Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bambu Backpackers Perth

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 215 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 215 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • rachelletimmer7987
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2017
8.6

Goed hostel, vriendelijk personeel enig minpuntje waren de kleine douches je had geen plek om je kleren op te hangen. Maar voorderest prima, niet te groot hing een gezellige sfeer

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2017
9.7

Really nice Hostel with great and frendly stuff..... Beautiful atmosfere and perfect position in the heart of Northbridge. Absolutely recomended

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2017
4.6

The hostel is dark, dirty and uncomfortable. The rooms felt like prison cells, only one tiny window on the ceiling. The kitchen is awful, all dirty and cockroatches. All the cutlery they offer was dirty and not cleaned as exspected. Wifi was okay but sometimes a bit slow. The atmosphere made us feel uncomfortably, all the guests were unfriendly. Staff was nice, but didn't seemed to have much experience in what they are doing, since they were also only travellers. Would not recommend it at all!!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are sorry for your unpleasant stay with us here at Bambu Backpackers. Please know that this is not our standard and apologise for any inconvenience during your stay in Perth.

6 jul 2017
8.0

Free breakfast was a let down, difficult to find cups / plates / cutlery etc - had to get them from reception which didn't open til 9, so a bit of a poor kitchen setup, but other than than everything about the hostel was great! Plenty to do with pool table and ping pong, movies and video games, and really easy to meet people :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2017
5.4

la ubicación es céntrica (buen punto) el personal de recepción simpático pero lo que odie tanto estar ahí fue la limpieza las sabanas y frasadas percudidas y con olor a ser lavado en agua sin detergente los baños una desagracia ! rotos y hasta sin papel la cocina se lleva la estrella mayor!!!! jamas había visto una cocina tan asquerosa !!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2017
6.9

Well, the hostel is good (the facilities). But the male staff were rude. That is a shame. We had some trouble with booking and they did not even care (because we lost our flight), they didn't even answer your emails and we didn't even know if we would have beds until we talked to them in person (that is how we knew they were reading our emails)... I was uncomfortable there, but the girls staff were really nice and helpful and made our stay easier.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jun 2017
8.0

Bien située, dans une rue vivante, à 15 min à pied des berges de Perth. Devant l'auberge se trouve un arrêt de bus de la blue cat (ligne de bus gratuite du Centre de Perth). Personnel assez agréable et visiblement se battant pour entretenir l'auberge. Car en effet la propreté n'est pas top du tout. Cette crasse vient plus de certains backpackers ayant élu domicile n'ayant rien à foutre du reste et des autres. Ambiance très correcte. TV, jeux, billard et ping-pong à disposition. BBQ proposé

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
6.3

The hostel was alright. The good thing is the atmosphere, staff and people really friendly. But otherwise it was not that great.. you have to ask everytime you want to use some cultery, shower in poor conditions... But I had a nice stay and it is far to be the worst hostel where I have been

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Ruuuuuth
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2017
8.6

Nice Hostel, only a short walk to the city and surrounded by many bars and restaurants. Staff is awesome, rooms and facilities are spacious and clean. Toilets could need a small upgrade but are okay. There's something going in every night, good social life. I really liked the system in the kitchen, everybody gets their own boxes for their food bc like this less stuff gets stolen. What I didn't like were that the doors weren't very noise-resistent... so if u want to sleep early, forget it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
7.4

Looking for party? This is the place to be. Very fun and nice people working here. Not the cleanest but a good kitchen, bathrooms are okay. In the weekends the party is going crazy, loud music and drinking till 12pm max. The price is in my opinion too high for what you get.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.