Hostelworld.com

Banana Bender Backpackers

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 73 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 73 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.7
Banana Bender Backpackers Located at 118 Petrie Terrace, , Brisbane.
Banana Bender Backpackers
Australia
Brisbane Queensland 4000 118 Petrie Terrace
80% 73
-27.4638327 153.0143272
Banana Bender Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
8.9

Really nice hostel, 10 min walk from Brisbane main station. comfy beds and there is a ceiling fan that you wony get hot at night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
8.6

Great location, lovely staff and pretty good rooms! Bathrooms were a bit unclean one day but the other day they were fine! Just a generally good hostel, would totally recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
10.0

Would definitely recommend staying here! Place is kept so clean, staff are friendly and the rooms are spacious. Amazing value for money, just a slightly longer walk to the city but it's worth it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2016
9.1

I loved this hostel - cosy and easy to meet people with a really nice atmosphere and super-friendly staff. Great value for money, would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
9.1

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. I felt so welcome and the staff were so helpful with everything I could possibly want! I could check in pretty much as soon as I arrived, the atmosphere is great; a short distance to the CBD but this keeps away obnoxious drunks! Everything is within walking distance. The view from the deck is incredible! Was sorry to leave!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
3.4

The worst in 1 year whv, rooms doesn't have security lockers as advertised online, small kitchen overcrowded at all the time, small amount of utensils, small fridge full packed. Kitchen closes at 9.30 p.m. and reopen at 7 a.m., so if you want stay out till later you will not be able to cook.. Coin operated laundry machines not always available because during morning hours are reserved for washing hostel's linens. Full of noisy long term, time waster that look at you in a odd way. Unpleasant stay

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 mar 2016
7.1

1h free wifi a day. Nice view on the city from the terrace. Shower was not the best (weak water flow)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 feb 2016
9.7

솔직히 호주살면서 이곳저곳 많이는안가봤어도 가격대비 뿐만아니라 직원 및 모든게 다 만족입니다 정말 후회는 없을듯합니다

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jan 2016
7.1

Gets the job done, lively atmosphere, perhaps further out than some of the other hostels.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jan 2016
7.7

My first hostel. Atmosphere was good and I talked with the people in my room. Unfortunally they don't have a 24 hour service, so you can't get your deposite back if you are planning to departing early - and it is 20 dollar. It's a little far away from the city, but still close to supermarket, bars and resturants :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.