Hostelworld.com

Banana Bungalow Hollywood

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1,604 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1,604 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.7
Banana Bungalow Hollywood Located at 5920 Hollywood Boulevard, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
Banana Bungalow Hollywood
USA
Los Angeles CA 90028 5920 Hollywood Boulevard, Hollywood
87% 1604
34.1013398 -118.3188271
Banana Bungalow Hollywood
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Litauen, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
9.7

It's nice

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
3.7

I had a very bad time at this hostel. Only mixed dorms when I booked, very disrespectful guys, I had to ask to change rooms every night. Bathroom where groos, the water wouldn't keep the heat.. same as carpet. The food was good but that's it. I'll never recommend this place to a friend.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
9.4

Great place. Awesome location and value for money, unfortunately there were this strange guy in our room, very unpolite and impatient like he was the owner of the room. Except that, we had a perfect time during our stay in this hostel, and in the following night, there was this awesome karaoke night. I would certainly stay in this hostel again if I come back to LA.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
9.7

Awesome Hostel. A lot of party and amazing people. Great property and very clean rooms and the location is very nice too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
9.1

Free breakfasts, taco dinner and free drinks for a night while we were there made it really great! Especially on a backpackers budget. A short walk from the walk of fame and the metro station. Really helpful staff 👍

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • nleme
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
8.6

Luger super cool. Parece um motel americano, tem lugar para parar o carro e uma área de convivência aberta bem legal. Lugar limpo, voltaria.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
6.3

I had read online that it was a party hostel but I did not expect such loud music after 11.30pm, I was on the opposite side to the bar and it was still crazy loud. This happened every night I was there apart from the Saturday but instead people played basketball till really late. It's in a decent area if all you want to do is Hollywood Tourist stuff but bear in mind that even a 2 mile bus journey can take up to an hour! They did have name brand stuff for breakfast though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2016
10.0

Incredible atmosphere. Just perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
8.0

밤에 파티하고 놀기 좋아하는 분들에게 잘 맞을 것 같아요. 반대로 조용한 호스텔을 원한다면 그닥 추천하진 않아요. 흡연구역이 식당이라(식당 뿐 아니라 그냥 방을 벗어나면 다 흡연구역이에요ㅠㅠ)담배연기를 너무 많이 맡았어요. 유니버셜스튜디오랑은 매우 가까워서 걷는 시간 포함 20분정도만 가면 되요. 일단 vine station까지 10분 내로 걸어갈 수 있어요. 직원분들이 엄청 친절하진 않지만 불친절하지도 않아요. 유니버셜이나 디즈니랜드를 목적으로 여행오신분들이라면 잘 맞을 것 같아요.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
7.7

Besonderes Hostel weil es ein ehemaliges Motel war. Toller Innenhof der zum chillen einlädt. Sehr sauberes Zimmer. Und vorallem kostenlose Parkmöglichkeit im Hof!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.