Hostelworld.com

Banana Bungalow Maui Hostel

  • 310 N. Market St., Wailuku, Maui, Maui, USA
Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 819 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 819 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.7
Banana Bungalow Maui Hostel Located at 310 N. Market St., Wailuku, Maui, Maui.
Banana Bungalow Maui Hostel
USA
Maui Hawaii 96793 310 N. Market St., Wailuku, Maui
78% 819
20.8922938 -156.5043640
Banana Bungalow Maui Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2016
9.7

If you're an adventurer, this place is made for you. If you wana meet a bunch of like-minded people, this place is for you. And if you want to make the best of your stay in Maui, this place is for you. Good mana is in this place's foundation.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel!!!! Everything is really nice, the free tour are incredible, the staff is nice, it is clean and feeling safe. 10 out of 10 for this hostel!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
9.4

Amazing hostel, i would recomend this hostel to everybody ! The staff is nice, the free tours are amazing ! Its cleab and there is so many things to do ! Just Wow ! Sam

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
9.7

Une de des hostel préféré!!! Le personnel et lambiance etai super!! Les tour en valent vraiment la peine!! Tout etait propre! Le seul truc qui manque cest des casier dans les chambre mais au moins ils ont un coffre fort au front desk! Jai adoré mon séjour!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2016
9.4

The staff is amazing and helpful with ANYTHING you need or any questions. The daily tours are wonderful and the tour guides are the best!! The other travelers were pretty awesome as well. It was rare if you went in the commons area and couldn't find someone to talk to. One of the best weeks of my life. I will definitely be returning to the Bungalow sooner rather then later.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
8.9

I had a very positive stay at this hostel. The staff is very friendly and available. They have nice common area for hanging out and socializing with other people and I met some really fun people. They were very punctual about everything be it closing common areas at 10 pm, tours or checkout reminders. I went on couple of free tours organized by them and they were very well done with excellent tour guide Nick. I highly recommend the tours. This hostel is recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
10.0

I was only there for one night but, having visiting quite a few hostels, I thought the facilities were top notch. A bit far from everything, so a would suggest a rental car on good walking shoes :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2016
9.4

Buen hostal para estar en la isla. La ubicación es buena ya que debes moverte a distintas partes de la isla todos los días y ninguna queda lejos.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2016
9.1

Great Hostel. great common area for everyone to chill out in after a long day! The tours are really good, great way to meet other backpackers and see Maui, especially good as a solo traveller!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 apr 2016
8.6

I had a really good time in this hostel. A lot of good partys and stuff. They habe a lot of cool free tours! If you want to have a lot of fun and if you want to meet a lot of friendly, open minded people than is this the place to be. I felt really comfortable! Mahalo Banana Bungalow Team

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.