighted to hear you were happy with your stay at Banana's! The Dunebuggy tour and Winery Visit are both a great combination to get to enjoy both Ica and Huacachina! We have our own music selection and we also let guests play their own music at the bar from time to time (so our playlist varies on a daily basis). Thanks for choosing Banana's and we hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2017
8.3

They assigned us a room that was cheaper than what we paid for and then asked us to change room when we were already settled. We asked to see the other room and we ended up liking the cheapest one better but they wouldn't let us keep it. In the end we felt like we paid more for a room that was worth less. Poor client service.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We hope you had an enjoyable experience at Banana's! We have verified and according to the system, you were assigned a Superior Double Room #17 which is exactly the one you originally booked. We have 3 different room types (Basic, Standard & Superior). The only difference between the Standard and Superior is the space but other than that, they both have the same amenities (TV, nice view, balcony, private bathroom...). Some guests like the Superior rooms better while others prefer to stay in the Standard. We hope to see you again soon and thanks for choosing Banana's Adventure!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2017
9.7

Louisa and the staff made the place what it was. They were so nice and complimented our sense of humor. Just wish we could have stayed longer there longer. Next time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your great review! So happy to hear you had a great time with us and we hope to see you again pretty soon!

6 aug 2017
9.4

Hostel is net gerenoveerd. Toilet en douche luxe en schoon. Kamers zijn "design" en komen zo uit VT Wonen. Ondanks "package deal" (dessert buggy drive/sand boarding; BBQ; Wine tour) een aanrader. Wij vonden buggy/sand boarden en BBQ het leukst. Een volgende keer zouden we dat nogmaals doen ipv Wine tour. Relaxte sfeer, lekker eten en een vriendelijke staff. Dat is ook de reden dat er veel mensen uit andere hostels komen eten. Als we nogmaals naar Huacuchina gaan, komen we hier zeker terug.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2017
10.0

I had an AWESOME experience here! Genuinely friendly and helpful staff, great facilities (new rooms are amazing and really comfortable, right next to the lake with a nice view), included activities are so much fun!!! Made some really good friends at the bar and food is amazing too! (probably the best I've had in almost 2 months). Would stay again for sure!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
10.0

Really fun hostel! Great food and lovely people!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Trinidad och Tobago, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2017
9.4

I had an amazing time! I wish I stayed longer! It's a great place to meet great people and make lifelong friends if you are the social type. And Abel really came through for me organizing a desperate last minute tour to the canyon de los perdidos. Highly recommend to anyone seeking adventure. Did I mention they waited on me to go sandboarding when I was stuck in traffic ?! Hmmm excellent!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2017
8.9

Bananas is for me the best place to stay at Huacachina. The only thing was that the hostel was kind of an instruction area was right across the bar we thought it smells and sounds. We had a super nice 4 bed dorm newly constructed with an own shower. The food is great and the prices are like european standard. The yard had nice furniture to chill out in the sun and a pool. For our 2 night stay there was a buggy tour and a BBQ included.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.