Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bahaus Guesthouse Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 7228 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 7228 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 apr 2017
10.0

Veeeeeery niice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2017
10.0

Tugay!!!! You're awesome!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2017
9.7

Awesome vibes, perfect location (very touristy but worth it seeing as how it's in the heart of the city) awesome staff (SHOUT OUT YOU GUYS ARE RAD :D) sweet as rooftop and cute rooms. Would definitely recommend, see you next time in Istanbul !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
8.9

El baño muy limpio pero permanecia un olor a humedad. El wifi era debil en los dormitorios. Fuera de eso, muy buena ubicacion, buena atencion del personal y un desayuno contundente.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2017
9.4

Wonderful location and great value. Tugi, the day manager, is the best! The building has a funky charm with its curved staircases and high ceilings. The beds are comfortable, clean, and have individual lighting, pockets to store glasses, cough drops, and the kind of miscellaneous stuff that otherwise ends up falling on the floor, under-bed storage and curtains for privacy. The dorm rooms I stayed in had their own bathrooms. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2017
10.0

BEST SPOT OF ISTANBUL It's right in heart of the Istanbul. 1 min walk to Blue mosque and Haiga Sofia. Many Bars and restaurants around them for every budget. Friendliest staff ever. Togi in reception has the biggest smile ever. He makes you feel very speacial. He speaks very good English. He has very wide knowledge about Istanbul and Turkey. Ask him anything he will help you. He arranged me hussel free airport shuttle. Junior in the bar has very special personality and played good music.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
10.0

I booked for two night and end up staying for 4 night. They have amazing buffee breakfast and place is clean and good and location is perfect to start your sightseeing from sultan ahmet. But out of all, is the Tugay , manager of the hostel who is super friendly and wonderful guy. He give you best advice on things to do, local restaurant to check out. If given a choice, I will stay bahaus just for him. So yes, im so happy and enjoyed my stay there. Thanks bro for everything you did.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
7.4

The staff is fine, location is pretty central as well close by to the main attractions. The view of the ocean is pretty relaxing. One minor complaint is the lack of communication in the staff, I paid one guy for the airport shuttle , when he picked me up he started demanding money. Well has not gonna get a dime out of me , but shouting back and forth in a filled van with families from all over the world is never a good experience.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
10.0

My stay at Bahaus was 10/10. The receptionist (tuke? tukeh? tugeh?) was an absolute legend. Would recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Saudiarabien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
9.7

Hey everyone I've stayed at this hostel for around 4 days and as a start of this review I'd say that it's very impressive hostel:) ! Let's get to the important part lol : Rooms are nice & comfey , Beds are comfortable & warm , other facilities are descent because it's not new but still great ! , people are very helpful & friendly, they have one of the best rooftop sceneries you could ever see so imagine having breakfast everyday ther!!! Overall I'm very glad for them It's a MUST in Istanb

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.