Hostelworld.com

Banana Bungalow Hollywood

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1,542 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1,542 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.7
Banana Bungalow Hollywood Located at 5920 Hollywood Boulevard, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
Banana Bungalow Hollywood
USA
Los Angeles CA 90028 5920 Hollywood Boulevard, Hollywood
87% 1542
34.1013398 -118.3188271
Banana Bungalow Hollywood
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 apr 2016
4.0

We stayed in the private room with ensuite. It was one of the loudest rooms I have ever stayed in. The ceiling seemed to be paper thin and any movement in the room above seemed to be extreme! Although I'm pretty sure there was a dance party going above our room. All good though, it stopped at 1am, so we were able to get some sleep..... Until 5am when the party started again. Not worth the money, wouldn't stay again.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
9.1

Gute Lage, freundliche Mitarbeiter, top Aktivitäten - absolute Weiterempfehlung

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
9.4

Meet some great people here and would definitely recommend it to people in the future

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my 3 nights. The fact that the common room is an interior but opened to the outdoor parking lot, makes people just go outside and hangout together. At the other hostels I've bee to, everyone was going out to hang out but Banana Bungalow is pretty chill to hang out until whenever you want! I loved the activities that were organized and there were at leadt three per day! All the facilities that I would have expected. Had a blast and made good friends.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
5.7

Too dirty and you couldn't make any friends easily because the hostel was too big.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
10.0

Having gone to the wrong hostel initially (there are two Banana Bungalows in LA) where we were given directions to the correct one by a helpful member of staff. When we arrived at the correct address we were assisted by a member of staff in finding a parking space and checked in quickly which was good as it was 2am! The room was fine and bedding was comfortable. The free breakfast until 11am was great! The member of staff who checked us out was really friendly too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
6.9

You get what you pay for! It's an okay location but sometimes seemed pretty far away from everything, and the streets surrounding the hostel are a bit dangerous. Lots of my uber drivers warned me to be careful in the area as I was a female travelling alone. The water also smelt weird from the pipes... Otherwise I enjoyed my few days here and it did the trick.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2016
10.0

Fantastic place to stay!All the staff were lovely and helpful. It's perfect location for exploring Hollywood-only 5 minute walk away from the famous walk of fame!We booked and stayed in a double private room and had our own kitchenette and bathroom. If you do book a double room it comes with an extra single bed at no extra cost(don't worry they won't put someone extra in your room :) ) The only bad points of this hostel is the Internet from your room is bad and the shower pressure is very low.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2016
10.0

First time at a hostel but it was amazing! So many activities and everything was super secure and great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2016
10.0

Amazing people, amazing surrounding, awesome trsportation and value for money! Would recommend to anyone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.