Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana Bungalow Hollywood

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1,991 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1,991 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.5
Banana Bungalow Hollywood Located at 5920 Hollywood Boulevard, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
Banana Bungalow Hollywood
USA
Los Angeles CA 90028 5920 Hollywood Boulevard, Hollywood
87% 1991
34.1013398 -118.3188271
Banana Bungalow Hollywood
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jan 2017
8.3

도미토리 객실내 주방도 있고. 좋았음. 위치도 좋았음. 밤에 파티한다고 시끄러운것도 있긴했지만 뭐 아 방에 와파 잘안터졌음 209호 나머지 다좋음

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2017
8.0

Frendly staff and clean rooms. My single complaint is the noise levels late at night. Through the ventilation ducts I could hear the loud laughs of other guests.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
5.7

They're were out of blankets - how is this even possible??? Besides that, staff was helpful and the location is good

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jan 2017
4.6

The only nice part of this hostel was Oscar, the receptionist that greeted us. Everything was okay, but there was one night where the "maintenance" guy came into our room, which we assumed he changed the paintings on the wall (even though they seemed perfectly fine) and to paint a door. There was no prior notice of maintenance and no one gave us notice afterwards either. We only found out when we came back and our room lights were on and left blue masking tape on a nightstand.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
8.6

Good place for the money. It is very well located, the rooms are very clean and spacious, and the people there are really nice. There were just a few things that I hoped would have been different. The breakfast was very basic, which is understandable for the price that we were paying for the rooms. One staff member was pretty rude with me, because I didn't understand his question. There were a few sketchy people there, even a homeless guy that was asking for me and my friends personal info.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
9.1

Stayed here as a first stop on my backpacking trip. Arrived at about 8am from LAX and they let me store my bag and have free breakfast, which was appreciated. The rooms were a good size and clean. I loved that our room had a mini kitchenette and dining table - I've never seen this before. Walking distance to the metro and is on the same street the Walk of Fame, Chinese Theater etc is on so is in a great location. Great social atmosphere if that's your thing. I'd stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
9.1

Overall very good place to stay. Great room and bar. Fantastic location, all staff super friendly and helpful. Only downside was that the WiFi was terrible.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jan 2017
10.0

Super zentral gelegenes Hostel mit super netten Leuten und einer tollen Atmosphäre!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jan 2017
5.7

The hotel was so noisy during night time, people were moving the trash containers so late at night and reall early in the morning. The room was directly communicated with the place where they collected all the bags of rubbish. And before 7 am someone was knocking and yelling at the room's door asking me to move my car, but my keys( following the hostel rules) were in the reception!! I also asked in the reception for any suggestions about places to go in the city and the answer was "Google it".

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
8.6

Pros: friendly staff, events, location, atmosphere Cons: there is an ongoing high-pitch sound all around (and in) the hostel that may or may not bother you

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.