Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bahia Prime Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 137 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 137 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 apr 2017
8.9

This is the closest I have been to a hotel in my whole trip. Very clean, nice looking hostel. Breakfast is very good, wifi is okay, beds are comfortable and with the good aircon I slept like a baby. The staff speaks english and were helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2017
10.0

Everything was perfect! My stay at Bahia prime hostel was great! The best hostel ever! Super attencious staff, everything was clean and confortable! I will be back there for sure!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 mar 2017
9.1

Great location, fantastic internet, friendly helpful staff, but not atmosphere at night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 mar 2017
10.0

Really great hostel. I was only scheduled to stay here one week and decided to re book for my second week because I liked it so much. After a long day exploring the city it was great to come back to Bahia Prime. It was comfortable, clean and felt like a home. The staff was really nice and the overall hostel was well run. Location is excellent being right next to the beach, accessible to many busses and Uber was cheap to get to many of the other popular neighborhoods.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 mar 2017
10.0

This place deserves its high score - top hostel. The housekeepers, Ivone and Conceicao maintain a high level of cleanliness, order and good energy. Thanks ladies your work is aporeciated.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 feb 2017
8.6

Clean, very comfortable, big secure lockers to store everything, great AC in the bedrooms, nice bathrooms, good kitchen, very nice breakfast-- all the amenities are excellent. The staff were a little rude and unhelpful in a couple moments, but it was Carnaval, so I imagine they were especially stressed. It was a bit pricey but worth it. We met a few really cool, fun people there, but this was not really a party hostel, or even especially social-- it felt a little more professional.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
8.3

에어컨이 저녁에만 켜진다는 단점이 있지만 친절한 직원분과 넉넉한 샤워실 화장실로 편하게 묵었습니다

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
10.0

Great hostel, very clean, relaxing atmosphere and good location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
10.0

매일 시트를 갈아주고 주방과 모든 공간이 깔끔합니다. 바로 건너편에 버스정류장이 있으며 비치와 매우 가깝습니다. 적극 추천합니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jan 2017
9.7

No geral excelente. Voltarei se puder. Uma única observação é qto ao tamanho de alguns quartos, pequenos para muitas camas, tornando difícil a circulação em seu interior.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.