Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bahaus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 7,138 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 7,138 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.3
Bahaus Hostel Located at Akbiyik Cadessi, Bayramfirin Sokak No 7, Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Bahaus Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul Cankurtaran/SULTANAHMET 34400 Akbiyik Cadessi, Bayramfirin Sokak No 7, Sultanahmet
95% 7138
41.0051154 28.9800024
Bahaus Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 sep 2016
10.0

This was my second stay at Bahuse. GREAT staff and excellent bar. I have stayed in two different 4 person ensuites. Both were comfortable, clean, and safe. Although a bit far from the airport, it is worth it as the neighborhood is amazing. Easy to get to by public transport, which we took to get there. Back to the airport, however, Bahuse arranged private transport. A van that stops at a few more hotels or hostels. Efficient and low cost. I WILL BE BACK!!! Thanks to Laura, Mustafa, and Jr!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 aug 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel with a nice rooftop. The staff was extremely friendly and helpfull! Would defenitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 aug 2016
8.3

The hostel was in a great location close to the main attractions of Istanbul. There wasn't much people staying here due to shortage of tourists but the staff made me feel comfortable and we're always on hand to help out. The reception staff were very helpful and gave great recommendations on everything from food to nightlife. Junior, the bartender; was great to hang out with, he made great shisha (free) and food as well as taught me to how to play backgammon, would stay here again and recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
10.0

Jr the bartender is very funny, if you have time go and talk to him !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
9.7

Cannot fault the hostel, very friendly and helpful staff, awesome rooftop terrace, dorms, free breakfast and perfect location. Unfortunately there are not many travelers in Istanbul at the moment due to recent troubles but hopefully this will change

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
10.0

Best place to stay in Istanbul!!! Great rooftop bar with amazing view of the city. Cheers guys!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
10.0

Excellent stay in a great location minutes from the main sites. Dusty was very helpful at the reception and Junior first class up at the roof terrace bar! Daily activities too when busy, highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • rbarron48966164
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
10.0

the staff were great, let me check in super early and threw in a free breakfast for that day as well. also let me use the room after i had checked out and really make you feel at home, helping arrange airport shuttle and recommending things to do etc. the hostel was a bit quiet, although istanbul in general was really quiet while i was there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've been to (I have already been to more than 50 hostels around the world). Friendly staff, good atmosphere, nice bar on the rooftop. I definitely reccomend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
8.3

The hostel itself was really nice, comfy beds, ensuite, air-con that actually works well, curtains around beds, nice roof-top terrace. The problem is that it was basically abandoned because of the recent military coup and airport bombings (not their fault). Due the the very low guest numbers, the staff did not even try to organise any of the advertised activities e.g. group dinners, drinking games etc. If they tried it might have made it easier to meet the other people who were checked in.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.