Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bahaus Guesthouse Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 7188 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 7188 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 jan 2017
10.0

Great location, close to public transport but you can go easily walking to a lot of interesting places. The hostel is warm, with good showers and comfortables beds. Great turkish breakfast and the staff is very helpful. I recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jan 2017
10.0

This was a beautiful hostel with incredible staff. They were very friendly and helpful. My time in Istanbul was great and I highly recommend staying here during your visit. 💜

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
10.0

A great hostel if you want to stay right next to the Hagia Sophia. Stayed here in the winter, so it was somewhat miserable out. The rooms were clean and warm.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jan 2017
10.0

I really love thıs charmıng and frıendly hostel whıch ıs great value for money. Hıghly reccomended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
10.0

The best staff and best hostel. My 5 days stay was superb. Tugay welcomed me and see me off till the end and always helped me with the correct and helpful guide. It's my first review in Hostelworld because till now this hostel was the best for Istanbul. Cheers!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
8.9

Great hostel. It is located in a great place, near everything you want to see as a tourist. Big turkish breakfast. The staff was super friendly and they are always there to help you with everything you need.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 dec 2016
10.0

Nothing to complain about, it is clean, staff is great and wehad fun there

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
8.6

really nice hostel with very helpful staff. I stayed for about 3 nights and the locations is pretty nice near all the historical places. totally recommended although the breakfast could be a little bit better

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 dec 2016
8.9

Muy buen hostel, excelente atención del personal. Fuimos en invierno, tener en cuenta que no funciona el bar en esa época. Para mejorar, la calefacción no es de lo mejor.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 dec 2016
9.4

great experience. nice wall art inside the room. comfy beds. nice ambiance. great location. just one issue - every time we came back late in the night, it took quite a while for the staff to open the main door.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.