Hostelworld.com

Balkan Han Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 413 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 413 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.0
Balkan Han Hostel Located at Dalmatinska 6, , Sarajevo.
Balkan Han Hostel
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo Bosnia and Herzegovina 71 000 Dalmatinska 6
94% 413
43.8603505 18.4205156
Balkan Han Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 jun 2016
10.0

Hands down my favourite hostel I've ever stayed. Unkas and Ivan are super hospitable and the tour cannot be missed. Fantastic atmosphere, awesome outdoor garden to hang out, and I got a double bed to myself in the dorm room! Absolutely stay here, you will meet great people and won't regret it for a second. Only negative is the shower temperature wasn't adjustable on my floor and was sometimes burning hot.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jun 2016
9.7

Muy buen hostal, totalmente recomendado, nada malo que decir la verdad

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jun 2016
10.0

It was our favorite place to stay on our trip!!! The staff, especially Ivan was amazing and super friendly. That alone would be enough to go there. The other guests were great as well and the atmosphere in the garden was perfect to meet people from all over the world. Also Sarajevo is one of the most stunning cities we've ever been to and is definitely worth a visit. Saying goodbye was really hard and we really want to come back. (thank you Ivan, we miss you!)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
10.0

Very helpful staff (Ivan), they were excellent in helping me do everything that I wanted to do in Sarajevo. The hostel itself was bright and very clean with great beds. I will definitely stay again when I return to Sarajevo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2016
10.0

Honestly the best hostel we stayed at! The hostel host Ivan was attentive and willing to help on any queries we had, whether it was ordering pizza or booking taxis to the bus station. This hostel is a gem in Sarajevo and truly deserves 10/10! This hostel had a friendly and welcoming atmosphere so would recommend to anyone visiting Sarajevo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2016
10.0

Mejor imposible

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel with welcoming staff that's very helpful. unfortunately it was raining most of the time during our stay but the hostel has a garden where you can relax when the weather is good. We even got a free dinner while we where there. It's close to all the main attractions. The free walking tour starts just a short walk from the hostel which is a great way to first explore the city. Can recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2016
9.4

The owner Unkas was so welcoming! He's been one of the best hostel owners I've ever had. This is an all around good hostel. I enjoyed the tour but was expecting more from the lunch although it was delicious. Unkas arranged for a driver to take me to the airport but next time I would just take a cab, it was more expensive than I think it should be.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jun 2016
9.1

Great location it is 5 minutes walk to the old city, very good atmosphere the owner always is there to assist if you need any information. I will definitely stay there again in my second visit in Sarejevo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jun 2016
10.0

Great hostel for a good price in a nice location close to all the hot spots. Staff was friendly in helping me whenever I needed. 👍🏾

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.