Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Banana's Adventure

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 934 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 934 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.7
Banana's Adventure Located at Calle Angela de Perotti s/n, , Huacachina.
Banana's Adventure
Peru
Huacachina Ica Calle Angela de Perotti s/n
88% 934
-14.0871724 -75.7646356
Banana's Adventure
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 jul 2016
8.6

The room was cozy and clean and the food was really good but twice they ran out of water. Also, it's really not clear if the tours are included or not in the price; I thought they were and turns out they weren't.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • jerryinternationa
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
8.0

Cool place, wifi rarely worked and isn't much sun around the hostel. But rooms were clean, food was good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
9.7

A very good hostel with everything you need in Huacachina. The storage area for bags could have been more secure, the bar/restaurant had an odd ordering system and pool was a bit cold but they were the only negatives of the stay! Great value for money as the price includes one tour per night booked. We did three tours through Banana's, sand buggy and boarding, winery and pisco tasting and the paracas Isla Ballestas tour (which isn't included in the room cost), and they were all worth it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
7.4

Great atmosphere, the tours is included in the price. In general the best hostel around. The payment system for the bar is a bit annoying though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
8.0

Great Option if you want to do The sandboarding and dune buggying as its one of three activities included in the price. The afternoon tour leaves at 16.00 or you can do it the next morning (10.00). They have a great outdoor bar and restaurant area with a social common area. The only drawback is the security. It seems like anyone can walk in and the dorm rooms are open. There are lockers provided, but they are too small to fit a backpack. Would definitely recommend overall though!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
9.4

Great hostel - we stayed in the private double closest to the entrance and the door was very hard to lock, but it's difficult to complain when you have a pool right outside your door! The included sand boarding was great fun, and we even payed the 35 soles for the BBQ that night - amazing with more food than we could manage! Brilliant atmosphere and met many great people while here - 100% recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
9.1

Really nice hostel. Great food and people. Ernesto's pisco sours are amazing. Def do the sand buggy tour. Wine tasting is interesting and that's all I'll say ;) BBQ is fantastic too, def sign up for it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
9.1

Das Hostel ist mit Abstand das Beste in dem kleinen Ort. Es gibt super leckeres Essen, gute Getränke und allgemein herrscht eine sehr entspannte Stimmung. Wir hatten ein Doppelzimmer direkt am Pool, daher war es bis nachts leider ziemlich laut.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2016
9.1

Really great hostel, definitely recommend especially as the room cost includes an 'activity' (sand boarding or BBQ)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
9.1

Bananas is a very social and welcoming hostel. Sand boarding your included was fantastic, although I wouldn't bother with the winery tour. Reasonable food for reasonable prices. Dorms very very squishy but beds comfortable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.