Hostelworld.com

Bahaus Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 7,021 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 7,021 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.2
Bahaus Hostel Located at Akbiyik Cadessi, Bayramfirin Sokak No 7, Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Bahaus Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul Cankurtaran/SULTANAHMET 34400 Akbiyik Cadessi, Bayramfirin Sokak No 7, Sultanahmet
96% 7021
41.0051154 28.9800024
Bahaus Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 apr 2016
10.0

Merhaba Bahaus hostel is the best hostel ive stayed at. The hostel itself is great, and the staff is beyond friendly and helpful. The food they serve on the terrace is delicious and is a nice place to meet people. They also have free sheesha...The location is amazing. ALSO, do not be afraid, ive felt very safe in istanbul!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
10.0

Great location, the terrace is phenomenal, and the staff are exceptionally welcoming and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
10.0

The best hostel I've stayed at. Perfect location, perfect vibe. Staff is friendly and very helpful. The food there was amazing. Would recommend to everyone who wants to visit Istanbul.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2016
10.0

I stay almost one week in this place and it was perfect, really good location, great terrasse on the rooftop, really clean and the staff are so cool!! All good for me i recommend it !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
10.0

I loved my time in bahaus hostel. The place is clean, quiet and friendly. More importantly the staff are amazing! Tugi talked to the taxi driver and picked me up from the road. On their day-off, Tugi and Ahmet took us around, ate with us and took us to a roof top for amazing views. They are more than hostel staff! The location is great too - next to Blue Mosque & Hagia Sophia. The only recommendation the variety of drinks are poor. They need more varieties of soft drinks and alcohol.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2016
10.0

I had a brilliant time staying at this hostel. The location is perfect, right near the Hagia Sophia & Blue Mosque. The staff were exceptional - we randomly bumped into 2 of them whilst we were walking around. They then proceeded to take us on a tour of the area showing us some interesting local food and an amazing rooftop view of the entire city, whilst also telling us about Turkish culture! They did not have to do this, but they simply offered and did so with a smile! Hopefully ill return 1 day

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2016
10.0

Staff were awesome and so helpful, wouldn't dream of staying anywhere else in Istanbul

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2016
9.7

Perfecta ubicacion en Sultanahmed, a pasos de la Mezquita azul, Santa Sofia y del metro con acceso a todos lados Personal sumamente atento y correcto en todo momento, dispuesto y preparado para asistirte y brindar sugerencias y recomendaciones para aprovechar Estambul al maximo Correcto desayuno en una agradsble terraza al sol Perfecto lugar para disfrutar de una ciudad increible Absolutamente recomendable para personas de toda edad

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
10.0

I had a blast here The staff are really AMAZING , friendly and helpful. I got schemed by a taxi and Tuji got all my stuff and money back within few hours . Tuji is my hero :) I will be back here every time i come to this magnificent city .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
10.0

Excelente hostal, el Personal es amable, siempre pendientes y con buenas recomendaciones y actividades en la ciudad. Además de que la ubicación permite llegar a las zonas de más interés caminando.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.