Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana Bungalow Hollywood

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 2071 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 2071 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 feb 2017
10.0

This hostel is so much fun, staff is great, super friendly, walking distance to all the fun hollywood attractions, dorms have full kitchens, so many choices at breakfast, karaoke night is so much fun, best hostel I stayed at do far

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 feb 2017
9.7

Probably the best and most relaxed/laid back hostel I've ever stayed in. Couldn't recommend it high enough, from the various events and services to the atmosphere and staff. Everything was great for the price!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 feb 2017
9.1

Very solid choice for a budget stay in L.A. I would come here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
5.4

Sehr einfache Einrichtung, grausames Frühstück, fast nur Wegwerf-Becher, -Teller und Plastikbesteck :(, fast unbenutzbares WLAN

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
8.6

For Los Angeles, it's great value for money and I was pleasantly surprised! The staff was fun and super friendly, there are tons of free stuffs (free shuttle, drinks, food etc.), there is a great social atmosphere and the location is really close to Hollywood bars and sights. We felt safe although it was a bit dark at night and not super lively in the immediate neighborhood. There were many storage space in our dorm. Only complain, 1 bathroom for 8 people does not seem much!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
9.4

Good location, great staff. Facilities are a bit old but all good. Free breakfast of cereal and toast, plenty of nightly activities and tours/shuttles.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
9.7

Nice Place to stay, one Dinner with free Tacos and Beer, free Parking, absolutely perfect location on the Hollywood Boulevard. The Doorms are clean and big enough for 6 People with Luggage. So we will highly recommend this Hostel. Special thanks to Oscar, he is a great guy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 feb 2017
8.9

Très bonne auberge de jeunesse. Nous y avons séjourné en février, donc c'était calme mais vu l'emplacement je pense que c'est plus animé en été. Des sorties et soirées sont organisees par l'hôtel, ça a l'air très sympa (mais on n'a malheureusement pas pu y participer). Les chambres sont propres et les lits confortable. Gros plus pour le parking gratuit en plein Hollywood ! Un très bon rapport qualité prix!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
10.0

excellent

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
4.6

This is the worst hostel I have stayed in on the entire west coast (Vancouver BC included). The bathroom looks like it hadn't been cleaned in about 2 weeks. The rooms were filthy as well. There was no security for your stored bags, nothing gets tagged and people can just walk in and out of the room. Wifi is basically non-existent. If you're looking to plan your time in LA when you're here, forget it. I had to go to a Starbucks down the street to even book my train.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.