Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Bahaus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 7,116 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 7,116 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.4
Bahaus Hostel Located at Akbiyik Cadessi, Bayramfirin Sokak No 7, Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Bahaus Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul Cankurtaran/SULTANAHMET 34400 Akbiyik Cadessi, Bayramfirin Sokak No 7, Sultanahmet
96% 7116
41.0051154 28.9800024
Bahaus Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
9.7

I stayed in Bahaus Hostel recently and loved every second of it! All of the facilities are as good as you will find in any other hostel and the rooftop bar is a real treat if you're in the mood for a nap in the afternoon or a few beers with friends in the evening. Even with the security situation in Istanbul right now the Bahaus staff still made you feel very welcome and safe. I'll definitely be returning!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
9.7

Stayed during the Turkish coup, staff did an excellent job helping us feel safe. Great atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
8.3

Not to many people but staff and location great

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
10.0

The staff were amazing and super helpful!!! I really enjoyed my time in Istanbul.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel to meet people if you are traveling alone. Pub crawl was so much fun! Does get a little rowdy in the bar with younger travelers . Great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
5.7

The breakfasts were rough, the activities board remained blank, and the cleaning staff was rude and a bit intrusive. The policy of 'no outside food or alcoholic beverage' is also incredibly frustrating seeing as the hostel is in the most expensive part of the city. The location is only a plus if you want to do the major sights and nothing else.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

You usually cannot take your own drink and food into licensed bars anywhere in the world- so why do you expect to be able to do so in our licensed bar? You also knew about this before arriving as we are very clear about this policy in our booking conditions- so it is not right to now complain about it. Most tourists want to do the major sites and so they appreciate our location and also the fact that we are close to bus, tram and ferry links to other parts of Istanbul. If you wanted somewhere more remote, you should have chosen a hostel in that type of location in the first place.

21 jun 2016
10.0

The staff was amazing! Would def stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2016
10.0

La atención de Ahmet fue la mejor. Me ayudo en todo lo que estuvo a su alcance y más. Muy cerca de las principales atracciones de la ciudad y tener baño en la propia habitación no tiene precio! El desayuno completo también

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
9.4

Bahaus hostel was conveniently located in the Old town really close to the sights and also the tram lines. Tuki, Ahmet and the other hostel staff were always helpful and very approachable. And the terrace view - amazing! I had a great stay here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
10.0

Love this place. I've been hitting home runs here in turkey. Great set up, staff is well informed, and social areas really promote interaction. I'm definitely staying here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.