Hostelworld.com

Bahaus Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 7,057 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 7,057 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
Bahaus Hostel Located at Akbiyik Cadessi, Bayramfirin Sokak No 7, Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Bahaus Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul Cankurtaran/SULTANAHMET 34400 Akbiyik Cadessi, Bayramfirin Sokak No 7, Sultanahmet
96% 7057
41.0051154 28.9800024
Bahaus Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • richardwestgarth096541
  • England, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
9.7

Great location and massively helpful staff. We had a great time and loved the city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
10.0

This place is fantastic. It's a great atmosphere and the staff are always looking out for you. I originally booked 2 nights but ended up staying a week. I would definitely recommend it to others.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
10.0

Everyone here is great. Bring your bag and personality; you will find the best hostel in the heart of the Old city. Thank guys

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
10.0

My two friends and I had an amazing time in Istanbul, and it was due to the comfort, confidence and fun we had at Bahaus Hostel. The staff (especially Tugay) went above and beyond the call of duty, and helped us get so many things done, while also showing us a great time with many laughs and high fives! Tugay was an excellent staff member and the rest of the staff would all get involved with the guests and make sure everyone was having fun. The rooftop terrace and free breakfast are a must!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
10.0

Great staff, great location, great breakfast. Tugi is the best!!! Teshekqur ederim 😙

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
9.4

We had such a great time staying here! The staff were amazing! We cannot thank them enough! Had such a brilliant time and would recommend anyone to stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
9.4

I had an amazing time staying at Bahaus. Firstly, the most important thing for me is the atmosphere for solo travellers, and Bahaus had the best atmosphere out of anywhere I've stayed previously. The guys who work there do a great job in contributing to that and the rooftop terrace is beautiful. Location is perfect, food there is good, rooms are nice and staff are great. The only place you should stay in Istanbul! Thanks Bahaus, I'll be back for sure!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
8.9

Great staff. Great location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2016
10.0

Great staff and great hostel, I can hıghly reccommend to anyone. Staff are always very frıendly and go above and beyond to help wherever they can.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
9.7

Great location! Right next to everything touristy. Very clean. Staff is nice. Breakfast was delicious.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.