Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bambu Backpackers Perth

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 202 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 202 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Ruuuuuth
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2017
8.6

Nice Hostel, only a short walk to the city and surrounded by many bars and restaurants. Staff is awesome, rooms and facilities are spacious and clean. Toilets could need a small upgrade but are okay. There's something going in every night, good social life. I really liked the system in the kitchen, everybody gets their own boxes for their food bc like this less stuff gets stolen. What I didn't like were that the doors weren't very noise-resistent... so if u want to sleep early, forget it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
7.4

Looking for party? This is the place to be. Very fun and nice people working here. Not the cleanest but a good kitchen, bathrooms are okay. In the weekends the party is going crazy, loud music and drinking till 12pm max. The price is in my opinion too high for what you get.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2017
8.6

Love this hostel! It is a small hostel butt that makes a really good family atmosphere! The location is close to all the bars and restaurants what is perfect for a good party!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2017
10.0

Stayed one night at bambu backpackers and had a great time! Staff is really friendly and the atmosphere was good. Great common room and a good place to get to know other travelers around the world. Would definitely stay here again when in Perth with my sister :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2017
9.4

Overall a pleasant enough hostel. Great friendly staff, nice communal areas and a good vibe and atmosphere. The gents bathrooms let the place down, could do with a bit of a refurb and some better facilities, but otherwise really enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
4.6

Certainly not my favorite hostel. While the staff was helpful if asked a specific question, the place appeared to be their house versus a collective hostel. In addition the place was dirty, and on numerous occasions over a couple days out of toilet paper. Most of the issues are easily corrected with a complete cleaning, proper management system and overall approach to guests but at this point I cannot recommend staying here.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
6.9

The staff were a bit all over the place, nobody was ever at the front desk.. Has nice themeing, very jungle-esk :) and plenty to do with free pool table, ping pong, xbox etc. Didn't think much of the cleanliness.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
9.4

Tres bonne experience, je recommande !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
10.0

Great bunch of friendly, like minded people who run the place. Definitely will be going back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
6.3

A lot of long term stayers. Makes it harder to get to know people since most of them already have been friends for a while. But they also have a lot happening that makes it easier to meet others.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.