Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bahia Prime Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.9
Superb 110 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.9
Superb 110 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.7
Bahia Prime Hostel Located at Alameda Antunes, nº 56 - Porto da Barra., Salvador, Salvador.
Bahia Prime Hostel
Brazil
Salvador Bahia Bahia/40140020 Alameda Antunes, nº 56 - Porto da Barra., Salvador
99% 110
-13.0042441 -38.5299101
Bahia Prime Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Dominikanska republiken, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 nov 2016
10.0

Buen precio, area segura, camas confortables , buen aire acondicionado (no lo apagan), buen desayuno (básico, pero excelente café y jugos naturales exquisitos), muy cerca de la playa y el faro, cerca de todo y acceso a buses. Venden paseos bien organizados. Es bonito y limpieza impecable. Sugiero que extienda hasta las 10am el desayuno, colocar jabon líquido en el baño, ofrecer mas paseos y explicar a la llegada cosas para hacer en la ciudad, cuidados a tomar y dar un mapa turístico.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 nov 2016
9.4

Bom custo beneficio com excelente staff e localização.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 okt 2016
10.0

Ótimo atendimento, muito limpo, banheiro e quartos cómodos. O café da manhã é ótimo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 okt 2016
9.7

Excelente Hostel. Ele é bastante limpo e possui uma ótima estrutura física. O café da manhã é muito bom. Recomendo para pessoas que querem se hospedar em um Hostel tranquilo para descansar

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
10.0

Perfect Hostel........I can't possibly give a recommendation. Wifi everywhere, laundry service, great common room, great breakfast (finishing at 9.30 everyday though!!!!.......ok maybe this is the one recommendation......slightly later breakfast please!). But otherwise absolutely fantastic!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
10.0

My friend and I loved our stay here. The staff was beyond helpful. They helped us make phone calls when I needed and spoke to the people in Portuguese, they helped us find buses, and gave us information about what to do, where to go and how to be safe and smart. We even checked back in for a few extra days after doing a few days in Lencois. All staff members were fluent in English. The woman who helped with breakfast and cooked our eggs was adorable and so kind. It was a wonderful experience!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • goncalvesmatheus865908
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 6 Recensioner
19 jul 2016
10.0

Esse hostel é mais bonito que nas fotos. Lugar excelente com um staff muito bom. Recomendadíssimo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
9.4

Excelente hostel! Muy buena ambientación. Cómodo y muy limpio. Desayuno muy completo. Super recomendable!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
10.0

O hostel me surpreendeu positivamente na localizacao, na limpeza, na organizacao e no cafe da manha.A moca que trabalha na recepcao foi bem paciente e prestativa em me ensinar como me deslocar pela cidade de onibus.As duas mocas que preparam nosso cafe sao muito gentis.A dona Ivone sabe fazer bolos deliciosos.Os hospedes sao educados, desta forma nao houve barulho ou bagunca.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2016
10.0

Nicest hostel I've ever stayed at! Entire place is unbelievably clean & great breakfast in the morning. Everyone is very accommodating. Close walk to the beach in Barra , overall a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.