Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana Bungalow Maui Hostel

  • 310 N. Market St., Wailuku, Maui, Maui, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 989 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 989 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
Banana Bungalow Maui Hostel Located at 310 N. Market St., Wailuku, Maui, Maui.
Banana Bungalow Maui Hostel
USA
Maui Hawaii 96793 310 N. Market St., Wailuku, Maui
83% 989
20.8922938 -156.5043640
Banana Bungalow Maui Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 dec 2016
7.4

Location is ok, staff are mostly friendly, wifi is ok. Daily tours are amazing, common grounds are awesome: great kitchen, pool table, hot tub, good laundry. The facilities are very outdated & too small. We had four people in a room not big enough for one. We couldn't have our suitcase open at once as it was too small. Lockers have no shelves or hooks but fit a standard lock. One power point, tiny floor fan, no A/C. Big "party" culture but this is ok as it's contained to common areas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 nov 2016
4.9

Lage: Zwar nur 15 min vom Flughafen entfernt, jedoch absolut abgelegen. Ringsherum gibt es nichts wo man mal hingehen könnte um was zu trinken. Mitarbeiter wirkten nicht überaus freundlich, haben oft einen lethargischen Eindruck gemacht. Zugekiffte Aussteiger Typen. Weisen bei den sogenannten "Free-Tours" ausdrücklich darauf hin, dass sie auf's Trinkgeld, rund 10$, angewiesen sind. Die Touren sind eine reine Enttäuschung! Preis-Leistung katastrophal.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 nov 2016
8.9

Best hostel I've ever stayed it. If you like to party and to socialize that's a great hostel to go to. The staffs are amazing,the included tours are very good. You immediately meet people and make friends there and for me it was so hard to leave as it feels like home and family after a week. I definitely recommend to stay a whole week. They have a jacuzzi,a well equipped kitchen,a huge common area in and outside,a pool table,hammocks and a garden. There are mixed bathrooms but also private ones.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 nov 2016
8.6

Awesome fun! No trip to Maui is complete without a wild night here! The dorms and facilities were all clean and met all your basic needs. However, there was often a long wait to use the bathroom and the bathroom matt/floor was always soaked from the shower which probably, along with the location, were the only downsides to the hostel. All the staff were really friendly, the free pancakes in the morning were delicious and the free-ish ($10 tip required) tours were a good bonus!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
9.1

So far one of the best places in Hawaii to stay. Cool Staff, the tours are awesome and it has a good flair. I would definitely come again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 nov 2016
9.1

I had such a great time! The hostel was so much fun, the daily tours are great to get to know the island and get to know the other guests. The rooms are big and nice bathrooms. Is always come again. Miss the time there already.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 nov 2016
9.7

Best hostel EVER

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 nov 2016
7.4

El hostel es agradable si te gusta el ambiente joven y fiestero. El personal rs super amable y los huespedes jovenes (25 años mas o menos). La ubicacion no es tan buena, se mecesita un coche para moverse al super etc.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 nov 2016
9.4

This was possibly the best hostel I've ever stayed at. In terms of amenities, it really wasn't anything special. The Wi-Fi works, bathrooms are OK, and there is access to a fully stocked kitchen but what really sets this hostel apart is the staff. The staff is laid back, helpful, and genuinely a blast and they set the tone for the overall atmosphere at the hostel. They also do daily tours that make it easy to meet people if you're traveling solo. Definitely stay here if you're in Maui.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 nov 2016
9.1

awesome hostel, very nice staff and the free tours are lots of fun!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.