Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana Bungalow Maui Hostel

  • 310 N. Market St., Wailuku, Maui, Maui, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 892 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 892 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.8
Banana Bungalow Maui Hostel Located at 310 N. Market St., Wailuku, Maui, Maui.
Banana Bungalow Maui Hostel
USA
Maui Hawaii 96793 310 N. Market St., Wailuku, Maui
86% 892
20.8922938 -156.5043640
Banana Bungalow Maui Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
9.4

No words! I'll do my best to be back in that place. Perfect to travel solo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
10.0

The place is amazing! I have no words to describe the staff, in special mackenzie and Emily, they are our friends now! I really recommend! Has no better place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
8.9

I enjoyed the value of money I spent in my 2 nights 3 days stay in The hostel however, you cannot sleep properly because the fellow backpackers didn't notice that there's also fellow backpackers that's sleeping. I have been to hostel in Europe and America most of the crowd respect the fellow backpackers by speaking in a low moderated voice here I did not sleep every hour I am awake because it's either I hear someone's talking loud or someone's going out of they're room. not comfo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
8.9

Had an awesome time at Banana Bungalow! Stayed 8 days and 7 nights and couldn't be happier with my time there. People, staff, and atmosphere were awesome, but the freetours are what really stand out! You'd pay more for one of these tours with an outside company than the cost of staying here an entire week! Zach and Nick were amazing tour guides - super knowledgeable and helpful, and just overall good guys. Came to Maui on only a few days' notice with no plans and their tours made my whole trip.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
8.9

Really great!:)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
2.6

No vayan hay mejores ! Realmente uno esta en hawaii y por eso no le importa. Pero el personal pesimo no tenian lista mi reserva espere una hr para mi habitacion, no me mostraron ni las instalaciones. Un dia no pude entrar al hostel porque el empleado de turno estaba borracho y cerro todo con llave, tuve que empezar a golpear. El ventilador no funciona, las sabanas sucias. Lo unico bueno q tiene son los tours . Pero hasta mañubicado esta no podes comprar nada de comida. y pague x eso..

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
8.6

This was my first time staying at a hostel. Though the location was a little sketchy, the staff was absolutely wonderful! Best part about this hostel was the free daily tours. I highly recommend this place to everyone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
7.7

The atmosphere is really for partying, the staff are very cool and chill. The room was okay, no AC, not that clean but it's cheap and got nice organized tour every day. I suggest this place if you want to stay in Maui.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
7.1

Lots of German speaking Germans who just wouldn't let you integrate in their little group - nothing to do with the hostel itself, but that is why atmosphere isn't as great. Staff really helpful and friendly. I've only done one of the free tours, road to Hana, this was pretty cool. Rooms were a bit warm and with only the fan not too much of a good sleep, but size was good and clean sheets. In general good place to stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
9.7

We had a great stay at the Banana Bungalow. Met some great people from all over the world. Tours are what make this hostel so special. We loved all the tours we joined and Nick as our tour guide was awesome.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.