Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bahaus Guesthouse Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 7497 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 7497 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 sep 2017
9.1

Amazing location and price, cool rooftop terrace, the fourteen people room was super spacious and cosy. I just wish the hostel had a kitchen for common use for those not wanting to eat out.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 sep 2017
10.0

Один из лучших хостелов, в котором я был. Выбирал по цене, а как потом оказалось, у него ещё и месторасположение идеальное. Прямо в центре. Пришёл за час до чекина — ребята на ресепшене сразу встретили и разрешили воспользоваться душем до заселения. Потом показали кровать (брал в самой большой комнате) и рассказали что и как. Есть несколько туалетов и душевых кабин, очередей к ним не наблюдал. Чисто и уютно. Ночью никто не шумел, всё было отлично. С утра был вкусный завтрак и отличный вид на

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2017
9.7

Wonderful staff, super friendly especially Alim. Met the coolest group of people here, from around the world. Argentina, Mexico, Spain, France, Saudi, Germany, Canada, Jordan, Australia, Ireland, Azerbaijan! Its in the perfect location, 2mins walk from the Aga Sofia and the Blur Mosque. Will definitely be back again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 sep 2017
9.7

Nice place and very nice localization.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • lenan7
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 sep 2017
10.0

This is an awesome hostel! Unique atmosphere, full of backpackers willing to talk and share experiences. The staff at the hostel can't be any better!!! They are helpful like no other place I've been. Beds are more than OK and location is unbeatable. I had such a great experience here! 100% recommended for all openminded backpackers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • khjariri6148
  • Jordanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 sep 2017
10.0

One of the best place to stay in Istanbul.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2017
10.0

Loved this place. Great atmosphere and all staff helped us whenever we needed any assistance. Shoutout to alim who went above nd beyond to help us, although he needs to practice his FIFA skills as he is awful at the game.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2017
9.7

Todo re bien. Muy buena onda, el staff re copado y la ubicación increible

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2017
10.0

Lovely place! Nice atmosphere, good advises and great people. I Definitely recommend it! Ps : staff is not good in PlayStation :D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2017
10.0

Pasé seis noches allí y desde el primer día que llegué me hicieron sentir super bien, estaba cansada y me explicaron sobre la ciudad y todo. El hostel tiene instalaciones muy buenas, cortinas en las camas, un organizador para tener a la mano lo necesario, la terraza con vista al Bosforos y al lado asiático. Es todo increíblemente fantástico, estoy agradecida con cada uno del staff por la gran experiencia que viví allí.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×