Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana Bender Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 95 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 95 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
Banana Bender Backpackers Located at 118 Petrie Terrace, , Brisbane.
Banana Bender Backpackers
Australia
Brisbane Queensland 4000 118 Petrie Terrace
83% 95
-27.4638327 153.0143272
Banana Bender Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 jan 2017
9.4

Wir sind für eine woche geblieben, davon haben wir 5 tage nur im hostel verbracht. Die Terrasse bietet einen wundervollen Ausblick, coles ist nur 3 min entfernt, Zimmer, Küche und Sanitäranlagen sind SEHR sauber. Man hat 100MB täglich gratis WIFI, was für Planungsarbeiten vollkommen ausreicht. Aircondition ist nur in manchen zimmern verfügbar und auch für die Terrasse wäre zu überlegen, einen ventilator anzubringen statt dem Heizpilz. Insgesamt eines der besten Hostels in denen wir waren!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 dec 2016
9.1

Für den Preis ein sehr gutes Hostel. Gebäude ist etwas älter, aber ansonsten ordentlich. Nicht weit von der Stadt und in der Nähe von Coles.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 dec 2016
8.0

Stayed for 3 nights in a nine mixed Room. Familiar atmosphere, sadly our air conditioning was'nt working so we had to leave the door, the window and the balcony door open, otherwise it would have been way too hot! Have to pay for wifi, 100mb free per day isn't enough I think. 20-30 mins walk into the city and to the southbank. Lost my key but staff was friendly and just kept the 20$ key deposit. It is quite clean for a backpacker hostel. People staying there seem to be older though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 dec 2016
8.9

This was the first place we stayed on our trip to Australia, and the chilled out and relaxed atmosphere was exactly what we needed to adjust from the jet lag! Staff are lovely, particularly Michelle on the front desk who had a wealth of great advice for first time travellers in Aus! Would definitely recommend if you want a chilled, peaceful time in a hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 dec 2016
9.1

Sehr schön!:) etwas ruhig, aber man trifft nette Leute dort:) Eines der saubersten Hostels in Brisbane!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
8.0

Very nice place to stay.have a small Kitchen but has everything you need. Staff is nice and helpful.nice chill out Lounge and also tv room Would stay there again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
8.3

Good hostel, about 15 mins walk to cbd, maybe less. My room was kind of smelly, and not because of the roommates. Good kitchen, great atmosphere, a lot of permanent residents. Would come again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 sep 2016
9.7

Very good place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
8.0

Les chambres près des salles communes sont très très très bruyantes!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
8.6

I really liked this Hostel. Good group of ppl staying there. Its a social hostel but not a party hostel which is fantastic for a good sleep. The only negative is the rooms and mattress smell quite musty and really need replacing(not healthy). Considering the price I think the could do with lowering their charge for WiFi especially with all the competition of other hostels close by. Definately recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.