Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana Bungalow Hollywood

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 2120 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 2120 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 mar 2017
9.7

That's a really nice place to stay in LA.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 mar 2017
7.4

Well located near to the Hollywood walk of fame and not far from amazing views of the Hollywood sign. The organised transport and trips are really helpful to avoid public transport getting around LA and to meet others in the hostel. The room wasn't the cleanest but this was more likely the other occupants than the hostel itself. Overall a good stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 mar 2017
9.4

Loved it! Totally recommended

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 mar 2017
2.3

I booked a 6-bed room, but was given a 8-bed room. Very chaotic. Some drunk people were walking inside the wrong room in the midnight and trying to find out their beds. The shower and toilets are limited. Worst hostel I had. Only good thing is that it is close to walk of fame.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
9.4

Sehr gutes Hostel, tolle Zimmer!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
10.0

Super Hostel; Blick aufs Hollywood Sign, walk of Fame 5 min. Entfernt!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2017
9.7

Excellent place to stay. Value for money. Friendly staff and welcoming people. Secure and safe. Recomend it to everyone

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 mar 2017
10.0

muy buen hostel , muy buena onda la gente y el lugar

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
10.0

The staffs are soooo nice! Everything is so good here, I stayed in a dorm which has our own bedroom and little kitchen with microwave and tablewares. The tiki garden is very nice for enjoying the sunshine! Other facilities are good too, just having fun with friends. The activities are very good and enjoyable for everyone! I have to say it's really hard to describe how great the hostel is! I really had a great time here and will go back as soon as possible!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
10.0

Eu adorei! A staff é super legal. Hóspedes super abertos a fazer amizades. Gostei muito, com certeza voltaria mais vezes!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.