Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Balkan Han Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 512 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 512 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6
Balkan Han Hostel Located at Dalmatinska 6, , Sarajevo.
Balkan Han Hostel
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo Bosnia and Herzegovina 71 000 Dalmatinska 6
91% 512
43.8603505 18.4205156
Balkan Han Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 aug 2016
10.0

Helpful Staff, Great Location. The tour is definitely worth the money

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
8.3

Showers average, no plugs for top bunks but otherwise no complaints and a good hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
9.4

Just a couple of minutes away from the main strip, great facilities and a nice garden too. The staff were friendly, even greeted me with a shot! And the owner helped me find my phone when it was lost. I didn't do the tour that was offered but heard good things from others

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
10.0

The staff is so friendly and welcoming, always helpful to make us have a great time in Sarajevo ! The hostel is perfectly located. It's clean, even with the affluence during the Sarajevo Film Festival, and the beds are very comfortable. The Balkan Han Hostel is as multicultural as it is colorful. We enjoyed the joyful and relaxing atmosphere. And, icing on the cake, the garden was so refreshing =) This is definitely the best hostel I have stayed in !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
9.4

Really made to feel welcome as a solo traveller, lots of help given by the staff on local events and what to do in the town. Wifi is good and the hostel is clean!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
8.6

great place if you dont mind big dorms with average showers. But the beds were comfy - the location is great, and the staff are really helpful. also very sociable

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
9.7

This is one of my favourite Hostels in the world. Staff is amazing. I got sick and needed to stay in Sarajevo way longer than planned but Unkas always found a bed for me even though it was fully booked. They did everything they could for me, found me emergency hospitals and pharmacies, let me use their landline and so on. Ivan even brought me to the airport when I needed to fly back home. Feels like home! Oh and other guests are really nice and social too both times I stayed there. Will go back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
8.0

Great location. Staff friendly. Slightly over crowded hostel and a bit noisy but would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
10.0

L'auberge est géniale! Proche du centre ville, pas très loin de la gare routière. Les dortoirs sont bien entretenus. Il y a des casiers pour mettre ses effets personnels. Le personnel est hyper gentil, prêt à vous rendre service, vous renseigner! Très très bon hôtel! Je le recommande vivement!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
9.1

Great hostel, everything within walking distance, friendly staff, clean, well decorated, good wifi, chilled atmosphere. Stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.