Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Balkan Han Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 632 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 632 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2017
10.0

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Hostel Balkan Han! The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. I made some really good friends by simply sitting in the garden ans enjoying the complimentary coffee. It's a great stop for solo travelers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2017
10.0

Thank you for such a great stay in this wonderful city. I was very impressed by the care taken to provide a pleasant atmosphere and the kindness of the staff. One of the best in the Balkans!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
8.6

Very good hostel from what I saw but cant really comment on the mood as I was alone in my dorm. Still, it is pretty well located and very clean

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
10.0

une super adresse à Sarajevo. Tout est pensé de manière pratique pour les backpackers, et la vie en collectivité. Le jardin est top ( mais fermé après 22h30, tout comme le bar, contrairement à ce qui est écrit dans la description), et Unkas, le proprio est un vrai papa pour ses guests. Raki de bienvenue, explications pour s'orienter et se débrouiller à Sarajevo, excursions pas cheres pour découvrir les alentours. En peu de temps sur place, on a fait beaucoup grace à lui, merci !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 maj 2017
10.0

Good spot in Sarajevo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel. Lovely staff. I 100% recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2017
10.0

Such a great environment. Ivan is the best and is very well connected, he helped me set up the rest of my trip in the Balkans. Best hostel in Sarajevo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2017
10.0

Excelent experience in balkan han ! Everything you expect in a hostel you will find here ! Clean, nice, well located, great people and the best backyard ! Great tour also

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2017
10.0

Highly recommend this hostel. Was welcomed in by a Ivan's huge smile and a welcome drink, and both he and Unkas were lovely to chat to and accommodating. The facilities were clean, showers were always warm, internet worked well and rooms were clean. Location is super close to the old town, and an easy tram ride from the main bus station. Was sad to leave!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
6.0

This was the first hostel I had stayed in in about two years. The overall rating is about 9.4 on the site so I was surprised by this hostel. The rooms smelled like BO all the time and we're not cleaned at all during our stay (just the sheets changed if someone left). The same goes for the bathroom. There is an inside lounge area but it is locked at night and inaccessible to guests, so there is nowhere to really sit at night after hours. Positives: great tour of city for guests & welcome shot.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.